Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Nutriherbs
Nutriherbs.in
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
10
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Nutriherbs Customer Care

LinkedIn
Address
419, 4th Floor, DLF Prime Towers, F Block, Okhla Phase 1
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110020

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
21
down
7

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
10
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Alert
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the Nutriherbs, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints

Nutriherbs related photos (4)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Nutriherbs Photos

Nutriherbs Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

One person has call to my father and said u got lucky draws and won one car and he also share his details for more info call:-[protected] in image that person has call us he said this name Amit Kumar please take action on this type of guys
Lucky draw fraud
Jan 13, 2021

Complaint Status

Nutriherbs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    इस कम्पनी के नाम से लोगों को लूटा जा रहा हे /
    मैंने इस कम्पनी से २ साल पहले दवाई ली थी / ओर आज मुझे कोल आया हे की आपको lucky draw में Mahindra company की XUV कार निकली हे ।
    आप मेरे अकाउंट में आठ हज़ार पाँच सो रुपय डेसपोसित करा दीजिए ओर हम आपके account में गाड़ी की राशि (15, 000000) रु जमा करा देते हे /
    taking money in advance for lucky draw.
    Add a comment
    Helpful +8
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I buyed garcinia cambogia product order no. [protected] dispatched date 09/02/2017. But i was not satisfied with the product, so i returned the remaining 5 sealed bottles on 19/09.2017 by courier service. Yet still not got refund back.
      Its too long, please refund the money. Otherwise there is no other option for me then to go to consumer court.
      Mar 31, 2018

      Complaint Status

      Nutriherbs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I bought garcinia cambogia herbs-6 bottles (Weight loss) capsules wide order no. [protected] dated 29.8.2016 (Invoice date). After using one bottle i found that i am gaining wait in spite of loosing so i contacted customer care and told them about the same and they said to send packed back (Bottle-5 nos.) through courier and they will refund the money back to me (All email communication available).
        As they have told me that 100% money will be refunded if it not works, i have returned 5 sealed bottles through courier. After one month tried to speak to customer care but no number worked and nothing yet heard back from their side.
        Now i'm raising this complaint because my patience is over. Requesting you to consider this as complain and help me to refund the same at the earliest.
        Company addresson website is-weight loss
        419, 4th floor, dlf prime towers, f block, okhla phase 1
        New delhi, 110049, india
        Customer care number is-[protected]

        Regards
        Pallavi chaman
        Email-id : pallavi. [protected]@gmail.com
        Nov 27, 2017

        Complaint Status

        Nutriherbs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Hi

          I bought 2 bottles of Garcinia cambogia capsules (60) two months back and I completed all the capsules following...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I bought a product worth 4987 from nutir herb on 2nd june 2017 and also recieved a confirmation mail i have not recievd any product or communication till date and the customer care number is always on voice messenger there is no response to mail or any thing i want justice on this. And i also want that otherss should be alret of such situation
          Details are-
          Order id: [protected]
          Date added: 01/06/2017
          Payment method: payu checkout
          Shipping method: flat shipping rate
          E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
          Telephone: [protected]
          Ip address: 182.57.121.4
          Order status: prepaid
          Payment address is - anurita dubey
          F. No 1201 nilgiri, anushakti nagar
          Mumbai 400094
          Maharashtra
          India
          Company addresson website is-weight loss
          419, 4th floor, dlf prime towers, f block, okhla phase 1
          New delhi, 110049, india
          Customer care number is-[protected]
          My order with order id: 99886000194529
          My order with order id: 99886000194529
          Jul 10, 2017

          Complaint Status

          Nutriherbs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            I had purchase 2 bottles of garcinia cambogia herbs on 29.03.2017 with order id #[protected].

            Now the issue...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            I have ordered nutriherb weight loss 2 bottles on 4th January 2017.
            My number is [protected], and blue dart tracking number [protected], blue dart shows as delivered.

            I have been calling nutriherb customer care but no response from these people. Customer don't behave properly. So no response from them.

            Nutriherb company is biggest fraud company and they are cheating people to buy online and product will not be delivered.

            Kindly people ordering from them be aware.

            I am going file case on them for cheating.

            Regards,
            Sandeep
            Feb 07, 2017

            Complaint Status

            Nutriherbs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Very very worst product..they will tell to return the product for refund on your own. service for refund is very bad...they...
              Helpful
              Share
              I had ordered garcinia cambogia herbs-4 bottles on 18th may, 16. The website mentions the return policy, if bottle unused...
              Helpful
              Share
              ADVERTISEMENT