[Resolved]  Naukri.com — Power Hot Vacancy

Address:gurgaon

On Mon, 31 Jul 2023 at 13:56, Pooja Sheth wrote:
I do not wish to keep the Power HV since its not yielding any results, this is pure fraud that you guys are doing wherein you can clearly see your job posting as power HV is clearly useless yet you want us to keep it. Its been 5 days there has been "2 IRRELEVANT PROFILES", how can you even claim it gets me relevant profiles?

Kindly share the contact details of the seniors who can understand this issue, I wish to escalate this issue right away.

If this issue isn't sorted in the next one hour I'll be forced to share this entire conversation on Linkedin and social media proving what sort of fraudulent practices are being encouraged by your company.

On Mon, 31 Jul 2023 at 13:43, Customer Support (Naukri.com) wrote:
Dear Pooja,

We do understand your concern and would like to inform you that power HV cannot be converted into normal Hot vacancy. Also, Power HV helps you in getting relevant profile.

Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Simarjeet Kaur
Naukri Corporate Customer Service
Naukri.com
([protected],[protected] |* [protected]@naukri.com

For any training requirement, please send an email to [protected]@naukri.com.

[protected] Original Message[protected]
Received: Mon Jul 31 2023 11:14:46 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)
To: [protected]@naukri.com;
Cc: sweta.[protected]@naukri.com; sakshi.[protected]@naukri.com;
Subject: Re: Naukri.com - One Stack Solutions-CAS-575465-C5H1S5

Awaiting your response.

On Mon, 31 Jul 2023 at 10:46, Pooja Sheth wrote:

So as per you a power HV is less impactful than a normal Hot posting?? How does it make it power posting then?

I've received just 2 responses since the last 4 days and its not acceptable for me that this is the ROI I get from paying for a power posting.

As per your response I should have received the most relevant 2 applications but its not even from the same industry so none of your logic is working.

I request you to convert it into normal hot jobs posting if the power hot jobs is not giving results.

Please escalate it immediately as this is a crucial position for me and I needed to close it asap.

Pooja Sheth

On Mon, 31 Jul 2023 at 10:25, Customer Support (Naukri.com) wrote:
Dear Pooja,

We have checked and found the below job is posted as a power HV job posting. As per the functionality in case of power HV system only shows the responses that are most relevant to the job role which is why the count on Manage Jobs page seems to be less.

Should you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Simarjeet Kaur
Naukri Corporate Customer Service
Naukri.com
([protected],[protected] |* [protected]@naukri.com

For any training requirement, please send an email to [protected]@naukri.com.

[protected] Original Message[protected]
Received: Sun Jul 30 2023 13:17:49 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)
To: sakshi.[protected]@naukri.com;
Cc: sweta.[protected]@naukri.com; [protected]@naukri.com;
Subject: Re: Naukri.com - One Stack Solutions

Hi Sakshi,

I've so far received only 2 responses to this Power Hot Listing, There's obviously something very wrong here so please ensure this gets sorted out at the earliest, I've been following up for 3 days now.

Pooja.

On Fri, 28 Jul 2023 at 12:15, Pooja Sheth wrote:

I've not got any response so far, its been a day already.

This is the job listing.

https://www.naukri.com/job-listings-AGM-Sales-and-BD-Fintech-One-Stack-Solution-...

On Fri, 28 Jul 2023 at 10:48, Sakshi Saxena wrote:

Kindly look into this as client is not getting responses.

Sakshi Saxena

Sent: Friday, July 28, 2023 10:36:11 AM
To: Sakshi Saxena
Cc: Sweta Makhija
Subject: Re: Naukri.com - One Stack Solutions

Hi Sakshi,

We've taken a 3 day resdex subscription which has one Hot Jobs posting, I've posted the job yesterday but have no applies on it so far, though I'm getting direct emails in response to it. Please sort this for me.

Pooja.
Sep 3, 2023
Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 02, 2023
Naukri.com Customer Care's response
Dear Pooja Sheth,

With reference to your review posted on https://www.consumercomplaints.in we hope that we had been able to help you with resolution to your query( offered one hot vacancy listing as a complimentary).

We request you to mark the same as resolved.

Please feel free to write to us on [protected]@naukri.com mentioning https://www.consumercomplaints.in in the subject line for assistance required.

Shikha Pathak
Team - Naukri Fastforward
Toll Free Number[protected] &[protected].30 AM to 6.00 PM IST)
UAE Toll Free Number - +[protected].30 AM to 6.00 PM IST)
International Clients[protected]:30 AM to 6:00 PM)
Email :  [protected]@naukri.com
In case you are a free user, please write to [protected]@naukri.com

Dear Pooja,

Greetings!

Thank you for contacting us.

We have forwarded your concern to the respective department and they will revert to you accordingly.
Further, you may also mail your concern to [protected]@naukri.com or call on: [protected] for quick resolution.

Pallavi
Team - Naukri Fastforward
Toll Free Number[protected] &[protected].30 AM to 6.00 PM IST)
UAE Toll Free Number - +[protected].30 AM to 6.00 PM IST)
International Clients[protected]:30 AM to 6:00 PM)
Email : [protected]@naukri.com

Naukri.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    Naukri.com Phone
    +91 12 0404 9800
    Naukri.com Address
    A-88, Sector-2, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Naukri.com contact information