Claimed

Apollo Tyres Complaints & Reviews

1.9
Last updated Nov 29, 2022
Complaints 453
Resolved
141
Unresolved
312
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to Apollo Tyres

Having problems with Apollo Tyres ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apollo Tyres customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
Apollo Tyres
Customer Service Contacts

Apollo Tyres Website

Apollo Tyres Head Office Address

VI Floor, Cherupushpam Building Shanmugham Road
Kochi
Ernakulam District
Kerala
India
682031

Apollo Tyres Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 4272 1000
121
64
ADVERTISEMENT

Apollo Tyres reviews & complaints(453)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

Hello sir/madam we are from anand city. We have purchased Apollo tyre before 1 year . It got air . Dealer said we can not replace tyre, even didn't talk properly . Pls do needful.
+4 photos
Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    I have baleno zeta 2018 model car whose tire has a bubble and it has burst from the place of bubble..please change my tire
    +1 photos
    Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Sir,
    We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
    You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
    You can also call us on[protected]
    Thanks
    Apollo Direct
    Apollo Tyres
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Purchased Apollo Tyre for my car in 2020 but tired got year and it runs only 45000 km . My vehicle get vibrating due to tire fault.
      Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Sir,
      We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
      You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
      You can also call us on[protected]
      Thanks
      Apollo Direct
      Apollo Tyres
      Dear Sir,
      We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
      You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
      You can also call us on[protected]
      Thanks
      Apollo Direct
      Apollo Tyres
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      2 Comments
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        My creta car delevery date is 1-4-2021. And now running date[protected].
        Total month is 19
        My care tyare is 70% condition tyare grip is 5 point
        But I side and out side bubbles
        I call hundai customer care, , , but not answer, and take me meet given appollo customer care
        Plz replace and change my car tyre,
        Care registration:- GJ05RN4050

        Contact -:[protected]
        Email:- [protected]@gmail.com
        Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Sir,
        We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
        You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
        You can also call us on[protected]
        Thanks
        Apollo Direct
        Apollo Tyres
        Dear Sir,
        We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
        You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
        You can also call us on[protected]
        Thanks
        Apollo Direct
        Apollo Tyres
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        2 Comments
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Respected sir, My lorry 28000 kms travelled. Out of 16 tyres 3 tyres got bursted another 3 tyres got air out. Apollo Engineer and Manager said that, these are not comes under warranty. Just 28000 kms travelled they said that not comes under warranty. And they are asked for money to replacement the tyres. Please take an action against them and give my tyres replacement back. Apollo complaint number [protected] [protected] [protected]
          +3 photos
          Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Sir,
          We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
          You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
          You can also call us on[protected]
          Thanks
          Apollo Direct
          Apollo Tyres
          Dear Sir,
          We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
          You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
          You can also call us on[protected]
          Thanks
          Apollo Direct
          Apollo Tyres
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          2 Comments
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I am summited the tyre in[protected] in Your tyre dealer Rani sati tyre PADRAUNA kushinagar 274304 no any reply in your company by email and massage!
            I'm facing too many problems plz resolve my issue!
            Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Dear Sir,
            We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
            You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
            You can also call us on[protected]
            Thanks
            Apollo Direct
            Apollo Tyres
            Dear Sir,
            We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
            You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
            You can also call us on[protected]
            Thanks
            Apollo Direct
            Apollo Tyres
            Dear Sir,
            We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
            You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
            You can also call us on[protected]
            Thanks
            Apollo Direct
            Apollo Tyres
            ADVERTISEMENT
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            3 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I recently bought 4 new apollo tyres for innova crysta and 2 of them have problems within a week. One of them got burst on highway and almost put us under risk of accident on NH47 and one of them has air bubbles. If such manufacturing quality is being given to consumers by apollo, this company is putting lives of lakhs of Indian citizens under risk of accidents. I really request to take this case into serious consideration and action against the company.
              Incident date: 28 october 2022
              Tyre purchase date: 20 october 2022
              Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Sir,
              We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
              You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
              You can also call us on[protected]
              Thanks
              Apollo Direct
              Apollo Tyres
              Dear Sir,
              We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
              You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
              You can also call us on[protected]
              Thanks
              Apollo Direct
              Apollo Tyres
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              2 Comments
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                New car 4000+ kms only and second service done recently ...The new apollo rear tire has bursted.. No response from maruthi services....
                +1 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Dear Team My tractor Tyre is cutting . plz replace the tyre . This tractor is purchase a Feb 2022. Tyre Two side cutt ....
                +5 photos
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy
                I purchased the Baleno Zeta model car in January 2020 and its right side front tyre is showing some bulging issue .It is only around 10000 km driven till now....
                +2 photos
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Mahesh Makwana
                Mob No:- [protected]...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Bought new Brezza 25 oct 2020 and ran 24459 kms. Front tyre of Apollo having serial number 2620 with pattern of ALNAC 4GS TL got the damage and outside air bump appears. Now vehicle is under warranty and while claiming same, Vijap Auto inspected and rejected stating non manufacturing defect. Question is which Indian road is safe and smooth. Did u not checked the toughness of what is manufactured and fitted in vehicle? U cannot reject as tyre...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Dear
                This is regarding oppolo tyres dealership complaint in our area charkhi Dadri haryana
                I m not satisfied to ch. Dadri dealership because it's very rudly behaviour to customer and not provide proper knowledge of tyres so a humbled request to you please take action for this complaint and against this dealership (ch. Dadri - HARYANA) and please give me feedback
                Thanks
                Ankit solanki ([protected])...
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Dear Sir,
                The undersigned has submitted a claim of the Truck Tyre with your RENOWNED dealer at Firozpur Jhirka namely M/S MM TYRES Vide the details given below :- Tyre Size 10.00 R20 146/143 K 16PR ENDURACE LD-D was submitted vide receipt no. [protected] Dated 09/08/2022 .
                Further we received a SMS on 14.9.2022 from Apollo Tyres as "Dear Customer, Your comp No [protected] is accepted against payment of Rs 13421.00 incl of tax...
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Hi this is Peeyush I submitted my apollo tyre within warranty on 13/09/2022
                To dealer there are two air bubbles in my tyre so I claim for that and I received sms after two days as shown below

                Dear Customer, Your tyre received vide Recpt no [protected] has been examined & has no workmanship or material related issue - Apollo Tyres

                They even don't check my tyre and reply coz two big air bubble...
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy
                Typre bulge Apollo Tyres
                Please replace
                Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Sir,
                We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                You can also call us on[protected]
                Thanks
                Apollo Direct
                Apollo Tyres
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  I bought 4 tyers from agent i got warranty, , after five monthes i notest there is balloon on my left front tyer and after two monthes i saw another balloon on my right front tyer i went to the agent and he said there is nothing we can do for this i have to pay money to Get anew tyer how ever i have awarranty, , im driving with my family its very risky....
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Tyre gets burst with a minor touch within 7 months of purchasing new taigun GT PLUS, and no one to answer for the same
                  Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Sir,
                  We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                  You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                  You can also call us on[protected]
                  Thanks
                  Apollo Direct
                  Apollo Tyres
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Apollo Apterra Cross tyres were purchased to replace Apollo Apterra which were came with vehicle during purchase. I have observed weird buckling spots at side walls. At present, it is observed multiple buckled points on all the 4 tyres. These are the brand new tyres and issues like really hurt the customers. The issue was discussed with the seller and he was informed to consult an Apollo authorised dealer.

                    I visited the Apollo...
                    +4 photos
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy
                    I have purchased 4 no. Of tyre from M/S MP tyres Gwalior in March and April 2022.

                    All 4tyre are in pathetic worn out condition each tyre getting puncture once in a day.

                    Even the dealer is making fool out o[censored]s from past 1 month
                    Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Sir,
                    We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                    You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                    You can also call us on[protected]
                    Thanks
                    Apollo Direct
                    Apollo Tyres
                    Dear Sir,
                    We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                    You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                    You can also call us on[protected]
                    Thanks
                    Apollo Direct
                    Apollo Tyres
                    Dear Sir,
                    We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your contact number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                    You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                    You can also call us on[protected]
                    Thanks
                    Apollo Direct
                    Apollo Tyres
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    3 Comments
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit