Olymp Trade Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 2, 2026
Complaints 1557

File a complaint to Olymp Trade

Having problems with Olymp Trade?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Olymp Trade customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Olymp Trade reviews & complaints page 37

Shog
Aug 7, 2022

Olymp trade among other brokers seemed attractive to me for its low commissions for trades. All of the trading modes are commission based. It’s not unusual for fixed trading and stocks. However forex trading is strongly connected with spreads. But for me it’s more comfortable to pay commissions, plus, as I said earlier, olymp trade has very enticing commissions.
Speaking of commissions it’s cool that olymp trade has no fees for deposit/withdrawal of funds. Nevertheless a problem occurred to me when I was trying to deposit money into a live account right after registration. But I couldn’t do that. I can’t understand what’s the problem.
Aug 9, 2022
Okay, I got it. I thought it would be easier than it is. Account registration is not enough. You have to pass the account verification process in order to get full access to the functionality. What can I say, guys be more attentive than me. You can apply to the olymp trade blog, there is a lot of useful information including instructions how to handle your account.
Olymp Trade customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hello, Shog.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are pleased that you found Olymp Trade attractive with low commissions. As we would like to provide the finest trading conditions for users, especially with Forex.

Regarding deposit difficulties, could you please tell us what exactly happened, and what caused the disability to deposit from your side? Please kindly send it to our support team:
- in a live chat at www.olymptrade.com
- in direct messages of our group: www.facebook.com/olymptradecom/
Another way is that you can leave us your ID account. We are willing to check any difficulty for you and provide comprehensive support.

Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

Auroleen
    from Rourkela, Odisha
    Aug 7, 2022

Address: Rourkela

Sirr i have deposited 50 dollar on 24th of july 2022 on my account 91169647
    And my deposit request was failed and my order number is [protected] . i was told to wait till 2 nd of aug and i haven't my money yett it's been 14 days i haven't got my money back no one iss responsibg myy email and my complaint soo plzz doo understand my issuee andd plzzz refund myy amount ass soon ass possible plzzz
    Aug 24, 2022
    Those who are seeing this complaint, guys be pateint andd my money is returned within 1 month like i got it at the 30th day of my deposit request so please petient olymp trade will send your money back very soon.
    Aug 09, 2022
    Olymp Trade Customer Care's response
    Hi, Auroleen.

Thank you for writing to us. It is important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like to solve your situation now.

Regarding the update for your deposit pending, this is the task of our financial department. Our specialist received your ID account and all the information they need. They will check the update of the current status and contact you shortly with advice.

Kindly be patient with us.
    Aug 24, 2022
    Hello, Auroleen.

Thank you for writing back to us and marking this case as “Resolved”. It is pleasing that you received the withdrawal. It does not always take a month for this process. But it depends on the payment methods and payment service providers. We are glad you have been patient.

zia mahmood hussain
      Aug 5, 2022

My money is deducted from account but showing transaction failed in olymp trade and money is not refill in my account please refill my live account. My account ID is 63036328. I have deposited 100$ through UPI. Please resolve the issue at the earliest.
      Sep 13, 2022
      Aug 09, 2022
      Hello, Zia Mahmood Hussain.

Thank you for letting us know about your case. Unfortunately, we currently have technical issues with UPI but we can solve the case for you now. This is the task for our financial specialist. We passed your ID account to them. They will check the current status of the pending and give you a call with instructions.

manojmech09
        Aug 5, 2022

Deduction of Rs 5000/- from my Bank Account, but not refilled.

I have faced very pathetic situation. Recently i made the transaction of Rs 5000/- on date 2nd August, 2022.But the above said amount transaction was successful and deducted from my upi linked Bank account.But my Olymp trade account was not refilled. After some instance, it showed failed in the transaction list of Olymp Trade site. Already 48 hrs has passed, but still there is no such any update regarding such matter....
        Chris234
        Aug 5, 2022

I deposited 15$ dollars then when I went to look in my account their was no money, I reacted out to guys, you told me you come back to me but it's been two days.i gave the receipt, and my emails [protected]@gmail.com
        Greetings, Chris234.

Thank you for reaching out to us. Regarding your deposit delay, please include your ID account in the comment. With it, our financial specialists can check the current status of the deposit and contact you with support.

Waiting for your response.

Malajit_Din
          Aug 4, 2022

I have been trading with olymp trade for a solid amount of time, can't state for sure what time exactly, but I know that I almost had no issues with this broker.

I am not so experienced at trading, and honestly, when I started trading with olymp trade it was almost my first experience. I had an experience before but it wasn't serious trading.
          Still, I have some questions, and want olymp trade's representatives to clarify me one thing.
          I opened a position and held it for several days. I found out that I was charged with money, I started to lose them, what is it?
          Aug 10, 2022
          Oh, perhaps, I ought to have any idea about commissions, charged by holding the position overnight... Rollovers... How could I forget about them? Anyway, big thanks to olymp trade's represntatives for clarifying me this moment. I will definitely take it into account the next time.
          Hi, dear Malajit_Din.

Thank you for choosing Olymp Trade as your trading platform. We are glad that you started to trade with us.

Regarding your question, as far as we understand that you open a position in the Forex trading mode. As you may know, a Forex trader needs to predict how the price of a selected asset will increase or decrease.

In the case of the right prediction, the profit on the trade depends not only on the invested amount but also on how much the price of the asset rises or falls. In case of the wrong prediction, there would be a Stop Out. A Stop Out is when it is automatically closing a losing trade, thereby protecting the trader's balance from a negative value. The Stop Out level shows the amount of investment that shouldn't be in the loss from the deal to remain active and not automatically closed.

Hope this clarifies your understanding. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our Customer Service.

Auroleen
            from Rourkela, Odisha
            Aug 4, 2022

I have deposited 50 dollar inn myyy olymp trade account 91169647 on 24-7-22 butt it is nott debited to myyy account tilll todayy .olymp trade customer service said your money will be transferred by 2 nd of August as it was the 5th working day after my complaint of not getting myy money.

Now whenn i am contacting Olymp trade customer service through email now it's been 3 days theyy are not even replying

Pllllzzzzz givee myy moneyyy backk as soon as possible.
            Sep 17, 2022
            Aug 05, 2022
            Updated by Auroleen
            Sirr i want myy 50dollar amount as soon as possible
            Aug 12, 2022
            Hello, Auroleen.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to solve your case soon. As you already specify your ID account in another review. We have passed it to our financial specialists. They will check the current status of your case and give you a call shortly to specify the solution.

Kindly be patient with us while our specialist is checking for you.

zia mahmood hussain
              Aug 3, 2022

Address: Hyderabad

My money is deducted from account but showing transaction failed in olymptrade and money is not refill in my account please refill my live account.
              Sep 20, 2022
              Aug 04, 2022
              Greetings, Zia Mahmood Hussain.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Unfortunately, we are having technical difficulties with UPI. However, we are able to sort this out for you. To do so, please include your ID account in the comment section. We can pass it to our financial specialists for further investigation and provide support.

Aug 05, 2022
              Updated by zia mahmood hussain
              My account ID is 63036328. Please resolve the issue at the earliest.
              Aug 10, 2022
              Hello, Zia Mahmood Hussain.

Thank you for sharing with us your ID account. We have passed it to our financial specialist. They will check the deposit and get back to you shortly with the update.

I have deposited 50 dollar inn myyy olymp trade account 91169647 on 24-7-22 butt it is nott debited to myyy account tilll todayy .olymp trade customer service said your money will be transferred by 2 nd of August as it was the 5th working day after my complaint of not getting myy money.

Now whenn i am contacting Olymp trade customer service through email now it's been 3 days theyy are not even replying

Pllllzzzzz givee myy moneyyy backk as soon as possible.

Amount deducted from bank but showing transaction failed and no refill in live account. - Comment #4032235 - Image #0
              Amount deducted from bank but showing transaction failed and no refill in live account. - Comment #4032235 - Image #1
              Amount deducted from bank but showing transaction failed and no refill in live account. - Comment #4032235 - Image #2
              Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Aug 12, 2022
              Hi, Auroleen!

Thanks for getting in touch. Please let's communicate about your case in one place via the link https://www.consumercomplaints.in/olymp-trade-not-getting-my-money-c3269234

Thank you for your cooperation!

jeet100
                Aug 1, 2022

Upi refrence no.[protected]
                date of payment- 08/05/2022
                payment made but service not delivered
                Sep 15, 2022
                Aug 03, 2022
                Greetings, Jeet100.

Thank you for letting us know about your deposit delay. Unfortunately, we are having technical difficulties with UPI. To solve this situation, please provide us with your ID account in the comment section. Our financial specialist can investigate the transaction and advise you on a solution.

Deepsa09
                  Aug 1, 2022

UPI Reference number[protected]
                  Date 01 May 2022
                  Payment made but service not delivered.Merchant took money from me and blocked me. Disputed the issue in the bank too but no action was taken.
                  Nov 13, 2022
                  Aug 03, 2022
                  Hi, Deepsa09.

Thank you for letting us know about your case. Unfortunately, we are having technical difficulties with UPI. To solve this situation, please leave us your ID account in the comment section. Our financial specialist can track the deposit and contact you with support.

Aug 05, 2022
                  Updated by Deepsa09
                  My Olymp Trade account blocked
                  Oct 13, 2022
                  Hello, Deepsa09.

We are sorry for the late reply. As you may know, Olymp Trade is a certified broker by our regulator-Finacom. We need to follow strictly their rules and regulations including blocking violated accounts.

In this case, if you do not agree with us, you can file an official complaint. You can apply to [protected]@olymptrade.com and explain the situation. This is the reclamation department, they will investigate your case and provide an official position regarding your issue.

Manpreet_Karnik
                    Aug 1, 2022

Olymp trade offers very flexible promotion options. There are first deposit bonuses, various promo codes that allow traders to get much more money on their deposits.

However I faced an issue with the bonus withdrawals. The thing is, I didn’t withdraw the bonus money right away. I traded for a period of time, made profits and tried to withdraw the money including part of the bonuses. But I couldn’t. What has gone wrong? Maybe I didn’t get something? It’s kinda frustrating.
                    Aug 5, 2022
                    Ok, my bad. Bonuses are only for trading purposes, no withdrawals or paying for the services and platform extensions allowed. Should’ve read the bonuses terms and conditions carefully.
                    Hi, dear Manpreet_Karnik.

Thank you for sharing. Bonuses are very useful for both new traders and experienced traders. Users can take advantage of bonuses to make a profit.

Regarding bonus withdrawal, there are some rules that you need to know. First, If you order a withdrawal of any amount of money, even 10$, all bonuses will be deducted from your account. Second, you can not withdraw bonuses, but you can withdraw the profit gained from bonuses.

In your case, you can withdraw the amount excluding the bonus. It is a general rule and applies to every user. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear.

ziauddinx
                      Aug 1, 2022

Dear sir I have made payment of 1000/- INR on 29th June 2022 at 1:00 am. it almost 32 days complete till now I can’t receive my money on Olymptrade trading account my id is 90571311 please do it fast pay my deposit money to Olymptrade account or return my money to bank account because money is deducted from my bank account I’m just frustrated with this poor customer service I need my money back.
                      Sep 2, 2022
                      Aug 02, 2022
                      Hello, Ziauddinx.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Unfortunately, we have technical difficulty with UPI. We would like to solve your case soon. We have passed your ID account to our financial specialist. They are working on your case. They will contact you shortly with an update on the current status and advice.

Mukesh7157
                        from barmer, Rajasthan
                        Jul 31, 2022

Address: saranon ki dhani, bhunka Bhagat Singh, teh. sindhari, saranon ki dhani, bhunka Bhagat Singh, teh. sindhari, saranon ki dhani, bhunka Bhagat Singh, teh

I'm mukesh
                        My gmail id [protected]@gmail.com
                        Deposit request no [protected]
                        UPI Ref.no.[protected]
                        Sir, I deposit 75 USD (5973inr) on 13july2022, but not visible in olymp trade and not refund my money back
                        Deducted from my bank account 5973 inr
                        Please refund my money
                        Aug 5, 2022
                        Thanks 👍 olymptrade My money back 75 usd I'm very happy Thanks so much O.T.
                        Aug 02, 2022
                        Hello, Mukesh7157.

Thank you for writing to us and letting us know about this. Currently, we have a technical issue with UPI. We have passed your information to our financial specialist. They will check the current status of the pending and contact you soon with comprehensive support.

Aug 02, 2022
                        Updated by Mukesh7157
                        Help me sir
                        Why[protected] to today not refund?
                        75 usd (5973INR)
                        Aug 04, 2022
                        Updated by Mukesh7157
                        Thanks so much
                        Olymp trade
                        My money is back 5973inr
                        Thanks again and again thank
                        Aug 05, 2022
                        Hi, dear Mukesh7157!

We were glad to help you promptly. Do not hesitate to contact us if any questions or concerns appear.

We also will be pleased if you mark this review as resolved.

Bhai apkaa kab aya paisa??

Vijay ragavan 2000
                          Jul 31, 2022

I had deposited $10 on 22.07.2022 in olymp trade... But it does not appear in my olymp trade account... Today is 9 th day of deposited amount ..still thier response is very poor...kindly resolve this issue plz
                          Sep 5, 2022
                          Aug 02, 2022
                          Greetings, Vijay Ragavan 2000.

Thank you for letting us know about this case. Unfortunately, we currently have a technical issue with UPI. We can solve your pending right away once we have your ID account. Kindly mention your ID account in the comment. We can pass it to our specialist for investigation.

Rodwol
                            Jul 29, 2022

My friend and I have been trading on Olymp Trade platform for three weeks now. And we have noticed that the platform is glitchy sometimes. My friend has been messaging me on Facebook saying he has seen that chart doesn't fully load. I double-checked on my computer and realized he was not only one with this problem.
                            I think these candlestick skips in chart are due to servers switching on Mondays. When system starts up on Monday, not all candlesticks have time to load. This doesn't disturb me too much, but I think it would be better to fix it
                            Jul 31, 2022
                            My friend wrote me that it was not platform malfunction... He read somewhere on net that this is usual thing in financial markets, which is connected with fact that markets don't work on weekends. If I'm not mistaken, this thing is called "Gap". So I want to ask you not to make fun of us for our foolishness... We are new to financial markets and don't know much yet.
                            Aug 05, 2022
                            Hi, dear Rodwol.

Thank you for writing back to us. Yes, it is called Gap. Gaps are spaces on a chart. It happens when the price of the assets significantly changes with little or no trading in-between. When there is no trading, from Friday to Monday, it causes a gap.

Besides, kindly do not worry when it is new to financial markets. We understand that new traders need time and support to become experienced. To do so, we provide a huge education database called Help Center. You can explore useful information about trading there.

Have fruitful trading!
                            Best regards, Olymp Trade.
                            NANTHINI.ID 89596958.july31/72022 time:2:53pm 5 day's a go. Iam deposited upi Indian payment 700 Rupees.not AD real account please Help me
                            Olymp Trade Customer Care's response, Aug 9, 2022
                            Greetings, Nanthini21.

Thank you for letting us know about your deposit delay. Currently, we have technical difficulties with UPI. So we would like to solve the case for you. We have passed your ID account to our financial specialists. They will check the current status of your deposit and call you shortly with comprehensive support.

No Ad deposit Help me

Arijitroy.art
                              from KOLKATA, West Bengal
                              Jul 27, 2022

My id : 91119915 I deposited Rs.5000 using upi on 12 july 2022 from my side transaction is successful

My money is deducted from my bank account but showing transaction failed in olymptrade and money is not refill in my account
                              Here are the screenshots ..
                              Help plzzzz
                              Sep 6, 2022
                              Aug 02, 2022
                              Hi, dear Arijitroy.art.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Currently, we have a technical issue with UPI. We can check your case now. We have passed your ID account to our financial specialist. They are working on it. They will contact you shortly with the current status of the pending and provide comprehensive advice.

Sanjeev 8178
                                from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                Jul 27, 2022

Address: Aligarh

My user id[protected]
                                Sanjeev kumar
                                My 36400 Withdrawal procces 25 Jul 2022
                                Not complete my procces
                                Hello, Sanjeev8178.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would like to solve the case for you soon. To do that, please include your ID account in the comment. With it, we can pass it to our financial specialist for checking.

MohanOza
                                  Jul 27, 2022

My account has been blocked. This happened today after I updated some settings on my computer. Now my account is blocked, and I can't log in to platform... When I enter my account password, I get message that I entered wrong password. I have tried many times but still can't get in.
                                  I hope my account has not been compromised!
                                  I don't know what to do now because I still haven't been able to log in. Most likely, I will have to get new account. It's good that I had very little money on my blocked account!
                                  Aug 3, 2022
                                  What a fool I am! I got scared myself and scared everyone around me. I accidentally pressed CAPS LOCK key and didn't notice it. I didn't know what that button was for on my computer. Now I do! That's why I couldn't get into my account... I apologize for disturbing everyone. But I want to say thanks for quick response! And now I am sure that my account is protected!
                                  Aug 02, 2022
                                  Hi, dear MohanOza.

Thank you for writing to us. Regarding your current status account, it is recommended for you to check your email from us. In case an account is blocked, we would send users an email stating the reason why their account is blocked with comprehensive advice for each case.

Or you can contact us any convenient way: via e-mail [protected]@olymptrade.com, in the live chat at olymptrade.com or in our group facebook.com/olymptradecom/.

Another notice is that we highly do not recommend you to open another account before you understand the status of the current account. It would violate the Service Agreement and lead to other consequences.

Aug 04, 2022
                                  Hi, MohanOza.

Thank you for writing back to us. We are pleased to know that your case is solved and you figured out what was going on. It happens sometimes with the typo. It is okay.

Our job is to protect your account away. We want to ensure that users can rest assured that their account is secure as much as possible. We are happy that you feel comfortable and protected.

Nikunj@250
                                    Jul 26, 2022

Made a deposit of 1000 tomorrow and it has not been credited to my trading account yet
                                    Request no.[protected]
                                    Sep 5, 2022
                                    Jul 26, 2022
                                    Updated by Nikunj@250
                                    Deducat amount my bank account
                                    Aug 02, 2022
                                    Greetings, [protected]@250.

Thank you for writing to us and letting us know about your case. To understand better your current request, please share your ID account in the comment. We will pass it to our financial department. They can check the current status of the pending. After the investigation, we can contact you with a solution.

Sunanjoy
                                      from Silchar, Assam
                                      Jul 25, 2022

I am a new user of olymp trade app. I deposited ₹700 in my account trough UPI. In olymp trade account it's showing failed but from my bank account the amount is deducted.
                                      Sep 14, 2022
                                      Aug 02, 2022
                                      Hello, Sunanjoy.

Thank you for bringing this case to our attention. Currently, we have a technical issue with UPI. We can solve your issue soon. Please include your ID account in the comment. With it, we can have our financial specialists check the current status of the pending. They will be about to contact you with comprehensive support.