ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Nokia — Its been a week now my phone is dead.

I had bought this phone in November 2019 and it stopped working so i went to customer care to get it repaired and they are saying its not in warranty period according to imei number the device was activated in june 2019 whereas i bought the device from amazon in November and it should have been in warranty till November 2020. I got their denial letter and contacted amazon as well as Nokia customer care and the issue has still not been addressed. Its been a week now my phone is dead.
Its been a week now my phone is dead.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Oct 3, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
My phone Nokia 3.2 suddenly stopped working. I had bought this phone in November 2019 and it stopped working so i went to customer care to get it repaired and they are saying its not in warranty period according to imei number the device was activated in june 2019. I got their denial letter and contacted amazon as well as Nokia customer care and the issue has still not been addressed. Its been a 13days now my phone is dead but customer care of Nokia is doing nothing about it. I keep on calling them daily and everyone keeps saying they will revert back in 24 hours but nobody calls and they have absolutely no update about my complaint.
Oct 02, 2020

Complaint Status

Nokia India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 02, 2020
Updated by Shalaka02
Its been more than 10 days now that i have been calling Nokia service center and they are not giving any update of my complaint and just registering the complaint over and over again without any actual work on it. More so over they just keep on lying that they will revert back in 24hours but they don't and same story is being repeated since past 13 days now
Oct 03, 2020
Updated by Shalaka02
My phone Nokia 3.2 suddenly stopped working. I had bought this phone in November 2019 and it stopped working so i went to customer care to get it repaired and they are saying its not in warranty period according to imei number the device was activated in june 2019. I got their denial letter and contacted amazon as well as Nokia customer care and the issue has still not been addressed. Its been a 13days now my phone is dead but customer care of Nokia is doing nothing about it. I keep on calling them daily and everyone keeps saying they will revert back in 24 hours but nobody calls and they have absolutely no update about my complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Nokia India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    51%
    Complaints
    7767
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3905
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT