Oneassist Consumer Solutions — insurance charges on my existing hdfc credit card

 
2 Reviews
 vinayak.shirke on Oct 23, 2017
My hdfc credit card account has been debited rs.1899 on 17 oct, 2017 against one assist mfee. I would request you to kindly cancel the insurance linked to my credit card and also refund the deducted amount at the earliest.

In future, i would not like to avail any plans which are charged. Moreover, i have not received the detailed kit which states about the various plans and the charges for the same.

Looking forward to a positive response.

Complaint Status


[Oct 23, 2017] OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2017
Dear Customer,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We are unable to trace your details. Request you to kindly revert us by messaging us on facebook. Please share your membership details on our facebook page.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Updated by vinayak.shirke, Oct 30, 2017
Dear One Assist Team,

We haven't received an update yet for the complaint which we had lodged.

Please look into the same at the earliest without any further delay.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sagar,

Thank you for your response.

Before proceeding to your Facebook page, request you to kindly let us know the details that you would need to initiate this request.

Thanks & Regards,
Vinayak Shirke
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2017
Dear Customer,

Greetings from OneAssist...!

Please share your relation number/ membership number/ Registered mobile number.

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
vinayak.shirke's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 26, 2017
Dear Sagar,

Greetings !!!

As per your trail email request, my registered mobile number is 8879787925.

Thanks & Regards,
Vinayak Shirke
vinayak.shirke's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 28, 2017
Dear Sagar,

Greetings !!!

Awaiting your response/action.

Thanks & Regards,
Vinayak Shirke

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    1444
    Pending
    176
    Resolved
    1057
    phone
    +91 22 4298 3000 [Corp Office]
    location
    707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400059
    Oneassist Consumer Solutions - insurance charges on my existing hdfc credit card
    www.bdomains.com