Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
RummyCircle.com
Play Games24x7 Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 56%
Submit a Complaint
1299
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

RummyCircle.com Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400064

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
56%
Complaints
1299
Pending
296
Resolved
643
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

RummyCircle.com related photos (379)

RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

[Resolved]

My id verification showing failed, how can revised it, can you help me
Apr 13, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mi adharcard showing failed. What should I do. How cal i revise it

Complaint Status


[Apr 12, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    My id verification in failed. What should I do, can I change its, if I change it then how can will.
    Apr 12, 2021
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    My adharcard is not verified . Why

    Complaint Status


    [Apr 12, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      My account was blocked and KYC is also verified, I had added my amount 5500/- and I want play but i am unable to play, please help to play

      Complaint Status


      [Apr 12, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Player,

      Greetings from RummyCircle.

      We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

      Regards,
      Team RummyCircle.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        My kyc new provide new Document upload please help me
        My username Nimsvsv
        my Gmail [protected]@gmail.com
        Please @rummycircle help me

        Complaint Status


        [Apr 11, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          My money not withdrawal
          My kyc underreview
          Please my help
          Money not withdrawal

          Complaint Status


          [Apr 11, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            [Resolved]

            Sir Iam Punamchand Jadhav with username:jadhav1999mh
            Email: [[protected]@gmail.com]My under Review KYC is not verified plz verify My Adhar KYC... For Me Am play beautiful rummy circle but now my account block so plz unblock my AccountšŸ™ My Rummy Circle account has Rs 458 plz unblock my account
            Unblock my blocked account
            Apr 11, 2021
            Complaint marked as Resolved 
            from last one-week i had an issue. Iam unable to play cash games and transactions, when i am clicking on add cash a pop up comes as 'you cannot play cash games and do cash transactions on this account' same was attached. My account was kyc verified and have money to play please solve this sir, iam eagerly waiting for your response

            Complaint Status


            [Apr 09, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Updated by jadhav1999mh Apr 09, 2021 Iam Punamchand Jadhav with username:jadhav1999mh
            Email: [[protected]@gmail.com]My under Review KYC is not verified plz verify My Adhar KYC... For Me Am play beautiful rummy circle but now my account block so plz unblock my AccountšŸ™ My Rummy Circle account has Rs 458 plz unblock my account
            Add a comment
            Helpful +1
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              By mistake I installed the app on my another device. Then in able to sign in or login.email& phone number also changed.situation demand but unable to sign in or login.please tell me how I recover my game an carry-on my Play

              Complaint Status


              [Apr 04, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Dear Player,

              Greetings from RummyCircle.

              We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

              Regards,
              Team RummyCircle.
              Add a comment
              Helpful +1
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                Hi.
                I am using rummy circle account for first time and they have blocked my account and telling that Ian using multiple accounts. I have 15000 in my account and they and are not completing my kyc. please help me regarding this issue and try to revert my money back.
                My account id- haran3878
                My mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

                Complaint Status


                [Apr 02, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Player,

                Greetings from RummyCircle.

                We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                Regards,
                Team RummyCircle.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Please unblock my account.My username is ashasharma24 and email address is [protected]@gmail.com I am not able to join any contest please help me because i haven't done anything wrong or any suspicious activities yes i have logged in my account in other phone because my phone has been broken i have bought a new phone and when i logged in my id in that phone than my account has been blocked by Rummycircle please unblock my account

                  Complaint Status


                  [Mar 27, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Player,

                  Greetings from RummyCircle.

                  We have observed irregularities in your account and suspect a violation of our Terms of Service. We have accordingly suspended your account permanently.

                  For more information about your account kindly send an email at [protected]@RummyCircle.com from your registered email ID.

                  Regards,
                  Team RummyCircle.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    My account is closed open my account

                    Complaint Status


                    [Mar 26, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Player,

                    Greetings from RummyCircle.

                    We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                    Regards,
                    Team RummyCircle.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Mera game play nahi ho raha hai

                      Complaint Status


                      [Mar 24, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Player,

                      Greetings from RummyCircle.

                      We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                      Regards,
                      Team RummyCircle.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Please do not spam.
                        i have been playing rummy on your app from last week and I found that When you first invest you...
                        Helpful +2
                        Share
                        Report
                        Copy

                        It seems legit, but they cheat you for your money, apparently some players can be robots so they will always win your money, or you might get disconnected and again your money is lost, doesn't seem to convincing to put money into it. i recommend don't put money into it, you will lose it.
                        Kindly ban this site immediately.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Mar 21, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Updated by Nitinpai32 Mar 22, 2021 Please do not spam.
                        i have been playing rummy on your app from last week and I found that When you first invest you will win with good margin with low points and once you invest your profile will be moved to robo players bucket where you will be playing with computer means robo players means players created by the software.
                        Once in next level once you pay 750 or 1000 rupees you will never get a origional sequence on deck..you will also never get a jocker or you if you get lot of jocker with hand game you will not get sequence for the show game and trapped there my big points.
                        You will be keep losing all your money instantly, that how software is designed not you to win but ofcourse
                        the software Owner to win.
                        And about the withdraw transcation - Citing transcation under process and not doing instant transcation.
                        they want the money to be stuck with them for 4-5 days, there by leving the player to be forced to play so that they can earn more commssions.
                        if there is a technical problem for withdrawal, is by cant't You put a pop saying the same at the time of adding cash?
                        If we send a email, you wil send a reply via robot.
                        So, i am interestegly investing more proofs and Hired some software team to investigate your software.
                        [protected]@rummycircle.com this email ID is not valid, kindly check.
                        I am providing my username and email id below kindly reply on this .
                        Username : narayan02003
                        Email ID : narayan.[protected]@gmail.com

                        Kindly note if you block my account i will create new more accounts and still investigate and will collect proofs to expose you.

                        Regards,
                        Narayan
                        Dear Player,

                        Greetings from RummyCircle.

                        We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                        Regards,
                        Team RummyCircle.
                        Nitinpai32's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 22, 2021
                        this mail id is not valid and stop giving autorobot reply
                        Dear Player,

                        Greetings from RummyCircle.

                        We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com or [protected]@my11circle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                        Regards,
                        Team RummyCircle.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful +1
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Please unblock my account.My username is ashasharma24 and email address is [protected]@gmail.com I am not able to join...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Banned my account
                          My acount is close
                          Please return my account
                          I doesn't play game
                          I am playing fair

                          Complaint Status


                          [Mar 18, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Player,

                          Greetings from RummyCircle.

                          We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                          Regards,
                          Team RummyCircle.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful +1
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            My username is amitmitu24 and my email address is [protected]@gmail.com. I am not albe to join any contest or withdraw...
                            Helpful +1
                            Share
                            My username is amitmitu24 and my email address is [protected]@gmail.com. I am not albe to join any contest or withdraw...
                            Helpful +1
                            Share
                            Hi,
                            I have been using rummy circle from last 1 week while playing rummy circle i win some amount and I would like...
                            Helpful +1
                            Share
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Sir my cash game is not working for rummy circle show error is juristiction is not allow to playing

                            Complaint Status


                            [Mar 16, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Dear Player,

                            Greetings from RummyCircle.

                            We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                            Regards,
                            Team RummyCircle.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              [Resolved]

                              Plz help me ...plz start my account or plz send my cash 600is transfer to the my account
                              Mar 16, 2021
                              Complaint marked as Resolved 

                              Complaint Status


                              [Mar 16, 2021] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Dear Player,

                              Greetings from RummyCircle.

                              This is to inform you that the bank account details given by you happen to be already registered in our systems with some other account holder. Please note that a bank account can only be linked to a single user account on RummyCircle except for the joint account holders.

                              We request you to kindly provide a copy of the bank passbook on this email for verification. Please note that the Bank Account Number and the Account name should match that registered with RummyCircle. Kindly share the bank passbook from your registered email ID at [protected]@rummycircle.com

                              Regards,
                              Team RummyCircle.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT