Ola Cabs — Olacabs invoice for CRN[protected] Improper service.

Hi, I am not getting any response from your side with respect to the below matter. Kindly go through the same in detail and let me know if I am missing something. Thanks & Regards, --Sandeep. ========================================== From: Sandeep Sonawane Sent: Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:24 PM To: 'Ola Support email' Cc: 'sandeep.c.[protected]@gmail.com' Subject: RE: RE: Olacabs invoice for CRN98783786 Hi, Did you get any chance to look into this further? On getting no reply/confirmation, I am feeling disappointed. You can, call me on my number[protected]. Thanks & Regards, Sandeep Sonawane ===================================== From: Sandeep Sonawane Sent: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 1:24 PM To: 'Ola Support email' Cc: sandeep.c.[protected]@gmail.com Subject: RE: RE: Olacabs invoice for CRN98783786 Hi Meena, Thanks for the reply. But I don’t know what or where did you cross-check the details? Because following are OLA rates in Chennai – Mini : 99 first 4 KM Rs. 10/km Ride TimeRate : 1/min – post 5 minutes Sedan : 99 first 4 KM Rs. 12/km after 4 kms. Ride TimeRate : 1/min – post 5 minutes Though I already have continued with the invoice e-mail, still following is the part from the same where it clearly shows that charges are charged as per “Sedan” rates (Rs.12/km), and not “Mini” (Rs.10/km). This is not about money, but the service and honesty a business is expected to follow. Could you please verify the same again and make sure neither o[censored]s is under any misunderstanding? Now, I am expecting it to not make me write another e-mail of clarifications. You can, however, call me on my number[protected]. Thanks & Regards, Sandeep Sonawane ========================================= From: Ola Support email [mailto:[protected]@olacabs.com] Sent: Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:37 AM To: Sandeep Sonawane Cc: sandeep.c.[protected]@gmail.com Subject: Re: RE: Olacabs invoice for CRN98783786 Ola Sandeep, We are extremely sorry about all the hassle you have gone through for the booking. We do not want any of our customers to face such inconvenience. We shall give proper feedback to the concerned team and ensure that such bad experience never happens. We would like inform you that as we cross checked the invoice has been generated as per the mini charges only. We know that when a situation like this arises, it hampers the relationship between us. Team Ola regrets what happened and is working on everything possible to ensure situations like these are minimized. What happened cannot be changed and we apologize for the mishap; however, we want to nurture our relationship and work on strengthening it. We are looking forward to serving you better on your next ride with us. Regards, Meena.Y Customer Support Olacabs On Mon, 13 Jul at 4:59 PM, Sandeep Sonawane wrote: Respected Sir/Madam, This is with respect to the subjected invoice. Issue is, I booked and paid for the car type “Sedan”, but in actual it was Mini – a very old Indica Cab. You can confirm the same by booking the ride for the same cab# and someone on behalf of you. Could you please look into the same and do the needful? Thanks & Regards, Sandeep Sonawane ================================================ From: "Olacabs Booking" Date: 10-Jul-2015 4:28 pm Subject: Olacabs invoice for CRN98783786 To: Cc: INVOICE NO.98783786 10 Jul, 2015 OLA Sandeep Sonawane Thanks for using Olacabs TOTAL FARE ₹291 TOTAL DISTANCE: 16.2 km TOTAL RIDE TIME : 50.0 min OLA MONEY DEDUCTED 0 CASH PAID 291 FARE BREAKUP First 4 km: ₹99.0 Rate for 12.2 km: ₹146.4 Free ride time (5 min) ₹0.0 Ride time charge for 45 min: ₹45.0 TAX BREAKUP Service Tax ₹15.44 (Included in total fare) BOOKING DETAILS Service type Chennai, Cab, Sedan Booking Date 10 Jul, 2015, 11:32 am Pickup Date 10 Jul, 2015, 03:30 pm Booking Email id sandeep.c.[protected]@gmail.com Minimum bill of ₹99 for the first 4 km and ₹12/km thereafter. Ride time at ₹1 per min after first 5 min, includes waiting time during the trip. Total fare is inclusive of all taxes. Toll and parking charges are extra. We levy Peak Pricing charges when the demand is high, so that we can make more cabs available to you and continue to serve you efficiently. For further queries, please write to [protected]@olacabs.com This is an electronically generated invoice and does not require signature. All terms and conditions are as given on www.olacabs.com. A Wing’ Sunteck Centre, 37-40 Subhash Road, Off. Western Express Highway, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai - 400057 Service Tax # AAJCA1389GSD001, Service Tax Category Cab Operator, PAN No. AAJCA1389G, CIN:U72900MH2010PTC240894 Tel: +[protected], Fax:[protected] www.olacabs.com ©ANI Technologies Pvt. Ltd 3308113
No (1)

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information