[Resolved]  Olymp Trade — Upi deposit problem

My I'd number[protected]
Sir my task is created 1to 5 working days is completely also but my live account balance are no show why?..
I am facing problem πŸ™ sir please many days are wait but not solution all screen shot are provide financial team but you are not provide my live account balance why??
16 days already completely transaction but no update no helpπŸ™„.
No (18)
Yes (52)
Olymp Trade customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 18, 2020
Olymp Trade Customer Care's response
Hello, dear Dinesh2992!

Thank you for getting in touch with us and providing your account ID number. Please, accept our sincerest apologies for the delay. We have contacted our support service, you will be informed of the current status of your issue. Be sure that our team puts all the efforts to solve the deposit issue as soon as possible.

Best regards, Olymp Trade team.
Dec 20, 2020
Updated by Dinesh2992
Sir 20 days are complete but my live account balance are no show tomorrow Monday all Monday are missing my live amount why ?. I am facing problem πŸ™ apko dikat khape arii hh mne sb kuch provide kra rakha hh 1 month hone wala hh abhi tk koi help nhi chl kya raha hh apki company me

Dec 20, 2020
Updated by Dinesh2992
Bank AC detail bhi send kr rakhi hh fir bhi preshan kr rhe ho aap merko why?.
Dec 20, 2020
Updated by Dinesh2992
My olymp ide[protected]
Dec 21, 2020
Olymp Trade Customer Care's response
Hello, dear Dinesh2992!

Thank you for keeping us informed. We are incredibly sorry for the delay, we do everything that is in our power to speed up the resolution process. Kindly wait for the information from our support team, our support service specialists will contact you as soon as the updates appear.

Best regards, Olymp Trade team.

My I'd 87504121

Shaik salmankhan's reply, Mar 14, 2022
Yes
My l'd number[protected] Sir my task is created 1to 5 working days is completely also but my live account balance are no show why?. I am facing problem sir please many days are wait but not solution all screen shot are provide financial team but you are not provide my live account balance why?? 22 days already completely transaction but no update no help

My tread user id 90012554
I made a deposit of 700 β‚Ή on 13/06/2022 but the amount is not appear in my treading account or not back into my bank account I am also compliant many time to your customers support but no response of my problem I am also shear my payment details to typeform that link give my by you client service but almost 5 days are complete but amount is still not credited to my account or not appear in my treading account solve the problem as soon as possible

Sir my id is[protected]
Sir my task is created 1to 5 working days is completely also but my live account balance are no show why?..
I am facing problem πŸ™ sir please many days are wait but not solution all screen shot are provide financial team but you are not provide my live account balance why??
5 to 6 days already completely transaction but no update no help

Imps my money deposit not credit

Olymptrade deposit upi problem help me sir

Hi brother, I am helping all youngsters here because I see more youngsters are using this app. Please please it's a humble request πŸ™πŸ™ to not lose your money on this app, uninstall this app asap and move on with your life, if you are really interested in trading, learn intraday in the Indian stock market (NSE/BSE) which is backed by gov entity SEBI.
RBI has already banned this app, you can check here - https://rbi.org.in/scripts/bs_viewcontent.aspx?Id=4183

I have been using this app for a month now already lost more than 200 dollars, this is my research on this app. You can trust my research because I do intraday trading in stock market, so I am quite experienced trader.

How it all begins
- You get influenced by watching fake YouTubers and influencers showing how they earn 1000s of dollars per day by making a 1-2 minute trade, which is totally fake.
- You download the app and see that it has a demo account with demo money.
- You start trading with a demo account, and you see how easy you are winning the trades, you will start winning 7 out of 10 trades.
- This will motivate you to try with your real money.
- That's where the game starts when you start trading with real money, the chart starts manipulation, and you will start losing 7 out of 10 trades because the prices are manipulated.

Check my other complaints and comments, I have already shared the proof of how olymptrade fraud chart manipulation works.
My tread user id 84394082
I made a deposit of 700 β‚Ή on 17/06/2023 but the amount is not appear in my treading account or not back into my bank account I am also compliant many time to your customers support but no response of my problem I am also shear my payment details to typeform that link give my by you client service but almost 4 hours are complete but amount is still not credited to my account or not appear in my treading account solve the problem as soon as possible

Deposit problem solved please Olymp trade 14/2023/ at 5:54 AM abhi take mere walletme nahi aya h

Sir my task is created 4th of January and my live account balance are no show why?..
I am not getting proper update from the support team and i am sent the all documents that they want but still today they said to wait and not provided the proper resolution I Am facing this problem from long time. It's been more than 40 days from the transition but your support team is steel update the same that he want some day.

I just want to resolution.

Olymp Trade
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    79%
    Olymp Trade Phone
    +54 11 5917 5747 [Buenos Aires]
    +27 21 100 3880 [Cape Town]
    Olymp Trade Address
    James Street, Kingstown, , First Floor, First St Vincent Bank Ltd Building, , Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, India
    View all Olymp Trade contact information