Omaxe Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 3, 2025
Complaints 312

File a complaint to Omaxe

Having problems with Omaxe?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Omaxe customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Omaxe reviews & complaints page 4

Dkumbnani
Feb 24, 2022

Address: Omaxe House, 7, LSC, Kalkaji, New Delhi - 110019

We have not received a payment for a unit we have in omaxe Connaught place, greater noida

customer id: OC PG/62

Please arrange to start making payments as soon as possible.

Omaxe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
We are facing the same issue.
ID OCPG 75
DO contact us on [protected]

Arshinder Kaur
    Feb 14, 2022

Address: H.no. 798/ Floor 2, Cassia Omaxe, D-block, New Chandigarh

My mother lives in h.no. 798, second Floor, 3rd Phase, Cassia Omaxe, new Chandigarh.
    She has undergone a knee operation. There is no lift in the flat and we have been requesting regularly in the past. I am trying to reach your electrical official here and he is not responding to my calls. It has been three years since there is no lift is being made accessible. Please take immediate measures kindly.

gunjangupta963
      Jan 29, 2022

I purchased Plot Number 506 in Phase-1 Area252.92 sq.mtrs some time in the year 2006 and continued making payments till 2013 and further 0n. In July, 2018, when the possession letter and NOC of plot purchased by me were issued to me, someone in Omaxe Office Jaipur/New Delhi played a fraud and issued possession letter/NOC for Plot no. 1449 Block no.61 for 253 sq. mtrs.
      I could not examine the papers as I was going abroad at that time. All of a sudden, I started getting SOAccounts from Shanvi Estate Management Services demanding Rs.156986/-. Please investigate thoroughly, revert to allot plot 506, to me, pay penalty and punish personnel involved.
      This is very important as this has happened with me and possibly many others too.

Shashi Kanta Chib
        Jan 29, 2022

Instead of giving me possession ,company gave somebody to reside in

Address: New Chandigarh ,Mullanpur , Mohali ( Punjab )

My new property on client ID-OCIF171, Flat No. 710 (1st floor) was given to someone for residential purposes in lieu of earn some benefit by your employees instead of giving me the possession with occupancy certificate thereby turning it into a second hand property.
        I booked a flat in Cassia, Omaxe in New Chandigarh in Feb 2011 . I was forced to make full payment otherwise the finishing work of my flat would not be done, I made full...
        Dr Ashok Kumar Shukla
        Jan 24, 2022

Address: Allahabad

Dear sir, I had booked a flat in 2015 in above project.My flat number is Block A flat 602.Although the agreement was done on 30th July 2017.Sir, I am very sorry to say that after 07 years of long wait till date, there is no information regarding it's possession.It is very serious problem from your side.Kindly take this mail urgent and consider it for necessary action otherwise legal actions are open with me..
        Dr Ashok Shukla
        Shobha Shukla
        84/3 Tilak Nagar Allahpur
        Allahabad 211006
        Mob.[protected]

Address: B-207 Allahabad Bank Quarters, Atal chowk,near hazratganj chauraha

My application no.5391 and allotment no. RBSE/333 for rajguru and bhagat singh enclave lucky draw allotment. I am struggling for security amount refund, i called lucknow office many times sent email on [protected]@omaxe.com but anyone did not replied. Please help for my security amount refund.

Tarun kumar
          lucky3337
          Oct 23, 2021

I have buy shop in beckon street adn INTT new chandigarh. While selling shop ur sale staff treat vey well but when it come to assured return time .they give excuse that there account department is bad we can.t do anything . Customers know only front end not concern for ur account brand or labour department or construction branch . Omaxe sale promise for assured return then why make customers fool with such stupid answers. Very bad 3rd class service in new chandigarh. My unit number bsc/601.and INTT/842.very bad and 3rd classes company person attitude in new chandigarh . Your company local staff treat us that do what ever you want to do . They not ready to listen cause according to them there goods sell easily .

Samtel71
            Oct 22, 2021

This incident happened on[protected].When the omaxe city bahadurgarh project was launched in 2008 i was allotted 1400 sq. yards of land. Payment was taken. In 2014 that was divided into 3 plots measuring 1292 sq, yards. No money was refunded. Now they are refusing possession of the plots and have added misc, unpaid charges and interest for which they are refusing to give the details. They are refusing to give a statement of account too. I would be very grateful if anyone has the original copy of the broacher that was issued in 2008 and if they could email me a copy on [protected]@yahoo.com. The company and its directors are committing a fraud on me, a 72 year old widow lady.

Udit Jahanabadi
              Oct 18, 2021

The company has assured returns on their Omaxe Connaught Place, Greater Noida. I have an investment with ID OCPK/274. The company stopped payment of rentals in Mar 2020 due to Covid with assurance that it will start soon. Till date they have not paid over dues despite repeated requests. Neither they are advising the fate of future payments also despite having full possession of the property.

Vimmi kaur Kambo
                Oct 13, 2021
                May 16, 2023
                This thread was updated on May 16, 2023

OMAXE ITC PROJECT(Greater Noida) :- Delay in possession and Non Refund of Monthly assured returns

Address: Omaxe House 7, Behind Kalkaji Post Office Kalkaji, LSC, New Delhi, Delhi 110019

I am Sr.Arminder Singh, one of the allottes of a suite in your OMAXE ITC Project in Greater Noida. I trusted your company as a big brand of the real Estate industry and invested our hard earned money.I have not received any update regarding the possession of the apartment despite the promised delivery in 2016. Despite calling Omaxe Customer Care so many times in the past, absolutely no updates have been given anytime. OMAXE Kalkaji staff...
                12 other people found this review helpful
                12 found this helpful
                Reena Prashar
                Oct 10, 2021

There is no regular and sufficient water supply in the society. There is no fix timings and water pressure is very slow and that too for 45-60 minutes . Water tanks of capacity 750ltr does not get filled in 1 hour then how can a family survive in this much of water. It is getting very difficult for residents day by day to survive in such circumstances. We not feeling like we are living in a society . It is a humble request to the authority looking after the same that kindly pay attention to our problem and please resolve it. In this situation one can't survive.

satyapverma
                  Oct 8, 2021

Address: Fl No.805, BT-10, Omaxe Height, Sec-86, Faridabad, Haryana

This is to bring in your notice that the following letter have been shown by the owner of Flat no.802, building BT-10 (Edelweiss) Oamxe Height, Sec-86, Faridabad issued on 6th April’21 by unknown signatory, although its is not recorded in RWA record.

The subject parking is recorded with RWA as parking of Flat no.805, BT-10 (Edelweiss) that is captured by above said flat owner on the behalf of below shown letter.

Kindly validate authenticity of below issued letter, that will tend me to take legal action against harassment by illegal possession.

Satya Verma

Property is in lucknow up unit no KRCS 282 allotted but due to problem I have cancelled it and deposited all the documents before 6 month ago. But Rs 30 000 not yet refunded by the company which was deposited at the tome of allotment.
                    Pl see this matter urgently
                    Property Office omax is located at Lucknow UP.
                    Thx...
                    Jiten2190
                    Aug 23, 2021

Address: 172 bhartendu nagar khatipura Jaipur

As per above subject I have purchased Plot No. 2128 at Omex City Phase -2 Jaipur and constructed the house in Year 2019-20, but till date your company has not provided me the basic amenity like water & electricity. It is hard to say that your are not giving service at all in your Jaipur site. I have earlier also filled complaint but till date it is not resolved, so please look into the matter otherwise I will go in consumer forum.

Lalit Khattar
                      Aug 23, 2021
                      Aug 2, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Monthly commitment charges not receiving since march 2020

Address: Omaxe House 7, Behind Kalkaji Post Office Kalkaji, LSC, New Delhi, Delhi 110019

This is with reference to monthly commitment charges for client id OCPK/418 in the name of Lalit Kumar Khattar and I'm not received monthly commitment income of Rs. 21, 034/- per month since March 2020 . in this regard company is not giving any reply for the same. Even OMAXE LIMITED has showing my income in my Form 26 AS commitment charges of Rs. 2, 80, 452/- for the period 1st April 2020 to 31st March 2021 and now I have to Income Tax on...
                      18 other people found this review helpful
                      18 found this helpful
                      rambali150896
                      Aug 21, 2021

Hi I am also having
                      It's very serious issue
                      On 25th march 2020
                      It's been more than 17months
                      I got message that don't deposit
                      Cheq..
                      I understand it's been that time lockdown
                      And whole world in critical
                      So I didn't deposit cheq
                      I obeyed your rule..
                      But it's been more than 1 yr
                      And now everything normal
                      But you guys even not giving
                      Money
                      You need to understand
                      I am not millooinre
                      People
                      Bank everymonth charging heavy
                      Emi even don't waiving any single
                      Emi..
                      As well
                      I Hv to pay whole last year amt to
                      Bank

Even your management team is
                      Than ever not responsible
                      Not doing anything
                      No answering phone
                      I Hv also rights to do
                      I am going to take legal action
                      If you and your company
                      Not responsible
                      Or responsible
                      Not responding on
                      I called personally to your
                      All manager and toll free number
                      As well
                      Every one disconnecting my call
                      I don't know what to do
                      I Hv paid your 💯 %
                      Amt and even it's more than 4yrs
                      You are not providing registry paper and
                      Sale dead and possession letter
                      I don't know why
                      Plz act as human..

Tahxs
                      Your valuable CX with omaxe

shu595
                        Aug 19, 2021
                        Sep 26, 2023
                        This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2023

Omaxe Connaught Place Greater Noida Monthly assured returns

My name is Shubham Sharma. I am an investor in Omaxe Connaught Place Greater Noida. I came across your complaint on this website. I am experiencing the same problem for my shops (OCPK LG 789 and OCPK LG 791) in Omaxe Connaught Place. I tried to call Omaxe many times and they always assured me that they would give me rent in 8-10 days, but the rent never came. They forwarded me to Mr. Sanjay Kumar, who never gave me...
                        31 other people found this review helpful
                        31 found this helpful
                        20 Comments
                        Jagdish Amkare
                        Aug 18, 2021

Address: Indore

I have purchased a plot no. 447 at Omaxe hills, Indore on[protected] with registration carried out on[protected] and received possession letter on same day ( Registration & Possession copy enclosed).

I am very disappointed and got shocked while visiting Omaxe hills site on[protected] when found that some fencing poles are laid down with the content stating as “ This property Nihalpur mundi khasara no. 1020 under Indore Development Authority, Indore” in the garden in front of my plot no. 447 and also other plot no. 445, 446 & 448 (Photos enclosed).

Sir, I have given Prime location Charges (PLC) considering the fact that the location of the plot was opposite to the garden and now those poles and encroachment have come up in the front of my plot.

In case, the proposal for the garden is scrapped from opposite of my plot, it is requested to kindly refund the PLC amount I paid while purchasing the plot.

In view of this you are humbly requested to look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Hope fully to suit your reputation as a fabulous brand in today’s Real Estate world. I am sure you will definitely come with solution.

My details are given below:

Name: Jagdish Amkare / Rinky Amkare
                        Customer Code: OHIP/776/T2
                        Property details: OHIP/G/447

Kulpreet singh sethi
                          Aug 14, 2021
                          Aug 2, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2023

Address: Kalkaji, new delhi

I invested in omaxe connaught place project in 2018, now since lock down, this omace builder has stopped paying commitment charges, can any one suggest what to do, this builder has also issued me pdc chqs of commitment charges but that bounce back too
                          hello sent you a PM
                          Kulpreet singh sethi's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 21, 2021
                          not received any massage, please make group of peoples who invested in omaxe connaught place mall, and we need to file a case against builder
                          Raj9999m's reply, Aug 26, 2021
                          Agree but court cases are very slow.

ocpk53c
                            Aug 14, 2021

We have our property booked in Omaxe Cannaught place, Noida and our property is OCPK53C.Inspite of sending several mails that we are not receiving our returns since feb 2021, only false promises has been delivered to is.The previous year also many returns are pending and we seldom gets replied that very soon the payment will be done.It was mailed from Omaxe that april some part will be paid the it was moved to july but till now nothing happened.We were told to contact Mr.Sanjay Kumar, but sorry to state that only 0.5% out of 100% he attends and when asked about our returns he reply definitely but nothing comes in reality.We request you to change the contact person Mr.Sanjay and provide us another person who is true and not making any false statements because he is representing Omaxe.
                            hello sent you a PM.
                            kamal Ahluwalia's reply, May 12, 2022
                            The Builder omaxe has provided an agreement for assured return to my wife, this agreement has serious flaws in it and our case against Omaxe is ongoing people with assured return agreements from 2007 onwards in any project of Omaxe may contact me on 9311955119, or drop a whatsapp message if I do not recieve your call, possibility of a major settlement is very possible due to this flawed and fraudulent agreement. Best regards
                            Kamal Ahluwalia