Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in
Oriental Bank Of Commerce
Oriental Bank Of Commerce
Customer satisfaction rating: 23%
Submit a Complaint
433
COMPLAINTS

Oriental Bank Of Commerce Customer Care

Oriental Bank Of Commerce

Address
No.209/1, Palace Corner Building, Upper Palace Orchards, Bellary Road, Sadashivanagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka
India - 560080

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
160
down
70
up
37
down
17
up
42
down
22
+91 40 2314 7012  [Hyderabad]
up
20
down
4
up
21
down
8
up
19
down
6
+91 12 0270 0018  [Ghaziabad]
up
30
down
17
+91 16 1253 5456  [Ludhiana]
up
20
down
9
up
14
down
6
up
12
down
5
+91 67 4254 4852  [Bhubaneshwar]
up
3
down
0
up
5
down
3
+91 54 2251 0075  [Varanasi]
up
2
down
0
+91 18 3503 0001  [Amritsar]
up
3
down
1
+91 17 2270 9998  [Chandigarh]
up
14
down
12
+91 13 5274 6097  [Dehradun]
up
6
down
5
+91 13 5274 6920  [Dehradun]
up
4
down
3
+91 12 0270 1302  [Ghaziabad]
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
0
+91 16 4500 2476  [Bhatinda]
up
1
down
0
+91 80 2580 8920  [Bangalore]
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
0
+91 18 3250 1644  [Amritsar]
up
4
down
3
+91 79 2658 7444  [Ahmedabad]
up
1
down
0
+91 16 1253 9841  [Ludhiana]
up
1
down
0
+91 18 1500 9764  [Jalandhar]
up
2
down
1
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
0
up
2
down
1
+91 11 4927 0904  [New Delhi]
up
2
down
1
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
0
up
3
down
2
+91 15 4242 5356  [Sriganganagar]
up
1
down
0
up
1
down
1
up
0
down
0
+91 17 2270 4386  [Chandigarh]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
+91 16 4500 2480  [Bhatinda]
up
0
down
0
+91 58 1230 2475  [Bareilly]
up
0
down
0
+91 16 4500 2473  [Bhatinda]
up
0
down
0
+91 58 1230 0620  [Bareilly]
up
1
down
1
+91 58 1230 2474  [Bareilly]
up
2
down
2
up
1
down
1
+91 80 2580 8905  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
0
+91 18 3250 1645  [Amritsar]
up
0
down
0
+91 15 4248 5330  [Sriganganagar]
up
0
down
0
+91 79 2658 5830  [Ahmedabad]
up
0
down
0
+91 79 2658 7539  [Ahmedabad]
up
2
down
2
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
+91 54 2251 0072  [Varanasi]
up
0
down
0
+91 16 1253 9840  [Ludhiana]
up
0
down
0
+91 11 4927 0903  [New Delhi]
up
0
down
0
+91 11 4927 0913  [New Delhi]
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
up
0
down
0
+91 18 1500 9763  [Jalandhar]
up
1
down
1
+91 18 1500 9767  [Jalandhar]
up
0
down
0
up
1
down
1
+91 40 2314 7026  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
+91 34 3258 7787  [Durgapur]
up
0
down
0
+91 40 2314 7050  [Hyderabad]
up
0
down
0
4927 0922  [New Delhi]
up
0
down
0
+91 15 4247 7956  [Sriganganagar]
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
up
0
down
1
+91 34 3258 7786  [Durgapur]
up
0
down
1
+91 34 3258 7785  [Durgapur]
up
0
down
1
+91 13 5274 9715  [Dehradun]
up
0
down
1
+91 80 2580 8913  [Bangalore]
up
0
down
2
up
0
down
3

Fax:
Fax:
+91 54 2251 0071  [Varanasi]
+91 15 4247 7954  [Sriganganagar]
+91 12 6224 5508  [Rohtak]
+91 65 1228 4844  [Ranchi]
+91 20 2567 6464  [Pune]
+91 61 2221 9144  [Patna]
+91 17 5221 4133  [Patiala]

Additional info
Agra
2nd Floor, Ispat, Bhawan, 85/4 Sanjay Place, Agra 282002, Uttar Pradesh
Tel:
+91 56 2215 8816
+91 56 2215 4524
+91 56 2252 3768
Fax:
+91 56 2215 8816

Ahmedabad
Chankya 4th Floor, Near Dinesh Hall, Off. Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380009 Gujrat
Tel:
+91 79 2658 7539
+91 79 2658 5830
+91 79 2658 7444
Fax:
+91 79 2658 9456

Amritsar
S.C.O. 10, District Shopping Complex, Ranjit Avenue, Amritsar 143001, Punjab
Tel:
+91 18 3250 1644
+91 18 3250 1645
+91 18 3503 0001
Fax:
+91 18 3250 5482

Bangalore
1st and 2ndFloor, #100 Mosque Road, Frazer Town, Bangalore 560005
Tel:
+91 80 2580 8905
+91 80 2580 8913
+91 80 2580 8920
Fax:
+91 80 2580 8922

Bareilly
C-18/B, 1st Floor, Deen Dayal Puram, Bareilly 243122, U.P.
Tel:
+91 58 1230 2474
+91 58 1230 2475
+91 58 1230 0620
Fax:
+91 58 1230 0620

Bhatinda
F-77, 1st Floor, Main Road, Civil Lines, Bathinda 151001, Punjab
Tel:
+91 16 4500 2473
+91 16 4500 2476
+91 16 4500 2480
Fax:
+91 16 4500 2472

Bhopal
Pragati Bhawan, Indira Press Complex, M.P. Nagar Zone 1, Bhopal 462011, Madhya Pradesh
Tel:
+91 75 5255 3856
+91 75 5276 7216
+91 75 5255 3518

Bhubaneshwar
GA-611 (2), Above Reliance Fresh, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751007
Tel:
+91 67 4254 4852
Fax:
+91 67 4254 6269

Chandigarh
Plot No. I-6 Sector-5, Panchkula 134109
Tel:
+91 17 2270 4386
+91 17 2270 9998
Fax:
+91 17 2270 3431

Chennai
2nd Floor, Spencer Plaza, 769, Anna Salai Chennai 600002, Tamil Nadu
Tel:
+91 44 2849 8899
+91 44 2849 7788
+91 44 2849 6677
Fax:
+91 44 2849 5566

Dehradun
Radha Place, 78, Rajpur Road, Dehradun 248001, Uttranchal
Tel:
+91 13 5274 6920
+91 13 5274 9715
+91 13 5274 6097
Fax:
+91 13 5274 9715

Delhi
II & III Floor, 8/1, Abdul Aziz Road, W.E.A. Karol Bagh, New Delhi 110005
Tel:
+91 11 2875 1536
Fax:
+91 11 2875 8036

Durgapur
1st Floor, Nachan Road, Benachity, Durgapur, Dist. Burdwan 713213
Tel:
+91 34 3258 7787
+91 34 3258 7785
+91 34 3258 7786
Fax:
+91 34 3258 0343

Ghaziabad
Post Box No. 107, KJ-13, Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Tel:
+91 12 0270 0018
+91 12 0270 1302
Fax:
+91 12 0270 1310

Gurgaon
Plot No. 5, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon 122001, Haryana
Tel:
+91 12 4255 0011
+91 12 4255 0047
Fax:
+91 12 4254 4140

Hyderabad
2nd Floor, Maharishi Building, 8-2-248/A, Road No. 3, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500034, Andhra Pradesh
Tel:
+91 40 2314 7012
+91 40 2314 7026
+91 40 2314 7050
Fax:
+91 40 2335 1191

Jaipur
2nd Floor, Anand Bhawan, Post Box No. 343, Sansar Chandra Road, Jaipur 302001, Rajasthan
Tel:
+91 14 1414 9908
+91 14 1414 9921

Jalandhar
922, G.T. Road, Jalandhar 144001
Tel:
+91 18 1500 9764
+91 18 1500 9763
+91 18 1500 9767
Fax:
+91 18 1222 1915

Jodhpur
Plot No. 43 (A&B), 10E Road, Sardarpura, Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342003
Tel:
+91 29 1262 3582
+91 29 1262 3583
+91 29 1262 3584
+91 29 1263 3585
+91 29 1263 3586
Fax:
+91 29 1262 3583

Karnal
SCO 23-24, Sector 12, Urban Estate, Karnal 132001, Haryana
Tel:
+91 18 4220 4401
+91 18 4220 0620
Fax:
+91 2201972

Kolkata
DD-II, Sector 1, Salt Lake Kolkata 700064
Tel:
+91 33 2337 9559
+91 33 2337 9560
+91 33 2337 9561
Fax:
+91 33 2337 9554

Lucknow
1st Floor, Eldeco Corporate Chamber-I, Vibhuti Khand, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
Tel:
+91 52 2230 5764
+91 52 2230 5768
Fax:
+91 52 2230 5762

Ludhiana
B-XV-136, Jandu Tower, MillerGanj, G.T. Road, Ludhiana 141003, Punjab
Tel:
+91 16 1253 9840
+91 16 1253 9841
+91 16 1253 5456
Fax:
+91 16 1253 9838

Meerut
Regional Offfice Meerut 495/1 RPG Tower, 1st Floor Mangal Pandey Nagar Meerut 250003
Tel:
+91 12 1401 1901
+91 12 1401 1914

Mumbai
Aman Chambers, 1st Floor, Veer Savarkar Marg, Opp. New Passport Office, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025
Tel:
+91 22 4343 4619
+91 22 4343 4646
Fax:
+91 22 2421 7576

New Delhi
Harsha Bhawan, E-Block, Connaught Place, New Delhi 110001
Tel:
+91 11 4927 0903
+91 11 4927 0904
+91 11 4927 0913
+91 11 4927 0922
Fax:
+91 11 4927 0932

Patiala
SCO 146, 1st Floor, Improvement Trust Complex Chhoti Baradari, The Mall, Patiala 147001
Tel:
+91 17 5221 5255
+91 17 5220 1487
+91 17 5222 5025
Fax:
+91 17 5221 4133

Patna
2nd Floor, Chand Pura Place, West Gandhi Maidan, Bank Road, Patna, Bihar 800001
Tel:
+91 61 2221 9122
Fax:
+91 61 2221 9144

Pune
917-20/20A, Fergusan College Marg, Pune 411004
Tel:
+91 20 2567 6464
+91 20 2567 0693
+91 20 2567 0694
Fax:
+91 20 2567 6464

Raipur
2nd Floor, Jeet Tower, Infront of Rajkumar College GE Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 482013
Tel:
+91 77 1225 2851
+91 77 1225 2850

Ranchi
2nd Floor, 203, Mangal Murti Height Harmu Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834001
Tel:
+91 65 1228 3853
+91 65 1228 4844
+91 65 1228 3814
Fax:
+91 65 1228 4844

Rohtak
97, Sonepat Road Rohtak 124001, Haryana
Tel:
+91 12 6224 2235
+91 12 6225 3683
+91 12 6224 1797
Fax:
+91 12 6224 5508

Sriganganagar
1st Floor, 173-174, G-Block, Sukhadia Circle, Sriganga Nagar 335001
Tel:
+91 15 4247 7956
+91 15 4242 5356
+91 15 4248 5330
Fax:
+91 15 4247 7954

Varanasi
1st Floor, Varanasi Trade Centre, S-8/107, Makbool Alam Road, Varanasi 221002
Tel:
+91 54 2251 0072
+91 54 2251 0075
Fax:
+91 54 2251 0071

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
23%
Complaints
433
Pending
0
Resolved
98
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Oriental Bank Of Commerce related photos (140)

Oriental Bank Of Commerce Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Sushmita katiki on Sep 29, 2020
I cancelled a payment at a restaurant due money digits gone wrong. They credited the money back but my account is not showing that credit

Complaint Status


[Sep 29, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

     Arjunchaudhari on Sep 25, 2020
    Dear sir/ma'am,

    I would like to tell that i submitted a request to re-issue a debit card at obc bank, raebareli branch on august 07, 2020, but we have not received my new debit card till date and no one has informed about it yet. Granted why it is so late.

    Therefore, you are requested to look at this from your level and please be pleased to provide my new debit card as soon as possible.

    My account number is [protected]
    Cust id[protected]
    Bank & branch - oriental bank of commerce, raebareli.

    Complaint Status


    [Sep 25, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code

      Oriental Bank Of Commerce — Denied to reopen my account

       sharwan shid on Sep 24, 2020
      In obc bank of ninan manager refused to reopen my account. I have visited in bank since 2 months but manager refused to reopne...

      Oriental Bank Of Commerce — Debit card problem

       6315708682 on Sep 21, 2020
      My name is sandeep kumar and my account is in oriental bank of commerce. I have applied debit card twice more. My account...

       deepsahu on Sep 21, 2020
      Sir mene sbi kiosk centre se 10000 rs ka withdrowal karaya tha lekin ye withdrowal account block ki error ke sath faild ho gya hai sir is faild ko clear kar dijiye
      Referance no. [protected]
      Aadhar card no.[protected]
      A/c no. [protected]


      AEPS withdrawal failed payment hold

      Complaint Status


      [Sep 21, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code

         Bishnoi Asheem Kumar on Sep 18, 2020
        सर मेने एक शिकायत की थी जिसका न.[protected] है. [protected] जिस का खाता न. है पर अभी तक कोई समाधान नहीं हुआ है करपया जल्दी करे

        Complaint Status


        [Sep 18, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code

           [email protected] on Sep 18, 2020
          My account number is[protected] i have done txn 17 sep 2020 of 8000 rupees payment deducted but not credit in BENIFACIRY account kindly do on urgent base

          Complaint Status


          [Sep 18, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code

            Oriental Bank Of Commerce — regarding cancellation of rtgs/ neft

             Arpit Bhusri on Sep 17, 2020
            Cancellation of rtgs/ neft is becoming a mazor issue in obc bank. Many times you got your rtgs cancelled even without knowing...

             saurav garg GARG on Sep 17, 2020
            Dear sir
            Mera account obc bank me he, mene bank me fdr karwa rakhe me, jab me use brack karwane gaya to unone kaha ke ye fdr ke alawa ek or fd ke copy apke pas he, but mere pas koi fdr ke copy ni he, jab mene kaha ke mere pas koi fdr ke copy ni he, tab unne mujse miss behavior kiya and mere fdr mujhe vapse kar di, please solve my problem
            Thanking you

            Complaint Status


            [Sep 17, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code

              Oriental Bank Of Commerce — Bank account and locker

               ash_mahek2003 on Sep 17, 2020
              I have one saving account in obc bank account no. [protected] in name of poonam bhardwaj.

              I have take one...

               Mohmad Waseem on Sep 16, 2020
              Sub: cash deposited but not credited in a/c.
              On 25dec 2019 around 3:50pm i deposited r's 10000 in bank atm machine/ bna machine but amount is not credited in my a/c no. [protected] new lucky best fruit co. I visited branch and complaint about this, but till date it is not resolved. Please kindly register my complaint and do necessary action and credit my amount in my a/c.

              Complaint Status


              [Sep 16, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code

                 Mayyucholin on Sep 15, 2020
                Please help regarding above topic sir check my refund status by transaction number


                Check my refund status by reference number

                Complaint Status


                [Sep 16, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Updated by Mayyucholin Sep 15, 2020
                Please solve

                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code

                   rinkui SINGH on Sep 14, 2020
                  My account no. [protected] rukam pal singh transaction reference number hga1p015d[protected] dt[protected]:06:30 in this transaction amt 2486 deducted payment status paid but biller status failed.


                  Payment status paid but biller status failed

                  Complaint Status


                  [Sep 14, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code

                     guddee on Sep 13, 2020
                    Sir 12/09/2020 ko mene airtel payment bank ke aeps se rs.3000 nikale the
                    Lekin rs.3000 debit ho gay lekin bc ke account me credit nahi huye
                    Aap mujhe mere rupay wapas karne ki kirpa kare jaldi
                    Account no.[protected]
                    Txn id/rrn[protected]
                    Airtel bc account no.[protected]


                    aeps se balance 3000 debit but not credit bc account

                    Complaint Status


                    [Sep 13, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code

                      Oriental Bank Of Commerce — Refund against failed transaction of rs 26999/-

                       Manthan chabbra on Sep 10, 2020
                      I have ordered a mobile phone on 8 sep from amazon of rs 26999/- through my debit card. It was showing that payment is failed...

                      Oriental Bank Of Commerce — Delay in cgtmse loan

                       SVQ on Sep 8, 2020
                      Sir, we apply a loan under mudra for rs. 50 lks to your kalwar road, branch, they open account no.[protected] 2 weeks ago,...

                      Oriental Bank Of Commerce — bank rejected to exchange ink spilled money

                       abhi9728 on Sep 7, 2020
                      Ink spilled on my 2000 rupee note and when i called customer care they said me visit home branch and they will exchange but...

                       Dimple johal on Sep 7, 2020
                      Hlo sir
                      On 1 September my account s credit with rupees 3000 at near about 1pm. Near about 2 pm i visit the atm machine to withdraw money, when i insert card in ATM machine the machine response with insufficient balance. When i inquire my bank balance i am surprised to see my account is debited with 3000 but in actual i didn't get any money. So it's my humble request to you please check the transaction so i get back my money.
                      Thanks

                      Complaint Status


                      [Sep 07, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code

                        Oriental Bank Of Commerce — Harassment

                         Gurpreet1499 on Sep 3, 2020
                        Respected sir/mam
                        I am Gurpreet singh holding an odm acc [protected] and my farther odm acc [protected] at hosiarpur...

                         Yuvraj_89 on Aug 31, 2020
                        Hi

                        I have made a contribution to linked ppf account with my saving account.

                        I have been charges INR1, 650 on making that payment via online mode. I understand that there is INR 50 charges for non contribution for one year. But on what basis an amount of INR 1, 650 has veen debuted to my account.

                        Moreover the charges were not displayed prior to making payment along with break up.

                        Complaint Status


                        [Aug 31, 2020] Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code

                          Featured Complaints