No — real or fake

Address:M.n. 13 gali n.26C molar band Badarpur, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Sir i got the following message from icc

Icc cricket board united kingdom®

England icc cricket programs & events department.

No 33-41 dallington street london, eciv obb,

United kingdom.

Dear prize winner,

Following the concluded icc international sms gift bonanza, your mobile has been awarded 1.85 crore (One crore eight-five lakh india rupees). Beneficiaries were selected randomly and draw was conducted electronically. All winners’ information was obtained from their national mobile telephone directories.

This draw is part of the icc effort to raise cricket awareness across the globe and draw more supporters for the game. We have a mandate to remit the funds to you within the next few weeks. To redeem your prize, kindly provide us with the following information;

Full name:
Address:
Nationality:
Mobile telephone number:

Have you won before?:

As soon as we receive the above details, we shall carry out verification and process the fund release. Winners are requested to keep their prize information discreet until the funds are remitted to their accounts.

Best regards,
Dr. Robert wilson
The claims director/event manager.
England icc cricket board
Telephone: +[protected]

Is this message real or fake
They have said me to send my name, age, address, mobile number and occupation to [protected]@gmail.com

Please do the needfull help.

The KYC of my account has been completed and all details complete in one year ago. Last one week before account is closed in security reasons. What reason please explain I will send by email does not respond, so suddenly closed account.
Selvakumar.P's reply, Nov 9, 2019
There is any possibilities to twopenny rummy circle account.
It says you can't play cash games please do me faver.
I love to play games online.

M.n. 13 gali n.26C molar band Badarpur, New Delhi