One97 Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 1245

File a complaint to One97 Communications

Having problems with One97 Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by One97 Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

One97 Communications reviews & complaints page 7

Naveen9166
May 11, 2022

Address: Noida

Amount deducted from bank account with sum of Rs 7800...
Account no. [protected]
One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Naveen9166
    May 11, 2022

The company has fraudly debited Rs. 7800 from my sbi account .kindly look into the matter and refund my net amout or i 'll sue in court.
    One97 Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vamsi.m
      May 3, 2022

The company has Fraudly debited Rs.1, 000 on 03.05.2022 at 4:28 AM from my SBI account. kindly look into the matter and refund my amount or I will also report this to the police.

Buggu
        from Bokaro steel city, Jharkhand
        Apr 26, 2022

There's a fraud transaction of ₹800 through my bank account. While I was adding money to my paytm wallet. Please refund it asap.
        Otherwise I'll complaint to the police against the company.

Buggu
          Apr 26, 2022

There's a fraud transaction of ₹800 from my bank account. While I was adding money to my paytm wallet.
          Please refund it soon.
          Otherwise, I'll complaint to the police against the company.

Buggu
            Apr 25, 2022

My ₹800 has been sent to one97 communication when I added this money to my paytm wallet. Please refund the money soon.

Buggu
              Apr 25, 2022

Fraud transaction of money took place by this company while I was adding money to my paytm wallet. Please refund my ₹800 as soon as possible.

Reply pls...

Buggu
                Apr 25, 2022

Address: sec 4/E, Qno 2084,st 11,Bokaro steel city, Jharkhand

When I was adding money in my paytm wallet the money got transferred to one97 communication even though I haven't purchased anything.
                Please kindly refund my money. Otherwise, I'll have to take strict actions.

Reply...

Buggu
                  Apr 25, 2022

Address: sec 4/E, Qno 2084,st 11,Bokaro steel city, Jharkhand

I was adding money to my paytm wallet but by it was deducted by One97 communication fraudly. Please refund my ₹800 otherwise I am going to take strict actions.

vinmanhas
                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Apr 18, 2022

This is regarding the deduction of money from my account on 3 different dates by this company .
                    1. 8 Apr 2022 - ₹ 3016
                    2.9 Apr 2022 - ₹ 2000
                    3. 12 Apr 2022 -₹1200
                    Kindly look into the matter.
                    I will also report this to the police
                    Apr 18, 2022
                    No action has been taken
                    Apr 18, 2022
                    Updated by vinmanhas
                    The issue is still not resolved

ramayadav28
                      Apr 15, 2022

On 15.04.22, my SBI account debited 2900 rs against one97 communication l noida by debit card online payment method. This transaction is not done by me and not even any OTP received on my mobile no. And no any other transaction detail received via sms.
                      Kindly guide to resolve the issue and register complain against this company.

RAMLAKHAN KEWAT
                        Apr 9, 2022

Address: Q . 1B/3 Jamuna Colliery 484444

My money have devit BY paytm throw sms OTP EVERY MONTH WITHIN 01/01/2022 TO 08/04/2022 DATE Minimum Rs.4000/- 3 Month Time Total 80000/- please Refund my money this Acc. [protected]
                        Name- Smt Neeta Das
                        Mobile no. [protected]

Roshan9486
                          Apr 8, 2022

The company has fraudly debited rs.239 my from sbi account .kindly look into the matter and refund my net amout or i 'll sue in court.
                          Apr 10, 2022
                          In[protected], when i was booked my cinema ticket via online, and the amount of my booking was debited but my booking of cinema ticket was cancelled and till the amount refunded till the date of 3 to 7 days .. but still no amount has refunded,
                          So please kindly clarification of my debited amount and refund my amount..

Regarding fraud debit amount - Comment #3985469 - Image #0
                          Mere account se 20/07/2022 ko Time 11:10Am per transaction Hui thi mere account se payment ho gya hai lekin payment nhi hua account se rupees cut gya na hi muzhe pesa wapis Mila refund nhi aaya na hi payment hua account se es OTHPG One97communication LNOIDA ko chala gaya hai please my problem solution kigiye my phone no[protected] hai Rs 9254 Rs ka payment refund ker dijiye nhi to me court me complete kruga .

Regarding fraud debit amount - Comment #4032837 - Image #0
                          Regarding fraud debit amount - Comment #4032837 - Image #1

utkarsh8931
                            from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                            Apr 7, 2022

Address: One97 Communications Ltd (Paytm) Address - B 121, Sector 5 Noida Uttar Pradesh, 201301 (0120) 4770116 4770770 www.one97.com

This is to inform you that an unauthorized transaction has happened from my account on the date 03 April 2022 of rs50000 to your company its reference no. is IGANHPZFP4 the transaction was not done by me so please refund my money. I am attaching the complete message which came to me that day, so please do the needful thank you

Akash Kumar 07
                              Apr 1, 2022

Sir i have made via paytm payment gateway and that shopkeeper is far away to me so i request to please refund the amount to my bank account.

shivamguptasg
                                from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                Mar 30, 2022

My name is Naresh kumar gupta and i booked he booked a AC Seater/Sleeper bus ticket online on Zing bus from Mohan nagar metro station to Near ISBT Dehradun. After filling all the required details for booking i was directed to the payment page and after that the payment was successfully done at 6:26 PM on 27th March of Rs 330.22 to LeTravenuesTech, I got the deduction message from my ICICI bank account, but after all these things I still was not able to receive any conformation mail or message about my booked Ticket.
                                I called the customer care service and after that an unauthorized payment of Rs 15, 34.50 was debited to One97 communication from my ICICI debit card.
                                I haven't done any transaction towards One97 communication but still this unauthorized transaction happened.
                                I request you to please refund me the amount of rs 15, 34.50 as it was an unauthorized transaction.
                                -------- Original Message --------
                                Subject: Fw: Unnecessarily Debit From My SBI Account REG,
                                To: [protected]@paytm.com
                                CC:
                                Sent from my Huawei Mobile

-------- Original Message --------
                                Subject: Unnecessarily Debit From My SBI Account REG,
                                To: [protected]@paytm.com
                                CC:
                                My account had unnecessarly Debited to your One97 Communications
                                Three times Amount Debited
                                01. 49400
                                03. 99
                                From My SBI wide Account Number [protected]
                                Kindly Rectify My Problem, and send Money Back to my Account as given
                                I attached screen shot for your reference
                                Thanking you sir
                                CH. Rambabu
                                Cell [protected]
                                Sent from my Huawei Mobile

Unauthorized credit card deduction - Comment #3982569 - Image #0

nitin jedia
                                  Mar 28, 2022

Address: c 39 hastsal vihar uttam nagar new delhi 110059

I am nitin from delhi Kindly refund my amount of Rs. 42000 as soon as possible.

Mob: [protected]/[protected]

dhavalrajeshbhai
                                    Mar 25, 2022

I am holding bank account no [protected] in SBI account from[protected] to[protected] total 1, 68, 629 has been debited in the name one97 communication Ltd. We have not done any transaction and these all are unauthorised debit from my above said account. Request you to look in to the matter at the earliest and refund my hard earned money. let me know if you need any further details. You can reach out me on +91 [protected] for any other information.

kawaljeet.k
                                      from delhi, Delhi
                                      Mar 15, 2022

One97 communication L Noida has done fraud transaction from my credit card worth rs 11899 on 28/2/2022
                                      please help me to reverse this entry as soon as possible

Ram6044
                                        Mar 15, 2022

Address: Lucknow

From 30/3/2022 to 9/3/2022 i lost of Rs 160000 from my account .This fraud is done through Ecom one97 communication. i request to pls refund my money .