On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Customer Care
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
373
COMPLAINTS

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Customer Care

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Ltd.

FacebookLinkedInGoogle+
Address
8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110015

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
+91 11 4987 8888
[Delhi Customer Care]
up
54
down
45
+91 75 0690 8094
[Mumbai Customer Care]
up
18
down
11
+91 75 0690 8093
[Mumbai Customer Care]
up
11
down
4
+91 75 0690 8098
[Mumbai Customer Care]
up
2
down
2
+91 75 0690 8091
[Mumbai Customer Care]
up
3
down
3
+91 79 2656 0158
[Ahmedabad Customer Care]
up
5
down
6
+91 75 0690 8092
[Mumbai Customer Care]
up
1
down
2
+91 79 2656 0598
[Ahmedabad Customer Care]
up
4
down
5
+91 83 7700 5343
[Delhi Customer Care]
up
1
down
3
+91 20 2614 0422
[Pune Customer Care]
up
3
down
5
+91 20 2614 0433
[Pune Customer Care]
up
2
down
4
+91 14 1400 8410
[Jaipur Customer Care]
up
3
down
5
+91 15 1025 1720
[Jaipur Customer Care]
up
0
down
2
+91 83 7700 5366
[Delhi Customer Care]
up
9
down
12
+91 83 7700 5342
[Delhi Customer Care]
up
0
down
3
+91 83 7700 5345
[Delhi Customer Care]
up
1
down
4
+91 83 7700 5344
[Delhi Customer Care]
up
0
down
3
+91 75 0690 8095
[Mumbai Customer Care]
up
0
down
3

Additional info
Customer Care:
Delhi, Delhi:
+91 11 4987 8888
+91 83 7700 5342
+91 83 7700 5343
+91 83 7700 5344
+91 83 7700 5345
+91 83 7700 5366
Gujrat, Ahmedabad:
+91 79 2656 0598
+91 79 2656 0158
Maharastra, Mumbai:
+91 75 0690 8091
+91 75 0690 8092
+91 75 0690 8093
+91 75 0690 8094
+91 75 0690 8095
+91 75 0690 8098
Maharastra, Pune:
+91 20 2614 0422
+91 20 2614 0433
Rajasthan, Jaipur:
+91 14 1400 8410
+91 15 1025 1720

Assam, Guwahati
+91 36 1601 4243, +91 98 6420 6448, +91 99 5428 4325

Bihar, Patna
+91 93 3449 3708, +91 82 2787 4253

Chhattisgarh, Raipur
+91 81 0940 5777

Delhi
Airport Hub: +91 11 4066 0068, +91 83 7700 5323
Azadpur: +91 11 2767 0012
Cannaught Palace: +91 11 4351 6393, +91 11 2332 4938, +91 83 7700 5312
Kirti Nagar Hub: +91 11 4987 8888, +91 83 7700 5342, +91 83 7700 5343, +91 83 7700 5344, +91 83 7700 5345, +91 83 7700 5366
Mukharjee Nagar: +91 11 3292 6577, +91 83 7700 5328
Paharganj: +91 11 2358 6321, +91 83 7700 5355
Pitampura: +91 11 2704 4386, +91 83 7700 5368
Rajouri Garden: +91 11 3292 6555, +91 83 7700 5375
Sarita Vihar: +91 11 4054 0098, +91 83 7700 5349
South Delhi Hub: +91 11 4132 5511, +91 83 7700 5360, +91 83 7700 5369
South-Extention: +91 11 4658 0306,+91 83 7700 5361

Goa, Panaji
+91 83 2326 4608

Gujrat
Baroda: +91 26 5232 6790, +91 26 5653 1063
Jamnagar: +91 97 1497 0663, +91 90 6769 9667
Rajkot: +91 28 1664 0403
Surat: +91 26 1300 3847, +91 26 1300 3848

Haryana
Ambala: +91 17 1400 2751, +91 17 1400 7971
Faridabad: +91 12 9322 9921
Gurgaon: +91 12 4438 7016, +91 83 7700 5318
Hissar: +91 93 1519 8004
Kalka: +91 93 1501 9801
Kundli-Sonipat: +91 13 0237 1357, +91 13 0320 3747, +91 83 7700 5385
Panchkula: +91 17 2463 6301
Rohtak: +91 92 1577 4215

Himachal Pradesh
Baddi: +91 17 9524 4600
Hamripur: +91 97 3665 0401
Kangra: +91 98 0593 0778
Parwanoo: +91 17 9223 4850
Pontasahib: +91 98 0516 4364
Shimla: +91 17 7265 1690

J&K
Jammu: +91 90 1818 4625
Srinagar: +91 94 6911 4241

Jharkhand
Ranchi: +91 88 7711 7963, +91 96 9399 9979

Karnataka
Bangalore: +91 80 4935 3535, +91 80 2535 3542, +91 80 2535 3543, +91 80 4935 3509, +91 80 4935 3508

Kerala
Calicut: +91 89 4335 0163
Cochin: +91 89 4335 0153, +91 89 4335 0154
Kannur: +91 89 4335 0169
Kollam: +91 86 0609 5551, +91 86 0609 5552
Thiruvalla: +91 98 9534 2223
Trivandrum: +91 89 4335 0155, +91 89 4335 0166

Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal: +91 75 5425 2580, +91 75 5403 0614
Gwalior: +91 75 1402 4809
Indore: +91 73 1402 5504, +91 73 1646 4687
Jabalpur: +91 76 1652 5354, +91 81 0900 4142

Maharastra
Bhiwandi: +91 25 2265 9693
Fort: +91 75 0690 8083
Kolhapur; +91 23 1305 9034, +91 74 9838 0966
Nagpur: +91 71 2656 5880, +91 71 2656 5881
Nashik: +91 92 7221 0886, +91 98 9054 0886
Pimpri: +91 20 6060 1003, +91 20 6060 1004
Sanpada: +91 74 9887 0274
Thane: +91 98 6713 6575

Punjab
Amritsar: +91 18 3500 7101
Bhatinda; +91 16 4225 5407
Chandigarh: +91 17 2493 0000, +91 17 2300 3200
Jalandhar: +91 18 1460 2221
Ludhiana: +91 85 5883 3901, +91 85 5883 3903, +91 85 5883 3906
Pathankot: +91 93 5791 2236
Rajpura: +91 85 9525 2156

Rajasthan
Bikaner; +91 96 0257 4940
Udaipur: +91 29 4510 6302

Tamil Nadu
Chennai: +91 44 4263 8482, +91 44 4318 0077

Uttar Pradesh
Agra: +91 56 2403 1208
Aligarh: +91 92 1940 4287, +91 57 1240 7116, +91 57 1242 1238
Allahabad: +91 92 3569 9699
Bijnore: +91 96 3489 7966
Civil Line: +91 57 1242 1238
Etah: +91 89 3705 0007
Ghaziabad: +91 12 0413 2833/08377005376
Hathras: +91 89 3705 0009
Kanpur: +91 51 2233 3642, +91 80 9048 0901
Khurja: +91 89 3705 0004
Lucknow: +91 52 2403 5284, +91 99 1997 6233
Mathura: +91 90 4507 9554
Meerut: +91 12 1402 2347, +91 12 8907 9992, +91 89 0908 4555
Moradabad: +91 70 3732 0373
Noida: +91 12 0427 8071, +91 83 7700 5377, +91 83 7700 5378
Sahibabad: +91 12 0413 2834/, +91 83 7700 5392
Varanasi: +91 99 3610 7750, +91 84 0001 0000

Uttranchal
Dehradun: +91 99 9707 6060, +91 87 5525 8080
Haridwar: +91 90 4505 0406, +91 96 3933 6903, +91 90 4506 5109
Kashipur: +91 99 2719 7669
Roorkee; +91 83 0767 8528, +91 92 5914 2883
Rudrapur: +91 93 6949 6729

West Bengal
Kolkatta (Franchise): +91 33 4006 4990, +91 93 3112 3444, +91 93 3133 3353
Siliguri: +91 35 3653 1367

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
373
Pending
0
Resolved
9
Bad
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo related photos (73)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Customer Care related pictures (73)

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — 753070368 Airway bill no

 meersameerali@gmail.com on Mar 23, 2017
The above mentioned courier was dispatched on 9th from Kirti Nagar the same has not reached pune still.
Have tried calling the pune customer service nod there is no response past so many days.
The tracking still shows in transit.
If customer care does not receive calls kindly delete the same from the list.
Kindly let me know by when do I expect the courier to be delivered.
Pls mail on meersameerali@gmail.com or call on 8390903295
Sameer Meer...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — 25 parcels not delivered

 Robbysumit Fashionfever on Mar 21, 2017
I had given around 100 parcels between 27 feb to 8 mar
Only 60 parcels recived by coustmer
Rest of all nt found any wheree
When i go on dot office they told we do nt know where the pacles are located. My all coustmers want parcles
We book from phagwara (144401) punjab office
All the staff are un edgucated
Pls solve my problems around 25 parcles...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Non delivery of courier

 Moumita Majumder on Mar 21, 2017
Dear Concerned,

I have sent a courier on 7/2/2017, it had a new saree and a pant piece, the same was couriered from Raipur to pune, pod no. 601506747. It was couriered to Gautam Majumder, R7 A 1303 Life Republic, Hinjewadi- Marunji-Kasarsai Road, Marunji Pune 411057.

My parcel had a new costly saree, of brand Bunkari and a navy blue coloured pand piece of brand reid and taylors.

Please arrange to deliver or return the parcel

Regards,
Moumita Majumder,
Mob: 9826170655...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Parcel not delivered in six days

 Murli Dhar Bhagat on Mar 16, 2017
I booked a parcel with WB NO. 641438717 from Malviya nagar Jaipur to Thane on 11th March 2017. The Agent assured me that the parcel will be delivered latest by 14th March 2017. Today 16th March I tracked the location of pacel but I was disappointed bcoz the pacel was lying in Mumbai from 15th March 2017. I contacted Mr. Kamal on Mobile number 9829179617, but his reply was not satisfactory. After 7 pm he was even not responding to call. KINDLY HELP ME MY PARCLE MAY PLEASE BE DELIVERED EARLIEST....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Late delivery

 kumar79312 on Mar 14, 2017
I am still waiting to deliver my parcel, not a single contact number working which given at website,
Very lazy useless people are in on dot.
i think no one should take service with these type of fool service provider,
i think the owner is uneducated sardar of this company
the universe worst company,
dont use this company service please
post against this on facebook and twitter...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Courier Not Delivered

 arpitgoyal502 on Mar 10, 2017
Hello ondotcouriers,
Myself Arpit Goyal.I live in Kurukshetra in Haryana state.Actually I am using your courier services for many years and I was happy using it but on 29/12/16 I have done a courier from kurukshetra to jhajjar . But the courier has not delivered yet.My Consignment No: 641592357
I have consulted all the numbers provided at your website . But there is very negative response from your team members .. some of the numbers are not picked up and some are not interested in solving my problem specially this no- 070821 12003 has made very poor attempt regarding my problem.
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — My ondot tracking no -818175543 is still not delivered to me from delhi to mumbai

 jaiprakash31 on Mar 1, 2017
I called on there numbers but no one is picking up the calls as well as if picked also they dont know the exact status of the courier. no satisfied info is received from them .services offered by this courier is not good as compared to bluedart or firstflight.my contact no is 8689831110. they shared few numbers 8377005345 .but number is not picking up any calls...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Unable to get my courier

 Chitra Kurup on Feb 28, 2017
Hi team . Sorry but user service is very pathetic .. I have received my courier from Pune on 25 at the ghatkopar center however I am unable to get the same till date the so called customer care of Mumbai none of them is working .. for ur kind information the parcel contains medicine for diabetic patient .. I will move legally and highlight the matter in social media Incase if there is any further negligence from ur end .
Thank u and would never suggest anyone to use ur service...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Health & Life Insurance

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Non delivery of courier

 Som Raina on Feb 27, 2017
I have booked courier bearing No 714043070 from Jammu ofc on 21 Feb. It was received by Kirtee Nagar hub on 22 and FWD to Mumbai on 22Feb. Till date neither the same was delivered at Mumbai nor any info updated. No call is being picked up on any phone numbers either at Jammu or at Delhi. PL look into and deliver item immediately.

Sincerely yours
SOM Raina
9086014228...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Family & Relationships

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Courier

 Zubin Kocchar on Feb 21, 2017
This side zubin kochhar. My person booked a courier from Roorkee on 4th feb 2017.tracking number is 641206905.on site its showing :-
9/2/2017, 16:20 DEHRADUN(UN)-8958885999/8057940935/7017629242DEHRADUN(UN)-8958885999/8057940935/... DELIVERED on Dated 09/02/2017 with SINGNATURE.
I am fed up with these kind of service.they are making people fool.the number on slip of Delhi hub is wrong.on site the number which is displayed .no one is picking call from last 15 days...the number of roorkee is wrong .the person who picks the call says he is calling from bhagwanpur. There is an important...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — (912361246, 912361124 pod no) consignment not received

 raghusingh291 on Feb 20, 2017
Dear sir/madam,

There is two consignment 912361246, 912361124, which has been delivered from my central office but till date we have not received these.
On tracking portal these are showing on lucknow on dot hub since 16/02/2017.

Kindly do the needful on urgent basis because these are very important for us.

Regards
Raghvendra singh
Deputy manager
Axis bank ltd-palia kalan
Mob: 9839794400...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Regarding parcel not delivered

 rahul 010 on Feb 16, 2017
My self rahul singh and i was sending on parsal shimla to New delhi(nangloi) on 28/01/2017 but till date not delver parsal . I am calling 100 time delhi kriti nagar office and shimla but you don't have any response my parsal traking id is 641640986 through ondot courier.But ondot customer care don't pick call and any reply so that requested to ypu kindly take action on urgent basis....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Consignment is not delivered

 avtsaini on Jan 26, 2017
I have done a courier on dt 17/01/2017 from Ambala Cantt to Rohni, Delhi with consignment no 713863081, but till date my courier is not delivered on mention address, In this courier very important official documents and I have submitted that documents up-to 21-01-2017, I have many times follow-up on mob no 8377005368, and 7982524380 but in vain, If you are not capable to delivered this consignment pls return to back me.

Avtar Saini
9215777889...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Mail did not reach to its address

 Sujitsircar on Jan 22, 2017
I had couriered marriage invitation cards from your Shastri Nagar, Ghaziabad outlet with following details. I do not find the exact status of their delivery and after inquiry I have found it has not yet been delivered to its destination:

Docket no. Address
753023451 Ashish Roychowdhury
P-79, Jadu Park, Behala, Kolkata -700034
M: 9830492560
753023449 Gautam Ghosh
4th Floor, 24-A, Chakraberia Lane,
Flat no 501, Kolkata - 700020
M:9830534079
753023461 Gautam Mitra
1/63, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow
T: 05222391797
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Wedding services

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Worst service

 Kalpana Kolli on Jan 19, 2017
Worst service
Not fit to be called a courier service.
AWB NO: 401701255 was sent from vizag on the 10th of jan and today is the 19th of jan. And I haven't receive it despite of repeated calls because it is very important document that I need urgently. And they said they will deliver to my location only on every friday. They have got my doc on monday so they will keep it with them until friday and then deliver it. Pathetic service.
Regular postal service will deliver sooner then this courier company. How they got registered as a courier company which usually takes 1-2 days to...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Complaint against lost consigment

 shubhamgarg1718 on Jan 18, 2017
Sir/Mam, 18th Jan, 2017

On Tuesday, January 10, 2017, A package that included Kettle and
Leather Belt was delivered from Sri Ganganagar city to Dehradun city through on dot Courier service. Unfortunately, I only received the Kettle whereas the Leather Belt was missing from package.

The lady at the customer care center in Dehardun-248009 named "Shivani" on (18th Jan 2017) said that this is not our responsibility to look into such matter and we are not responsible for your lost item.

Enclosed herewith are copies of my records of the consignment:
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Non Delivery of Shipment

 sundeepmalhotra on Jan 17, 2017
We had booked a courier from Jaipur on 12th Jan 2017 for Pune. The courier has not reached even after 6 days and the officials are not ready to give any information. The Kirti nagar office people say that contact the Jaipur Office while the Pune office people say contact the Kirtinagar office. The courier is still in transit from last 5 days.

If I will not get this courier delivered by tomorrow I will give a article in the Newspapers against M. Satyendra an Mr. Amod from whom either I was not able to get a reply or they were not ready to give any information.

My contact...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

On Dot Courier And Cargo Ltd — Not received parcel since 1month

 Purbasha Maji on Jan 17, 2017
Respected Sir/Madam,
I the undersigned Purbasha Maji, humle citizen of India, dwelling presently at Rupnarayanpur, Asansol, hurtily want to convey you about the ill service provided to the costumer about a parcel with the consignment number- 001053026 was sent to my address on December from Varanasi. But it's been more than 1month but I am unable to get any information about the material. The last shipping status was showing of 13.12.2016 at Burdwan. After that there is no current shipping status been provided. The people involved in this company are not providing any satisfactory information...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Postal & Delivery Services

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Packet not yet delivered

 anilj8 on Jan 2, 2017
I had sent a packet on 27/12/2016 vide your AWB # 2306455522 to Growthways Trading Pvt Ltd., K-618 Rangpuri Extn.., A-Block, Near Tata Telco Bus Service Stn., New Delhi 110037. It is not delivered till today. I got an email from the company that they have yet not received packet.

Please see that it is delivered as fast as possible and confirm to me at my email ID aniljshah@gmail.com or on my Phone 022-25151608

Anil Shah
2/1/2017...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Clothing, Shoes & Accessories

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo — Parcel

 ravinsh007 on Dec 31, 2016
I have booked a parcel to Mr. Mukesh Sharma HOD Mech, Sree Jayajothi Cements P. Ltd. YANAKANDLA, Banaganapalle, District KURNOOL, A.P. 518124 CONTACT NO. MOB. 7729982046 from Shimla H.P. 171001. But to my surprise the parcel has not been delivered to the addressee. The parcel was sent on 5thof December, 2016 or may be 6th. Unfortunately I have lost the docket receipt and the number is also not known. Your Shimla office has been approached many times but they behave differently and are not cooperating to trace the number. When they have the docket receipt book for different dates withem why they...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Family & Relationships

Recently Discussed

9 hours 48 minutes ago
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
Parcel not delivered in six days
13 days ago
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
Courier Not Delivered
14 days ago
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo
Late delivery
14 days ago
On Dot Courier
non delivery of my parcel

Featured Complaints

www.bdomains.com