On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 20%
Submit a Complaint
712
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Customer Care

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110015

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 11 4987 8888  [Delhi Customer Care]
up
352
down
239
+91 75 0690 8093  [Mumbai Customer Care]
up
74
down
39
+91 83 7700 5342  [Delhi Customer Care]
up
57
down
33
+91 75 0690 8098  [Mumbai Customer Care]
up
26
down
17
+91 14 1400 8410  [Jaipur Customer Care]
up
31
down
24
+91 75 0690 8094  [Mumbai Customer Care]
up
33
down
27
+91 15 1025 1720  [Jaipur Customer Care]
up
15
down
12
+91 79 2656 0158  [Ahmedabad Customer Care]
up
12
down
11
+91 20 2614 0422  [Pune Customer Care]
up
23
down
22
+91 79 2656 0598  [Ahmedabad Customer Care]
up
11
down
12
+91 75 0690 8091  [Mumbai Customer Care]
up
14
down
16
+91 20 2614 0433  [Pune Customer Care]
up
4
down
8
+91 75 0690 8092  [Mumbai Customer Care]
up
2
down
9
+91 75 0690 8095  [Mumbai Customer Care]
up
1
down
9
+91 83 7700 5345  [Delhi Customer Care]
up
2
down
11
+91 83 7700 5344  [Delhi Customer Care]
up
2
down
11
+91 83 7700 5343  [Delhi Customer Care]
up
1
down
10
+91 83 7700 5366  [Delhi Customer Care]
up
11
down
24

Additional info
Customer Care:
Delhi, Delhi:
+91 11 4987 8888
+91 83 7700 5342
+91 83 7700 5343
+91 83 7700 5344
+91 83 7700 5345
+91 83 7700 5366
Gujrat, Ahmedabad:
+91 79 2656 0598
+91 79 2656 0158
Maharastra, Mumbai:
+91 75 0690 8091
+91 75 0690 8092
+91 75 0690 8093
+91 75 0690 8094
+91 75 0690 8095
+91 75 0690 8098
Maharastra, Pune:
+91 20 2614 0422
+91 20 2614 0433
Rajasthan, Jaipur:
+91 14 1400 8410
+91 15 1025 1720

Assam, Guwahati
+91 36 1601 4243, +91 98 6420 6448, +91 99 5428 4325

Bihar, Patna
+91 93 3449 3708, +91 82 2787 4253

Chhattisgarh, Raipur
+91 81 0940 5777

Delhi
Airport Hub: +91 11 4066 0068, +91 83 7700 5323
Azadpur: +91 11 2767 0012
Cannaught Palace: +91 11 4351 6393, +91 11 2332 4938, +91 83 7700 5312
Kirti Nagar Hub: +91 11 4987 8888, +91 83 7700 5342, +91 83 7700 5343, +91 83 7700 5344, +91 83 7700 5345, +91 83 7700 5366
Mukharjee Nagar: +91 11 3292 6577, +91 83 7700 5328
Paharganj: +91 11 2358 6321, +91 83 7700 5355
Pitampura: +91 11 2704 4386, +91 83 7700 5368
Rajouri Garden: +91 11 3292 6555, +91 83 7700 5375
Sarita Vihar: +91 11 4054 0098, +91 83 7700 5349
South Delhi Hub: +91 11 4132 5511, +91 83 7700 5360, +91 83 7700 5369
South-Extention: +91 11 4658 0306,+91 83 7700 5361

Goa, Panaji
+91 83 2326 4608

Gujrat
Baroda: +91 26 5232 6790, +91 26 5653 1063
Jamnagar: +91 97 1497 0663, +91 90 6769 9667
Rajkot: +91 28 1664 0403
Surat: +91 26 1300 3847, +91 26 1300 3848

Haryana
Ambala: +91 17 1400 2751, +91 17 1400 7971
Faridabad: +91 12 9322 9921
Gurgaon: +91 12 4438 7016, +91 83 7700 5318
Hissar: +91 93 1519 8004
Kalka: +91 93 1501 9801
Kundli-Sonipat: +91 13 0237 1357, +91 13 0320 3747, +91 83 7700 5385
Panchkula: +91 17 2463 6301
Rohtak: +91 92 1577 4215

Himachal Pradesh
Baddi: +91 17 9524 4600
Hamripur: +91 97 3665 0401
Kangra: +91 98 0593 0778
Parwanoo: +91 17 9223 4850
Pontasahib: +91 98 0516 4364
Shimla: +91 17 7265 1690

J&K
Jammu: +91 90 1818 4625
Srinagar: +91 94 6911 4241

Jharkhand
Ranchi: +91 88 7711 7963, +91 96 9399 9979

Karnataka
Bangalore: +91 80 4935 3535, +91 80 2535 3542, +91 80 2535 3543, +91 80 4935 3509, +91 80 4935 3508

Kerala
Calicut: +91 89 4335 0163
Cochin: +91 89 4335 0153, +91 89 4335 0154
Kannur: +91 89 4335 0169
Kollam: +91 86 0609 5551, +91 86 0609 5552
Thiruvalla: +91 98 9534 2223
Trivandrum: +91 89 4335 0155, +91 89 4335 0166

Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal: +91 75 5425 2580, +91 75 5403 0614
Gwalior: +91 75 1402 4809
Indore: +91 73 1402 5504, +91 73 1646 4687
Jabalpur: +91 76 1652 5354, +91 81 0900 4142

Maharastra
Bhiwandi: +91 25 2265 9693
Fort: +91 75 0690 8083
Kolhapur; +91 23 1305 9034, +91 74 9838 0966
Nagpur: +91 71 2656 5880, +91 71 2656 5881
Nashik: +91 92 7221 0886, +91 98 9054 0886
Pimpri: +91 20 6060 1003, +91 20 6060 1004
Sanpada: +91 74 9887 0274
Thane: +91 98 6713 6575

Punjab
Amritsar: +91 18 3500 7101
Bhatinda; +91 16 4225 5407
Chandigarh: +91 17 2493 0000, +91 17 2300 3200
Jalandhar: +91 18 1460 2221
Ludhiana: +91 85 5883 3901, +91 85 5883 3903, +91 85 5883 3906
Pathankot: +91 93 5791 2236
Rajpura: +91 85 9525 2156

Rajasthan
Bikaner; +91 96 0257 4940
Udaipur: +91 29 4510 6302

Tamil Nadu
Chennai: +91 44 4263 8482, +91 44 4318 0077

Uttar Pradesh
Agra: +91 56 2403 1208
Aligarh: +91 92 1940 4287, +91 57 1240 7116, +91 57 1242 1238
Allahabad: +91 92 3569 9699
Bijnore: +91 96 3489 7966
Civil Line: +91 57 1242 1238
Etah: +91 89 3705 0007
Ghaziabad: +91 12 0413 2833/08377005376
Hathras: +91 89 3705 0009
Kanpur: +91 51 2233 3642, +91 80 9048 0901
Khurja: +91 89 3705 0004
Lucknow: +91 52 2403 5284, +91 99 1997 6233
Mathura: +91 90 4507 9554
Meerut: +91 12 1402 2347, +91 12 8907 9992, +91 89 0908 4555
Moradabad: +91 70 3732 0373
Noida: +91 12 0427 8071, +91 83 7700 5377, +91 83 7700 5378
Sahibabad: +91 12 0413 2834/, +91 83 7700 5392
Varanasi: +91 99 3610 7750, +91 84 0001 0000

Uttranchal
Dehradun: +91 99 9707 6060, +91 87 5525 8080
Haridwar: +91 90 4505 0406, +91 96 3933 6903, +91 90 4506 5109
Kashipur: +91 99 2719 7669
Roorkee; +91 83 0767 8528, +91 92 5914 2883
Rudrapur: +91 93 6949 6729

West Bengal
Kolkatta (Franchise): +91 33 4006 4990, +91 93 3112 3444, +91 93 3133 3353
Siliguri: +91 35 3653 1367

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
20%
Complaints
712
Pending
0
Resolved
142
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Hi team,

This is my 2nd complaint regarding the same courier.
Awb no.- [protected]

I booked the courier on pathankot to bangalore on 31/08/2021 And it is still not delivered.

If i track it, it shows that it left delhi on 04/09/2021 and today it is 14/09/2011 and it still shows the same status.

NO ONE IS RESPONDING PROPERLY.

PLEASE CHECK THE STATUS. AND PRIORITISE IT. IT IS HAVING REALLY IMPORTANT STUFF.
Sep 14, 2021

Complaint Status

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi team,

    I sent a courier from pathankot to bangalore.
    Awb no.- [protected] on 31/08/2021
    And it has not delivered yet.

    When I tracked it, it is still showing in delhi from last 7days.

    When I checked with courier dealer in pathankot and he is telling it will be delivered today and he is telling the same thing from last 4 days.

    Team, please have a check on this, it is having really important stuff.

    PLEASE GIVE THIS A PRIORITY.
    Sep 10, 2021

    Complaint Status

    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I reopted thw complaint on 10th sep still there is no update.
    1 Comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I COURIER SOME DOCUMENTS FROM ON DOT COURIER FROM MOHAN NAGAR OFFICE FOR PANIPAT ON DATE 25 AUGUST 2021 BUT STILL COURIER NOT RECEIVE ON DISPATCH ED ADDRESS... I VISIT SAME OFFICER THREE TIMES BUT I DON'T HAVE ANY RESPONSE FROM COURIER OFFICE...
      There are some important documents in this courier... It's very urgent.., .
      Pls response and staus on urgent basis
      Sep 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Dear Sir
        I have book a packet from Bettiah (Bihar) to Gurgaon Dated 07.08.2021.
        I am also track status My...
        Helpful +3
        Share
        We are not satisfied your service of your kundli branch (disstt sonepat) due to my customer having lunch in office and he...
        Helpful +2
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I send my corrier from Bathinda Punjab to Aizwal on 14th Feb 2020 by (EDN Premium Service) but corrier not deliver till time tracking number is [protected] kindly confirm the status .
        Aug 13, 2021

        Complaint Status

        On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Bhai ye chor hai aasa hi karte hai na Phone pe reply karte hai na mail ka customer care v nam ka hai vo kisi aur ka no de dete hai air wo phone pick nahi hota hai wapas customer care me bat karne pe v wo wahi number dete hai agar aap bolo ki phone nahi pick hota hai to wo v hath khete kar dete hai

        YE CHOR COURIER COMPANY HAI
        My original documents in that courier, what can i do
        2 Comments
        Helpful +1
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          My awb no is - [protected]. The item shows that is has been dispatched from delhi and it was supposed to reach cuttack, odisha...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Sir Please Check my courier show Fordwing Udaipur to Jaipur last one Week. My AWB no is [protected]
          Please check and Confirm me. Your Service is very Poor. So i can Change my Courier Service in next Courier.
          Aug 05, 2021

          Complaint Status

          On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            My original pharmacy licence was posted through ondot courier service on 5/7/2021 from bathinda and till now i dont recevie my parcel . Due to non deliver of my important document my licenece date is expied and i pay online licence fee sum of 3500 which is also waste so now expect from you that you have taken strict action on this otherwise i take legal action to the concern persons or authority.

            Hope for a positive response!!!

            regards
            gagandeep
            mob.No-[protected]
            Jul 14, 2021

            Complaint Status

            On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Mere courier 9/7/21 ko lucknow aa gaya tha or tab se abhi tak lucknow me hi hai or isko aana tha ayodhya (faizabad) jo ki abhi tak nahi aaya
              or courier nikla tha chandigarh se ayodhya(faizabad) ke liye jo ki ab tak nahi aaya hai
              mera medicin ka order tha or aapke courier late hone ke karen mera order cancel ho gaya ab iski nuksaan kon dega
              Jul 14, 2021

              Complaint Status

              On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I sent a courier from ambala to muzzafar Nagar vide doc.no.[protected] dated 26/06/2021 with e-way bill value 172480/- but it is not delivered till date and not respond promptly that where is the goods and who is responsible person who tell us
                Jul 02, 2021

                Complaint Status

                On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I send my corrier from Baddi HP to EPFO shimla on 12th June 2021 but corrier not deliver till time tracking number is [protected] kindly confirm the status .
                  Thanks With Regards
                  Mob = [protected], [protected]
                  Email Id = [protected]@gmail.com
                  Jun 22, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Mera parsal 2 jun ko haryana se aya tha lakin Amritsar se age nahi aya na he koi phone aya...
                    Helpful +1
                    Share
                    Report
                    Copy

                    My courier is not delivered till now my awb no is-[protected]
                    Jun 12, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Sheel Fish House, Agra despatch my consignment of fish medicine on 29th May 2021 to the destination LT Foods Ltd., 43KM Stone,...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I bokked one parcel on 29th may it has been 14 days but parcel not rcvd in banglore pls check asap docket no. [protected]
                      Jun 10, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Fazilka 152123 on dot courier never supply parsel at home . Shameless
                        Jun 08, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I booked a courier from Bihar to Delhi on 7th May and it arrived in Delhi on 11th. Since then there has been no update on...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          I have ordered from a book store some books. It's been 14 days and I have no clue where the product is . AWB no is fake, all...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Hi, I am Amit from district Moga, Punjab
                          I have booked my laboratory reagents that used for blood testing and are very temperature sensitive from your courier service ..The date is 4th May .and courier number is [protected].
                          My courier is reached in that city on 6th may but still not delivered. My reagents are deteriorated now. My ten thousand worth of reagents are damaged. Now who's the responsible .. Your Moga branch people who are booked my courier they are very irresponsible.whu theh book my courier if they don't have proper service. In future I recommend to all not to book their courier from your service.
                          May 08, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT