Nattashi — complaint against sent a kurti's piece in place of booked saree

I have placed a order of saree of rs. 599 but nattasi has sent a pink coloured low quality of kurti's piece. After paid rs.599 and when i opened the packet i found a kurti's piece. How it could be possible. They did it intentionally. I want to get return my money rs
599 or want to return the kurti's piece and to gate the same saree which i have booked.

i am chaitali sharma
i am complaint about wrong delivered product. so please inform me about return process of this crder.
do the needful.
please reply me on [protected]@gmail.com

Chaitali Sharma

i am chaitali sharma
i have placed a order of Kurti of rs. 499 but nattashi has sent a material low quality of material piece. After paid rs.499 and when i opened the packet i found a kurti material piece. How it could be possible. They did it intentionally. I want to get return my money rs 499 or want to return the material piece and to gate the same kurti which i have booked.

Chaitali Sharma
I ordered a traditional kurti . order no45816 . but they r sand me a piece of dupatta kind of cloth which s not clean also. so plz kindly return this packet. n refund my money as soon as possible. n plz provide me the contact no .
I choose a sharee but I got a very cheap quality cloth .At first I select a sharee .I ordered it it looks normal when I order but when I received the order I totally surprised because I it was a dress piece but when opened that one is a 3rd class product.

i have placed a order of Kurti of rs.499 but nattashi has sent a saree low quality of material piece. After paid rs.499 and when i opened the packet i found a kurti material piece. How it could be possible. They did it intentionally. I want to get return my money rs499 or want to return the material piece and to gate the same kurti which i have booked.and they dont pick d ph..he told me i call u back in 10 mini.. Bt still he dont call me back

Surat, Gujrat