PACL India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 19, 2025
Complaints 2667

File a complaint to PACL India

Having problems with PACL India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PACL India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PACL India reviews & complaints page 57

Girish BG
Dec 27, 2018

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 562164

I have invested 62, 500/-rs. (Sixty two thousand five hundred rupee's) in pacl from 2010 and its maturity period has already been crossed but till date i have not received my maturity value. And also not get any letter from company about its maturity.

But not get any confirmation yet, now i would like to ask an question that when will i get my money and how?? For that what should i have to process??

My name : - girish bg
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Mb:[protected]
Bangalore
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
My policy's date are passed long time Ago i have no idea how to get my money back and am really satrguling to get and very hard ship I 5policy some are already passed the time one of them policy no 5394351expiry date 02/06/2016 please let me know as soon as possible when and where I can get my money.
Kind regards
Faquir chand
I also invested the money how to claim please help me
Jagadeesha T's reply, Jan 12, 2019
I also invest pacl how to claim

k k prajapati
    from Kheralu, Gujarat
    Dec 26, 2018

Address: Mehsana, Gujarat, 384002

I have invested 1, 300, 000/-rs. (One lakh thirty thousand) in pacl in 2009 and its maturity period has already been crossed but till date i have not received my maturity value. And also not get any letter from company about its maturity.

I have claimed form maturity but not get any confirmation yet, now i would like to ask an question that when will i get my money and how?? For that what should i have to process??

My name : - k. K. Prajapati
    Mehsana (Gujarat)
    I have invested money rs 15000 rupies in installment
    But my money not received till the date
    I want my invested money with interest
    Manoj Bamalwa's reply, Dec 17, 2018
    My savings
    I want the money invested back and need to know the procedure on the same

Satish.90
      Dec 24, 2018

Address: Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh, 209625

I would like to inform you We had take a Issurance policy from PACL But till now we not get our refund amount

So kindly let me us why my refund amount not yet return.

Also requested to you please return my refund amount .
      The insurance detail bond picture attached please check and do the needful.
      Also confirm to us when I get our amount we have urgent requirement of this.
      Dec 24, 2018
      Details 1st- PACL Limited. 22, 3rd floor, Amber Tower, Sansar Chand Road Jaipur-302004. Corporate- 7th floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28, Barakhamba Road new dehli-110001 Regn no.17-011577 Agency code-WO0370026937 Agency unit code-WO0376500024
      Sir I'm invested rs3lacs please help me

klohith
        from Mysore, Karnataka
        Dec 24, 2018

Address: Kodagu, Karnataka, 571234

I have a policy no:uc[protected] dated 29/11/2007reciept no: 28793236 name :mrs late gangappa s/o gangahonnaiah. Sum assured rs:10000. We are a very poor family.
        My bank account no:[protected] ifsc code ;karb 0000414 kushalnagar, kodagu karnataka bank branch. Please credit amount to this account. My voter id no xte1649987.[protected]. Mobile.
        Please refund and oblige
        Basavanathuru village kudumanglore post
        Kushalnagr somwarpet tq kodagu dist
        Dec 24, 2018
        Updated by klohith
        MY HUSBAND VOTER ID

Dec 24, 2018
        Updated by klohith
        MY BANK PASS BOOK (WIFE, RENUKA S)

Dec 24, 2018
        Updated by klohith
        MY HUSBAND DEATH CERTIFICATE

Dec 24, 2018
        Updated by klohith
        PLEASE PAY MY HUSBAND AMOUNT AND OBLIGE
        I deposit invest in 2011 and maturity date 2018 but steel date maturity amount not paid by PACL india ltd, and its office are close .
        Dear Concern,

I would like to check with you about my installment refund for the PACL Registration No:- U[protected]. I have paid lots of installments and i have not get either my plot or refund.

We have been contacting our agent about our refund but till now we dont have proper response

Kindly check the status and reply me

Rahul Ujgare
          from Satara, Maharashtra
          Dec 24, 2018

Address: Parbhani, Maharashtra, 431401

Dear concern, my policy registration number in pearl india is u name rahul d ujgare,. I paid total amount in this company is 75000/for 6 year) but after clossing of this company i got fear and in too much worried about our money. Kindly help me to refund this amount in my proper account asap. Mob. I m attaching my policy certificate in the photo...

manju@devi
            Dec 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

DEAR CONCERN, MY policy registration number in PEARL INDIA is U[protected] name Manju Devi W/O-shailesh kumar, . i paid total amount in this company is[protected]/month for 10 month) but after clossing of this company i got fear and in too much worried about our money. kindly help me to refund this amount in my proper account asap.mob. [protected] . i m attaching my policy certificate in the photo.
            Dec 19, 2018
            Updated by manju@devi
            DEAR CONCERN, MY policy registration number in PEARL INDIA is U[protected] name Manju Devi W/O-shailesh kumar, . i paid total amount in this company is[protected]/month for 10 month) but after clossing of this company i got fear and in too much worried about our money. kindly help me to refund this amount in my proper account asap.mob. [protected] . i m attaching my policy certificate in the photo.

I am K.Sankar from Erode. I have invested Rs.5000 on 29.03.2014 vide your acknowledgement receipt No.1958 and Registration lettter dt, 29, 03.2014.
            I want to get the refund amount at the earliest. Kindly do the needful for the refund of the amount invested by me with interest.

K. Sankar
            Erode.

Raghavendra Jeevanand
              Dec 17, 2018

Address: 560010

Please consider my complaint my mother was agent of pacl, she has joined more than 10 payees & they are giving lots of trouble day by day please resolve this issue as soon as possible (Uo14521361, u[protected], u[protected], u[protected], uo[protected] these are the pacl number please kindly help. Company it self not taking any initiative to refund the payed money as they promised to refund the amount below 2500 but nothing happened
              Now who ever payed lost there hope & they are troubling us every we are not able face them.

Shrenik Kochar
                Dec 16, 2018

not refunding fd

Address: 143001

I got fd of rs. 30k in dec. 2011from pacl, by mr. Jiten jain in amritsar. Now due to some issues from last 1 year compny n jiten not pickin up calls because i want to get fd matured. Whenevr jiten picks up call he just gv lame excuses. I feel in name of compny he had used my funds. So i req you to pls hlp me gtting my fd matured. Jiten's mob. No. Is [protected]....
                bhagwati computer
                from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                Dec 15, 2018

Address: Pilibhit, Uttar Pradesh, 262001

In year 2015 i have a policy of your company agent and the deposit slip of your company my total amount is 195000 one lack ninety five thousand rupees only please return my total amount in my account number i am very poor women and my daughter marriage is 26 jan 2019. Please pay my total amount in my bank account and the detail is given below
                Ac no : [protected]
                Bank of baroda
                Ifci : barb0madhaw
                Name : data devi
                Dec 15, 2018
                Updated by bhagwati computer

A insurance company is a liable company and i am a poor person and the company agent give me a promise your money is double in five year but when i claimed your bound then the agent said the company is cheat with the customer my sister marriage is 29 jan 2019 and i want money i request to you give me my total amount in my bank account which details are given below
                Bank : united bank of india
                Bank ac no :[protected]

Ifsc code: utbi0pibl03

Name : jitendra kumar
                Sir me time start 2007 to 2013 not ready me policy amount

payment not received by the company - Comment #3300611 - Image #0
                I am a customer in pacl india limited, my registration no : u[protected] dated on 11 / 06 / 2009 & sl. No : 5611103. Please let i know the status

klohith
                  from Mysore, Karnataka
                  Dec 4, 2018

Address: Kodagu, Karnataka, 571232

I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 03/12/2008. Reciept no: f2538038. Name :mr nagaraju p s s/o devappa. Sum assured rs:30, 000. We are a very poor family.
                  My bank account no: [protected] karnataka bank ifsc code:karb0000414 kushalnagar, kodagu branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected].
                  Please refund and oblige
                  Mallenahalli village
                  Madalapura post
                  Kudige
                  Somwarpet tq
                  Dec 04, 2018
                  Updated by klohith
                  MY ADHAR

Dec 04, 2018
                  Updated by klohith
                  MY BANK PASS BOOK

Dec 04, 2018
                  Updated by klohith
                  KINDLY PLEASE PAY MY AMOUNT AND OBLIGE
                  I pittala lakshmi kantham, i paid 7500/-, for pacl ltd,
                  on 23/09/2013
                  i am from rajahmundry, east godavari district, andhra pradesh.
                  NUMBER [protected] and give my amount please

my bond no is u149255342 dated 03/12/2008 rs 30000 please pay our money - Comment #3297961 - Image #0
                  my bond no is u149255342 dated 03/12/2008 rs 30000 please pay our money - Comment #3297961 - Image #1
                  my bond no is u149255342 dated 03/12/2008 rs 30000 please pay our money - Comment #3297961 - Image #2
                  My name is C.Nagajothi .
                  My policy agreement year was 2015.
                  But I didn't get money back and also I didn't get any information about My policy.
                  Please help me to get back My Money

Anilnikam
                    Dec 3, 2018

To bring to your king attention, i have insurance policy no.U[protected] & ORC NO. CZ[protected] & I have made the premium payment throught cash regularly without fail. i want to withdraw my whole paid amount with all your interest benefit due to my some financial problems.
                    I request you to do the refund for thee same at the earliest.I attached certificate and bank details for refund
                    I started to insurance the pacl company .Total amount is 22, 500 completed but company not available and no response to kindly return the insurance amount.Receipt no.R2367565.i will try to reach ur regd.office or branch office no responses and website also no correct answers are provide.so I want return to money please kindly taken severe action.

Ananthareddy6
                      Nov 29, 2018

We have submitted pacl maturity bond to ongole office on name sapavath venkateswarlu naik s/o somolah naik dated submission 23/02/2016, certificate number : u[protected]. Can you provide me duplicate certificate to [protected]@gmail.com

When we can get refund next circular from sebi board.

Kindly reply to me as soon as possible.

I have taken 3 policy of pacl and now I want to claim the policy as its completed from last 2 yrs back but I'm not able to get where to go... Pls reimburse the same. The claim amount is around 2, 25, 000 /-. Pls guide me to get my amount. I'll be very grateful to you.
                      Please sir i request you my instalment refound

klohith
                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                        Nov 28, 2018

Address: Kodagu, Karnataka, 571234

I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 27/07/2016. Reciept no: f4254136 name :mrs mani d/o raju sum assured rs:15000. And other bond no is u[protected] rs 15000. We are a very poor family.
                        My bank account no:[protected] canara bank kudige kushalnagar. Ifsc code:cnrb00001291. Kushalnagar, kodagu branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected] mobile:[protected]
                        Please refund and oblige
                        Huduguru village madalapura post kushalnagar somwarpet tq kodagu dist 571234
                        Nov 28, 2018
                        Updated by klohith
                        another bond
                        Nov 28, 2018
                        Updated by klohith
                        my adhar

Nov 28, 2018
                        Updated by klohith
                        my bank pass book and please pay my amount and oblige total rs 30000

shivaji khomane
                          Nov 28, 2018

I have invested money in the company. I lost my certificate and i want duplicate certificate. I want to take my money refund. I want my duplicate certificate to logig in. Name details. Shivaji bhagwan khomane at post. Birobawadi tal daund pune. I have invested money 2009 to 2014. And invested about 30000. Invested and i lost my certificate. I want duplicate certificate
                          Maine pacl me 6 year ka acount fix kay tha leki aaj jab mera date pura hogay hai to aaj mera paisa nhi mil parha hai wah q
                          When you will start refund our money, govt itself holding a money. Because SEBI not given to a proper response. So please do the needful to us as soon as possible.
                          My name is Pinky Sharma.And I joined your company in April 2011 by investing a policy of rs 50000.
                          My policy has been matured since April 2018.But still matured policy amount is not credited...so please resolve this issue on top priority.

Thank you...

Pandaypawan
                            from Kota, Rajasthan
                            Nov 26, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303805

My name is pinki sharma. And i belong from jaipur (303805). And i invested rs 50000.00 amount policy scheme. And my policy regn. No. Is[protected] and issue date is 26/4/2011. And my policy got matured on 26/4/2018. But still my refundable amount is not processed...

So please resolve this issue on priority...
                            Thanks & regards..
                            Pinki sharma
                            Just today we came know about refund claim. I have invested 50, 000. Now application form is not available. Please suggest other ways to submit my claim. We want the money back.

Vilas_Pasi
                              Nov 23, 2018

Address: 400101

I was having account with pacl india limited for which i made all the premium payment also.

As we came to notice that there is some issue with the company and sebi is already dealing with it.

My policy got matured on[protected] and i have also submitted the cancellation documents for process refund as per notice received by sebi..

However still waiting for the same. Request you to update me on the same.

I have also marked a mail to [protected]@sebi.gov.in and [protected]@sebi.gov.in however no reply received yet.

Please find below my policy details:

Plot registration number : u[protected]
                              Agency code : [protected]
                              Installment frequency : yearly.
                              Amount : 2500
                              Payment plan & term: 030/6 y0 m
                              Date of commencement : 19/12/2009
                              Expiry datd: 19/12/2015
                              Name : ramvilas r pasi

Let me know if any other details is required
                              Hope for positive reply
                              Nov 28, 2018
                              Updated by Vilas_Pasi
                              Pathetic service.. still no reply received...no calls as well

Nivetha7593
                                from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                                Nov 22, 2018

Address: Perambalur, Tamil Nadu, 621109

Hi, i'm in tamil nadu, perambalur district. My mom deposited certain amount in pacl. We have completed that particular year. End of time we got finall amount check, but nothing proceed anyway because fraud alert happened and pacl office and owner everyone gets escaped. We are very poor family. Getting depressed day by day because of this. Kindly take action for my complaint.
                                I Gulabchand verma my Registration no-UO42157178 as on date-05/07/2010, my policy is over but in not received my money, i am very poor persons, so i please send my mone.

GULABCHAND VERMA
                                MOBILE NO-[protected],

akashaykumarrajvanshi
                                  from Gyanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Nov 21, 2018

Address: 261403

Resitration no.-u[protected]
                                  Date of commencement-30/08/2012
                                  Payment plan no.&term-12-030 6yr-o m
                                  Considration plot size (Sq. Yd) -15000.00 300sq. Yd
                                  Day of payment installment-28th day of feb aug every year
                                  First reciept no.-f3303250 date-30/08/2012
                                  Age og custpmer-60yom
                                  Amount of installment -1280.00
                                  Mominee name - smt suman relationship-daughter
                                  Agency code-[protected]
                                  Agency uint code -[protected]
                                  Office address-lucknow 163 shahnajaf road hajratganj lucknow - 226001

buchul
                                    Nov 20, 2018

Address: 841401

With reference to above mentioned Registration No[protected], dated 05/03/2012, in the name of :-
                                    Kumari Pooja
                                    D/o Manoj Kumar Singh
                                    At : Amnour Sultan
                                    P.O. - Amnour
                                    Dist Chhapra (Saran )
                                    Bihar - 841401
                                    S. No. EP 66 B -4515395
                                    Agency code : [protected],

Due to unavoidable reasons, I could pay the full instalments
                                    Due date/ maturity date of - 05/03/2018

Request you please make arrange to refund the amount

Thanking You.
                                    Nov 20, 2018
                                    Updated by buchul
                                    Please arrange to make refund the deposited amount

klohith
                                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                                      Nov 16, 2018

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 571104

i have a policy no:u[protected] dated15/09/2015 reciept no: f3838553 .Name :mr mylari s /o putte gowda sum assured rs:10000.We are a very poor family.
                                      My bank account no: [protected] ifsc code:corp0001095 .Bylakuppe mysore corpoation bank., .Please credit amount to this account.My adhar card no:[protected].Mobile:[protected]
                                      please refund and oblige
                                      maruru village
                                      koppa post
                                      periyapatana tq
                                      mysore dist
                                      Nov 16, 2018
                                      Updated by klohith
                                      my adhar

Nov 16, 2018
                                      Updated by klohith
                                      my bank pass book .please return my amount and oblige

Nov 19, 2018
                                      Updated by klohith
                                      I have a policy no:u[protected] dated 21/01/2012. Reciept no: f5993089. Name :mrs pious s/oandanappa. Sum assured rs 150000.00. We are a very poor family.
                                      My bank account no: [protected]. Ifsc code:sbmy0rrckgb. Kanagal village periyapatana tq mysore dist branch. Please credit amount to this account. My adhar card no:[protected]. Mobile:[protected]
                                      Please refund and oblige
                                      Kambipura village ambalare post
                                      Haranahalli hobli periyapatana tq mysore dist 571102

My name is Guddu

1) i have deposited rs.330/Month
                                      From 01/04/2011 to 01/07/2013

I have paid total installments but still not i get maturity amount
                                      Please release my amount. (rs.7920/-)
                                      Registration no: U[protected]
                                      Agency code: [protected]

my bond no is u149329665 rs 10000 dated 15/09/2015 - Comment #3279316 - Image #0
                                      TIWARI NITIN's reply, Nov 21, 2018
                                      Registration no: U076495895
                                      Agency code: 0760081882
                                      TIWARI NITIN's reply, Nov 21, 2018
                                      Registration no: U076495895
                                      Agency code: 0760081882