Complaints 216

File a complaint to NowNaukri.com

Having problems with NowNaukri.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NowNaukri.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NowNaukri.com

NowNaukri.com Phone Numbers

1800 3010 1575
+91 11 6888 8061

NowNaukri.com Website

NowNaukri.com Head Office Address

84, Sector 22A, Sector 22
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

NowNaukri.com reviews & complaints page 3

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

As committed by the nownaukri executive spoken over the phone and promised to send my profile to corporate company for placement from bangalore, india location immediately. For providing the service they requested me to pay online rs.6150 and i paid the amount immediately via onllilne.
After that no communication from the company and placement service not provided as committed by the company. Also they did not send any communication...
Bayhan M E

Nownaukri -

Address:Gurgaon

They offered me provide service, resume building, domestic and overseas job opportunity. I have bought these services on March. Until, they have not started service. Today, their mail boxes bouncing.

Please take sue against them as per legal.
I have paid 1599 on 30 March 2016. Invoice number NN[protected]. Sales Person assured me that he is ready to offer above said three services.

After I paid 2700...
kumsa1971

No service request for refund

For the first time i received call from now naukri on 31st may 2016 but by aftternnon 12.00 noon and without much explantion or timw as if Job interview wil be schedule in short time, forced to make payment by 2.30 pm . with in 10 mts on the same day, again one more exuecutive calling me and asking for ransom amount thru online.. Then only realeazied this is online cheating in the name of naukri.com that too from Delhi.
Around 4pm...
Complainant10293
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

This company is a fraud!

I was approached by Karishma, a representative of Now Naukri a few days ago wherein she had categorically mentioned a few senior level job openings in the UAE. The details shared were so specific in nature that I fell for the offer to enroll for the services of this company. I was promised a full make-over of the profile (paper, social and on the web)followed by job interviews with the mentioned companies and subsequent job guarantee, and...
satyadeva888

Job assured by mr bharat reddy from sales and looted rs 52000/-

Address:122017

My self satyanarayana has received a call on april 29th 16 from mr bharat reddy[protected] saying he is hod and single point of job where my cv has been shortlisted and company has been finalized and formality of interview will be done as company backend process is available.
I had not believed and he has given examples of the company and started looting all the money through online payment by ensuring to subscribe the services...
Nitin_Agrawal
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Is fraud

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411061

Steve philips from nownaukri called me up & promised me to provide the job overseas & counted many such opportunities. After getting 12k from me, he is absconding and another fraud person, sachin chauhan from nownaukri was assigned to take more money i. E. 9k from me. He called me many times to pay the money with all the false promises. Nownaukri is running such rackets & scams to trap people who are looking for jobs. Govt must...
ksats13

Non rendering of services - request for refund

Job ref ID# NN00233 // ID Clearance code# NN8837
I am K Satish Kumar from Bangalore.
I registered with Nownaukri on 21Nov16 for recruitment services for job in Bangalore / Singapore / Dubai.
I had made payments totalling about INR one lakh thirtysix thousand rupees only ( Rs 1, 36, 000/- ) for various services charges offered by Nownaukri.

It has been about 6 months and there has been no opportunity provided...
Gaurav IT2014

Excessing spam calling daily many times

I have been getting excessive daily calls from Now Naukri and i have given my feedback many times to them. They all ask same Questions and same useless talks - Calling from different numbers . I have registered many of their numbers ( at least 8 + ) as Spam on various web sites & phone auditing companies.
NowNaukri.Com needs to stop spam calling again and again to the same numbers, their database is shared across all their call centre...
Mahesh Bommanalli
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala

Nownaukri customer care not responding, about, my refund of rs.1 49 291order no nn001116315937

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

Still refund is not processed already complaint raised on this forum on 8th may 2016. And they are marking as a case was resolved. It is very much strange.

[resolved] nownaukri.com — nownaukri customer care not responding, about, my refund of rs.1 49 291

4 reviews
Ma mahesh bommanalli on may 8, 2016
Add a comment
There was a black friday for me on 06th may 2016 i got a call from nownaukri...
ashley john
from Mettur, Tamil Nadu

Refund not provided as promised

Address:110059

A mail has been sent to me by one Priya malhotra from Now Naukri promising refund of the money spent. I have provided the details they asked for but till now i haven't got the refund. All mails addresses to her is bouncing back stating user mail id is full. The professionalism (un) of a company can easily be understood from these kind of experiences.

This is the mail i have received

As per our discussion sending...
Nilesh Chavan CSP, ITIL, PMP,OCP,6 Sigma

Refund for services

I have purchased services of nownaukri.com as they lured me for assured job in australia. But no evidence of Job profile given. Some 2-3 names of company shown but no concrete position. Hence I checked validity for company and found that they have fooled many people across globe by taking money for services and not given any job.
Hence I called them but no one picked phone on given number of[protected]....
vkoduvayur

Fraud company still surviving

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600004

I have paid INR 6000 and no services were given. Neither do they refund or call you back. A day light robery in the modern world. The calls are stll being made by this company. Someone should stop this
Police should stop illegal activity by the company fooling the people. The fraud gangs are looting people's money by calling them continuously and no one is there to stop it. The racket is fooling citizens of indian youth looking for...
Antony E

Nownaukri service

Its a pakka fraud company.

they will speak so nicely to you and they say 100% we will get a job.

I asked them only one question. if 100% then take the service charge at the end and not at the beginning. For that they are not accepting at all.

I think every one should start doing this. Do not pay upfront. Let them give you a job and you can pay them from your first salary. that is the only way to...
appumuthu

Paid 43000rs for different service and get job in singapore

Paid 43000rs for different service and get job in singapore on 26.05.2016, after payment, nownaukri executive said that, i will receive call in 24~48 hours, but no calls after that and they not even got my details for further process.

I tried to contact their toll free number[protected], its not working & mail id [protected]@nownaukri.com, gets bounced.

Received call from two numbers - +91 [protected]...
mpnath

Fraud company-stay away from them

This company is a fraud one and gives assurance on getting jobs. They took Rs.17 K from me and then they have no jobs even in their portal. They give false assurance and try to hook people in their net. While they call, take a pause. Deny them as they are smart frauds. They don't say over phone but all documents they send you after taking the money says that there is no assurance on getting you the job.Their website is very impressive and...
Jineshk

Reimbursement of inr 5999/- for which no services were provided invoice - nn001680816583)

Dear m/s naukri.com

Thanks for the invoice.

Kindly note that initially i was told that the service charge was only approx. 300-400 aed (Inr 5999/-).

Later after paying this amount, i was informed to pay additional amount of inr 7199 (For global enhancer) and
Inr 5898/- (For career enhancer) an the total service charge had piled upto inr 19896/-) say aed 1105/-. See attachment for your ready...
sushant1981

Not responding email after cancellation request raised for money taken for job search

Address:East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Mr akash had called me from [protected] for job offer in uae for ctc 40lakh per annum on 27th april 2016. And asked me to pay in three different stage. I have paid 36000 from my hdfc bank credit card and 5000 approximately from my sbi online transfer around 7.30 pm of 27th april 2016. Mr. Akash committed me that the conversation between me and him getting recorded in vrs and he will share the voice clip to my email id dr. [protected]@gmail.com....
kurraprashanth
from Manuguru, Telangana

Money taken for job position - 4800 rs

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524004

Informed me that there is ready jobs are available and you need to pay single payment, whereas till now i have not received any jobs availabilities.

During initial discussion mr. Robin huda and relationship manager confirmed me that, my resume is shortlisted by bechtel singapore and another of dubai company.

He assured that nownukri will arrange the immediate interview after the payment...
umairmemon47

Fake job offer and asking for money

Today, i received a call from india phone [protected], the person introduce himself as kumar and told me that i have posted my cv on monster.com and that have been selected by three employers for jobs, the package will be more than 40k per month, he asked me to register my profile where he guided me to click option "combos", immediately site asked for payment of 7199 indian rupees through credit card.

I was shocked when he...
atulhedaoo

After registration, not responding

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I received a call from NowNaukri.com on May 2, 2016.

I registered for Dream Job Finder Service and paid Rs. 5299/-.

After registration, there is no service offered as stated in the website.

They are not responding from my calls.

There is no information regarding job openings.

This is fake service to loot people.

They ask you to pay money and they do...