Orior Developers Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 68

File a complaint to Orior Developers

Having problems with Orior Developers ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Orior Developers customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Orior Developers reviews & complaints page 4

vinayg67
Jan 15, 2013

taken full money for sale of plot & not issued sale deed with JDA

We regret to place on record that in spite of all our efforts ,
After having paid all payments .on 15 nov 2012 for Rs 419807/- for 162.15 sq yards plots against your provisional allotments
For plot nos c-183 . in BHASKER ENCLVE 2 , As per our application for booking duly signed by orior .

M/s Orior has not given any agreements on non judicial stamp paper duly signed by director of company/ authorized...
Mukesh Kumar Gupta.
Nov 5, 2012

Estate

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had booked a plot measuring 200 Sq Yards in the township BHASKAR ENCLAVE-II developed by Orior developers, Jaipur in 2006. Developer had promised to complete all sort of development in 03 years but he had done only a meager development and makes pressure for remaining payment that is app. 40%. We are alredy suffering for not getting the possession. Now neither he is developing it nor giving possession of plot. No Govt....
12 Comments
ferozsh
Dec 13, 2011

I have booked a plot through Orior Developers in Bhasker Valley near Karjat in Bombay 4 years ago and submitted full amount still even after 4 years they have not given registration of plots and whenever we meet them they say that few registration are done and rest will be done in next 3-4 months and after 3-4 months same thing repeats...

Really frustrated with non cooperation of Orior Developer people. I feel cheated and even cant sell the plot because dont have registration and there is no development on the project as they promised while purchase of plot.

I am in mess and need suggestions ....i saw there are lot of people in my situation seems.

1. Where i can log complaint against orior developers ??
2. Please raise your voice and gets united if any one else is also suffering.

Feroz Khan
[protected]@hotmail.com
The company is taking the investors for a ride. I had applied for cancellation after clearly being told that the posession will not be given for another few years as stuck in governmental approvals. They wanted me to cancel and invest at their Jaipur project however i refused and asked for full refund including penalty. The refund however has not been processsed since last 5 months. I will be taking the company to court and filing with the Economic offences wing.

Rakesh Chaudhary

Orior Developers — Cheating / Fraud

I have made full payment for the plot in Bhasker Valley project in Karjat for a 360 sq yards plot, the plot was due for possession in 2009 which i have still not received. There is no response from the builder.

Rohit K
    Oct 18, 2010

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I have booked a plot in Bhasker Enclave II (Scheme Name) with Orior Developers and paid around Rs. 177,000.00. They are not either alloting the plot nor giving my money back. Please do the needful.

I want to surrender the plot and want my money back.

Rohit
    If you so desire, I can purchase your plot in Karjat.My contact no. is [protected].
    Pankaj Khurana

rahulsingh333
      Jan 19, 2010

SIR AS I HAVE TAKEN A PLOT IN BHASKER ENCLAVE 2 3 YEARS BACK AT THE TIME OF AGREEMENT IT WAS TOLD TO ME THAT THE POSSESSION WILL BE GIVEN TO ME IN ONE YEAR BUT IT HAS BEEN 3 YEARS.
      MR.PARMESH THE BLOODY MAN IN ODI TOLD ME ALWAYS THAT 3 TO 4 MONTHS ALSO I AM THINKIN OF TAKING ACTION AGAINST THEM MR.PARMESH AND MR.GAURAV THRU CBI AND CONSUMER COURT.
      THEN ONLY THEY WIL COME TO KNOW THE REAL THING.

I DONT THINK SO THAT POSSESSSION WOULD BE GIVEN UNITIL SOME STEP TAKEN AHAINST THESE PEOPLE I WOULD REQUEST EVERYONE TO COME FORWARD REAGRDING THIS MATTER.

rahulsingh333
        Jan 16, 2010

sir i bought a plot in 2005 from odi in bhasker enclave 2 at the rate of 2189 and at that time i was said that i will be given possession in next three years bt sir still know i have nt given any possession.whenever i call i am been said by the concerned person that mr.parmesh and mr.gaurav that i will be given tha possessiopn in next three months from the last year i am been said the same statement sir i have also made all the payments i am very much upset from this kindly provide me the help if possible.
        and the above concerend person also says that THE REGISTRATION IS LATE DUE TO THE J.D.A CAMPS.
        same problem

Jagjit
          Mar 24, 2009

Bhaskar City -a residential project at Jaipur by Orior is not on the priority list of the company.It is running behind schedule and still the company is silent on its future prospects.Donot know the fate of the customers who have booked flats in the project by paying lakhs of rupees.
          customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Same is the case of their other Proejcts (Bhasker Valley and others).

Company is not clear on their startegy and work on the projects are delayed.
          no progress report and communication for completion of project and demanding 4 instalment, it seems all is fraud and try to cheat consumers
          what is the way to come out from this juglary without deduction of 10% earest money as they claim
          please reply

s.k.agarwal
          Dear Mr. Jagjit, Mohan & Mr. Agarwal,

I would request you all to join in with your comments commonly with all other investors at the below url-

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/orior-developer-c150550.html

Akash Sharma
          I think that we should be collectively going to consumer courts and also filing FIR against them in Economic Offence Wing. This type of cheating should bot be allowed to continue. After sometime, they may run away as you may have heard of recent fraudgery cases in Delhi region (Subhash Aggarwal Fraud case or some Jadeja fraud case ). We should act before we have some time.
          Any updates on Bhaskar City progress?

Sameer
          does any one have any news on karjat baskar valley. have already made 4 installemts and no news abt the registration of the plots..plse help
          I could sense the same . Orior developers has collected good amount of public money in the name of various projects. But has no plan to handover any of the projects.I did apply for bhaskar valley project sept 07 and already paid three installment but there is no committment in writing about the registration of the plot. He is only demanding further money.

Let all investors invite and build pressure on him to either refund the money with interest or publish project completion plan in the news paper.
          I had booked in Bhaskar Valley and have been facing exactly the same problem. I wrote four letters and send them by registered post to ODI, but no reply was received. I went and spoke to Mr Gaurav Dhody today 01 Oct 09 personally and he assured me that he would personally reply to the letters by Sat 03 Oct 09 and allotments would start within ten days. Possession would however come in April next year. If the company can honour their commitment nothing like it. If not, i think we may have to group together and approach a Consumer Court.
          It seems that now Orior's aim is to collect the max. money in the name of registeration and than... Development at the site is negligible. We must fight collectively for return of money with intrest. With the current speed, this township may take 100 years for habitation. Then why the remaining instalments ?

Pl. make a way in common intrest.
          Mukesh
          I have a plot in bhasker enclave 2 I have deposited 421000 rupees nearly 90
          % of amount now after 4 year no progress is seen in site They collected money and fill up thier pocket why JDA registering without seeing is any work has done. my agent ncr relator proposed 5% discount at the time of booking and he also not give me nearly 11000 moeny from 2 year, so both developer and agent are bunch of cheater
          EVERY BODY SHD TAKE ACTION AGAINST GAURAV DHODY.
          ONE SHD FILE A CASE AGAINST HIM FR FRAUD.
          EVERY BODY SHD UNITE AND TAKE ACTION.
          AS THE POSSESSION IS LATE AND ALSO THE ADVERTISEMENT REGARDING THE PLOT SALE WAS GIVEN IN DELHI ONLY IN STARTING AND AND THAT TIME IT WS WRITTEN THAT IT IS APPROVED BY JDA .ODI PEOPLE NOT PUBLISHED THE ADVERTISEMENT IN JAIPUE NEWSPAPER BECOZ THE REAL THING IS THAT THWE PROJECT WS NT APPROVED AT THAT TIME.
          SO IF THY WD HAVE GIVEN THEN JDA MUST HAVE TAKEN ACTION AS JDA IS VERY MUCH STRICT IN JAIPUR.
          SO EVERYONE SHD TAKE ACTION.
          HURRY UP.
          AS THEY CAN RUN AWAY.
          i have read so many mails related to orion developer management.These all falling on deaf ears as i personally spoken to their Director Mr Chowhan almost a month back.My experience of talking to Director of company is really shocking.If state of Director is like that then we shouldnot expect any response from Gaurav etc.

Best way is someone o[censored]s who is placed in Delhi/gurgaon to take some lead and rest will follow.if require for legal, all o[censored]s should be ready to pool money also to set this right.how many installement all o[censored] have deposited so far ? i have not released 3rd and last installement.

pl feel free to contact me at [protected]

subodh manchanda
          It is high time to take action against Orior Developer, otherwise we all shall lose money.
          no progress report and communication for completion of project and demanding 4 instalment, it seems all is fraud and try to cheat consumers
          what is the way to come out from this juglary without deduction of 10% earest money as they claim
          please reply
          progress on grnd and development by the group should speak for itself. Mr Chowhan and his team should endeavour to make all their projects sought after.Goodwill is the key to success. Go ahead and work to make theses projects a success ---- Orior Developers
          i agree with these all complaints. i have already told them to send some paper but they are not responding even i told them to return my money but they are still demanding for next installment. so please take action as soon as possible .
          wait for good and favorable response
          want to know the current status,

Plz suggest me I am in doubt wheather we shall get our plot bkz every time they give new date when we ask them abt the possesion of plot.

want to know if someone lucky who have got the plot in bhaskar valley, if yes then what is the market sale price per-square yard rate in that area.

Looking for +ve response from u guys and from orior developers too.

Rajiv
          Hello All,

I have also booked a plot in bhaskar valley.But as of now, neither i have got the money nor the plot.Not sure whats happening on.

Can anybody advice me on this.

Vivek Bhatia
          Similar to so many buyers, I too had bought a plot in Bhaskar Valley in 2007. The allotment was assured by 2009, and now its 2011 and have not heard anything from them about the allotment. About 75% of the money has already been collected. I have called Orior Developers multiple times during the last 2 years - Gurgaon Office - and have been told every time that the allotment will start in a couple of months and that I should wait for some more time.

I have called them again today, 8th November 2011 and once more been assured by Mr. Gaurav Dohdi, the General Manager at ODI, that the allotment would start very soon, and that I should wait till 15th January 2012 at max.

Well, if the allotment were to finally happen now, I would be relieved. But going by the past record I am circumspect and do not see much light at the end of the tunnel here. These seem to be attempts to delay the matter every time. Action therefore needs to be taken to ensure the balls gets rolling from ODI's end.

Sushant Suri
          THE COMPANY FOR SURE IS A FLY BY NIGHT OPERATOR. ORIOR IS NOT INTERESTED IN COMPLETING THE PROJECT. PEOPLE HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY THE FALSE PROMISES. HAS ANYONE OF YOU SEEEN THE LOCATION OF THE PROJECT AND WHAT DEVELOPMENTS HAVE TAKEN SO FAR. EVEN IF PEOPLE HAVE GOT REGISTRATION OR POSSESSION OF SOME PLOTS OF LAND IT IS ALL USELESS BECAUSE THERE ARE NO BUYERS ...BECAUSE THERE IS NO DEVELOPMENT...BECAUSE THE MANAGEMENT IS NOT SINCERE...NO POINT IN MAKING ANY FURTHER PAYMENT OR INSTALLMENT...WHY TO THROW GOOD MONEY AFTER BAD MONEY...LET'S COME TOGETHER AND DRAG THE COMPANY TO CONSUMER COURT OR ECONOMIC OFFENCES WING...HOW CAN THEY DEFRAUD SO MANY PEOPLE
          SANJAY YADAV

I had gone to Bhakar Valley plot and met with Col Dhodhi father of Gaurav Dhodhi. Project is on
          hold because of different sanction. Pune office has been shifted to site.I travelled from Pune
          to check the status.All office staff were sitting at the site. After complete discussion it looks
          like there seems dark. I will check again in March.

Ashwani ([protected])
          DEAR ALL, MY SELF IS RK TYAGI. I HAVE ALSO BOOKED 1000SQY PLOT IN KAJRAT BY ADVANCE PAYMENT. CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME THAT ANY ONE GOT THE PLOT. CALL ME [protected]
          Its almost a year since I posted my comment and was hoping that some progress would have happened by now. But sadly that's not the case. I met Mr. Dhodhi in March after calling loads of time and he promised that the allotment would be done in a months time. We were even shown the demarcations on the plots (on paper) and told that the allocation would be done. He however said that they were waiting for some approvals from the Government.

I have been following up since and the only response I get is that the Government has imposed some new conditions on them to allot plots to MIG and other category of people which the developers are not agreeing to. Therefore the plans of development are not being passed. The developer is not agreeing to the new conditions and therefore no development is happening.

Mr. Dhodhi is not reachable for the past 1 month.

I am disgusted with all this and hope I can get my money back quickly out of this.

Sushant Suri
          Do anyone of you have knowledge bout the current status of Bhaskar Enclave 2 jaipur .. has allotments been done
          I am also waiting for allotment of the Plot. Can the Company refund the amount paid so far?

Avinash Pandya
          26 Comments

akashsharma
            Mar 5, 2009

Illegal Deduction on Investment

Dear Sir / Ma'm,

Please help me out, as my overall earning is in mess as I invested approx. 2.25 Lakhs in the project introduced by Orior Developers (website www.oriordevelopers.com). The project is behind schedule as it's been 2 years now, & as promised there is no clue of possession on the property. As I opted for part payments on the project the initial booking amount was of Rs. 99, 000 & another 1st installment...
            75 Comments