Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Apollo Tyres
Apollo Tyres Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 43%
Submit a Complaint
334
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Apollo Tyres Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
VI Floor, Cherupushpam Building Shanmugham Road
Kochi
Ernakulam District
Kerala
India - 682031

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
101
down
38

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
43%
Complaints
334
Pending
0
Resolved
133
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Apollo Tyres related photos (88)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Apollo Tyres Photos

Apollo Tyres Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
It was a very bad experience with Apollo Tyres where I am not able claim on Brand New tyre Which is only 45 days old and ran...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

I purchased new Creta having Apollo tyres and one of them alnac 4g cuted itself and not entaintained by Apollo tyres.
My 5 months old alnac 4g cured itself and not entertained by Apollo tyres
Apr 06, 2021

Complaint Status

Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sir,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
You can also call us on[protected]
Thanks
Apollo Direct
Apollo Tyres
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Dear sir/madam
    I am not satisfied this Order item
    Order number [protected]
    Please replace items this item not My Ordered .any mistake your side so change my items???
    not contacts for Pickrr coustomer number
    Afajal ansari
    mobile number [protected]/[protected]@gmail.com
    Mar 27, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dear Sir,
    We regret the inconvenience caused. If there is any concern related to Apollo tyres than kindly provide your mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
    You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
    You can also call us on[protected]
    Thanks
    Apollo Direct
    Apollo Tyres
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Hello sir/madam i having hyndai nios which i bought december 2021 but now tyre was bulging out kindly replace the tyre with the warranty. Thank you
      Mar 19, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Sir,
      We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
      You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
      You can also call us on[protected]
      Thanks
      Apollo Direct
      Apollo Tyres
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Sir Im Rajendran i purchased A set of apollo tyre from MA tyre Trichy before 25 days. When i take my vehicle to TVS service...
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        Hi Team,

        I have purchased a new car, I was travelling on Yamuna expressway using this Car. During that journey, I noticed that there was a cut on the front left tyre. This was really scary and insecure . When I raised this complaint to Apollo, they denied to replace the tyre and are not ready to take the responsibility.

        Please take a action ASAP.
        Mar 10, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          Hi Team,

          I have purchased a new car, I was travelling on Yamuna expressway using this Car. During that journey, I noticed that there was a cut on the front left tyre. This was really scary and insecure . When I raised this complaint to Apollo, they denied to replace the tyre and are not ready to take the responsibility.

          Please take a action ASAP.
          Mar 10, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Mobile to reach [protected]
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi Team,

            I have purchased a new car, I was travelling on Yamuna expressway using this Car. During that journey, I noticed that there was a cut on the front left tyre. This was really scary and insecure . When I raised this complaint to Apollo, they denied to replace the tyre and are not ready to take the responsibility.

            Please take a action ASAP.
            Feb 25, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Mobile number : [protected]
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Sir

              I have changed tyres in my bike and now it comes air the said tyres hence it is requested to change it and give me new tyres from your company

              Thanking you
              Feb 20, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Sir,
              We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
              You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
              You can also call us on[protected]
              Thanks
              Apollo Direct
              Apollo Tyres
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Purchased 2 tyres APOLLO 215 /60 R16 ALNAC 4GS for my Brezza on 24-NOV-20 from M/s.Velocity Ludhiana
                One of the tyre...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                I bought Apollo tyres 9 months back, it is swelled. If I return that, they say it wont cover under warrenty.
                FRUSTATED
                WORST TYRES, NEVER BUY THESE.
                Feb 06, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Sir,
                We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                You can also call us on[protected]
                Thanks
                Apollo Direct
                Apollo Tyres
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  I purchased Baleno car on 1st Jan'20 and Tyre got damaged in Dec'20 and, raised to complaint to NEXA service center then they...
                  Helpful +4
                  Share
                  I took a 90/90 12 apollo actizip tyre which get large bubbles in one year to gugani tyres, Bhubaneswar on 6th january 2021....
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I purcahsed a ciaz in 2018 and now my front tyre have a small cap like a addition. This is manufacturing mistake but apollo reject my complaint . My old complaint no is [protected]. Please resolve my complaint. This is very wrong.
                  Jan 13, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Sir,
                  We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide our mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                  You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                  You can also call us on[protected]
                  Thanks
                  Apollo Direct
                  Apollo Tyres
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    It was a very bad experience with Apollo Tyres where I am not able claim on Brand New tyre Which is under warranty. I Have Baleno Car which i bought last year and im facing issue in Tyre. and this tyre ran only 16k Km as am Facing Bubbles issue on Tyres. now apollo Company rejected My Claim due to tyre budged reason which is completely not acceptable. as thier executive Mr. katthik not even coming for quality check or understand the issue. and local dealer has done the check finally and as per Apollo Tyre executive instruction he just raised a complaint and rejected.

                    Lakshmi Narayana
                    [protected]
                    Jan 11, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Sir,
                    We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide our mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                    You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                    You can also call us on[protected]
                    Thanks
                    Apollo Direct
                    Apollo Tyres
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hello,
                      I puchased a pair of Apollo 4G 175/65/15 tyre for my car on 20.11/2020 . The car is used only for personal purpose . One tyre cut within 15 days of purchase. I contacted the vendor and he replied that tyre didn't have any warranty in this case .

                      I wonder while purchasing the Tyre, apollo and their authorised vendor told me about uncoditional warranty for 5 years, but when the tyre cut with in 15 days they refused everything. On my request, he sent the tyre to Apollo for replacement but the same was rejected.

                      I need to know from the company that what kind of material they used that their product didn't last for 15 days.

                      I am requested once again that, kindly do the needful and replace my Tyre asap.

                      Thanks
                      Ashish Goyal
                      Email;[protected]@gmail.com
                      M: [protected]
                      Vendor Name;- Bharat Tyre, Narnaul 123001
                      Jan 07, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Sir,
                      We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide our mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                      You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                      You can also call us on[protected]
                      Thanks
                      Apollo Direct
                      Apollo Tyres
                      Pls call at
                      Ashish Goyal
                      [protected]

                      Thanks
                      Hello,
                      Pls contact me to resolve my issue or I will proceed for any legal action.

                      No response is received from your side till date
                      What kind of customer service is this??

                      Ashish Goyal
                      [protected]
                      ADVERTISEMENT
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        R/sir,
                        I m lodge a complaint regarding my car tyre appollo finac 4G 195/55/R/16 tyre no 05/19 blast at the time drive as on 01/12/2020. My car reading was 16200 at the time of incident.I m shocked when I received message from you for deposit Rs. 3371/- against claim.When I enquire it I know my claim passed only 50% because tyre is depriciate more than 25%.I think tyre depriciated only 20%.Today, I get replaced my tyre from you dealer after pay 3500/-.I requested to you enquire the matter and resolve my complaint ASAP.
                        Jan 05, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Dear Sir,
                        We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide our mobile number so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                        You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                        You can also call us on[protected]
                        Thanks
                        Apollo Direct
                        Apollo Tyres
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Hi sir,

                          I am writing this regarding a tyre issue which i bought 3 months back from chengannur showroom. The...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          I have buy Apollo tyre from savarkundla and shop name Bharat traders.

                          But in my tyre so many times air leakage...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Apolo tyre quality is very very bad, i have purchase new vehicle with Apolo tyre but, one day suddenly puncher and after some days tyre have bubbling problems, but Apolo agency not accepting complain, i am very disappointed from Apolo tyre service
                          Jan 01, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Apollo Tyres customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Sir,

                          We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly provide your mobile no/mail id so that we can connect with you at earliest possible.
                          You can also mail us on [protected]@apollotyres.com
                          You can also call us on[protected]

                          Apollo Direct
                          Apollo Tyres
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT