Claimed

Amazon India Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Feb 7, 2023
Complaints 19342
Resolved
1408
Unresolved
17934
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Amazon India
Customer Service Contacts

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India
500032

Amazon India Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 40 3992 1111
1965
984

View more phone numbers

Amazon India reviews & complaints(19342)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have order a boat ltg 500 apple iphone cable cost rupees 799 on 25 of jan

But i got empty box from amazon

Order no[protected]
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Sir/Madam,
    With due respect I am to state that I, SANCHITA PARUI, has ordered a Samsung 9 Kg 5 Star Wi-Fi Inverter Fully Automatic Front Loading Washing Machine with order id[protected] on 04.02.23 by paying Rs 44360.
    The order is scheduled to be delivered on 07.02.23(7:00 am - 3:00 pm).
    Please cancel the order and refund the amount as soon as possible as the item is no longer required.
    Currently the order status is showing as "We are cancelling your item" since 06.02.23(I have tried to cancel it) but still the order has not been canceled yet and no refund has been initiated.
    Please do the needful and cancel the order and initiate the refund at the earliest.
    Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      My account no.[protected]
      I had cancelled the product from Amazon the refund amount from Amazon was suppose to come in Canara Bank. As per their confirmation refund was initiated on 7th Jan 7.14pm.
      Still it is not reflecting on my account. The also provided refund reference no.[protected]. I have contacted customer service but no proper response from their hand. Please check and confirm the status.
      Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Service request INSI[protected] Dtd. 30/11/22 is not yet resolved despite many escalations of the complaint. All false promises and no action
        Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          Technician came for tv installation and gave us a wire for 750₹ which was of no use and now amazon is fooling us for refund of wrong item from 15 days

          Return our money
          Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Purchased a pair of table from Amazon, pasting one of the leg of a table came off after which I contacted Amazon and they denied help and asked me to contact seller directly. In contact with seller from last 4 days and now they are asking me to send the table at my own shipping cost. They are not ready to pick it up. Amazon should take its responsibility as it was fulfilled by them.
            +2 photos
            Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              My Amazon Account got hacked by someone and my Amazon Pay balance of around Rs.4500/- was redeemed by someone else, and I reported it to amazon customer care. But I didn't get a proper response or sufficient answer for this issue. And after 1 week of this issue, my account wasn't able to sign in. when I try to login, it shows "account not found". I lost my money by adding to this amazon pay and I'm currently not even able to login to my account....
              +2 photos
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Invoice No. SCJF21040 dtd. 02/03/2022.The product isplay went unserviceable and a Service request was made vide Ref. Id. INSI[protected] dated 30/11/202. A service technician came, inspected the TV, ook away the Display unit for Replacemnt . Since then, the Customer care No. [protected] had to be contacted many times: a Complaint was Registered ( No, [protected] dtd. 03/01/2023 . The case was escalted further[protected] dtd.12/01/23 and Re-escalated vide[protected] dtd, 28/01/23 and many status calls in between wherein many false promises were made.The last communication on 28th Jan confirmed that the Defective product will e picked up against a voucher and a replacement will be provided in three or four days. My Complaint is still not resolved.
              Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I ordered the item (ORDER #[protected] on 28 January 2023 and the item (ORDER #[protected] on 3rd February 2023. The first one are under garments for my kid and the second one are some books. In the first case the size is too small for my kids, which has already been delivered and the second case, we have already ordered a set of same books earlier. So we wanted to return both these orders. But the return or cancel order options are not there in the site against these two orders and we tried many time through their customer care number to enquire about that and every time they said we will get back to you within one minute. After that no communication from their side, I hereby lodge a complaint against it and request you to do the needful.
                Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Dear Sir
                  I wish to bring in your kind notice the unethical practices being carried out by Amazon India to sell the old products manufactured Jul 2021 on the name of Republic day sale in Jan 2023. I am amazon Prime member.

                  Please find the Order ORDER #[protected] dated 17 Jan.

                  This product is sold by Cocoblue retail. When contacted him, said he has fulfilled amazon compliance.
                  No one is...
                  +4 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Dear Sir / Madam,

                  On a personal level, I want to come out of Amazon.in prime member ship first due to worst service. Subscribed prime membership on 06-Aug[protected]-9857907. Please cancel my prime subscription immediately and return unutilized amount to my AMAZON PAY BALANCE.

                  Reason: Return pickup ID[protected]Three times return pickup cancelled by delivery agent without visiting to home to receive return package)

                  First Time Cancelled - 30th Jan and Second Time Cancelled - 1st February and Third Time Cancelled - 2nd February and Fourth Time Cancelled - 3rd February

                  I got a chance to see high priority service as mentioned on the below mal by AMAZON CUSTOMER CARE at 7 PM yesterday's thru DELIVERY AGENT BEHAVIOUR.

                  Tried to reach Amazon Chennai - East Tambaram pickup agent number [protected] several times, but no use.

                  Issue was not resolved as promised by Amazon Customer Care Representative. Complaint raised on 27th Jan

                  Thanks - Balaji MN
                  Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Dear Sir / Madam,

                    On a personal level, I want to come out of Amazon.in prime member ship first due to worst service. Subscribed prime membership on 06-Aug[protected]-9857907. Please cancel my prime subscription immediately and return unutilized amount to my AMAZON PAY BALANCE.

                    Reason: Return pickup ID[protected]Three times return pickup cancelled by delivery agent without visiting to home to receive return package)

                    First Time Cancelled - 30th Jan and Second Time Cancelled - 1st February and Third Time Cancelled - 2nd February and Fourth Time Cancelled - 3rd February

                    I got a chance to see high priority service as mentioned on the below mal by AMAZON CUSTOMER CARE at 7 PM yesterday's thru DELIVERY AGENT BEHAVIOUR.

                    Tried to reach Amazon Chennai - East Tambaram pickup agent number [protected] several times, but no use.

                    Issue was not resolved as promised by Amazon Customer Care Representative. Complaint raised on 27th Jan

                    Thanks - Balaji
                    Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I have order from Amazon and I have return my order
                      Amazon refunded my amount to my upi [protected]@ybl which was my original payment mode
                      But money not received yet they provide me refund reference number which is[protected]
                      I have purchased the product on 21 Jan 2023 and refund initiated on 23 Jan 2023

                      I have visited branch with reference number but they don't help me

                      Please help me to resolve this problem
                      Refund reference number[protected]
                      Account number:- [protected]
                      IFSC code:_ SBIN0003559
                      Name :- manikant kumar
                      Amount _ ₹189
                      Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Hlo sir i have cancel order my order id is[protected] and refund is proceesed on 8 jan rs 999 but still did not get money in my bank account my payment method is upi (sbi bank through phonepe) my refund refernce number is[protected] amazon rs 999 but my bank deny sir please check it and send my refund amount rs 999 thanku sir
                        Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Received a empty package i also contacted delivery boy but he said he cannot do anything and contact amazon customer service. I contacted them and they gave me a deadline of 2nd February and now they are telling me the investigation is done and they cannot do anything about it and they won’t replace or refund. What is this fraud and scam going on here. The seller is corrupt or amazon is corrupt or delivery boy is corrupt I don’t know i just want my money back that’s it man. Such fraud website to loyal customers seriously man. So much fraud.
                          +2 photos
                          Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I had ordered dress which does not fits on me hence I had placed the request for replacement of same product but from 19th dec no one had called to pick the product. Aforesaid I was taking follow up with customer support they are also not able to find out the way to replace that product. I must say Amazon should improve their service to satisfy their customers needs. It’s very shameful for the service industry like Amazon to not being on place to meet their customers expectations.

                            Dear Amazon please keep your self in customers shoe and see the problem from customers angle. Being a customer we are paying you for that particular product so it’s your responsibility/ job to justify the payment by giving prompt service
                            Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Reminder-4

                              It is a shame that till now my money Rs. 16500/- and 1250/- interest charges have not been refunded. First of all, you refused to give my product without any reason, for which I have been harassed for the last 2 weeks by mail and calling your shoddy and garbage department.

                              The way you have troubled me, now I have decided that I will not leave your family either. Earlier I was told by your corruption...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Resolved
                              The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                              Amazon cheated me and the refund amount not credit yet (not trustable site)

                              Dear Sir, This is to inform you that on dated[protected] I booked a mobile from the Amazon e-commerce website which the amount was 16539/-. In which there was also an exchange phone. Which modal number is “VIVO- Y12S” and IMEI No-[protected] AND [protected] The phone booked by me was supposed to be delivered today[protected] but the courier executive (Mr. Sobit) refused to deliver and he told me that it has been canceled by Amazon...
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              I have ordered 8 computer products from Amazon through bajaj emi . Firstly the processor showed out for delivery then it showed damaged by amazon and it got returned by them. Then next the motherboard showed out for delivery then it also showed damage same thing. So I cancelled all the products. As I cant build the computer without this products. The product which reached first is Antec power supply cost 2400 . I put a return request since...
                              +7 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I ordered realme buds air3 Neo on 24 Jan 2023 and received on 26 Jan. When I opened the package the product is missing from packet. I complaint to Amazon customer care they said they make investigation and give me deadline of 31 Jan and now they refused to give any remedy. As per their policy they will provide us OTP for inspection of product before accepting the order. I also asked for same at delivery time but the delivery boy refused for it. I don't know what to do. Order no is[protected]
                              Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit