[Resolved]  Octro Teen Patti — Chips deduct from my account

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

I am regular user of octro teen patti game but on 07/05/2017 I had 327 crore chips in my teen patti account but they removed my all chips I brought 800 rs chips 20 crore from them after that I won 327 crore chips but they removed my all chips and they sent me massage that I have to buy again chips of 12500 rs sir please give me help I shall be very thankful to you
mandeep gill
No (4)
Yes (11)
May 12, 2017
Sir this is the email id of teen patti. [email protected] They have to give give back my 327 crore chips in my account Sir this is the full information of my that id that they deducted my chips Device id : guest_911453550328933_android User id : fb_445999958899706 Login Type: FACEBOOK Version : 5.76 Platform : android OS Version : 4.4.2 Device Model : SANSUI U45, Sansui *********************************** 1.3290191457 chips, Date 07/05/2017, Time 13:40 2.-201538400 3.guest_911453550328933_android fb_445999958899706

hello sir my name is samar malhotra my id is [protected]@yahoo.com sir i want to buy chips 2 times rs 2400 but chips not received in my account but money deducted rs 2400 in my bank account so pllz help me ill attached the proof with this mail pllz help me pllz pay my amount help me sir

sir my teen Patti account is 00 please sir please give me chip back I am uregular play this gamesince 2010 and i love teenpatti game with truly heart please help me with reqest plese please
shael arora's reply, Aug 21, 2018
call me on this no 7999991077
rokkey's reply, Nov 30, 2018
okkk beta i help you
My account is blocked.and i lost all chips.so plz i want my chips.and unblock my account.

shael arora's reply, Aug 22, 2018
call me 7355550807
My Account teen pati 5 crore Automatically Remove but only 80000 rs.

શૈલેષ બાબો's reply, Feb 16, 2018
तिन पति गेम में मेरा खाता है उस में
पहले दो बार 8, 10 करोड़ों और आज फिर 5, 5 करोड़ों रुपये अपने आप ही खाते में से चला जाता है,
तिन पति गेम में पुरी तरह से चिटींग हो रहीं हैं ?
My id is block show check and contineu my fb id ..my contect number [protected]
My name is ..khorajiya mayudin
My fb id .fb_[protected]
Pls check and start my id

Anil R Sathaliya's reply, Apr 7, 2020
Unblock thay ke nay
My I'd is blocked show check nd continue please I am regular user of octro teenpatti my name is sunny Seth please open my account please

shael arora's reply, Aug 21, 2018
call me 7999991077
Pls unblock my account

my id bloked mee regular castamabar sir..320cr plese sir my id remove...ree open

My id blocked me a reguler player so plz...sir help me nd recover my all chips plz...

[protected] teen Patti customer service number

********** DO NOT DELETE **********
Device id : guest_22cb92e1120c7b3_android
User id : fb_[protected]
Login Type: FACEBOOK
Version : 7.65
Platform : android
OS Version : 7.1.2
Device Model : Redmi 4A, Xiaomi
AVG : avg version :
Button : button_order_1_020 version : 1.02
OCR : ocr_1_020 version : 1.02
SHARE : share_1_016 version : 1.016
API : inapp_1_4 version : 1.4
Deal : version :
Dear octro team i don't know why ?
My account was blocked
my playing id level has been 0 actually
I have 200 + Crore chips in my
Teenpatti account ...
I was playing teenpatti sinse 2020...
I request you to check my id and unlocked please..im unswear guyz plz ... Greetings...

I have paid ₹ 20. But the chips have not yet come in my Teen Patti account. So i request u give my 5crore chip in my account
Id no. xyz[protected]

Ab jab logeo ko chutiya he banana h to kya babya h ye game octra team tere ma ki chut bhosda 5 mail kar de h fir bhi koi replay nahi de raha h tere ma ka bhosda mera 11corer chips hajam kar gya kai gand ki team h bhosda chutiya bante h vapas kar gandu mera chips de
Please my account Wapas kar do

Please my account Wapas
Shubham274's reply, Mar 9, 2021
7014572308 msg kro
Please id open not chips purchase not buying won chips hai please 2 hr me open id please fast fast open id thankyou

My chips of yesterday's bet on csk are still not with drawable. Usually after the match i can withdraw in few minutes bt this time its more than 12 hrs the chips are not yet with drawable.