Orient Electric India — No response after sales

Dear Team

i would like to bring your notice of my OLA experience the same was pathetic interms of products and service

please find below list of events

1. Initially i had booked 5-6 times for ola test drive however no one visited ( test ride booked with mobile number [protected])
2. After awaiting for long time i visited ola experience center -Begumpet - there no one responded first time and second visit Miss Navya explained features
3. i had booked my vehicle on 14.02.2023 and expected date of delivery wa on 26.02.2023 however vehicle arrived later somewhere 28.02.2023
4. I selected my delivery location as begumpet service center however the same is delivered at kukatpally, requested multiple time to get from begumpet yet still no response
5. I had uploaded my address proof of as bank statement ( seems passbook accepted as address proof but not bank statement, surprised that this new tech times who will take passbook) and vehicle registration slot booked as per aadhar address which is 20 km away from my current address
6. On 04.03.2023 i had purchased order for home charger installation and as per schedule the same was supposed to be delivered on 07.03.2023 however the same got delivered on 10.03.2023 and yet no one visited for installation
7.Trying to reach ola support care however my call not getting connected for service request and getting message as my mobile number not registered but in the same call my call getting connected for purchases
8.Sent mails to ola support 4 times however not one reverted yet
9.On 15.03.2023 i had visited ola experience center and met Mr Harsha yet no response and mentioned that it will take one good month for home charger installation as the same is depending on third party service provider ( OLA to justify on this), requested for contact points to escalate however Mr Harsha and Miss Navya denied for their manager number/ email id nor any grievance mails ids
10 vehicle got delivered n 02.03, 2023 however insurance was effective from 16.02.2023 ??

now no one responding
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Orient Electric India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Orient Electric India
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    13%
    Complaints
    397
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    50
    Orient Electric India Phone
    +91 11 4050 7000
    Orient Electric India Address
    82, 1st Floor, Okhla Industrial Estate Phase - III, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Orient Electric India contact information