National School of Business Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2017
Complaints 15

File a complaint to National School of Business

Having problems with National School of Business?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National School of Business customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National School of Business reviews & complaints(15)

rohan9538
from Mudhol, Karnataka
Sep 14, 2017

cheat

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590006

Hello. I was going yo take admission in national school of business college this year and i registered my seat my giving rs 30000 and they told if i dont take admission after they ll refund rs 28000 to me but they give me only rs 25000 and told that the management has decided it. Guys dont take admission in this college because i did not take admission they took rs 3000 in the name of management decision...
Address: 560078

Dear aishik gupta,

Re: ccc recommendation– 1706-c.453 – your complaint against the advertisement of “national school of business"

The complaint was considered by the consumer complaints council (Ccc) at their meeting.

The asci had approached the advertiser for their response in addressing the grievances of the complainant and forwarded the full details of the complaint, verbatim, to the...
+13 photos
Aishik Gupta
from Bangalore, Karnataka
May 25, 2017

Dear Students/Parents/Stakeholders,
Few weeks back I had lodged a complaint against National School of Business headed by Dr. Sridhara Murthy at ADVERTISING STANDARDS COUNCIL OF INDIA [ ascionline.org ] which is a body that imposes regulations on the ADVERTISING practices of service providers in India. They follow definite standards and ensure service providers obey those standards.
The Advertising standards Council of India investigated the complaint registered against the college and found that National school of business [headed by Dr. Sridhara Murthy] was indeed engaging in unethical advertising practices because the claims made by Dr. Sridhara Murthy was NOT substantiated by concrete evidence. Hence Advertising Standards Council of India UPHELD my complaint and gave NSB Management a due date of 24th May 2017 to remove/modify the misleading advertisements from the college website. In spite of orders from the ADVERTISING STANDARDS COUNCIL OF INDIA, Dr. Sridhara Murthy hasn't yet made any changes in the website. This clearly shows that Dr. Sridhara Murthy is a highly unethical educationist and is leading the college to ruins. After my complaints against the college at official civic authorities including www.consumerhelpline.gov.in, already Dr. Sridhara Murthy has brainwashed current students to give positive reviews In social media promising good placements in return which the current students will NOT get. I have attached the screenshots of the email correspondence with me and Advertising Standards Council of India. Kindly examine all the screenshots. Dr. Sridhara Murthy should immediately be removed from his office as he is engaging in crime. Please be very careful. You can contact me in Facebook or at [protected]. I will keep you informed about the legal battle.

Following is the text of the email sent to me by Advertising Standards Council of India [Screenshots attached] :

Dear Mr. Aishik Gupta,
Re: CCC Recommendation– 1703-C.36 – Your complaint against the advertisement of National School of Business
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
The complaint was considered by the Consumer Complaints Council (CCC) at their meeting.
The Advertiser was provided an opportunity to discuss their submission via telecom. Subsequently, the advertiser submitted their written response. The CCC viewed the website advertisement and considered the Advertiser’s response. Advertiser states that the claims made are based on the ratings given by the rating agencies like Silicon India. The statistics viz. Names of the companies and the salary packages are extremely factual and are supported by the facts given in the attachment titled "companies who have placed NSB graduates". Also, in that attachment, they have mentioned the names of other companies which have recruited NSB graduates but are not a part of the advertising campaign on the website.
As claim support data, the advertiser provided offer letters of eight students, and an All India B School survey 2016 which shows that National School of Business was ranked 9th in the placements category and 3rd in Top B-Schools with Best ROI category. The CCC noted that scope of this survey was under “What if not IIMs”. The CCC noted that the Advertiser did not provide the details of the process of how the selection for award was done i.e. survey methodology, details of survey data, criteria used for evaluation, questionnaires used, names of other similar applicants that were part of the survey and the outcome. There was no direct support for claiming 5th Best for High Salary in South India. The CCC concluded that the claims, “3rd Best for return-on-investment in India” and “5th Best for Highest Salary in South India”, were inadequately substantiated. The claims are misleading by omission of the reference to indicate source of ranking and by implication as it is adjacent to a reference to Forbes survey. The website advertisement contravened Chapters I.1 and I.4 of the ASCI Code. The complaint was UPHELD.
We have asked the advertiser to withdraw or modify the said advertisement by May 24, 2017. If you continue to see the said advertisement after the due date kindly bring the same to our attention.
Thank you for having referred this complaint to us.
Assuring you of our services in the pursuit of Self-Regulation in Advertising.

B.Noronha
Asst. Manager – Complaints Handling
The Advertising Standards Council of India
National School of Business customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 13, 2017
Updated by Aishik Gupta
Non-Compliance-“1703-C.36 National School of Business.”

Dear Mr. Aishik,

This is with regard to your complaint “1703-C.36 -National School of Business.”

We would like to inform you continued violation would be escalated to the attention of the ‘Department of Consumer Affairs’ (DCA) for them to take necessary action.

Luvena D’souza | Sr. Executive
Complaints Processing

B/717, Aurus Chambers, S. S. Amrutwar Marg, Worli, Mumbai – 400 018.

T:[protected] / +[protected] / 76 | F: +[protected]

www.ascionline.org

sibu49
    Apr 9, 2017

Money refund

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

Dear Sir/Mam
    I am Biswajit Rath a final year Student. On the basis of my XAT percentile National School of Business Bangalore Call me and Fixed an interview by phone And i was selected for 2year MBA program. After that they call me and told me to Reserve a seat by provisional admission by taking 30000 and this was an online process .I have also appered for MAT February exam.During my provisional admission in NSB Bangalore MAT results...
    divya khanna
    Mar 30, 2017

Address: 560001

National School of Business is a B school which gives more value and discipline to its students in the field Management education and I am one of the proud student of NSB to have such an experienced faculty or teachers. It is one of the top management institution in Bangalore and also in India and truly it is the best B- School... Here I am Not marketing or Advertising my institution. I am experiencing and giving a prompt feedback about the college which I feel to be the best of rest.. Till now and also in future the college has provided world class facilities to its students. It may be in college hostel, Canteen, library and most important the delivery of quality education to the students of NSB. I believe NSB is the Best management institution in the city.. Proud to be NSbian...
    God Bless NSB!
    God Bless Universe!
    National School of Business customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aishik Gupta
      from Bangalore, Karnataka
      Feb 28, 2017

This is Aishik Gupta. I studied @NSB from 2014-16. It is not a good college. Kindly read my Facebook review of national school of business to know more about this college. It can become a good B-School only if Prof. Sridhara Murthy steps down as President of NSB until then college is doomed. What he does is that he emotionally blackmails students to write good reviews in google, facebook and everywhere. And since most students are immatured and ignorant they fall in his trap and give good reviews. I had also written a very attractive review in google and justdial which didn't reflect the reality but now i have deleted since I realised my mistake. Prof. Sridhara Murthy also blocked my email address when I tried to expose his fraudulent criminal activities which clearly proved that he is engaging in corruption otherwise why would he block.
      The reviewer Maria Luther in google reviews section is a FAKE identity specifically in response to my Facebook review of national school of business. There was no student named Maria Luther who studied in NSB. You can contact me at [protected]
      And Ms. Ayesha Taj is foolishly talking about IT companies...does she not read newspapers where it has already come out that IT Industry is collapsing. Bangalore will no longer be the greatest job creator in India.

I am the most authentic person to give you accurate information about this college so you can always contact me.

ON PLACEMENTS
      If you see in Facebook they are uploading PLACEMENT FIGURES for 2015-17 batch[photographs attached] . Please don't foolishly believe any of those figures. Most of the salary packages are FAKE and even companies listed never came. Why are students not saying anything??? Because unlike me all are immatured and don't want to reveal the truth about the college placements. If you believe in the placement figures in Facebook you are making a big big mistake. Just check how many people went to France - Only 15 students out of 195 . But they lied that all are given chance to go to France.
      Now they have blocked me in Facebook as well. Why??? Because they are afraid that Aishik will expose everything.
      In Facebook page they are now uploading photos of NSB singing National Anthem and taking oath. This never used to happen during our classes or our immediate juniors. Prof. Sridhara Murthy is trying project a very ethical picture of NSB. Please don't fall in his trap. All these are marketing tactics to attract students.

I have already been contacted by 5 people so feel free to contact me.

I have taken Legal consultation from 2 Legal experts in Delhi. They are G.C. Mathur and Aurobindo Ghose. I am uploading the screenshot of the email conversation. Based on their advice I have lodged a complaint against Prof. Sridhara Murthy at consumerhelpline(dot)gov(dot)in which is under the Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India
      According to Advocate Aurobindo Ghose, Prof. Sridhara Murthy is a criminal and should be convicted under IPC [Indian Penal Code]

The Facebook Link of Advocate Aurobindo Ghose is : https://www.facebook.com/aurobindo.ghose.1?fref=ts

Please check the screenshots of the official complaint registered at consumerhelpline.gov.in

Another portal under Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India to register complaint against MISLEADING ADVERTISEMENTS that NSB mainly Dr. Sridhara Murthy, uploads in various online portals to cheat students is : http://gama.gov.in/Default.aspx

Anyone can register complaint in the above mentioned GOVERNMENT WEBSITES and demand compensation.

Mar 07, 2017
      Updated by Aishik Gupta
      Viewers are requested not to believe in the cooked up stories about me below by fake students. These names didn't study at NSB. You can verify. Most probably they are by some jealous batchmate.

To get a feedback about me you can contact-
      Prof. Avinash Rao, who was an interim Director of NSB - [protected]
      Mar 07, 2017
      Updated by Aishik Gupta
      You can also contact Dr. Krishnamurthy Prabhakar - [protected]
      Mar 08, 2017
      Updated by Aishik Gupta
      Viewers . The FAKE names below are made by 1 person only. That person is most probably Abhishek Sinha who tried to brainwash Bipasha Choudhury to write false allegations against NSB that NSB gives privileges to only Kannadigas which is absolutely untrue. Dr. Murthy kept stupidly calling Bipasha Choudhury when he should have questioned Abhishek Sinha, the man behind the scenes, on what basis is he spreading false information. He hails from Patna Bihar but usually bluffs people that he is from New Delhi. He has hatred against Kannadigas staying in Bangalore, the capital of Karnataka.

Employers And HR Managers of Abhishek Sinha, if you are reading this. Kindly note these activities of Abhishek Sinha who studied at National School of Business, JP Nagar Bangalore from 2014-16 and specialised in Marketing Management. He worked for Oracle Partner Network before moving to another company. Such anti-social racist behaviour is unacceptable in a globalised and diverse workforce. If he is caught doing the same at his present workplace overtly or covertly it would be better to hand out pink slip to him. Let him find job in some other city NOT in Bangalore.
      Mar 11, 2017
      Updated by Aishik Gupta
      Check the following links:

1.) http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/current-affairs/250716/students-are-defined-as-consumers-under-consumer-protection-act-forum.html

2.) http://www.consumer-voice.org/ConsumerMattersDetail.aspx?ArticleID=42
      Mar 11, 2017
      Updated by Aishik Gupta
      3.) http://www.hindustantimes.com/business/consumer-law-safeguards-against-education-frauds/story-mGrIyXFNro5IC6vkMfNfPN.html

4.) https://www.quora.com/Guru-Gobind-Singh-Indraprastha-University-Whether-a-student-is-a-consumer-in-India/answer/Budha-Binay?srid=hBzXi&share=08cf66d5

5.) http://www.vakilno1.com/consumer-protection/colleges-and-universities-covered-under-consumer-protection-law.html
      Mar 11, 2017
      Updated by Aishik Gupta
      6.) http://www.consumerawakening.com/index.php

Dr. Prem Lata has been one of the foremost advocates of Consumer awareness in India. She was also a judge at Consumer District Redressal Forum, Delhi.

The students also must have justified demands. In this case it is a scenario of 'MISLEADING ADVERTISEMENT'. Scenario to scenario, judgement differs . Students should know 'exactly' the case. And education institutes fall under the ambit of 'service' in cpa 1986 (with amendments).
      National School of business is one the best institution when quality is concerned. We Nsbians are one Family and i proudly say its one of my best decesion to join Nsb as i m pursuing my MBA[protected] batch and those who are not aware and unsure its better to get lost rather creating a Hoax. I totally condem your Comments and complaints .Educational institute primary objective is to provide quality education placements are secondary. The ciriculum is planned in such a way that it matches the industrial needs and we are so very luckey to be a part. GOD BLESS NSB, GOD BLESS THE UNIVERSE.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 8, 2017
      I have never said 'professors' are bad. I agree 'professors' are good. And also it is autonomous PGPM which is more valuable than MU MBA at a time when industry is racing ahead and education system is lagging behind. I have said this many times. I was talking about placements and return on investment. One shouldn't give false promises to students and mention it in promotional materials while promoting college as well as inside college otherwise if those promises are not met then of course there will be a feeling of betrayal and that feeling is not unwarranted . You shouldn't mention it in promotional materials while promoting college because based on those false promises students raise expectations, invest hard earned money(which is the foundation of this economy). My argument is don't put misleading advertisements and raise expectations because management claimed (at least during my time, I don't know the situation now) good placements. It's a package that they are providing or claimed that they would provide to our batch. And decisions are made taking many factors into account.

I reiterate 'professors' are definitely good. All the best. Enjoy your management education.

I am not like Abhishek Sinha who will, behind the scenes, brainwash others to write false allegations against NSB that NSB gives privileges to only Kannadigas which is absolutely untrue and that it is difficult to survive at NSB if You are not a Kannadiga. That can be categorised as a HOAX with malintentions with the sole motive of vengeance. Not mine.

Be careful of such people. There may be such people even in your batch.
      A student who couldn't complete his MBA is commenting on the college and the placements. Really surprising. First and foremost thing to get the eligibility for the placements is completion of degree.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 5, 2017
      And it is reaally surprising that few third rate students of National School of Business are commenting on my post. Where is Dr. Sridhara Murthy???
      Shouldn't Dr. Sridhara Murthy comment here??

Who are you all to comment?? I am not answerable to fools and low quality students who cannot even realise what the website www.consumerhelpline.gov.in stands for ? If college is not faking information then how come I have the guts to register complaint in the official Government website ??

You are not fit for studying MANAGEMENT in any college at all.
      A person who is not capable of completing his studies and abnormal can only do these unwanted things. Because myself being a part of NSB family really feel, for the person, who is writing something bad on the institution which has been supporting him and trying to bring him to a right path. Whatever it is, we are really proud to have a Professor like Mr. Sridhar Murthy, and I personally feel we are all gifted to be educated under his guidance. Prof. Sridhar Murthy is uncomparable . Nobody can touch him either with his words or comments or any disrespectful manner. If he had been a fraud NSB would not have grown its greater heights and thousands of students would not have got benefited from him.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 4, 2017
      What evidence do you have that I didn't complete my studies when college itself couriered my certificate to my hometown in the month of Nov. 2016 after convocation . It is there in my residence. I couldn't attend the convocation. I wasn't in Bangalore then. What evidence do you have that I am abnormal. Because any viewer would easily understand my calibre by reading my content. Of course it also depends on the quality of the student.

Has Dr. Sridhara Murthy tutored you to write fake information about me in public in order to salvage the reputation of the college. Did I ever say college is bad when it comes to professors ???

I am talking about placements and return on investment. Why are you diverting from the topic? These are false claims that Dr. Murthy shouldn't have put in the promotional materials. Jyothi Parihar lied to me when I came to see the college before admission that highest package was 8 lakh.
      I don't like any person wasting my money OR my father's hard earned money. And of course a student of my calibre will keep his stakes and expectations high. On top of that college promotional materials made big big promises which we found out to be fake later.

I am already approaching consumer court. College has to pay me compensation. And Consumer Protection Act 1986 protects my Consumer Rights. Dr. Murthy can't use fake information. He is committing a crime. He can spread misinformation in social media but inside the court of law when the judge asks him to provide evidence of placements he will have no option to admit that he faked information.

You can accompany him to the consumer court. It's located at Double Road, Wilson Garden in Bangalore.
      Rekha123raghavendra's reply, Mar 6, 2017
      Have you completed your MBA? Can you show the same?. Most students said you slept in your room most of the time. Which evidence you have that you have completed your MBA? Attach your MBA certificate for the public view because you are good in putting screen shots and attachments. I am an independent matured citizen of India and no one can force or compel me to write anything. At the same time, I can't see anything which says wrong about NSB or its professors.

If you are so concerned about your Father's money, why you didn't concentrate on your studies and complete your MBA? Are you currently employed? How are you helping your father sitting and doing nothing at home. If you so conscious, you better get to some productive work not a nonsense like this.

Here we are able to see only your English and bad intention and nothing else. We are also well aware that why you are writing all these things. just because the students didn't allow you to continue your nuisance. Having good english doesn't mean that you are useful to society. Even this english you might have learnt it from professor...show respect to the profs and institutions where you studied.

Please note no one so far has got any award for doing unproductive things like this with the sole intention of vengeance. Everyone is intelligent enough to make right decision. You better make good DECISION ABOUT YOUR OWN SELF.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 6, 2017
      College offers dual certificate. You are a current student of NSB. Are you not aware of it? There were others also who did PGPM. And MBA of Mysore University is highly back dated. Ask any industry experts. They won't care for your Mysore University marks. Ask Mohandas Pai (if you are in Bangalore And you don't know him then you should jump into the well). And I joined NSB after working in IT industry. I am highly updated about industry trends. Do you know anything about me and my associations. Why are you cooking up stories about me and posting here? And why is Dr. Sridhara Murthy silent. I think you don't have simple sense that consumerhelpline.gov.in is an official government website. Moreover the complaint is only regarding fake placements and return on investment promises. Had I been crazy, I wouldn't do that.
      Please see my LinkedIn profile. Professor Krishnamurthy Prabhakar has endorsed me in 'Management' category. Go to Prof. Krishnamurthy Prabhakar's profile and see his credentials. Not only am I great in communication but I am also a meritorious student and a great manager otherwise a person like Prof. Prabhakar wouldn't endorse me. I am not limited to only what NSB has to offer. And No. I am a highly productive individual... far more productive than you. Only difference is that your notion of productivity is drudgery which I cleverly and innovatively try to minimize. Productivity is NOT drudgery. You do hard work and toil and foolishly think that it's productivity... I will do smart-hard work and achieve more with less energy and time without compromising with quality, in fact enhancing quality manifold. Carry on with your stupidity.
      Are you aware that practically all sectors of the the economy are getting digitized. Everything is happening online. Do you know that business, education, banking, shopping, judicial process, government everything is happening in the internet So why should people spend foolishly outdoors under the scorching heat of the sun. Do you know Kerala government has declared the INTERNET as basic fundamental right?
      Don't teach me the definition of productivity. Your Mysore University MBA is back dated and will not fetch anything. Concentrate on PGPM. BNA is a part of PGPM NOT Mysore University MBA. I presented the best BNA in my batch. Ask Avinash sir. IB is a part of PGPM. All presentations and team work, role plays, management games are a part of PGPM. It is PGPM which is far more valuable at a time when industry is exponentially racing ahead and demands skill sets which Mysore University MBA cannot provide.

If you are not aware, I got offer off-campus in Career Tree Chennai for OD consultant job profile. You can ask Dr. Kavita shanmugan of Career Tree. I went for HR recruitment profile but since Dr. Kavitha is also an industrial psychologist he quickly analysed my personality and concluded that I will not be good in recruitment profile but good in organisational change and development. Not one student got OD consultant as entry level profile...with big big Mysore University marks. I have v v good PGPM scores which is more valuable from an industry point of view which is in a state of historic transition. Don't irritate. You are listening to rumours and to people who either are not as creative as I am OR jealous of my creativity. OR you are trying to misguide viewers who are reading my post.

Do see my Facebook posts? If you are a rote learner and cannot think out of the box then don't assume no one can.

I know what I am doing and what I am doing is far more serious than anyone.
      If I keep sleeping, how is it that I am sooo knowledgeable. How is it that I got OD consultant...how is it that Prof. Krishnamurthy Prabhakar endorsed me in Management category. You can't post rumours here. Post facts here.

And the way you are writing about my father seems that you are my family member. We don't know each other at all and you know so much about my family. Kindly mind your own business.

As I mentioned before you can post all sorts of false information here to misguide viewers by tarnishing my character but infront of legal authorities you have to speak the truth. You don't even know me. Why should I share my personal life with you OR with anyone else.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 6, 2017
      Either you are a current student of NSB or you are a student of 2014-16 batch commenting with a different name. Last month, a student Bipasha Choudhury of 2014-16 had written a complaint against Dr Sridhara Murthy here after which Dr Sridhara Murthy called her. There was reason for Dr. Murthy to call her because she put allegation in that complaint that National School of Business is a college where privileges are given only to Kannadigas. She put allegation in that complaint that Kannadigas are given better treatment and more marks and non-Kannadigas cant survive at NSB. This complaint against the college was totally false and with malicious intentions. No wonder Dr. Sridhara Murthy was constantly calling her. After all on what basis did she make this false allegation. Aishik has always maintained that NSB professors and pedagogy is great...in placements we were definitely betrayed and No one would like that especially when you promised that in all promotional materials... that doesn't mean that one should cook up stories against NSB saying that NSB gives privileges to Kannadigas. I have never ever found Kannadigas being given more preference at NSB. There was NO racism at NSB at all. NSB was a multi-cultural place. The reason why Bipasha Choudhury wrote those false information about NSB is because her best friend Abhishek Sinha from Bihar, Patna asked her or rather brainwashed her to write it. Dr. Sridhara Murthy and Prof. Parthasarathi, if you are reading this kindly note this name Abhishek Sinha. You were thinking that I am the person who has written in social media. It maybe that this sly politician from Bihar is writing anonymously about NSB in social media...acting behind the scenes. Not all Biharis but there are few Biharis who come to Bangalore and foment feelings of racism and anti-Kannadiga rethoric in Bangalore. All communities co-exist harmoniously. It is only a few section of the bihari community who spreads anti-South feelings. This happened in my UG engineering college . I came to Bangalore way back in 2007-08 so i know the societal nuances of Bangalore very well. Biharis in my UG college used to physically assault Kannadigas on various occasions. And hate other communities. So Dr. Sridhara Murthy, I feel you should call Abhishek Sinha and question him why he did it. Maybe in his workplace as well he is playing racial politics. He is the chamaleon you should be careful about.

Maybe this Rekha is none other than Abhishek Sinha. Such people are a threat to the multi-cultural ethos of Bangalore.

And if you are really Rekha then let me tell you that my writings don't just prove that I am a good writer but I also have great analytical abilities which is why I am endorsed by Prof. Krishnamurthy Prabhakar, which is why an industrial psychologist Dr. Shanmughan appreciated my character and offered me the best HR profile.

So better luck next time. Don't cook up stories against me. I am a highly dynamic multi-taskar and multi-Disciplinarian which is one of the core managerial skills needed. Your entire lineage can't possibly compete with me.
      Rekha123raghavendra's reply, Mar 10, 2017
      We have received obscene messages and mails sent by you to one classmate. One example is “Keep s ... and f... . That is what you are good at and that's what you deserve”. It is boiling us and we will not keep quite. This will be posted on your facebook page and sent to all your contact list. Your contact list on facebook and linkedin noted and downloaded. All your best friends should know how criminal you are. Aise kaise chod de the hain?
      It will take not take much time to circulate this and tell the world as to what sort of a lunatic you are. But in your own good interest we are keeping silent and looking this nonsense of you. ``
      Also you stupidly say that you are a consumer, read Supreme Court judgment on this link: Student is not a consumer and all our batchmates have read to it. You are simply wasting time not doing useful.
      http://indianexpress.com/article/education/education-not-commodity-student-not-consumer-consumer-forum-4475119/
      Better have your basic rights before blabbering in public media. You call yourself as very “intelligent” and you should know this basic thing. If you are intelligent you never waste time on unproductive things..but find job for you. First do that.
      You repeatedly tell that PGPM is good is that you have 2+ Years experience also, Can you tell me where are you working now? One of the reasons why you are doing this is because you are jobless. You have lot of time which you are using unproductively.
      If you spend some time on job search, may be you will get a job something useful to do. You are burden to parents and society being jobless. You are not knowing the basic thing that finally all our certificates and marksheets will go to NSB for verification. Even for me company got character certificate from Director. What character you have is what is written? If bad remark given, you will remain unemployed in your life.
      Don’t foolishly take names as who has written this.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 16, 2017
      You should realise that every time you comment false stuff here, I get a notification and I have to leave my work and come here to counter-argue. My work is getting interrupted. Please waste the time of your friends not mine.
      Hello, Really Shocked and unpleasant to see all the irrelated comments about NSB. By seeing all these comments. Its unfair to write such things about good colleges. NSB has grown, is growing and will grow forever, , no matter whatever circumstances or interruptions comes in its way. we solve others problems and we are always focused to create managers. There are no bad reviewers except you, I feel its unfair being a part of NSB, you put such reviews. I suggest that you do something good which will add value to you, rather than doing something irrelevant. Many of them have graduated from NSB and all are happy with the Placements.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 4, 2017
      Thanks for your unsolicited suggestions but you don't know anything about me at all. Don't try to misguide viewers by tarnishing my character and cooking up stories about me. All professors knew and know my calibre. And please try to understand in which context I am expressing my grievances.

And there is no word as 'irrelated' . How come students like you who make basic mistakes in English language end up joining NSB?
      Viewers are wise enough to know the truth.

This website www.consumerhelpline.gov.in is an official government website. Try to understand the seriousness of the issue. So don't irritate by spreading misinformation about me in order to save the college reputation before the public. You are doing disservice to society. I want compensation from college for faking information before admission and Law protects my consumer rights.

You may accompany Dr. Sridhara Murthy to consumer court.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 7, 2017
      I just now did an enquiry there is no student by the name of chandan who is studying in NSB. There is no doubt that this is a fake identity most probably made by a jealous batchmate of mine. That person most probably is Abhishek Sinha who hails from the city of Patna Bihar but used to bluff everyone that his hometown is New Delhi. He is a big big racist. He hates South Indians. He brainwashed Bipasha Choudhury to write a review that NSB gives privileges to only Kannadigas which is absolutely untrue. Dr. Sridhara Murthy if you are reading this please know who is acting behind the scenes. You shouldn't have called Bipasha Choudhury but rather Abhishek Sinha.
      The best college in Bangalore with very good teaching and professors.. The college gives individual attention to each and every student so that they come up in their life not only in academics but overall. I sincerely appreciate their efforts.
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 8, 2017
      I agree 'professors' are good. I was talking about placements and return on investment. One shouldn't give false promises to students and mention it in promotional materials while promoting college as well as inside college otherwise if those promises are not met then of course there will be a feeling of betrayal and that feeling is not unwarranted . You shouldn't mention it in promotional materials while promoting college because based on those false promises students raise expectations, invest hard earned money. My argument is don't put misleading advertisements and raise expectations because management claimed (at least during my time, I don't know the situation now) good placements. It's a package that they are providing or claimed that they would provide.

I reiterate 'professors' are definitely good. All the best.

I am not like Abhishek Sinha who will, behind the scenes, brainwash others to write false allegations against NSB that NSB gives privileges to only Kannadigas which is absolutely untrue and that it is difficult to survive at NSB if You are not a Kannadiga.
      Even though, National school of Business providing end number of placements in Top companies, we are really not bothered about placements because after Joining NSB, with the Quality of Training and motivational speeches given by our best professors, anyone would clear interviews even through walk in Interviews in best of best industries.

When our Professors, especially our Director and President Sir putting their Heart and soul to make us effective managers through different techniques of high-quality training, this one student ruining the reputation of our college without even having courtesy that the college gave him an opportunity to study in an effective way.

I am observing since the day I joined the college, this Psycho student Aishik Gupta commenting all over in youtube, Consumer complaints, Facebook etc with end number of complaints against NSB with long messages complaining only about placements and our honest dignified President Dr. Sridhar Murthy Sir.

If he had invested the same time in studies instead of complaining everyday everywhere on placements about NSB, he would have got the job by now. when he is not placed in the past 4 years, one can clearly know that he never tried for placements and busy posting negative comments about NSB.

I request companies to please give him a job and keep him engaged so that he will leave the tail of NSB and Dr. Sridhar Murthy sir with his comments all over the Social Media.

In Six sigma, out of 1 million products, there are 3 to 4 defect pieces, similarly, this person is one of a defect piece of NSB among all wonderful students. I regret NSB for having such defect piece who is destroying our college Image

I request all parents and students to know one thing about NSB. You can find all world class professors in this one destination who can transform even stone kind of students into a real diamond with the polish of Knowledge and motivation. I am saying this because my family members and friends are surprised with the way my personality has positively changed in terms of behavior, attitude and urge to learn. If you are looking for the same transformation in you, kindly do Join NSB.

I am feeling proud today for writing a review behalf of my College. When our faculty putting a lot of efforts each day to train us effectively, this is a small thing we can do for our institution.

Love my Professors!!! Love NSB!!! Many Thanks for making us more Valuable!!!
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 15, 2017
      How come you know so much about me when I don't know who you are? Are you a student of NSB or even you are a fake name? How do you know what kind of a student I am when you don't know anything about me?

Can you upload evidence along with proper 'OFFER LETTERS' from the respective companies here that such high salaries were offered to these students of NSB? Viewers want evidence not just false statements. And No digitally tampered Offer letters.

Again you are purposefully diverting from the issue. I am not talking about the quality of professors and education at NSB. I am talking about placements. This doesn't show that I am a 'psycho'... it shows that you are one. You don't want to think about placements your wish. But it is college that keeps boasting of great return on investment and promises the same to students and mentions in promotional materials. I am interested in MY compensation. I am not fighting for some other student. I paid money to college for MY education NOT for someone else's. My wish.

You are happy, congratulations... have a great time. All the best!!!
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 15, 2017
      And this forum is NOT for posting reviews. It's for posting complaints. You don't even realise that???
      Aishik Gupta's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 20, 2017
      And do you also realise that you shouldn't write false information about me... like I have not been working for 4 years, which is an absolute lie...then when did I study at NSB!!! .. I can file a police complaint against you. You want to write good about the college, feel free to write...but you don't know anything about me...you are cooking up stories about me to save the reputation of the college. I have the option of approaching the police. You cant write false information about me.
      Please be careful henceforth and don't be a kid, understand the seriousness of the issue.
      -NSB is the best college for MBA. Here they not only teach the syllabus which is in text book but also out of textbook like values, professionalism, integrity etc. NSB has transformed me into a better person because of the efforts what the college puts in giving you the best facilities.
      Thanks a lot NSB for all the Support.

bangalorediaries
        Dec 27, 2016

Dear Parents and Students,
        Kindly read the following information about Shiksha.com and the fake information that College management, under leadership of Sridhar Murthy, is giving through the medium of brainwashed students whom Sridhar Murthy has pressurised.

Shiksha.com verifies users but during verification anyone can give fake information. Shiksha.com can't make out. And Shiksha.com will not send the police to check if the user actually exists or not. Plus the information and answers given in shiksha.com can definitely be wrongly given. Shiksha.com will not verify whether NSB placement gave 4.3 average salary or not which is totally false, we didn't even get 3 lakhs average. So Sridhar Murthy is trying to fool the public by showing that shiksha.com is reliable which is totally wrong because shiksha.com doesn't check the information. You can give fake information after joining shiksha.com. That is what NSB has done. Don't fall in the trap that shiksha.com is reliable. It is NOT. And to do this Sridhar Murthy has cunningly brainwashed our juniors and super-juniors and written fake information through them with their account names. Kindly read the answers given by Sanjna Suresh and Jincy George who are our Juniors. They have written false information that Sridhar Murthy asked them to write. So Sridhar Murthy is first brainwashing students and then pressuring students to give fake information in social media so that he can sell more and more seats.

Plus how does Shiksha.com earn money?????? Think about this. There is a business agreement between shiksha.com and various colleges. Various colleges use shiksha.com platform as a advertising medium and that's how shiksha.com earns revenue from colleges.So how can Shiksha.com be reliable when college has PAID MONEY to Shiksha.com to advertize the college. Shiksha.com is NOT police or any law or court. We are marketing students, we studied these in marketing class. So Sridhar Murthy can't fool us.

Dear Students and Parents, Kindly check all the pics of shiksha.com that we have uploaded,

Just read what Prof. Sridhar Murthy has forced juniors to write in Shiksha.com . Total lies. Prof. Sridhar Murthy very cunningly is trying to advertize college by giving fake figures of placements and France/Spain exchange program in shiksha.com. And he is doing it through his students Sanjna Suresh and Jincy George. Outsiders will think that because these answers are given by students who are studying in college, it must be true. Basically Sridhar Murthy sharafat ka dhong rachane ka koshish kar raha hai. He is trying to show that nsb is very ethical and transparent. But the answers to questions in Shiksha.com are total fake and not at all transparent and dictated by Sridhar Murthy himself. It is written by Sanjna Suresh that 40 students were sent for student exchange which is a fake figure . And that in the past 500 students went for student exchange . Check the pics that we have uploaded. Sridhar Murthy is a bloody fraud who is increasing the figures to attract students and sell more and more seats. Does they have photographs of 500 students for student exchange program ... NO!!! He has forced Jincy George to write fake information about our placements in shiksha.com that we got 4.3 lakh average salary. Even after going for France exchange program Laveena Lalit Chauhan got 15000 per month salary in careernet and pushpendra didnt get good placements at all. So what was the point in france exchange program. But sridhar murthy is trying to lie that france exchange program will improve a persons employability which is totally fake information. Also he is lying that 500 students went. Total fake. Entire Shiksha.com is full of fake information about nsb.

Dear students and parents,
        Please dont believe anything that is written in Shiksha.com. It is an advertizing medium for colleges. There is a business agreement between Shiksha.com and colleges like nsb. Nsb and other colleges PAY shiksha.com MONEY, and shiksha.com gives these colleges prospective students(customers) in return so that colleges can sell seats. If you have received a phone call from colleges then it is shiksha.com who has provided these colleges your phone number which you uploaded during shiksha.com registration. That is how shiksha.com earns MONEY. It is NOT reliable. You can fake information in Shiksha.com. Please be very careful. We studied all these in marketing class. This is digital marketing. Shiksha.com is selling data of students who have registered with shiksha.com to various colleges.

Dear Students and Parents,
        Check the list of companies that they have listed in shiksha.com website. We have uploaded the pic above. Check it.
        ABB never came to NSB
        Thomson Reuters never came
        KPMG never came
        IBM never came
        Infosys never came
        Sail never came
        Motorola never came
        India Mart never came
        Accenture never came
        Thomas Cook never came
        Pepsi never came
        Videocon never came

the list goes on...

If all these companies find out that Sridhar Murthy is lying to public that they visited NSB campus and listed their names in shiksha.com, then Sridhar Murthy can be sued by these companies. He might get imprisoned.
        +25 photos
        Dec 27, 2016
        Updated by bangalorediaries
        Dear students and Parents,
        We are not the only students who have written complaint against nsb. There are other students in www.quora.com where students have written complaints. they have made anonymous complaints because they are afraid of revealing their identity otherwise Sridhar Murthy might do something against them. You can make an account in www.quora.com and read the answers/complaints written by students.

In www.quora.com there are 3 questions asked about National School of Business, you can search in www.quora.com and get them ---
        1.) What was the review of National School of Business in Bangalore
        Link - https://www.quora.com/What-was-the-review-of-National-School-of-Business-in-Bangalore

2.) Is National School of Business worth joining?
        Link- https://www.quora.com/Is-National-School-of-Business-Bangalore-worth-joining

3.)Is their anyone joining National School of Business, Bangalore for 2016-17 batch?
        Link- https://www.quora.com/Is-their-anyone-joining-National-School-of-Business-Bangalore-for[protected]batch

We have uploaded pics of some of the answers. Kindly check them.

In response to these complaints Prof. Sridhar Murthy had made a FAKE Quora account 'Saravanan' to misguide and cheat students. We have uploaded the pic of that also. After we revealed that here in consumercomplaints, sridhar murthy quickly removed the answer by the FAKE Quora account which he had only made.
        A student who couldn't complete his MBA is commenting on the college and the placements. Really surprising. First and foremost thing to get the eligibility for the placements is completion of degree.
        The best college in Bangalore with very good teaching and professors. The college gives individual attention to each and every student so that they come up in their life not only in academics but overall. I sincerely appreciate their efforts.
        Nsb is one of the best college in banglore when management education in concerned. We are satisfied by what all we are getting when it comes to exposure and education and for your information NSB is not a job consultancy it an institute which offers quality education dont always blame placement. What about the value of education they provide. Try to be mature enough and do somethng in life Rather posting such silly information. GOD BLESS NSB.
        Even though, National school of Business providing end number of placements in Top companies, we are really not bothered about placements because after Joining NSB, with the Quality of Training and motivational speeches given by our best professors, anyone would clear interviews even through walk in Interviews in best of best industries.

When our Professors, especially our Director and President Sir putting their Heart and soul to make us effective managers through different techniques of high-quality training, this one student ruining the reputation of our college without even having courtesy that the college gave him an opportunity to study in an effective way.

I am observing since the day I joined the college, this Psycho student Aishik Gupta commenting all over in youtube, Consumer complaints, Facebook etc with end number of complaints against NSB with long messages complaining only about placements and our honest dignified President Dr Sridhar Murthy Sir.

If he had invested the same time in studies instead of complaining everyday everywhere on placements about NSB, he would have got the job by now. when he is not placed in the past 4 years, one can clearly know that he never tried for placements and busy posting negative comments about NSB.

I request companies to please give him a job and keep him engaged so that he will leave the tail of NSB and Dr Sridhar Murthy sir with his comments all over the Social Media.

In Six sigma, out of 1 million products, there are 3 to 4 defect pieces, similarly, this person is one of a defect piece of NSB among all wonderful students. I regret NSB for having such defect piece who is destroying our college Image

I request all parents and students to know one thing about NSB. You can find all world class professors in this one destination who can transform even stone kind of students into a real diamond with the polish of Knowledge and motivation. I am saying this because my family members and friends are surprised with the way my personality has positively changed in terms of behaviour, attitude and urge to learn. If you are looking for the same transformation in you, kindly do Join NSB.

I am feeling proud today for writing a review behalf of my College. When our faculty putting a lot of efforts each day to train us effectively, this is a small thing we can do for our institution.

HeavenlyPeace
          from Darbhanga, Bihar
          Dec 23, 2016

All students attention plz, this is very very important for your future life!!!

Proff. Sridhr murty, president of national school of business, jp nagar bangalore is a fraud. He has hired a fraud online reputation management company of delhi to make fake google and fake facebook accounts and even fake linkedin account with fake american names to give fake online reviews and misguide and cheat candidates applying for national school of business by writing false information.

The real name of the person is mr. Mukesh from delhi. His whatsapp contact number is [protected]. This person also has a youtube channel. The name of the youtube channel is 'mr impressive'. We have uploaded pictures of everything. Plz check those pics carefully if you love your future. This person gave 3 fake reveiws with the name maria luther in google, maxim luther and carter jackson in facebook
          And rosy john in linkedin.

We immediately contacted google administration and facebook administration to inform them that their services are being abused by fraud company in delhi. Google identified maria luther as a fake account, you can see that in the picture we have uploaded, the display pic of maria luther is cut-off by google. That means google has identified it as a fake account and in facebook also they identified maxim luther as a fake account and they have removed the account maxim luther completely as facebook also identified it as a fake account. Please check all the pictures carefully if you love your future.

Proff. Sridhar murthy is doing cybercrime and online fraud to cheat public. He can face legal punishment under information technology act, 2000 for this. He can be put into jail for this along with the fraud online reputation management company if google and facebook sue them in court. If that happens every student will get affected. Proff, sridhr murty is wasting the hard earned money of student's parents in doing online fraud and cybercrime instead of improving the college facilities — placements, hostel, faculties etc. Etc.

And check the youtube channel of mr. Mukesh. Youtube channel name is 'mr impressive'. We have uploaded the pics. He has uploaded a video in his channel ' how to remove bad review google'.in that video mr. Mukesh teaches how to make fake google accounts using mobile numbers for verification code.

This is the link of that youtube video : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yDif2lAy1TQ&t=63s

Watch this video.in this video mr. Mukesh logs into a fake google account carter jackson... The same carter jackson who has reviewed national school of business in facebook. We have uploaded pics of carter jackson's facebook profile also. Check them.

Check the youtube channel description of mr. Mukesh's channel 'mr impressive' :
          "pyasi bhabhi, dever bhabhi, desi bhabhi, pyas, tadap short film with a hidden concept"
          Such a dirty person uploading 'adult content' in youtube.
          He has even uploaded a short 'hindi adult film' named ' bhabhi ne kele se hawas mitai, hawas, indian desi maal, bhabhi, hawas, #pyaas #bhadaas # '

And proff. Sridhra murthy has asked such a dirty person to do this fraud job of making fake accounts. Sridhar murthy is associating himself with such third rate people and giving parent's hard earned money to such cheap person mr. Mukesh who uploads ' adult content' in youtube. We will be contacting youtube administration as well.

Mr. Mukesh also has a blogspot. We have uploaded the pic as well.
          Here is the link : http://removereviewsoninternet.blogspot.in/
          +36 photos
          Dear Students and parents,
          Please check this complaint and also the reply given by college administration which is a total lie.

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/nsbindiaorg-national-school-of-business-provide...
          A student who couldn't complete his MBA is commenting on the college and the placements. Really surprising. First and foremost thing to get the eligibility for the placements is completion of degree. Please talk to NSB's current students for the correct picture about NSB. Don't believe a person's comments whose intention is wrong to damage the Institution's image for his personal issue.

I am observing since the day I joined the college, this Psycho student Aishik Gupta commenting all over in youtube, Consumer complaints, Facebook etc with end number of complaints against NSB with long messages complaining only about placements and our honest dignified President Dr. Sridhar Murthy Sir.

I request companies to please give him a job and keep him engaged so that he will leave the tail of NSB and Dr. Sridhar Murthy sir with his comments all over the Social Media.

I request all parents and students to know one thing about NSB. You can find all world class professors in this one destination who can transform even stone kind of students into a real diamond with the polish of Knowledge and motivation. I am saying this because my family members and friends are surprised with the way my personality has positively changed in terms of behavior, attitude and urge to learn. If you are looking for the same transformation in you, kindly do Join NSB.

bangalorediaries
            Dec 12, 2016

Dear Parents and Students,
            Kindly read the following information about Shiksha.com and the fake information that College management, under leadership of Sridhar Murthy, is giving through the medium of brainwashed students whom Sridhar Murthy has pressurised.

Shiksha.com verifies users but during verification anyone can give fake information. Shiksha.com can't make out. And Shiksha.com will not send the police to check if the user actually exists or not. Plus the information and answers given in shiksha.com can definitely be wrongly given. Shiksha.com will not verify whether NSB placement gave 4.3 average salary or not which is totally false, we didn't even get 3 lakhs average. So Sridhar Murthy is trying to fool the public by showing that shiksha.com is reliable which is totally wrong because shiksha.com doesn't check the information. You can give fake information after joining shiksha.com. That is what NSB has done. Don't fall in the trap that shiksha.com is reliable. It is NOT. And to do this Sridhar Murthy has cunningly brainwashed our juniors and super-juniors and written fake information through them with their account names. Kindly read the answers given by Sanjna Suresh and Jincy George who are our Juniors. They have written false information that Sridhar Murthy asked them to write. So Sridhar Murthy is first brainwashing students and then pressuring students to give fake information in social media so that he can sell more and more seats.

Plus how does Shiksha.com earn money?????? Think about this. There is a business agreement between shiksha.com and various colleges. Various colleges use shiksha.com platform as a advertising medium and that's how shiksha.com earns revenue from colleges.So how can Shiksha.com be reliable when college has PAID MONEY to Shiksha.com to advertize the college. Shiksha.com is NOT police or any law or court. We are marketing students, we studied these in marketing class. So Sridhar Murthy can't fool us.

Dear Students and Parents, Kindly check all the pics of shiksha.com that we have uploaded,

Just read what Prof. Sridhar Murthy has forced juniors to write in Shiksha.com . Total lies. Prof. Sridhar Murthy very cunningly is trying to advertize college by giving fake figures of placements and France/Spain exchange program in shiksha.com. And he is doing it through his students Sanjna Suresh and Jincy George. Outsiders will think that because these answers are given by students who are studying in college, it must be true. Basically Sridhar Murthy sharafat ka dhong rachane ka koshish kar raha hai. He is trying to show that nsb is very ethical and transparent. But the answers to questions in Shiksha.com are total fake and not at all transparent and dictated by Sridhar Murthy himself. It is written by Sanjna Suresh that 40 students were sent for student exchange which is a fake figure . And that in the past 500 students went for student exchange . Check the pics that we have uploaded. Sridhar Murthy is a bloody fraud who is increasing the figures to attract students and sell more and more seats. Does they have photographs of 500 students for student exchange program ... NO!!! He has forced Jincy George to write fake information about our placements in shiksha.com that we got 4.3 lakh average salary. Even after going for France exchange program Laveena Lalit Chauhan got 15000 per month salary in careernet and pushpendra didnt get good placements at all. So what was the point in france exchange program. But sridhar murthy is trying to lie that france exchange program will improve a persons employability which is totally fake information. Also he is lying that 500 students went. Total fake. Entire Shiksha.com is full of fake information about nsb.

Please dont believe anything that is written in Shiksha.com. It is an advertizing medium for colleges. There is a business agreement between Shiksha.com and colleges like nsb. Nsb and other colleges PAY shiksha.com MONEY, and shiksha.com gives these colleges prospective students(customers) in return so that colleges can sell seats. If you have received a phone call from colleges then it is shiksha.com who has provided these colleges your phone number which you uploaded during shiksha.com registration. That is how shiksha.com earns MONEY. It is NOT reliable. You can fake information in Shiksha.com. Please be very careful. We studied all these in marketing class. This is digital marketing. Shiksha.com is selling data of students who have registered with shiksha.com to various colleges.

Check the list of companies that they have listed in shiksha.com website. We have uploaded the pic above. Check it.
            ABB never came to NSB
            Thomson Reuters never came
            KPMG never came
            IBM never came
            Infosys never came
            Sail never came
            Motorola never came
            India Mart never came
            Accenture never came
            Thomas Cook never came
            Pepsi never came
            Videocon never came

the list goes on...

If all these companies find out that Sridhar Murthy is lying to public that they visited NSB campus and listed their names in shiksha.com, then Sridhar Murthy can be sued by these companies. He might get imprisoned.
            +25 photos
            Dec 12, 2016
            Dear students and Parents,
            We are not the only students who have written complaint against nsb. There are other students in www.quora.com where students have written complaints. they have made anonymous complaints because they are afraid of revealing their identity otherwise Sridhar Murthy might do something against them. Every student is not as brave as Bipasha Choudhury. You can make an account in www.quora.com and read the answers/complaints written by students.

In www.quora.com there are 3 questions asked about National School of Business, you can search in www.quora.com and get them ---
            1.) What was the review of National School of Business in Bangalore
            Link - https://www.quora.com/What-was-the-review-of-National-School-of-Business-in-Bangalore

2.) Is National School of Business worth joining?
            Link- https://www.quora.com/Is-National-School-of-Business-Bangalore-worth-joining

3.)Is their anyone joining National School of Business, Bangalore for 2016-17 batch?
            Link- https://www.quora.com/Is-their-anyone-joining-National-School-of-Business-Bangalore-for[protected]batch

We have uploaded pics of some of the answers. Kindly check them.

In response to these complaints Prof. Sridhar Murthy had made a FAKE Quora account 'Saravanan' to misguide and cheat students. We have uploaded the pic of that also. After we revealed that here in consumercomplaints, sridhar murthy quickly removed the answer by the FAKE Quora account which he had only made. We have written about this in the other complaint that we have made here in consumercomplaints. Kindly go through that.
            Dec 21, 2016
            It seems Sridhar murthy will never change.

They seem to have made a fake LinkedIn account of someone by the name of Rosy John last week who is from Faridabad and who did computer science from North Carolina USA. There is no evidence that this so called rosy john exists in reality or not. It seems Sridhar murthy again is trying to create an impression that Nsb is such a great college that people from different parts of the world are associated with Nsb...rosy John from North Carolina USA is associated with Nsb.. .such a great college Nsb is... trying to misguide viewers by making FAKE account in LinkedIn .
            He has also lies in one of the websites that Nsb is associated with people from USA and Australia... what nonsense!!!

Lies after lies after lies ... even after getting caught lying continuously.

He should be dragged to the police and beaten up and jailed.
            Dec 21, 2016
            Now again they have made a fake account of someone Maria Luther who has given a 5 star in Google reviews. By reading what This FAKE identity has written it is very clear that it is a FAKE identity and it written by an Indian and not a foreigner . It is actually Sridhar murthy only who is trying to show that nsb has international connections. This FAKE identity has written that every student is given chance to go for Student exchange program. This statement itself shows that the intention behind writing this review was to tell outsiders about student exchange program and advertise college by mentioning about student exchange program. It is a total lie a big big lie that every student is given chance to go for Student exchange program. Only 7-8 students out of 150 students are given chance and it is NOT free at all. Please be very careful when they lie about the student exchange program.

In Facebook they have made a account Maxim Luther NOT Maria Luther (in Google it is Maria Luther) and given a positive review of national school of business. Please be very careful when you see foreign names. They are FAKE accounts to misguide students and parents that Nsb is such a great college that it has international connections. All this is FAKE. You can visit Nsb and see the reality. It doesn't have a good building and good hostel sridhar murthy is talking big about international connections.

Sridhar murthy should be publicly kicked and taken to the police and put in jail.
            Dec 21, 2016
            And this FAKE identity Maria Luther says that if you don't do 'drama' but 'work determinedly' then you will not face problems at all. This statement shows that the person is a FAKE identity Maria Luther.
            Actually it is Sridhar murthy only writing making FAKE FAKE accounts everywhere and putting FAKE FAKE photos.
            Because there are so many people in Quora and here in consumercomplaints who has revealed truth here, Sridhar murthy is trying to show to the outside world that we all were doing drama and not working when the truth is that we were cheated by Sridhar Murthy and we did not get ROI...sridhar murthy through this FAKE account is trying to misguide students and parents that Our complaints should not be taken seriously but this FAKE identity Maria Luther s review is correct.
            The truth is that it is Sridhar murthy who is a drama master. It is he who cheats everyone by making FAKE FAKE accounts everywhere and putting FAKE FAKE information everywhere.
            Dec 21, 2016
            And the last sentence this FAKE identity Maria Luther says 'I don't think you should take anyone's advice but see yourself ' . This statement is proof that the account is a FAKE Google account. Why shouldn't students and parents take advice of students who studied in nsb . Everyone talks to seniors. This is proof that Sridhar murthy wants people to ignore our complaints by making FAKE account Maria Luther. He is a big big bas. In that way he can sell more and more seats to candidates.
            The FAKE accounts in Google are made by an ONLINE REPUTATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY in Delhi run by a person named Mr. Mukesh. He even has a Youtube channel. What Proff Sridhr Murty has done is that he has OUTSOURCED the job of making FAKE Google Accounts to this company. We have informed Google and Facebook Administration and they have removed one FAKE facebook account Maxim Luther and you can check in Google that Maria Luther's Display Pic is cut off . This means that Google has identified Maria Luther as a FAKE Account giving FAKE Review. They have been caught. And so is Sridhar Murthy. Yes Sridhar Murhty is a big liar and a corrupt person. and it is not surprising that he is doing all these cheap things of PAYING MONEY to a THIRD PARTY COMPANY to make FAKE Google Accounts and FAKE Facebook Accounts. He will not spend any money to improve the QUALITY of the college. He will not spend money to improve PLACEMENTS, FACULTIES, HOSTEL FACILITIES but he will waste STUDENT's MONEY for making FAKE Google Account and FAKE Facebook Account and give that PRECIOUS HARD-EARNED MONEY of STUDENT's PARENTS to a FRAUD ONLINE REPUTATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY.
            Juniors are gone.

Bipasha Choudhury
              Dec 11, 2016

Address: 560016

Fake promotional videos for attracting students.National school of business is absolutely low standard college. It's extremely culture bias towards students coming from states other than Karnataka. Srinidhi parthasarthy the director and sridhar murthy the chairman makes sure that only Karnataka students are given good marks even if they don't deserve it, whereas how much ever capable a non Kannada student is they would score them low.privilege in every manner is given to only and only Kannada students, whereas people coming from different states face difficulty not only to score but also to survive in this college. Extremely bias college
              Bipasha, you are truly the best student of our batch. Not only were you a great student academically but you have shown to the whole world that you can fight for your rights and fight against corruption. Laveena used to lick the boots of Sridhar Murthy thats why she got Outstanding Award, but you are better than her in all respects. You are the outstanding student of our batch because you are helping society by telling truth about nsb. Total partiality in college. Prof. Sridhar Murthy is a fraud. He should be beaten up by the public, beaten up by the parents and public should file a combined police complaint against him and he should be imprisoned. Just read what Prof. Sridhar Murthy has forced juniors to write in Shiksha.com . Total lies. Prof. Sridhar Murthy very cunningly is trying to advertize college by giving fake figures of placements and France/Spain exchange program. And he is doing it through his students Sanjna Suresh and Jincy George. Outsiders will think that because these answers are given by students who are studying in college, it must be true. Basically Sridhar Murthy sharafat ka dhong rachane ka koshish kar raha hai. He is trying to show that nsb is very ethical and transparent. But the answers to questions in Shiksha.com are total fake and not at all transparent. It is written by Sanjna Suresh that 40 students were sent for student exchange which is a fake figure . And that in the past 500 students went for student exchange . Sridhar Murthy is a bloody fraud who is increasing the figures to attract students and sell more and more seats. Does they have photographs of 500 students for student exchange program ... NO!!! He has forced Jincy George to write fake information about our placements in shiksha.com that we got 4.3 lakh average salary. Even after going for France exchange program Laveena Lalit Chauhan got 15000 per month salary in careernet and pushpendra didnt get good placements at all. So what was the point in france exchange program. But sridhar murthy is trying to lie that france exchange program will improve a persons employability which is totally fake information. Also he is lying that 500 students went. Total fake. Entire Shiksha.com is full of fake information about nsb.
              Sridhar Murthy has asked Soumita Kundu of our batch to write fake information in google reviews. She has written in google review that Placement cell makes sure everyone gets placed. Total false information. She has written that students are cared for. Soumita Kundu just like her mentor Sridhar Murthy has turned out to be a fraud manager misguiding students and parents. We know very well that Soumita Kundu was highly favoured by college management and high level partiality was shown towards Soumita Kundu. She has lied that we are encouraged to do research work. Hahaha... total lies... soumita Kundu should also be taken to police for lying and misguiding public... where was the time to do research.

Please dont believe anything that is written in Shiksha.com. It is an advertizing medium for colleges. There is a business agreement between Shiksha.com and colleges like nsb. Nsb and other colleges PAY shiksha.com MONEY, and shiksha.com gives these colleges prospective students(customers) in return so that colleges can sell seats. That is how shiksha.com earns MONEY. It is NOT reliable. You can fake information in Shiksha.com. Please be very careful. We studied all these in marketing class. This is digital marketing.

And Bipasha salute to you. You maynot have won Outstanding award in a college like nsb but you should win an award by President of India. Forget President of nsb Sridhar Murthy who is a fraud. You are the Ideal Manager and the Leader NOT Soumita Kundu, NOT Laveena Lalit Chauhan or anyone else.
              You must be having great parents who have taught you great values. Salute to your parents.
              Now Soumita Kundu has removed her review after we revealed here that she is lying and that she is corrupt. But we can upload the pic of Soumita Kundu's review. So she can't lie that she had never written false review of national school of business, a student doing fraud practice for a fraud mentor Sridhar murthy.
              Bipasha you have better parents than Soumita Kundu.
              We all are writing by hiding identity but you are a brave leader. Salutes.
              Bipasha we heard that Sridhar murthy got scared of your complaint because he will be losing customers from outside Karnataka . He is irritating you by calling you again and again so that you remove this complaint from here. Why is Sridhar murthy not writing any public comment here. Why is he acting behind the scenes? You don't get scared. Because you are fighting for truth. Why will you be afraid when you are fighting for truth? You are like Jhasi ki rani.. You are the leader against injustice.
              Bipasha you are the best student of our batch. Not only you were academically great but you have shown to the world that you can fight for truth and justice. Laveena got the outstanding award because she used to lick the boots of Sridhar murthy but actually you are the outstanding student and leader of our batch.
              You should win outstanding award from the President of India. Forget about President of Nsb Sridhar murthy who is anyways corrupt .

You are the leader.
              And if that sly Sridhar murthy keeps calling you and irritating you just report to the police. What he does by now he should actually be jailed. He is not getting jailed because no-one is going to the police.
              It seems Sridhar murthy will never change.

They seem to have made a fake LinkedIn account of someone by the name of Rosy John last week who is from Faridabad and who did computer science from North Carolina USA. There is no evidence that this so called rosy john exists in reality or not. It seems Sridhar murthy again is trying to create an impression that Nsb is such a great college that people from different parts of the world are associated with Nsb...rosy John from North Carolina USA is associated with Nsb.. .such a great college Nsb is... trying to misguide viewers by making FAKE account in LinkedIn .
              He has also lies in one of the websites that Nsb is associated with people from USA and Australia... what nonsense!!!

Lies after lies after lies ... even after getting caught lying continuously.
              Once more he called you and irritating you just report to the police.
              Now again they have made a fake account of someone Maria Luther who has given a 5 star in Google reviews. By reading what This FAKE identity has written it is very clear that it is a FAKE identity and it written by an Indian and not a foreigner . It is actually Sridhar murthy only who is trying to show that nsb has international connections. This FAKE identity has written that every student is given chance to go for Student exchange program. This statement itself shows that the intention behind writing this review was to tell outsiders about student exchange program and advertise college by mentioning about student exchange program. It is a total lie a big big lie that every student is given chance to go for Student exchange program. Only 7-8 students out of 150 students are given chance and it is NOT free at all. Please be very careful when they lie about the student exchange program.

In Facebook they have made a account Maxim Luther NOT Maria Luther (in Google it is Maria Luther) and given a positive review of national school of business. Please be very careful when you see foreign names. They are FAKE accounts to misguide students and parents that Nsb is such a great college that it has international connections. All this is FAKE. You can visit Nsb and see the reality. It doesn't have a good building and good hostel sridhar murthy is talking big about international connections.

Sridhar murthy should be publicly kicked and taken to the police and put in jail.
              We have taken pic of both reviews
              And this FAKE identity Maria Luther says that if you don't do 'drama' but 'work determinedly' then you will not face problems at all. This statement shows that the person is a FAKE identity Maria Luther.
              Actually it is Sridhar murthy only writing making FAKE FAKE accounts everywhere and putting FAKE FAKE photos.
              Because there are so many people in Quora and here in consumercomplaints who has revealed truth here, Sridhar murthy is trying to show to the outside world that we all were doing drama and not working when the truth is that we were cheated by Sridhar Murthy and we did not get ROI...sridhar murthy through this FAKE account is trying to misguide students and parents that Our complaints should not be taken seriously but this FAKE identity Maria Luther s review is correct.
              The truth is that it is Sridhar murthy who is a drama master. It is he who cheats everyone by making FAKE FAKE accounts everywhere and putting FAKE FAKE information everywhere.
              And the last sentence this FAKE identity Maria Luther says 'I don't think you should take anyone's advice but see yourself ' . This statement is proof that the account is a FAKE Google account. Why shouldn't students and parents take advice of students who studied in nsb . Everyone talks to seniors. This is proof that Sridhar murthy wants people to ignore our complaints by making FAKE account Maria Luther. He is a big big bas. In that way he can sell more and more seats to candidates.
              The FAKE accounts in Google are made by an ONLINE REPUTATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY in Delhi run by a person named Mr. Mukesh. He even has a Youtube channel. What Proff Sridhr Murty has done is that he has OUTSOURCED the job of making FAKE Google Accounts to this company. We have informed Google and Facebook Administration and they have removed one FAKE facebook account Maxim Luther and you can check in Google that Maria Luther's Display Pic is cut off . This means that Google has identified Maria Luther as a FAKE Account giving FAKE Review. They have been caught. And so is Sridhar Murthy. Yes Sridhar Murhty is a big liar and a corrupt person. and it is not surprising that he is doing all these cheap things of PAYING MONEY to a THIRD PARTY COMPANY to make FAKE Google Accounts and FAKE Facebook Accounts. He will not spend any money to improve the QUALITY of the college. He will not spend money to improve PLACEMENTS, FACULTIES, HOSTEL FACILITIES but he will waste STUDENT's MONEY for making FAKE Google Account and FAKE Facebook Account and give that PRECIOUS HARD-EARNED MONEY of STUDENT's PARENTS to a FRAUD ONLINE REPUTATION MANAGEMENT COMPANY.
              Juniors are gone.
              13 Comments

bangalorediaries
                Dec 6, 2016

We are students of national school of business, JP Nagar, Bangalore. Before we joined this college we were made big big fake promises that we will get good placements. But we didn’t get good placements at all. We got very very bad placements. We regret to done our mba from this college. They said they will give good return on investment. After spending almost 6-7 lakkh including hostel fees and fooding we didn’t get even 3 lakhs salary. Only sales, sales and sales job s were offered. That Prof Sridhar Murty lied about placements that they will give best placements but now we feel cheated and regret our decision to join NSB. They even took good reviews from us in social media and we thought that will help us but nothing happened. We have uploaded the photos of mails that Director parthasarathi and President sridhar Murty sent us. Please see them. We thought it will help us only so we gave good reviews on Google and other places but instead they don’t cared for our placements. We went off campus and we were stressed. We should not have joined this college as it’s a complete waste of money. The fees included campus placements fees also. No return on investment but they lied in their website that they are one of the best colleges in Bangalore with good ROI. We got lower salaries off campus. And they don’t have good Industry connections. They were forwarding openings that already came in job portals like naukri. So what’s point in campus placements. We can directly go through job portals. Students and parents please be careful of what they say in websites. They lied everywhere. Many students will not reveal the truth. But we thought we were cheated by college that’s why telling other. our seniors also wrote complaint in this site before so we also write. only big big talks and fake promises. They took money and didn’t do what they should do and now they are lying to juniors that seniors had good placements when it is total lie. Internships also some people did on their own. Prof sridhar Murty lies that college has best Industry connections. They brought a very bad corporate relations manager who himself didn’t know how to create Industry connect. When they removed him it was already late and damage was done. They doing only business.
                +13 photos
                Dec 06, 2016
                Students and Teachers please check the 3 pictures of Google reviews -
                1. a.) Jhanavi S is a fake google account that management has made to cheat the public. see what Jhanavi S has written, her friend is from nsb but Her nsb friend didnot review ??????
                b.)Utkarsh Sinha is junior. He wrote one year ago. He hasnot passed out. He entered nsb and gave a review immediately. He immediately found the experience awesome !!! ofcourse management pressured Utkarsh. He has got 24 likes. Who gave 24 likes?? Management only gave 24 likes to fool the public and viewers.
                2. a.) Ann Mathew is again a fake google account. Management is trying to cheat the public and viewers . Ann Mathew is talking about France exchange program because management wants to attract candidates and sell seats by advertising their france exchange program. Ann Mathew got 31 likes. Who gave 31 likes ????? Management only gave 31 likes to fool the public and viewers.
                b.) The response that management has given to Vamsi Teja is totally a big lie. Management has responded 'NSB also has a quality check and we randomly record the conversations (like any other counselling centre) for training purposes.' This is a fake information. We students know that there is no recording done, no quality check done.
                3. a.) Srichit Krishna is again a fake google account. Whatever srichit krishna is saying is fake information. And Srichit Krishna has got 34 likes ... in 2 weeks how can anyone get 34 likes ??????? Management has made fake accounts and given fake 'likes' to misguide viewers. So that they can sell seats and do business by fooling viewers. Viewers will foolishly think that real people have given reviews and likes. but we students know the reality.
                b.) Shreyas Patil is super-junior . He just joined nsb in 2016. He just joined and gave 5 stars!!! His syllabus has just started. So management is pressuring students to give good google reviews and making fake accounts to fool the public. students are falling in the trap thinking college will do something. These students will definitely not get ROI because We didnot get ROI.

So Students and Parents please be careful of whatever they say in google or their websites. Please read what even our seniors had written. The management is doing fraud practices.
                Dec 06, 2016
                In google review they have made a fake google account Srichit Krishna. They have put a display pic of sri krishna to misguide viewers that it is a 'Real Account' by putting the display pic..There was no display pic before. Dont get fooled that it is a real account. It is actually a fake account. And whatever is saying is also fake. Management is trying to misguide the viewers that there is an external agency that is satisfied with nsb and more than 30 people have liked it to create a fake impression that nsb is a very great college and an external agency has found its faculty student connect to be good. dont get fooled by this trap. There are no external agency who come to nsb to check the faculty student connect. we students know the truth. They have made this fake google account because there are students in quora and here in consumercomplaints who have revealed the reality. So they are trying to put fake information to the public so that students get fooled and they can sell more and more seats.
                Now they removed Srichit Krishna because we here write about it.
                Dec 06, 2016
                In google reviews management made fake google accounts and given fake positive reviews and even liked those positive reviews..some have 34 likes ...to misguide readers that there are many real students who are satisfied with nsb so that you can sell more and more seats and cheat the public like you cheated us and our seniors...in response to negative reviews that outsiders have given. They have themselves liked those google reviews. In google reviews also you have written a competing institution has written negative reviews just like you wrote for seniors. In shiksha.com you have given false answers to questions to misguide the candidate. You have said average salary is 4.3 lak, and you have asked a junior to write these fake information. where 4.3 lak?. not even 3 lak highest . We used to discuss in hindi during placemnts Prof. Murthy sharafat ka mukhota pehen ke logo ko bewakoof banata hai.
                Dec 06, 2016
                Dear Students and Parents, Plz check the 3 pictures of Quora website --

Another corrupt practice by sridhar murthy, in Quora Prof. Sridhar Murthy has made a fake account of someone with name 'Saravanan' who studied in some Dr. C.V.Raman University . This account was made yesterday on 5th December 2016 only. And in that This FAKE identity 'Saravanan' who hasn't studied in NSB at all like we have studied says that NSB is a great college and it was listed in 'FORBES 2016 Great B-Schools List' and Shiksha reviews are trustworthy because shiksha.com verifies users. This is a FAKE account made by Sridhar Murthy himself who is cunningly trying to show to the outside world before admissions of 2017 that look here is an outside student who is interested in NSB, he has made a judgement in favour of NSB. Actually it is Sridhar Murthy who has made this FAKE Quora Account. So join NSB. This is sridhar murthy's cunning and corrupt practice. Making FAKE accounts in Google, making FAKE accounts in Quora. They made a FAKE google account named as Srichit Krishna. Now they have removed it.

Check the link of Quora question What was the Review of National School of Business? ---

https://www.quora.com/What-was-the-review-of-National-School-of-Business-in-Bangalore

Dear Students and Parents, Plz be very very careful. This is a FAKE Quora account 'Saravanan'. Because we students know that FORBES 2016 Great B-School List was something where colleges themselves gave their names. Yes, Sridhar Murthy himself submitted the name of NSB. FORBES did not contact NSB or visit NSB. So if you give your college name and multiple other colleges which are better than NSB don't give their names(because they don't care) then of course NSB name will come in the list, that doesnt mean NSB is a great B-School because we are real students who know the reality. And we dont want others to suffer what we suffered. And also all these magazines and rating agencies are PAID MONEY by the respective colleges to give higher rank as a part of their marketing strategy. So Sridhar Murthy PAID to FORBES, PAID to Pioneer and other magazines to give a good ranking which sridhar murthy will show in NSB website as a part of their marketing strategy. Even the magazine company will benefit because they can sell their magazines to these college libraries and increase their market presence.

Shiksha.com verifies users but during verification anyone can give fake information. Shiksha.com can't make out. And Shiksha.com will not send the police to check if the user actually exists or not. Plus the information and answers given in shiksha.com can definitely be wrongly given. Shiksha.com will not verify whether NSB placement gave 4.3 average salary or not which is totally false, we didn't even get 3 lakhs average. So Sridhar Murthy is trying to fool the public by showing that shiksha.com is reliable which is totally wrong because shiksha.com doesn't check the information. You can give fake information after joining shiksha.com. That is what NSB has done. Don't fall in the trap that shiksha.com is reliable. It is NOT. Plus how does Shiksha.com earn money?????? Think about this. There is a business agreement between shiksha.com and various colleges. Various colleges use shiksha.com platform as a advertising medium and that's how shiksha.com earns revenue from colleges.So how can Shiksha.com be reliable when college has PAID MONEY to Shiksha.com to advertize the college. Shiksha.com is NOT police or any law or court. We are marketing students, we studied these in marketing class. So Sridhar Murthy can't fool us.

Students and Parents plz be very very careful of Sridhar Murthy. He is trying his best to fool public by making FAKE accounts everywhere. Sridhar Murthy should be taken to police and imprisoned.
                Dec 08, 2016
                National School of Business never featured in Forbes, it featured in a supplement(named Marqee) of Forbes India NOT Forbes USA . This supplement of Forbes India is specifically a ‘Marketing Initiative’ as which Forbes India themselves say. National School of Business was invited to nominate their own name for the listing. This listing wasn’t a result of serious inspection and audit of National School of Business’s processes by Forbes India. Team from Forbes India never visited any college including National School of Business. Instead they asked colleges to send in their names in order that their names feature in the List as part of the respective college’s ‘Marketing opportunity’ . Hence it is false that Forbes must have given a ‘serious thought’ before listing the name of National School of Business which the FAKE Quora Account name 'Saravanan' says. Actually it is Prof. Sridhar Murthy only who has made this FAKE Quora Account 'Saravanan' and through this FAKE name trying to advertize college. Students and Parents plz be very very careful. You will think it is a 'REAL' person who is interested in National School of Business but it is actually 'FAKE' made by sridhar murthy only to misguide people.
                Also the FAKE Quora Account name 'Saravanan' says Forbes BUT actually it is Forbes India and not even Forbes India BUT a supplement of Forbes India named Marquee Supplement which is a ‘marketing initiative’ of Forbes India. They are purposefully saying Forbes so that they can cheat the public that it is Forbes USA but it is actually a supplement of Forbes India named Marquee Supplement not even Forbes India. If you want proof you can check in google.
                Also if many colleges better than NSB didnot nominate because they dont care then of course NSB name will feature. That doesnt mean NSB is great.
                Prof. Sridhar Murthy is a fraud. He should be taken to police and imprisoned.
                Dec 09, 2016
                Prof. Sridhar Murthy has now cunningly removed the FAKE Quora Account 'Saravanan' answer after we here in consumercomplaints revealed the reality just like he removed FAKE Google account review 'Srichit Krishna' .
                Dec 10, 2016
                Prof. Sridhar Murthy has asked Soumita kundu to give a positive review of nsb. Whatever soumita kundu has written is biased and applies only to her because soumita kundu was favoured by college and they showed high level partiality to soumita kundu. But what she has written about placement cell is totally wrong because we didnot get ROI. She is not the only student who studied in college. We are also students.
                But yes she is right when she said some professors are knowledgeable ... but sridhar murthy is not in that list of professors. Because he has ego and he drama master. doesnt allow anyone to give valid point.
                Dec 11, 2016
                Soumita kundu by writing false information has become a corrupt manager just like her corrupt mentor sridhar murthy
                Dec 11, 2016
                Please be very careful when they say, France exchange prograM TO advertise . in reality from our batch only 7, 8 students were given opportunity. but they lied everywhere to attract students that every interested student is given opportunity to go to france. they also lied it is free but actually travelling and staying charge is there which is high. this is sridhar murthy's lies.
                Dec 13, 2016
                Now Soumita Kundu has removed her review after we revealed here that she is lying and that she is corrupt. But we can upload the pic of Soumita Kundu's review. So she can't lie that she had never written false review of national school of business, a student doing fraud practice for a fraud mentor Sridhar murthy.
                Juniors are gone.

Creatorgod
                  from Kanniyakumari, Tamil Nadu
                  Nov 30, 2016

Prof.Sridhar Murty is the most egoistic person on earth . He can scold insult abuse students and people as he wants. But gets insulted when some one makes a valid point and asks to consider.he doesnot care for anyone's feelings . He feels he is the creator of everyone and abuses students very badly. There are some idiots who are his students and associated with his college . They just follow his path. The same arrogance abusing students in class, no respect to people working there.using bad words taking revenge on students, king size drama artists, a teacher is one who follows a lot of good things and then tells the students. If they only have all dirty habits and use dirty words, egoistic behaviour, hurting people for speaking, do not respect anyone. Their feeling is stupid. They feel they know everything on this earth and no one beat them in knowledge. But they do not even know to treat people well. Sridhar murthy is a big time liar, a screwed up man, no good personal life, no good relationship with anyone around, mentally imbalnaced man, egoistic, arrogant, drama master, he is just not a capable man who can run an institute where there should be lot of good things practiced with students.Overall an useless man with just good english and no good ethics with his follower behind him like a slave dog who is another big time bas immature and feels too high about himself .
                  We agree with you completely. But Prof. Sridhar Murthy is so sly that he may start lying that you are not a student of NSB but a person from a competing institution. That is what he wrote when seniors had written a complaint.

Check our complaint, we have put pics of emails so that Prof. Murthy can't lie that we are from a competing institution, here is the link :

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/nsbindiaorg-national-school-of-business-provide...

Because we have put pics, he can't deny that we are students of NSB so he started lying that we weren't eligible for placements and tried to put the blame on us saying that we are being disrespectful.. You are a fraud, you yourself know that you are a fraud and a dramabaaj and you are only further putting the blame on us. We suggest you to put some pics of emails as proof.

Check the link above. Also check google reviews and shiksha reviews and facebook reviews. They have pressured students to give good reviews so that future student applicants can be cheated just like we were cheated by fooling our juniors and super-juniors. In google reviews they have made 'fake google accounts' and given positive reviews and even given 'fake likes' to misguide readers that many 'real' people are satisfied with NSB. Prof. Sridhar Murthy has even proposed a new campus for juniors... we think this is another stunt of his, after all where does NSB have sufficient funds? Before shifting to new campus Prof. Sridhar Murthy already made the announcement as a marketing strategy... they will probably go after many years, to cheat students and parents telling now only. In Shiksha.com check the answers that junior has given . They wrote lies that we got 4.3 lakh average salary and wrote names of companies that never came. Lying to juniors and outsiders about placements and ROI. Sridhar Murthy is a third rate person. And we agree that sridhar murthy is a drama master and mentally imbalanced with a bad personal life. Are you referring to the fact that Sridhar Murthy's wife left him because of his ego... remember we used to discuss these in kolkata kathi rolls...lol. He knows only good english and no ethics ... absolutely correct. We totally support what you have written. Our suggestion is to post pics of emails otherwise he will say you are from a competing institution and not a student of NSB.

We really feel bad about Super-juniors who don't know that they will not get ROI at all. Prof. Sridhar Murthy should be kicked by the Police for cheating the students and their parents and imprisoned.
                  And who is the 'slave dog' of Sridhar Murthy that you are referring to? are you talking about director Srinidhi Parthasarathi? if yes then we agree with you. he will use beautiful quotation from bhagwad gita and swami vivekananda to cheat students. he can do that only . sridhar murthy will show the bone and he will chase it blindly.

check this link of this year's admission ceremony where srinidhi parthasarathi is cheating new students and parents by telling quotation of swami vivekananda, students and parents dont realise they will not get ROI or other promises of college :

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KiGjHr4yNrw
                  Another corrupt practice by sridhar murthy, in Quora Prof. Sridhar Murthy has made a fake account of someone with name 'Saravanan' who studied in some Dr. C.V.Raman University . This account was made yesterday on 5th December 2016 only. And in that This FAKE identity 'Saravanan' who hasn't studied in NSB at all like we have studied says that NSB is a great college and it was listed in 'FORBES 2016 Great B-Schools List' and Shiksha reviews are trustworthy because shiksha.com verifies users. This is a FAKE account made by Sridhar Murthy himself who is cunningly trying to show to the outside world before admissions of 2017 that look here is an outside student who is interested in NSB, he has made a judgement in favour of NSB. Actually it is Sridhar Murthy who has made this FAKE Quora Account. So join NSB. This is sridhar murthy's cunning and corrupt practice. Making FAKE accounts in Google, making FAKE accounts in Quora. They made a FAKE google account named as Srichit Krishna. Now they have removed it.

Check the link of Quora question What was the Review of National School of Business? ---

https://www.quora.com/What-was-the-review-of-National-School-of-Business-in-Bang...

Dear Students and Parents, Plz be very very careful. This is a FAKE Quora account 'Saravanan'. Because we students know that FORBES 2016 Great B-School List was something where colleges themselves gave their names. Yes, Sridhar Murthy himself submitted the name of NSB. FORBES did not contact NSB. So if you give your college name and multiple other colleges which are better than NSB don't give their names(because they don't care) then of course NSB name will come in the list, that doesnt mean NSB is a great B-School because we are real students who know the reality. And we dont want others to suffer what we suffered. And also all these magazines and rating agencies are PAID MONEY by the respective colleges to give higher rank as a part of their marketing strategy. So Sridhar Murthy PAID to FORBES, PAID to Pioneer and other magazines to give a good ranking which sridhar murthy will show in NSB website as a part of their marketing strategy. Even the magazine company will benefit because they can sell their magazines to these college libraries and increase their market presence.

Shiksha.com verifies users but during verification anyone can give fake information. Shiksha.com can't make out. And Shiksha.com will not send the police to check if the user actually exists or not. Plus the information and answers given in shiksha.com can definitely be wrongly given. Shiksha.com will not verify whether NSB placement gave 4.3 average salary or not which is totally false, we didn't even get 3 lakhs average. So Sridhar Murthy is trying to fool the public by showing that shiksha.com is reliable which is totally wrong because shiksha.com doesn't check the information. You can give fake information after joining shiksha.com. That is what NSB has done. Don't fall in the trap that shiksha.com is reliable. It is NOT. Plus how does Shiksha.com earn money?????? Think about this. There is a business agreement between shiksha.com and various colleges. Various colleges use shiksha.com platform as a advertising medium and that's how shiksha.com earns revenue from colleges.So how can Shiksha.com be reliable when college has PAID MONEY to Shiksha.com to advertize the college. Shiksha.com is NOT police or any law or court. We are marketing students, we studied these in marketing class. So Sridhar Murthy can't fool us.

Students and Parents plz be very very careful of Sridhar Murthy. He is trying his best to fool public by making FAKE accounts everywhere. Sridhar Murthy should be taken to police.
                  National School of Business never featured in Forbes, it featured in a supplement(named Marqee) of Forbes India NOT Forbes USA . This supplement of Forbes India is specifically a ‘Marketing Initiative’ as which Forbes India themselves say. National School of Business was invited to nominate their own name for the listing. This listing wasn’t a result of serious inspection and audit of National School of Business’s processes by Forbes India. Team from Forbes India never visited any college including National School of Business. Instead they asked colleges to send in their names in order that their names feature in the List as part of the respective college’s ‘Marketing opportunity’ . Hence it is false that Forbes must have given a ‘serious thought’ before listing the name of National School of Business which the FAKE Quora Account name 'Saravanan' says. Actually it is Prof. Sridhar Murthy only who has made this FAKE Quora Account 'Saravanan' and through this FAKE name trying to advertize college. Students and Parents plz be very very careful. You will think it is a 'REAL' person who is interested in National School of Business but it is actually 'FAKE' made by sridhar murthy only to misguide people.
                  Also the FAKE Quora Account name 'Saravanan' says Forbes BUT actually it is Forbes India and not even Forbes India BUT a supplement of Forbes India named Marquee Supplement which is a ‘marketing initiative’ of Forbes India. They are purposefully saying Forbes so that they can cheat the public that it is Forbes USA but it is actually a supplement of Forbes India named Marquee Supplement not even Forbes India. If you want proof you can check in google.
                  Also if many colleges better than NSB didnot nominate because they dont care then of course NSB name will feature. That doesnt mean NSB is great.
                  Prof. Sridhar Murthy is a fraud. He should be taken to police and imprisoned.
                  Prof. Sridhar Murthy has now cunningly removed the FAKE Quora Account 'Saravanan' answer after we here in consumercomplaints revealed the reality just like he removed FAKE Google account review 'Srichit Krishna' .
                  We have a question for you. Why have you named your username 'Creatorgod', you should have put the username 'Creatormurthy' ...hahaha !!! We are surprised .
                  Prof. Sridhar Murthy has asked Soumita kundu to give a positive review of nsb. Whatever soumita kundu has written is biased and applies only to her because soumita kundu was favoured by college and they showed high level partiality to soumita kundu. But what she has written about placement cell is totally wrong because we didnot get ROI. She is not the only student who studied in college. We are also students.
                  But yes she is right when she said some professors are knowledgeable ... but sridhar murthy is not in that list of professors. Because he has ego and he drama master. doesnt allow anyone to give valid point.
                  Creatorgod you have written that there are some idiots who follow his path. Sridhar Murthy has chosen Soumita Kundu to give biased information in google review and written mostly false information. We know why soumita kundu will follow his path.
                  Soumita kundu by writing false information has become a corrupt manager just like her corrupt mentor sridhar murthy

Juniors are gone.
                  14 Comments

bangalorediaries
                    Oct 1, 2016

National school of business provided very bad placements, always fake promises, no roi

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

We are students of national school of business, JP Nagar, Bangalore. Before we joined this college we were made big big fake promises that we will get good placements. But we didn’t get good placements at all. We got very very bad placements. We regret to done our mba from this college. They said they will give good return on investment. After spending almost 6-7 lakkh including hostel fees and fooding...
                    +7 photos
                    Alcoholic
                    from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                    Feb 10, 2014

Fake, fraud, scam, scandal

Dear all student and their parents
                    www.nsbindia.org
                    We are student who are studying[protected] batch NOW IN last 4rth semester in NATIONAL SCHOOL OF BUSINESS BANGLORE JP NAGAR 2ND PHASE BANGLORE( BENGLURU).

We all are north indian students. Initially we enrolled in this college in 2012 we thought its under govt body like AICTE and UGE but when we came to know this it is not under any such type of govt. Body then...
                    16 Comments
                    ali026
                    Jul 14, 2011

hi friends,

nsb college in name of nillm school is a frade college. this people can do any thing for money. they dont have ethic. they change university as they want. they tell all lies to students about placements.
                    they send to icici, hdfc for debit card selling.this people will not allow if v got placed in a good company becoz they lose commision. for there commision they will ruin students career. they will tell that they provide paid intership. but they will never pay it to us. they take it as there commision. my friends i[censored] want to ruin ur career ur welcomed here. a spl offer given by college to students i[censored] intorduce a new student u will give 30000 rs. so becareful when u take advise with past students here bcoz they will get 10000 rs if they tell lies about this college.

this not only one b-school in bangalore but there are more like this beware.....................
                    this institutes provides only distance edcation only mostly from tamilnadu university............
                    at present in nsb it has 4 university all r distance but they tell it as regular
                    I guess you are mistaking this college with some other college. This is not nillm. This is National school of business and it doesn't provide distance education at all. This is factually incorrect. You are writing a complaint against a completely different college. It's MBA is affiliated to Mysore University and they have never changed for the last several years since inception. You are completely mistaken. You are in the wrong place.

College doesn't send students to hdfc or ICICI for debit card selling..or takes any commission OR pays students 30000 to introduce new students. All these are factually wrong. You are writing a complaint against NIILM at the wrong place. Maybe you are new to the online world. Please find out the appropriate place to register complaint against NIILM.

Viewers are requested to ignore this complaint because the complainant has mistaken it for a different college.
                    Aishik Gupta's reply, Apr 18, 2017
                    Readers please note that National school of business, JP Nagar, Bangalore abbreviated as NSB is DIFFERENT from NIILM School of Business also abbreviated as NSB. It may be that NIILM has purposefully abbreviated their organisation as NSB.

This college website is www.nsbindia.org and it is not NIILM School of Business.

If there are others who have also made the same mistake then kindly note this importance difference between the two.