Complaints 45

File a complaint to New Holland Fiat

Having problems with New Holland Fiat ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by New Holland Fiat customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

New Holland Fiat

New Holland Fiat Phone Numbers

1 800 200 0124
+91 11 4902 4000
+91 11 4902 4015

New Holland Fiat Website

New Holland Fiat Head Office Address

Plot No. 09, Suite No. - 301, Copia Corporate Suite, Jasola District Centre
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by New Holland Fiat customer care

View all complaints

New Holland Fiat reviews & complaints page 2

Address:Bijapur,Karnataka-586101

The New Holland tractor dealer, Renuka Tractors, in Bijapur, Karnataka-586101is asking extra money after final delivery of the vehicle and behaving rudely. And the dealer is not providing the vehicle registered number plates to the farmers without charging the extra money.

Anand...
Address:Village Nagla garhu , po. sasni , harthras , uttar pradesh

Pump leakage problem. Not taking load, the tractor stops running. Black smoke .

The tractors of New Holland in Hathras are all getting useless, all are coming to take feedback from me, I will ask you not to take the tractor.

Registraration No. UP86AE4313

Village Nagla garhu, po. sasni, harthras, uttar pradesh

Contact no. - [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected]...
Bikker singh

To complaint about the product

Address:Mundlian, haryana (fatehabad)

We brought Holland Special Edition 3630 last year. We are facing a lot of problems about it's functioning and it didn't satisfy our needs. We also contacted to customer care but they didn't respond well. We hope for good reply.
Thanks...
inder0261

Service issues

Address:Ayali khurd Ludhiana

Dear Team I am regular customer of Holland I have 4 tractors of new holland but sorry to say now I am getting worst service I ever got, I have one 5630 4*4 tractor 2019 model new purchased from star Autos Jagron, I requested lots of times to dealer for repair of self but till date no resolution comes, I have to push tractor to start instead of self.
Kindly look in to this due to poor service of dealer I don’t want to lose my trust...
PARAMESHWARAN L.parameshwaran

Service worst

I bought a new Holland tractor 4710 in February 2020 in AK Motors, Tiruchendur. After 2 months there is a clutch problem and lifting gears also problem in our vehicle. we visited this for your service for these complaints. Your service has been told that we are verified the complaints and solve the problem. Again, After two months there is the same problem (mentioned above). At the second time we visited your service for this problem, they...
Darshak Jeshti

Diesel Pumps & services

Dear cnh team,

I am customer of new holland tractor and recently purchased 4 month ago new holland 3037-tx and very disappointed and dissatisfied with the product and more disappointed with the after sale services of your company.

I have invested my hard earned money in the product of your reputed company and i assumed that i will get best product and services but all this aspiration of customer like me gone...
Darshak Jeshti

Diesel mileage

I am customer of new holland tractor and recently purchased 4 month ago new holland 3037-tx and very disappointed and dissatisfied with the product and more disappointed with the after sale services of your company.

I have invested my hard earned money in the product of your reputed company and i assumed that i will get best product and services but all this aspiration of customer like me gone in...
kanubhai jesangbhai chaudary

replacement of tractor as it has been having engine fault

Address:Gujrat, Mehsana, Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

I kanubhai jesangbhai chaudhary had purchased a new holland tractor 3037 on date 25/08/2019 which i have used till date 550 hours and its registration number is gj 02 de 0034. I had a problem with the tractor on 4/2/2020 date which was been tochened by bhumi tractors mehsana to its service station. Later on date 5/2/2020 they repaired the tractor and gave it back to me. But on the next day 6/2/2020 the same issue with...
anil2248

my tractor clutch has problem

Address:c/o sarbir singh hooda,house no-8/475,street no-1,netaji nagar, nahra nahri road near govt. primary school, Jhajjar, Haryana, 124507

Dear sir/mam
I am customer of holland and last year purchased new holland s and very disappointed and dissatisfied with the product and more disappointed with the after sale services of your company.

I have invested my hard earned money in the product of your reputed company and i assumed that i will get best product and services but all this aspiration of customer like me gone in vain when my tractor is in your service...
Rajesh Nawale
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

issue of tractor passing/registration

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 422601

Respected, sir/Madam
I have purchased New Holland Tractor Model 3600-2 in November 2016. But still the Delar named M/s Sai Tractors Samnapur, Sangamaner, Maharashtra. Have not done my tractor's RTO registration.
If I will not get any reply from Your Company in 2-3 days then I will Complain to 'Aaple sarkar portal' and I think there I can get Justice.
As well as there are many other Customers like me....
Karmvir Yadav

tractor service issue

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana, 123001

I am customer of Holland and recently purchased Holland 3630 special edition and very disappointed and dissatisfied with the product and more disappointed with the after sale services of your company.

I have invested my hard earned money in the product of your reputed company and i assumed that i will get best product and services but all this aspiration of customer like me gone in vain when my newly...
Arun Agv
from Malappuram, Kerala

lack of spare parts in bp tractors, silavattam, madurantakam

Address:603313

I'm using newholland tractors from 2010,
No we are having 3630 and 7500 tractors in bp tractors silavattam dealers have more problems in service side there is a lack spare parts for more than years, and using local oil seals and gear oils
Because of that we are facing more problems in our tractors.
I requested for original pto seal and waiting for 4 months till now pto seal is not given......
tomlloyd

my new holland boomer tractor

Address:53156

I have a boomer 3045 new holland tractor with 470 hours now my pto doesnt shut off, the dear want to charge me 10000. Oo to fix it, seems to be it should have lasted more then that mount of hors since i only use it for snow blowing and cutting my paster twice a year. Was wonder if this is a commonand was there a recall with this problem they say its the internal clucth...
Moideen kunhi
from Tellicherry, Kerala

tractor

Address:Kasaragod, Kerala

Respected sir, your services are really bad.. I am facing problems in gearbox, it's only been 4-5 months i hav brought this tractor and only run 550 hours.. Its been the second time i am facing the same gearbox problem.. The service team takes more than 15 days to come and check out after the complain... I humbly request you to solve these issues.. We are stuck buying your product.. Please immediately send the service men.. The vehicle need...
rajkumar civil
from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu

many problems

Address:606001

@newhollandag i am muthamizhselvan from vriddhachalam cuddalour district i am using new holland 3600-2 tx.in this model tractor i facing many problem in this tractor main problem clutch and alignment. Pls sent high level mechanical engineer to see my tractor. I tell many time to delar gopi kannan they can not take care of me. Wast services so company give one solution to me author wish i exchange my tractor. This my number [protected]...
rajkumar civil
from Perambalur, Tamil Nadu

I am facing many problem in new holland tractor

I am muthamizh selvan from cuddalour district vriddhachalam. I am using new holland in this tractor i am facing many problem with in 1500 hours i changing clutch plate gron give lot of noise and they automatically off in ideal power. My contact number[protected]. So sent one service engineer to my tractor. You should replace my tractor. You don't take any action i go to next level...
Raj Kumar Kavanai

straight from being i facing many problems in my tractor

I rajkumar from tamil nadu, cuddalour (District), i am using newholland tractor model 3600-2 tx 2013 model my tractor crossed only 1560 hours. Start from being i facing many problems in my tractor main problems tyre alignment and clutch. Now i using retyre. Authorities servies centre in cuddalour now they to change the clutch plate. How its possible see you don't solve this problem means many problems facing your sales because i our two going...
vinnysandhu

Starting problem

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152116

We have Purchase a tractor New holland 3630 Special Edition before one year[protected] from Singh sons Muktsar Dealership.And tractor was having a trouble with starting problem.and then i have visit a muktsar dealership and he said that battery was down.then he was changed our tractor battery.But problem was not solved.then i have visit again in dealership he said about that we talk to company person and he said...
Dkpatel1
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Staring

Address:Dewas, Madhya Pradesh

My name dinesh patel I have new Holland tractor model 3630 (12+3)i am purchase tractor February 2015 form tirupati motor dewas (M.P.)my tractor have starting problem near about 1&1/2year iam complainant delar service managers &new Holland consumer care but all of them no response my tractor complainant my village this tractor image is DAKA DE KE START HONE WALA TRACTOR ki ban gai hai (my English language is pour but I am trying )...
surendra wagdre

New holland 4710

I surendra wagdre i have 2 tractor from new holland 1. Model 4510 and secound 4710 .I parches new Holland 4710 tractor at 26/11/2015 from sakti moters betul Engine number 71157 chassis no NHN47100ZFH328633 ..but in this period I have 2 time problem in tractor gear box and lift mechanical so I have loss because I properly not works .so say in this period two times have problems so how can give tractor long service..so I have problem and I...