Last updated Mar 19, 2024
Complaints 1240

File a complaint to One97 Communications

Having problems with One97 Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by One97 Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

One97 Communications

One97 Communications Phone Numbers

+91 22 2613 3197
+91 12 0477 0770 HQ
+91 44 2435 0197

View more phone numbers

+91 12 0477 0771

One97 Communications Website

One97 Communications Head Office Address

B 121, Sector 5
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

One97 Communications reviews & complaints page 15

Address:noida delhi

Rs. 281 has been deducted from my maharashtra bank account while an online purchase in bripl payment today (01July 2021). Kindly refund it as soon as possible to avoid fraudulent complaint. and also check any other txns

My mobile [protected]...
Deep Intotravel
Jun 25, 2021

Money deducted from my account while online shopping

Address:Chennai

Rs. 434 has been deducted from my union bank account while an online purchase today (25 June 2021). Kindly refund it as soon as possible to avoid fraudulent complaint....
j naveen kumar
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Jun 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2021

Unsuccessful recharge of bsnl number 9493476758

i have done a recharge of rs.94 to my bsnl mobile number [protected] on 22 june 2021, 10.34.18am through paytm, transaction id [protected].
Till now recharge is not successful.
Please rectrify this, and give information to my mail as early as possible
my gmail: [protected]@gmail.Com
thanking you...
RahulsAL
Jun 21, 2021
Jun 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2021

A fraud transaction occurred in my account and amount debited via One97 Communications

Rs. 25000/- deducted from my father's SBI account today at One97 Communications from a fraud call claiming SBI agent, please refund the amount as soon as possible and look into the matter seriously, I tried contacting but no one from your sde responded. So do the needful...
hardik1524
Jun 18, 2021

Fraud for Illegal transaction

Amount of 61000 deducted from my father's account. And this amount went to one97 communication lmt. Return the amount as soon as possible otherwise i'll file a fraud case...
Sibukhan
Jun 17, 2021

Fraud transaction

Sir. My account has a fraud transection of amount 4080 rs from my account which was not done by me..so please refund my money as soon as possible..
Amount deducted Reference id which is..[protected],[protected],
[protected],[protected],
[protected],[protected].
Please refund my all amount which...
Payment done on 15 June, 2021, 11:30 pm
UPI ref ID:[protected]
Amount: rs. 1100...
Many times the amount has been debited without my consent and this is happening continuously for 2-3 months. Kindly refund the amount. I’ll be ever grateful for this....

I have done a transaction on 8th may of amount 2474.74 from my icicibank online banking for Jio broadband recharge. Transaction id is [protected]. When i checked with Jio as recharge was not done
They told me that they didnt receive amount while icicibank is saying transaction was done succesfuly yo paytm. Please check. My phone no is [protected]...
R S agarwal
Jun 12, 2021

One97 Communication Fraud transaction

Sir my account has a fraud transaction of amount 25000 on 10th June 2021on 12.20pm with card ending×5799.sir I have not done this transaction but this money deducted from my account. So.i humbly requested to you kindly 🙏deposit (revert back)this amount to my account shortly 🙏...
Dar Arsheed
Jun 8, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Please solve this problem and refund my two thousand rupees

Address:Bandipora

Hello one97communica, I faced a problem[protected] at 12:34pm . I got a message from J&k bank You have lost two thousand rupees from one97 COMMUNICA. The amount deducted sucessfully In my bank account But don't refund in my j&k bank. I am sending screenshot of the massage which is send from j&k bank.

Please i am a poor man help me and solve this problem and to get refund my two thousand rupees as soon as possible. what is...
Msslravi
Jun 8, 2021

Meri balance kat gya hai 1030 rupay

Address:Village ichauli manjhanpur kausgambi

Hello sir helo me maine paytm se ticket kiya aur payment bhi kar diya na ticket hua na hi refund vapas hua pls help mi
upi tranjection id[protected]
Oid [protected]
pls help...
Neel Ganguly
Jun 4, 2021

Money transaction not done by me

Please refund an amount of 50, 000 which is not done by me on 12/05/2021....

Louess payment

Address:Batth

My account sa 20'000 your account me gya hai One 97 communications me place refund...
Bhavesh2409
Jun 2, 2021

Money Deducted from my A.C

A transaction is done to one 97 communication of rs 12000 from my account which was not done by me...pls refund my money as soon as possible...
dddddd123
Jun 1, 2021

Fraud of rs 5000 from my account

A transaction is done to one 97 communication of rs 5000 from my account which was not done by me...i want my money back...
Grace Hyun Malangmei
May 29, 2021

Money deducted

Address:Delhi

I have received a text where a sum of rs 5000 has been deducted from my account as for online purchase in One97 communication. I haven't ordered anything from this company .I want my money back...
balramba
May 29, 2021

Refund my irctc deducted amount

Name: A BALARAMAKRISHNA
Account No / Application No:[protected]
Product/Service: Internet Banking
Request related to: Savings Account
Type of request/complaint: Bill Payment/Shopping mall/Recharge dispute
E-mail address: [protected]@gmail.com
Mobile no:[protected]
Telephone no: +91--
Level 2 Service Request(SR) No:
Complaint/Feedback: Respected Sir, I have done an online reservation...
Narendra Gojiya
May 25, 2021

Refund My Money Back ASAP

On 25.05.21, I was making a payment of Registration Charge of time jobs services through SBI Netbanking.Suddenly, I got a message on my screen stating that Rs. 56048/- has been deducted from your saving account through SBI Netbanking. As receiving party was One97 communication Ltd. as per my bank passbook.

This is absolutely fraud as I have not purchased or deal with this company. So far I know the above said company is running...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Aniket_143
May 21, 2021

Illegal transfer through paytm wallet

I am Aniket Kumar Singh, a paytm customer. It is very concerning that my account was debited illegally of amount Rs 5000 on 12.05.2021 and Rs 10000 on 15.05.2021 and amount is not showing up in my wallet.
I did not tranfer these amount to my wallet. This is fraud. Take stern action against these transaction and arrange to give my money back to my account or my wallet....