Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — Ola bill charged Higher than estimated amount

Dear support team,

I take a outstation ride from Ahemdabad airport to varahi, Gujrat.
After exit the Ahemdabad my company inform me that the hotel for stay was not available at varahi kindly stay at deesa, Gujrat.

So I edited my destination as deesa, Gujrat. So we direct come to deesa, without taking any round way. Coz deesa is stregth from our current location which was near Ahemdabad.

Total running of the vehicle as per sms is 184 km.
But the bill which I paid is for 284 km.
Why charge extra 100 km. As I travelled only 184 km.
As per estimated bill was around 3984 rupees when I booked the cab for 184 km (Ahemdabad airport to varahi, Gujrat)
But I traveled same distance with edited destination and you charge me 100 km extra.
That I m not understand why you charge like this.
I hope you understand my complain / issue.
Kindly do the needful coz I definitely pay which I was travelled but why I pay extra which was not traveling by me and more than estimated amount for same distance.

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information