[Resolved] Online Marketplace Store India [Omsi] / Online Medical Store India — take my money more than 3 months and ship me nothing

 
7 Reviews
India
 KOUYUPANG on Oct 13, 2018
What date you will ship my package?
#2803547 (July 12, 2018)?
The waiting days is more than 92 days!
It's more than 3 months!
Please response me the newest situations anyway.

What is your solution for this???
What date you will ship my package?
#2803547 (July 12, 2018)?
The waiting days is more than 92 days!
It's more than 3 months!
Please response me the newest situations anyway.

What is your solution for this???
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 20, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 13, 2018] Online Marketplace Store India [OMSI] / Online Medical Store India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by KOUYUPANG, Oct 16, 2018
still no response from OMSI
Updated by KOUYUPANG, Oct 19, 2018
no reply ? FRAUDS ?
Updated by KOUYUPANG, Oct 19, 2018
what can i do ?
anyone help me please !!!
Verified Support
Online Marketplace Store India [OMSI] / Online Medical Store India Customer Care's response, Oct 20, 2018
Hello sir,
Please check your mail as we have already reverted you on that. As we informed you before for the Shipments issue some of our packets are on hold and your packet is one of them, Once the issue gets resolved we will ship your packet Right away and provide you the tracking ID. We are also trying to complete your order ASAP.

Regards,

OMSI
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

hello Sir,

What date You will ship my package ?
#2803547 (July 12, 2018)?
The waiting days is more than 100 DAYs !
It's more than 3 months !
Please response me the newest situations anyway .

What is your solution for this ???
hello Sir,

What date You will ship my package ?
#2803547 (July 12, 2018)?
The waiting days is more than 110 DAYs !
It's almost 4 months !
Please response me the newest situations anyway .

What is your solution for this ???
hello Sir,

What date You will ship my package ?
#2803547 (July 12, 2018)?
The waiting days is more than 115 DAYs !
It's almost 4 months !
Please response me the newest situations anyway .

What is your solution for this ???
hello Sir,

What date You will ship my package ?
#2803547 (July 12, 2018)?
The waiting days is more than 125 DAYs !
It's more than 4 months !
Please response me the newest situations anyway .

What is your solution for this ???

Regards.
Kou YuPang
hello Sir,

What date You will ship my package ?
#2803547 (July 12, 2018)?
The waiting days is progressive to 130 DAYs !
It's more than 4 months !
Please response me the newest situations anyway .

What is your solution for this ???
This is not a complaint actually. I faced difficulty when I tried to get products online. I couldn't find a legitimate website to order medicines. I have seen some other websites and in the same way this too. I was confused and in a dilemma if I could believe any. I ordered from here, got my medicines delivered in 7 days . I don't know if it worked for any of you. But, all I can say is It worked for me the one time I have ordered. Lack of all reviews will put us in a helpless situation. So I've put my experience here.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    59
    Pending
    17
    Resolved
    17
    phone
    +44 20 8133 3255[UK]
    +1 917 688 4202[USA]
    +91 11 4509 8999
    location
    12, Hargovind Enclave, Karkardooma, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    Online Marketplace Store India [Omsi] / Online Medical Store India - take my money more than 3 months and ship me nothing