Pan Card — aadhaar not matched using demographic details. the application will be processed, subject to successful biometric authentication

Address:680732

Application date : - 25 july 2017
Application number :-u[protected]
Application type :- for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
Name :- gayathri appozhath sathyan
Application status :- your application is withheld for processing.
Region:- southern region

Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar not matched using demographic details. The application will be processed, subject to successful biometric authentication ].

Please find a solution as soon as possible to fix the issue and get pan card soon
No (2)
Yes (2)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 15, 2017
Updated by gayathri22s
I have posted the completed the completed on 22 september. Till now id didn't get any solution for my query

i apply pan card utiisl july month but yet not received. check status - AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati on error comes.

But NSDL WAS NOT TAKING THIS TYPE OF ERROR THEY HAVE SENT PAN WITHIN 15 DAYS. YOU ONLY TAKING LONG TIME SO I AM MOVING NSDL. NOT ONLY ME MORE PEOPLE GOES TO NSDL..YOU ARE LOSS PEOPLE.

PLEASE TAKING ACTION TO RECEIVED MY 9 PAN CARD APPLY AND WAITING FOR 4 MONTHS.
Bharathi J's reply, Dec 8, 2017
Plz post your contact number I have some doubts regarding Biometric process
Your PAN Card Application Status
Application Coupon number U[protected]
Application Type For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Applicant Name POOJA SHAMBHULAL RATHOD
Status YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].
Back
Applicant Name MAHESH HARIDAS PATIL
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ]

card print as per itd date only

Applicant Name BALU VASUDEO PATIL
Region WESTERN REGION
Objection Reason Objection marked - [ FATHER NAME MISMATCH BETWEEN ITD DATA AND APPLICATION DATA ].
Click for Mismatch Details
its updates fo these pan card on farther names but after 3 month didnot get pan card

see the document and clear the pan card

Applicant Name KANDIKA AKSHAY ASHOK HEGDE

Region SOUTHERN REGION

Objection Reason Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].

Please let me know how to proceed with this
Application Type For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Applicant Name NIKHIL PRABHAKARAN PILLAI
Region SOUTHERN REGION
Please let me know how to proceed with this
Application number :-u[protected]
Application type :- for new pan card (Form 49a) as a resident indian
Name :- SUJITH SAJEEV
Application status :- your application is withheld for processing.
Region:- southern region

Objection reason objection marked - [ aadhaar not matched using demographic details. The application will be processed, subject to successful biometric authentication ].

Please find a solution as soon as possible to fix the issue and get pan card soon
Objection marked - [ AADHAAR not matched using Demographic details.The Application will be processed, subject to successful Biometric authenticati ].

SIR 27/01/2018 me apply kiya ta aaj 3 month hone wale hai aav tk nahi aaya.. status ye show ho raha hai- APPLICATION IS WITHELD FOR PROCESSING DUE TO INCOMPLETE DETAILS/ DOCUMENTARY PROOF. but mene to voter id, 10th marksheet or electricity se apply kiya ta kuki adharcard ki mistake sahi nahi ho rahi ti. coupan no. N[protected]
AADHAAR matched using Demographic details (partial) - will be linked with PAN, Your Application will be processed
» provided valid documentary proofs (POI/POA/PODOB)
other than AADHAAR copy are submitted/attached with your PAN Application

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information