[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pan Card — TILL NOT RECEIVE MY PAN CARD

Dear sir ,

My Pan card no is CEDPS5358J dispatched through over night express courier the no

of invoice is [protected] in the month of march but still i m not receive my pan card. Please

take some action for get my pan card as soon as possible.

R.Sampath kumar,
mob:[protected]
my acknowledgement No. [protected]
but pan card not received
DEAR SIR.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED TILL DATE MY PAN CARD APPLICATION SUBIMITTED ON AUGUST, 11, 2009.
AGENT NAME Mr.ANIL (mobile: [protected]) KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL BECAUSE I NEET IT URGENTLY.
PAN CARD NO: CT[protected]
In madurai, a person is running his school. Without paying tax. He earns money upto 20 Lakhs in a year. without paying tax.

His school name is Periya nachi .. vidhyala.. (Solai alagu puram) This is near jaihind puram.

From LKG TO 8 STD all the standards are available.

Monthly fees upto 50, 0000 are earnings.. 35 teachers are working.

Girls school as well as boys school were available after 4 or 5 streets.

A school also running in jeeva nagar also. Without paying tax he is enjoying. His name is Mainkandan.
CSF NO.[protected] Processing Fee Coupon No.[protected] Dated 18 July,2009

I had a very old PAN Card bearing No.ANCPB4354K wherein my name was wrongly printed as KUMAR HIRANYA BHUYAN. Actually my name is HIRANYA KUAMR BHUYAN. I applied for correction of my name and as well as to issue a new coloured PAN Card. The original old PAN Card was also enclosed with my application Form submitted to UTI TSL PAN SERVICE CENTRE, Guwahati on 18 July,2009. Latter on in reply to my E-mail quary, I received an E-mail form Mr.Ashis Kr. Jha of PAN DEPT- KOLKATA whrein I was directed to submit my School Leaving Certificate for name proof.Accordingly, I submitted the same to UTI TSL (GOVT.SRVICE DEPT.) Netaji Subhash Road, Kolkata-700001 by registered post on28 August,2009.But unfortunately I am not getting the PAN Card till today.I save send several E-mail to [protected]@utitsl.co.in to know the faith of the Card but no reply has come.
Kindly look into the matter and send the Card at an earliest.

As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number AXYPP1456G and my card has been dispatched to my postal address on 20/Aug/2008 but I have not received it yet.

I am giving here my detailed address.

Address:
Umesh Kumar Prasad
C/O- Uttim Prasad
Vill-Navad,
P.O-Raghunath Pur,
Dist-Siwan,
State-Bihar,
Pin-841504

Mobile:[protected]

Pan Card — PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS - not yet received pan card

I PEDAGANI MALLAIAH applied for New Pancard on[protected] with BEARING APPLICATION SR NO:[protected] and my PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER:[protected], i had paid all the charges but till now i had not received my PAN CARD so kindly check my details and give reply as soon as possible

( PEDAGANI MALLAIAH)
pl find the my pancard stuas & replay me.
Application Sr. No.[protected]
Application date 14/08/09

in this above pancard is not received findout the pancard stuas & replar me. awaiting for your replay

With Regards,
Datta S.More
Mo.No. [protected]

I did not received my PAN card as i was moved to my new address.My PAN card no. is BPLPS0868M with jurisdiction KNP/W/19/1 which was never received. Kindly send my PAN card bearing the same no. on my new address:C/O Prem Kumar Saha, 36 Mandir Road, Gora Bazar, Dum Dum Cantt, Kolkata-700028.

I will be very greatfull to you.
Yours :
Neeraj Kumar Singh.
I am apply PAN Card in 2008.But I Have not Received my PAN Card
My PAN Card no. is ARTPB7930J
NAME OF :-MIRZA SAMEER MUJIB BAIG

I request You Please give me some information about my Quires
and send my Address.

Mirza Sameer Mujib Baig
Mo.[protected]
I have not received my Pan Card.
My Pan No. is BQNPS9313Q
Application No.[protected]
Dear Sir/ Ma'am,
I have not received my PAN Card yet, as I have applied for it in june2008.
The details of the card and the status are furnished below:
PAN No: BFKPK9066G

Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
house no. 1207/1, line par, vikash nagar
bahadurgarh
distt - jhajjar (124507)
Ph : [protected]
my application no. is [protected] & [protected]

Pan card — pan card not received

PAN card not received
Hello Sir
I had applied for the PAN card last one month. I had not received my PAN card.
They are making clear about it.

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected]
Please check the my PAN card and send me any information on my mobile-[protected]
Please send me email for my problem solution on my email address.
about to know my pan no ...
I have not received my PAN CARD so for. Hence I request you kindly send the same to the following address J.GNANASEKARAN, S/o.JAYARAMAN, Old No.272, New No.507, M.T.H. Road, PATTABIRAM, CHENNAI 600 072. PAN CARD NO. ADFPG 6661H.

Pan card — pan card not received

As per your record I have been alloted a pan card and my card has been not dispatched to my postal address .

I am giving here my detailed address with landmark in case courier guy had difficulties in finding my address.

at&po- bakor
ta- khanpur
dis- panchmahal
state- gujrat
I know allready send an application of PAN CARD in Feb.2009 but it is regretted that I didnot recived the PAN CARD till today.
Hence itis requiested to send same card as soon as possible.
Thanking your sir,

Subhash Komalwar
Jain Complex,
Bengali camp, Mul Road Chandrapur
Cell No. [protected]
i am om prakash i should be request to pan card but he is not received to me, i have daily morrnig calling form his office but no any positive Responses sir pls you are help me.

jab bhi main phone karta hu he log kahte hai ki hamne pan card dispatch kar diya hai or date[protected] by post lakin abhi tak muje koi bhi jabaw nahi mila hai.in logon ne ab meri baat bhi sunana band kar di hai
mai phon karta ho lekin phone uthane ke bad ye log phon kat dete hain

Manjeet Sharma — pan card not received

I have been allotted a PAN No.(CIOPS5082G) in the month of July.2009, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card to the address given below.
Manjeet Sharma
C/o Sh.Ashok Pandey
Opp.Yashika Beauti Parlor
Lovely Market
Boor Gaon,
Pandit Wari
Dehradun,
Uttrakhand

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information