[Resolved]  Pan Card Status — ack no. [protected] pan card status error

Address:608301

Acknowledgment number : [protected]
Name : revxxxx senthil kumaran
Category : individual

We have not yet received the supporting documents with respect to your pan application. Kindly submit the requisite documents to nsdl to enable us to process your pan application at the earliest. For further details, please read the guidelines and instructions or contact tin call center at[protected]

Ack no. [protected]
On 02.01.2019
Jan 26, 2019
Updated by Hina Softwares
Pan Card Status - pan card not received
until 26.01.2019

We would like to inform you that after making an online application, the applicant is required to take a print-out of the acknowledgment receipt generated after successful submission of application form, affix the required photograph and signature and send the hard copy of the form along with a valid Proof of Identity and Address to NSDL Office at the address given below:

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited
5th Floor, Mantri Sterling, Plot No. 341
Survey No. 997 /8, Model Colony
Pune - 411 016.

Additionally, on the envelope you need to mention your 15 digit Acknowledgment number. Request you to do the needful. Once received, the documents are verified and if they are found to be valid, the application will be forwarded to the Income Tax Department for further processing.

Kattumannarkoil, Tamilnadu