Oriental Bank Of Commerce — Refund my extra 16200/deducted money

Address:Uttam Nagar ,milap nagar west delhi-110059

I'm Rajib Barik I was taken 5 lakh rupees personal loan from obc bank uttam nagar branch delhi in 2018 my loan account no is [protected] and now I'm completely deposited my all installment till 02 November 2020 and closed my loan account also ECS deduction and personaly I have give application to deactivate my ECS deduction but my ECS deduction not deactive and my money/Emi deduction continuously deducted from my savings account this problem I shared to obc bank Uttam Nagar BM or staff but they r not take serious and they do naglate it's take much time so please sir I requested you to kindly consider my problem and please Refund my Extra 16200/ deducted money in my sbi account number my account number is [protected] IFSC code SBIN0003941 and also deactivate my ECS deduction please
Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 19, 2020
Updated by Rbarik
Ok thanks
Today solved my problem I have return/refund my extra deducted money in my account so plz don't give any msg to branch thank u for ur help

Oriental Bank Of Commerce
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce Phone
    +91 11 2875 1536 [Delhi]
    +91 14 1414 9908 [Jaipur]
    +91 12 4255 0011 [Gurgaon]
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce Address
    No.209/1, Palace Corner Building, Upper Palace Orchards, Bellary Road, Sadashivanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560080
    View all Oriental Bank Of Commerce contact information