[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pan Card — Order of Name written on Pan Card is Wrong

Hi My name is Kanvik. My Pan Number is AMRPB8819K. Actually the name written on my Pan card is BARIYA VIRCHAND KANVIK KUMAR. But i want it to be written as BARIYA KANVIK KUMAR VIRCHAND
becuase VIRCHAND is my father name. So please change my name accordingly suggested becuase i am getting lot of porblems because of this.

From Regards
Kanvik

wrong printing of my Father Name
Wrong Speling in father name.
Hi sir,

this is to aknowledge you tha i have found a pan card lost by shiv pratap singh pan card no. CKQPS4259D . Please provide his address or contact no. so that it can be returned to him

Shishir Dey
Sir, my PAN Card was despatched on 24.09.09 via Expressit Logistics world wide ltd bearing bill no [protected], But I have not received it till date. Please help.
My postal address is
Pranamita Pujari
C/O- Dr. Tanmay Padhi
Main Road, Budharaja (near Petrol Pump)
Sambalpur, Orissa

Pan Card — about pan card issuing

I PATEL VINUBHAI JAVRBHAI had applied for PAN CARD

There were 25 days go but i dont got any pan number or pan card

so please give me proper direction

so i can get pan card as earlly as possible

Your's faithfully

PATEL VINUBHAI J.

i am sholy varghese from kerala. i applied for a pancard and issued that from cochin, kerala. but that is not recieved to me. i telephoned there and they give the pan number.

and also told me to applay for duplicate. i applied but no response. sir please do the needfull .

Sir/ Madam
I had applied for the PAN CARD under Acknowledgement Recipt No. [protected]. But till date i haven't recieved the same.
Kindly expidite

Neha
Dear Sir/Madum
As per status my pan card was dispatched by postal (PAN NO: AUTPM9559R) but not yet received,

Please do need full as soon as posible
and send me mail as further [protected]@gmail.com

As my pan card was despatched by courier but not yet recevied,
as I had made telephonic enquiry . still not getting any result.
details are below

Pan No-AUTPM9559R
Applicant Name- MADHU CHINNASWAMY
Status-Despatched
BY Courier
sir, iam student of gnit in gr.noida. apply date[protected], coupon no[protected], application serial no are[protected] .
iam not recived pan card why?
I have applied for the PAN card on September 2009 and not received yet. Please find the below details.

APPLICATION NO[protected]

COUPON NO[protected]

NAME : QYRESHI SUSHILA YUNUS

Kindly do the needful.

Seema
I hve not received my PAN card No. AHRPJ6190Q till date please tell me what to do
MY PANCARD NO AXDPK 2942D JURICDICTION NWR/W/86/4 HAS NOT BEEN RECIVED SO FOR . I ALREADY COMMUNICATE U THROUGH APPLICATIONS BUT NOTHING HEARD FROM UR END.NOW I HAD CHANGED MY ADDRESS WHICH WAS GIVEN IN APPLICATION THROUGH SPEED POST NEARLY ONE MONTH BEFORE .I AGAIN REQUESTED TO UR GOOD SELF KINDLY DESPATCH THE SAME ON MY NEW ADDRESS. I SHALL HIGHLY THANKFUL TO U

REGARDS.
SUMEER KUMAR
MB.NO.[protected]
LL. NO. [protected]
Hi, I have a PAN card number but the PAN card was never sent physically. PAN Card number is ARWPM3607L3 and Acknowledgment Number: [protected] by the name of JERALD MASSY MANISH .. Please Help me resolve this issue.
I have received PAN number but not PAN Card.The Acknowledgment number is [protected] PAN number is BDEPP6678K .

Message shown on PAN status tracking is this"Your PAN card has been dispatched on 03-0ct-2009 by post at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application."

Please advise what is to be done in this regard.
and please send me details of speed post..
Pancard num CDAPS1411G,

InCorrect Date of birth is printed in my pancard. I have given my High School marksheet for the date of birth it should be 10th july 1978. Plz update my date of birth 10/03/1978 to 10/07/1978.

thx
give me my pan card no
my display name on the pan card is diffrent so i am getting problems regarding pan card submission for proof so kindly suggest me the process to change my pan, s display name

my name is arif khan .my pan card had dispached on -06 oct 2008.
by your courior service.that bill no is [protected].my pan acknowwdge
no is- [protected].but i had not received my pan card.
NOTE;-my home address is correct.
SO PLS OUICK ACTION THAT COMPLENT.

Arif khan

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information