RummyCircle.com
Play Games24x7 Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 65%
Submit a Complaint
1453
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

RummyCircle.com Customer Care

TwitterFacebook
Address
P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400064

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
65%
Complaints
1453
Pending
197
Resolved
887
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

RummyCircle.com Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Username rakh11137270 my money got deducted and my account got closed without any reason and I was not using any unfair means...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

My ID:- anand371bg

Rummycircle.com blocked me from playing all cash games and money deposited to the account also not being returned back to me.

Firstly :- there is nothing wrong I did and I am playing Fairgame.

Even after multiple mails and followup team is not responding to my queries for resolving the issue.

To be precise I am doing cash transaction from utharakhand state which allows cash games and completed my kyc too, which is showing active in nature.

I need you to reactivate my account, immediately, if proven any malpractice made by me you can block me but return my hard earned money.

Looking forward hearing from you.
Sep 25, 2021

Complaint Status

RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Sir my rummy circle acount email id blocked and kyc under process solved sir this problem
    Sep 24, 2021

    Complaint Status

    RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Why suddenly my account was closed
      Pls help to reopen my account
      I have money my account in 1503₹
      My id bright sam my mbl no:[protected]
      Sep 24, 2021

      Complaint Status

      RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Dear Player,

      Greetings from RummyCircle.

      We have observed irregularities in your account and suspect violation of our Terms of Service. We have accordingly suspended your account. Further, we have refunded the balance that will credit back to your account in the next 5 to 7 working days. For more information about your account, kindly send an email at [protected]@rummycircle.com from your registered email ID.

      Regards,
      Team RummyCircle.
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        Fund credit but not debited in rummycircle account
        Sep 23, 2021

        Complaint Status

        RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        1 Comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          400 rupees withdraw successfully but not received through bank account, mobile number [protected]
          Sep 22, 2021

          Complaint Status

          RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Dear Player,

          Kindly share your username and registered email address so that we can assist you further.

          Regards,
          Team RummyCircle.
          Thank you rummy circle very nice
          Return to my amount 400
          2 Comments
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Hi Support Team,

            It has been almost 14 days still I am not getting proper response from fairplay team or Support team.

            My Rummycircle ID : SaraRadhi

            Note : 1. I have not violated any terms. I played fairly.
            2. I added 40, 0000 money and I dont have any intention to violate any policy but now my accouht blocked withour proper reasons.

            Kindly Unlock my account or send my money back to my bank account.

            Note : Do you think who ever try to do fraud will invest Rs 40, 000 ? with India's No 1 rummy site.

            Don't try to cheat people like me. Very shame on you .

            When I add Rs 2000 and played I can able to withdraw but when I add Rs 40, 000 and played and placed withdrawal of Rs 43, 500 then my account is blocked.

            Kindly unlock or return my money.

            Hope this is reason eariler Tamilnadu government banned this site.

            I will tag tamilnadu CM and PMO India twitter ID's with rummycircle if my issue resolved.
            Sep 20, 2021

            Complaint Status

            RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              It has been almost 14 days still I am not getting proper response from fairplay team or Support team.

              My Rummycircle ID : SaraRadhi

              Note : 1. I have not violated any terms. I played fairly.
              2. I added 40, 0000 money and I dont have any intention to violate any policy but now my accouht blocked withour proper reasons.

              Kindly Unlock my account or send my money back to my bank account.

              Note : Do you think who ever try to do fraud will invest Rs 40, 000 ? with India's No 1 rummy site.

              Don't try to cheat people like me. Very shame on you .

              When I add Rs 2000 and played I can able to withdraw but when I add Rs 40, 000 and played and placed withdrawal of Rs 43, 500 then my account is blocked.

              Kindly unlock or return my money.

              Hope this is the reason eariler Tamilnadu government banned this site.

              I will tag tamilnadu CM and PMO India twitter ID's with rummycircle if my issue resolved.
              Sep 20, 2021

              Complaint Status

              RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Sep 21, 2021
              Updated by SaraRadhi
              Have you Read my request / complaint first ?

              It has been almost 14 days still I am not getting proper response from fairplay team or Support team.

              I have clearly mentioned no proper reply. I dropped a dozens of email and no proper reply.

              Kindly go through my request first and help.
              Dear Player,

              Request you to contact [protected]@rummycircle.com.

              Regards,
              Team RummyCircle.
              SaraRadhi's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 21, 2021
              Have you Read my request / complaint first ?

              It has been almost 14 days still I am not getting proper response from fairplay team or Support team.

              I have clearly mentioned no proper reply. I dropped a dozens of email and no proper reply.

              Kindly go through my request first and help.
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Suddenly 15days back, while i am playing with your rummycircle.com, my connectivity is disconnect from your web address. Its...
                Helpful +1
                Share
                My user name : yajiv23

                I am playing rummy circle for more than 6 years . Recently
                My account blocked...
                Helpful
                Share
                My user name : yajiv23

                I am playing rummy circle for more than 6 years . Recently
                My account blocked...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Sir, I havebeen rupees2000(Twothousand) Added in my rummyaccount. On 10/06/2021 at 2:06pm. But does not added till now. So please consider my problem also. Thankingyou
                Sep 15, 2021

                Complaint Status

                RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Dear Player,

                Greetings from RummyCircle.

                We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                Regards,
                Team RummyCircle.
                1 Comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  My account is blocked, kindly unblock my account.

                  Email :- [protected]@gmail.com

                  Username :- Ishus12

                  My Question :- my account is closed due to one withdrow account linked with two rummycircle account. rummy circle account names given below: 1st acoount name is ishus12. 2nd account name is upas11005796. both are id mine and my sister. due to this i am doing so many complain but no resolving issue from your side. my account withdrowl which is linked with both rummycircle id details given below account holder name is Ishu Sharma IFSC Code BKID00006080 Account no. [protected] this my account link with my both account . i humbble requested to you please unblocked my both id to do changing.

                  .
                  .
                  .
                  please help me.
                  Sep 14, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Player,

                  Greetings from RummyCircle.

                  This is to inform you that the bank account details given by you happen to be already registered in our systems with some other account holder. Please note that a bank account can only be linked to a single user account on RummyCircle except for the joint account holders. We request you to kindly provide the copy of the bank passbook on this email for verification. Please note that the Bank Account number and the Account name should match to that registered with RummyCircle. Kindly share the bank passbook from your registered email ID at [protected]@rummycircle.com.

                  Regards,
                  Team RummyCircle.
                  1 Comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    My rummy circle account is blocked my winning amount is locked in app
                    Any not action in 3 week in rummy circle appbr...
                    Helpful +3
                    Share
                    I have mistankly ubload wrong bank account number so mu rummy circle was blocked.
                    Then I realise and send to the my...
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Mobile kho gaya tha
                    I'd yada nahi
                    Poorana mo, no nahi
                    Otp ke liye
                    To kesai kare account chalu
                    fecebook login kiya tha par
                    Fb pe mera poorana mo, no he
                    Sep 11, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Dear Player,

                    Greetings from RummyCircle.

                    We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                    Regards,
                    Team RummyCircle.
                    1 Comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Dear sir,

                      My withdrawal request has been rejected and blocked my account since 2nd sep 2021. I already sent...
                      Helpful +5
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I'm using latest version of the rummy circle app. But, it doesn't working. In this connection, I may try to login rummy circle app through online. But, the website also not working. Please rectify this error as early as possible.
                      Sep 04, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dear Player,

                      Greetings from RummyCircle.

                      We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                      Regards,
                      Team RummyCircle.
                      1 Comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        My id SS2006. last week I give withdrawal request for 15000 in my gaming account. after two days it's shown withdrawal successful but I am not received any money. next day rummy circle sent one email your money reversed by bank and reverse back to your gaming account. again I give withdrawal request in the same 15000. the same issue is happen again. just it's show only withdrawal successful. so no one play rummy circle. it is a cheater. don't waste your life and time to play rummy. now I realise.
                        Sep 03, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Sep 03, 2021
                        Updated by suriya2006
                        now I received my money
                        Dear Player,

                        Greetings from RummyCircle.

                        We understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience. However, as we have checked, the withdrawal of Rs.15000 has been cancelled and reversed to your RummyCircle account. The updated withdrawal balance is Rs.5634.49. You can have the amount withdrawn to your bank.

                        Regards,
                        Team RummyCircle.
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          My Rummy circle game blocked please open my account game creative all problem please help add cash kyc procced withdrawal request accept him my game all issues. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Sep 02, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Dear Player,

                          Greetings from RummyCircle.

                          We request you please write to us at [protected]@rummycircle.com along with your username and email address so that our team can help you with this.

                          Regards,
                          Team RummyCircle.
                          1 Comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT