Claimed

OYO Rooms Customer Care Contacts

3.7
Last updated Feb 16, 2024
Complaints
6574
Resolved
4535
Unresolved
2039
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Complaints

File a complaint to OYO Rooms

Having problems with OYO Rooms?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OYO Rooms customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
OYO Rooms
Customer Service Contacts

OYO Rooms Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 93 1393 1393
573
735

OYO Rooms Website

OYO Rooms Head Office Address

325, Spaze I Park, Tower B, Sohna Road, Gurgaon
NA
India
122002

OYO Rooms Social Media

OYO Rooms
OYO Rooms

OYO Rooms Company Representatives

OYO Rooms Overview

Latest complaint I did not get refund for my cancelled booking has been filed on 16/02/2024. Latest Resolved Refund against cancel room was resolved Jan 10, 2024. OYO Rooms ranks as the #1 most complained about among Other.

Disclaimer

Consumercomplaints.in is not affiliated, associated, maintained, authorized, sponsored, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with OYO Rooms. We suggest contacting the company directly to resolve your complaints, and you can find the company's contact details above.

Consumercomplaints.in is an independent website that was launched in 2004 with the purpose to create a platform for customers to voice their issues and concern publicly, without the fear of being ignored. It is our core desire to make it easier for both customers and companies to connect to each other.

Leave your complaints, comments, reviews and experiences regarding on our website and work with their customer service team to find a resolution.

Recent OYO Rooms reviews & complaints(6574)

R
rajan warrier
from Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
Feb 16, 2024
Feb 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
OYO Rooms Customer Care
Service available

OYO — I did not get refund for my cancelled booking

Website:OYO

I had booked room in OYO flagship West Mambalam for 3 days from 25 January to 28 January 2024. But when we entered the room, it was very dirty and poorly maintained. We immediately tasked the receptionist for cancelling the booking. She agreed upon cancelling the booking and told that the refund (after deducting charge for the time we stayed: 1 hour) will be credited in 15 working days after the scheduled checkout date. But till now, we did...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
G
Gajendran suresh
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Feb 16, 2024
Feb 16, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 16, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
OYO Rooms Customer Care
Service available

Oyo Rooms — Non alloting rooms

Address:No.15/6, ARUMUGANAR STREET ANANDAPURAM EAST TAMBARAM CHENNAI 600059.

Re: Ticket ID: [protected] | BOOKING ID: S0H53525 and Y3A10682. Can you share the link for the OYO policy where the client has to pay to OYO even if he’s not provided the service either by OYO or its affiliates, in this case, the hotel owner.

Strange it may seems, I was on call with OYO rep at the time of trying to locate the hotel and even the OYO Customer care rep was unable to connect with the hotel owner. The same was...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Sesha_sai_yelchuri
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
Jan 26, 2024
Jan 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2024
Report
Copy
Verified Company
Verified Company
OYO Rooms Customer Care
Service available

Oyo Rooms — Not providing invoice for the money we paid

Last week we booked oyo hotel and stayed their for 4 nights.
But they are not providing it and we need that to submit to our company.
JRZ35345
SXMN4200
WR535058
These are booking ID....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy