[Resolved]  Navjodimatrimony.com/ — Fraud Company

Address:Haryana

Navjodimatrimony.com/ — Fraud Company
SatishChand155
Jul 21, 2021
Mark as Resolved

A right person never harms anyone. He who is wrong does evil to others. I want to inform all the customers that a fraud company is running in the market by the name https://www.navjodimatrimony.com/. Its owner is Sagar Kumar Suthar. Which has already run a company named https://www.bandhanmatrimonyservice.com/. And by doing scam with this company another company is opened. And this person has run away from Bangalore. By doing scam of lakhs. And he has come after being jailed. Now scams are being done on scam in Delhi without any fear. I salute such a person. Where do I get the courage from such people... to fool the public. On the contrary, this person is telling his partner wrong when he left all the goods of the company and fled. If it was not wrong then why did he leave the luggage and run away. Which was very less in front of about 20 lakhs. Its partner was named Satish Chand. And whatever fraud he did, he did it by putting money in his wife's account. When the theft of this fraud person was caught and it was asked to show your wife's account statement. So this person came after closing the account itself. This person has entered the wrong office address in the website. I am going to tell all of you its address because tomorrow if something goes wrong with you people then you can catch it. Building No 6, 3rd Floor, 40 Futa Road Badarpur. Near Style Mantra. This is the correct address. And I have a good quality in this person. These days I do matrimony and I become Aghori Baba in the night. It also has some website which is like this. https://www.shaadialliances.com/. https://www.vivaahsangam.in/. This person closes the company in the eyes of the customer after taking money from the people. Then a new customer searches and another company also opens. You search the details of this company. https://who.is/ is the link, you can check on it. And you will be even more surprised to read the last link I am mentioning.
https://www.bandhanmatrimonyservice.com/contact

Note: I am mentioning some images for all of you, which is enough for proof.
No (3)
Yes (2)
Feb 27, 2022
This is Mr. Satish Chand. Due to some personal issues myself and Mr. Sagar Kumar Sutar both were added some wrong comments over the consumer forum and complaint box for both of us. So now as per mutual consent we are trying to close the matter without stretching more and all the complaints made for each other are false. Hence, we are resolving the matter and willing to close the case over the consumer forum. Thanks,

This person is fake and running business with his brother and wife at agra and in delhi and faridabad near vinay nagar. He trying to manipulate people telling all these. the details what ever he mentioned over there is not stating anything fraud. ANd how he come to know about such things. Because he himself and his wife who is divorced with a kid did not mentioned anyone that she is divorced and murder her first husband named called Sonu from agra and now she and her husband Mr, Satish Chand trying to fake with people and taking others help he is mentioning all this. He is such an illtreat fellow who even does not know what is fact and what is wrong. He does not even know what should be mention in website. The control of bandhan matrimony is having rights of this illetrate fellow. Still he is not satisfied taking help from me since from last 12 years of begging from me and he himself and her wife both were surviving with my effort and my work. When i left the organization he trying to tell everyone fake. Just because he is not getting any clients and he is not able to take care of his family after his father's death. When both were working together he always sleeping and never does anything and now when i left him he is still sleeping and never trying to weak up himself. Still he is behind his wife and brother. He is operating a fake and fraud website where if anybody see the content inside you never able to understand what is supposed to deliver in the page for clients.

Here is the location of this fellow
MSISDN[protected]
IMSI [protected]
IMEI [protected]
LBS Dttm 19-Jun-2021 15:11:46; "A"
Cell ID [protected]F10
Lat 28.4817875
Long 77.3445869
Deviation UE Reported:28mtrs
http://maps.google.com/maps?q=28.4817875, 77.3445869
Req ID:[protected]

Also please be careful if anyone get call from www.bandhanshaadi.com after seeing this complaint also please read all the details very carefully. He is really a person who can do anything for money. when his father died in front of him and doctor asked him t pay for 50, 000 bugs for admitting ICU. He told them let him as it is. If he live its ok else no issues. Then feel and understand how the fellow going to help others. He is such a big fake person. You guys can contact us if you need more information and if anyone paid to fake website or going to pay this fake person please ignore and block them all. www.bandhanshaadi.com and also he is having the control of www.bandhanmatrimonyservice.com, If i would have control i never going to add such things in my website for negative promotions. Now only wise people can understand what is fact and fake. By this fake statement you can see how these guys operating business and how they jealous about my business. I have all genuine documents and i never disappear from clients and never gonna shift my office and my residence but this fellow always moving here and there and never going to appear infront of any client and not even he dare to come in front of me in future. I stand at one place. All people who is associated with his fake and fraud bandhan shaadi matrimony one day they only suffer along with him and his family.

If i creating many portals or created many websites for my business no body can blame as fake. He himself working from home hiddenly with his wife and with the help of his brother since from last 10 years and when i separate the business legally he started crying. Literally he is illtreat fellow and does sound like very backward caste who not even know how to talk with people and how to appear infront of people. I have many images like this but i m not like this beggar. So its not required for me to waste time for such people.
If anybody going to see this fake complaint about Sagar or navjodi matrimony please contact [protected] for more information. Again my number is seven six seven eight four six eight double nine five. So please ignore if you are getting call from www.bandhanshaadi.com

If you are paying then visit his real address: No 68 & 66, 1st Floor, Street No 11, 30 feet road, vinay nagar, Faridabad, Haryana 121009

Never go with website address. All address are fake not even a single place you can find them.

Haryana