[Resolved]  ONGC — Refund of Fee on cancellation of ongc graduate trainee recruitment 2014 exam

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir/Maám, I read the public notification on your website regarding the cancellation of the graduate trainee exam 2014. I wanted to know whether you will declare the results thereafter the investigations or refund the application fees. If latter is the option then can you guide me the procedure of refund of registration fees submitted for the above exam, as I made the offline payment through SBI bank challan slip and I have the relevant documents and details of that. My application registration number is ONGC328863 and roll no. is [protected]. Regards, Charu Gupta
ONGC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir/Maám, I read the public notification on your website regarding the cancellation of the graduate trainee exam 2014. I wanted to know whether you will declare the results thereafter the investigations or refund the application fees. If latter is the option then can you guide me the procedure of refund of registration fees submitted for the above exam, as I made the offline payment through SBI bank challan slip and I have the relevant documents and details of that. My application registration number is ONGC129690 . Regards, Shruti Ailani
ONGC has conducted GT 2013 written test on 22nd June 2014 across India.

Many candidates have appeared for the test. But, at one of the examination centers in Delhi found the question papers bundle has been tampered.

So, ONGC recruitment board decided to cancel the examination to justify true candidates.

ONGC has announced that they will refund the examination fee for candidates soon.
Pls refund my application fee and travelling charge.my application no. Is ONGC349901 and my name is..NARENDRA KUMAR MORORIA
Try to conduct re-exam, If that is not possible refund the fees amount.
how will the amount be refunded???
Its their(ONGC exam controller) fault, that they are not able to conduct the exam in proper manner. Why should we suffer... ONGC have all our details in the application form. They should do the hard work to refund our money.
Sir/Maám, I read the public notification on your website regarding the
cancellation of the graduate trainee exam 2014. I wanted to know whether
you will declare the results thereafter the investigations or refund
the application fees. If latter is the option then can you guide me the
procedure of refund of registration fees submitted for the above exam,
as I made the offline payment through SBI bank challan slip and I have
the relevant documents and details of that. My application registration
number is ONGC161524 . Regards, DOLAR GOHEL
I, MD TARIQUE UMAR my resistration numbrer is-ongc241478 i want to refund my application fees.i made the offline payment through SBI bank challan slip and i have the relevant documentsand details of that.
MY registration no is ONGC376471.I WANT THE REFUND OF MY EXAM FEES..
When will the amount be refunded? Will ONGC refund our exam fees for sure? i guess there is no update regarding this issue.Its nearing almost 5 months from the date of exam. I request the concerned authority to take necessary actions as soon as possible.
Sir/Madam, I read the public notification on your website regarding the
cancellation of the graduate trainee exam 2014. I wanted to know whether
you will declare the results thereafter the investigations or refund
the application fees. If latter is the option then can you guide me the
procedure of refund of registration fees submitted for the above exam,
as I made the offline payment through SBI bank challan slip and I have
the relevant documents and details of that. My application registration
number is ONGC208903 and mail id pritish.[protected]@yahoo.com . Regards, pritish jaiswal

I had appeared for the ONGC GT exam, since the exam is said to have been cancelled, I wanted to know the procedure by which my fee will be re-funded to me

Madhura Joshi

I had appeared for the ONGC GT exam, since the exam is said to have been cancelled, I wanted to know the procedure by which my fee will be re-funded to me.
My mail ID s "[protected]@gmail.com". kindly please update me the procedures for refund. thank you. :)

JIJO SAM KUMAR
I had appeared for the ONGC GT exam, since the exam is said to have been cancelled, I wanted to know the procedure by which my fee will be re-funded to me. email- [protected]@gmail.com
thank you. :)
I had appeared for the ONGC GT exam, since the exam is said to have been cancelled, I wanted to know the procedure by which my fee will be re-funded to me.i already mail 3-4 times...
email- [protected]@gmail.com
KAPS SHAH
Application Number is :ONGC034499
I had appeared for the ONGC GT exam, since the exam is said to have been cancelled, I wanted to know the procedure by which my fee will be re-funded to me.i already mail 3-4 times...
email- [protected]@gmail.com
I had appeared for the ONGC GT exam, since the exam is said to have been cancelled, I wanted to know the procedure by which my fee will be re-funded to me. My application registration number is ONGC284261 and roll number is [protected].
Email- [protected]@gmail.com

RAJAN SINGH
I had appeared for the ONGC GT exam, since the exam is said to have been cancelled, and i dint get any refund from ONGC till now My aplicaton no and paid bank challan details

Application Number is :ONGC257197
bank details : SBI adibhatla
branch code :07538
journal no :[protected]
email : sudarshan.[protected]@gmail.com

sudarshan
i deposited money for cbt post, but i cud not fill form just becoz of technical issue on site, i kept trying but i cud till last time, will i get my money back...plse tell me over [protected], [protected]@gmail.com
Sir/Maám, I read the public notification on your website regarding the cancellation of the graduate trainee exam 2014. If latter is the option then can you guide me the procedure of refund of registration fees submitted for the above exam, as I made the offline payment through SBI bank challan slip and I have the relevant documents and details of that. My application registration number is ONGC244228 and roll no. is [protected].
Nidhi Bhatt

ONGC
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ONGC Phone
    +91 13 5279 3415
    +91 13 5275 8778
    ONGC Address
    IDT Campus, Kaulagarh Road, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India - 248195
    View all ONGC contact information