[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

3001 Comments

hi
may i attention please actually i applied for pan card, but still i am waiting for mine pan card which i didn't receive.
i am neeraj kumar my app. no. of pan card is[protected],

please take action immidiately

thank-you
i am sunita sharma

i m not having the pan card right now with me

i m having the pan card no. ACKPE2714J

i just want to verigfy the number that it is correct or not

this pan card no is registered with the name Mr. Giridharilal Gurjjar

can you just confirm it?

kindly do needful.

send the solution on the given email id
I have applied for PAN with application no. [protected] and my pan no. is CDI PS 3206 D. But I could not received my pan card due to the fault of postman. My pan card may please be sent to the following address-

Sharmila W/o Mr Mukesh Kumar s/o Sh Bhim Singh
V.P.O - Kheri Khummar
Teh & Dist - Jhajjar
Haryana Pin Code- 124103
i submitted my pan card app.b4 15 days.bt nw m not being able 2 find any status of it.kindly look into dis matr.n let me know abt dis as soon as possible as i need my pan card.

thnx.
shipra gupta
Agent has given my Pan Card No.AHUPK8289J but Pan card not received till today .

Pan Card — Mismatch of Initials in PAN CARD

Received my PAN CARD with No. CILPS0033E. The Initials printed in the Card is wrongly mentioned. Filled up the application as N. Sivakumaran. But received the card with Initials as "M" Sivakumaran.
Please change the same and send it to us.

Sivakumaran
I applied for new pan card vide APPLICATION NO[protected] dated 02 DECEMBER 2008. My existing Pan Card No. is BEZPK9385J with jurisdiction KAR/W/312/1 and processing fee coupon number[protected] which was not received. Kindly send me new Pan Card bearing the same number.

Pan Card — Change/correct PAN card not received

HI
I applied for the change/correction in PAN card (BEQPK7455A) Feb2009. But when I check through SMS it says it have been delivered on 08 April2009 by Overnite Express Ltd. vide airway bill no.[protected] but I am yet not received my change/ correction PAN card and also when entered aknowlegement no in site www.tin-nsdl.com, my data is not corrected yet.So kindly correct my data on PAN card & send it as early as possible so I able to fill return properly

Please help me
My aknowlegement # is [protected]
site where i made this transaction is www.tin-nsdl.com

Jeewan Ram Khoja
i have not received my pan card yet.

thanking u
sir, i havent received my pan card as yet, whereas, iam getting message it is dispached on 30-Mar-09

my pan card no is BHIPK8839H
kindly plz, look into the matter quickly and help me getting my pan card ASAP...

THANK YOU,

Mahesh Muralidhar Kamble.
I AM LOST MY PAN CARD MY NAME IS DEEPAK SUDAM GHULE DATE OF BIRTH IS 12/10/1988 PLEASE REISSUE ME A PAN CARD MY ADDRESS IS NAVIN SHINDE LANE, APTEWADI, SHIRGAON, BADLAPUR{E} PIN CODE 421503
i have got my pan card number but i haven't recieve my pan card to my particular address and i have applied in the month of march but still now i haven't received please do some thing
hi
I appleyed for pan card in jan 2009but till date i have not recived my pan card (ARAPD2095D). so plz do for needy and send my pan card (ARAPD2095D) on the below address.
70/4 SAMVID NAGAR, TELEPHONE NAGAR SQURE
INDORE(M.P)
pin no. 452001
I am shanker lal swami S/o Hanuman sahai swami, Address - B-197, Anandpuri, M. D. Road, Adarsh nagar, Jaipur (Rajasthan) PIN - 302004. I received a message that PAN alloted to you is cigps1695p, PAN card will be dispached shortly. My Acknowledge no. is [protected]. But I could not found my PAN card. Please Send my card and inform me via contect no. [protected].
I wonder if you think about my request. The date was 20/06/09 11:35AM

i sumbit my application on 11 june 2009 still i nit receive my pan card please sir do it fast i have work wih pan card
My PAN card is already dispatched in Express logistics with POD no [protected] dated 24.06.2009 but i still not received it
my pan card not recived my pan card no CFMS 2586G
I have not received my Pan card from Pan card issuse office which have been sent to my communication address which is in Attur near Salem in Tamil nadu.
It has been sent on 23.June.2009. Please send it as quick as possible or cal to my
mobile no. - [protected]

Airway bill No. [protected]

Manoj
my pan card no.AISPG987F ... MY PAN CARD IS MISS IN FLUDE2006 MENE ISS PAN CARD KE LIYE APPLY KIYA PHIR BHI ABHI TAK KOI BHI REPLY NAHI AAYA PLEASE HELP ME MY CONTACT NO.[protected]
My Coupon No.[protected] not yet received Pan No.Please check & provide me Pan No. as earlier

Somanna S

Income Tax Department
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information