Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — worst driver behaviour

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

I want to highlight yesterdays incident that happened with me and i expect some serious action to be taken on the driver. If it is not happening because of this email (Same is being posted on twitter and all over social media), will find my own way.

Pathetic journey details:

Driver name: sandeep wankhede
Car: white swift dzire
Number: mh 40 y 6214
Date of booking : 23rd june, 2017
Time: 8.36 pm
Share: osn: [protected]

So, it started when i booked share cab from nagpur to koradi at 8.30 pm. Before that, i had enough wait for bus which didnt come and the reason, i had to book a cab. Now, as soon as the cab is booked and the details of driver were received, i got a call from driver asking for exact location and where would be my drop. I revealed about the drop location. He cane after five minutes. I saw his can and moved towards him and opened the door and placed my office bag first and sat on sit.

The moment i sat on in cab, he said in pathetic way, language, arrogance, mai koi koradi nahi jane wala. Waha jaakr kya sounga kya mai? Utro jldi and dusri cab book krlo.

These were the # words from the driver in front of mob and the language was completely abusive. I tried contacting ola support but did not get any number. Could not find over internet as well. See my profile and my journey history. This is the first time such has happened and the way, i was spoked was rude, insulting.

I could reply him in the same way but did not as i wanted to see that what you guys now do. I am an engineer, not a beggar that anyone like him can speak anything and insult.

He asked for a drop location, he came to my location, i received a message that can arrived and when i went to sit in can, he asked to cancel by abusing me. I wont be tolerating this anyway.

I want you guys to right away block his car and get this sorted so that no one should suffer again. I booked next cab for the sane location and the driver was polite and lovely like others. But, i want a written apology from ola over this along with what action has been taken. I am completely sadden by this incident and hence, posting it everywhere wherever possible.

Waiting for your reply, dear ola.

One request, share support number for nagpur!!!

Nilesh

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information