Complaints 659

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pancard Clubs

Pancard Clubs Phone Numbers

+91 22 6662 2666
+91 22 2432 3876

Pancard Clubs Website

Pancard Clubs Head Office Address

111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi
Mumbai City District

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints page 10

Savita bhat Prabhu
Jun 25, 2022

Withdrawal of amount

Address:Raiginiwada Bandora Ponda Goa

My father has started scheme Holiday option scheme which says divinne holiday (66 months)
How can i withdraw that money.
We have all payment receipt....
savani123
Jun 20, 2022

Payment not received

My Father Purchased 50000 Policy in 2013 and it was ended in 2019 but the company bankcrupt and my payment not recieved...
Gripesh
from Thane, Maharashtra
Jun 20, 2022

Refund Not Received Yet

Address:Thane

I invested My Hard Earned Money in Pancard Club through Pancard Club Agent, He said the Interest rate is 12 percent, so i invested in some 3 lakh into it, and he said after maturity period of three years, you'll receive the money you invested plus 12% P.A. interest, But till date I have not received a penny, My request to the government is that take a strict action against the owner of the pancard club company and make sure every investor...
Ashish Alandkar
Jun 20, 2022

I am not getting maturity amount

The two folio matured as on 2016 and one matured as on 2018. But I am not received amount till now...
Sneha Sachin Solanki
Jun 13, 2022

Need money refund

Address:prestige complex, flat no 101/2,opp MIDC office, chinchwad,pune 411019

I invested 50, 000 rupees in Pancard Clubs company on 09 june 2012. After 6 year, company commented to give 1, 00, 000. Maturity date is 09 September 2018. I didnt get any money back. I want my refund. pfa is document proof...
OLIVEIRO
Jun 1, 2022

AS on 1st June, 2022, Refund of Rs. 72000/- not received since 17th June, 2011

Address:B6 DWELL INN MARIAN COLONY AUROBINDO MARG NR.MARY GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL BORIVALI WEST, Sri Aurobindo Marg, Borivali West

I had invested Rs. 36, 000/0 in PANCARD CLUBS PVT. LTD. on 17 June 2011 with an assured return of Rs. 72, 000/- on 17 September 2017.

I submitted the documents for redemption for this investment on 28th September 2017 .

As of now, I have not received my refund of Rs.72, 000/-

I kindly request to help me in getting the refund.

Oliveiro Carvalho...
pronitan
May 30, 2022

Complaint lodged against Pancard Ltd , Mumbai

Myself Partha . Anil Kumar. Bose, had invested Rs 75, 720/- in Pancard club Ltd in the year 14/03/2013 for the tenure 6 years and 3 months . The expiry date was on 14th June 2019. The amount to be received is Rs 1, 51, 200. The Folio no[protected].
Please let me know if you need any further information. Waiting for your reply.
Thanks and Warm Regards
Partha .A. Bose...
sanjaymahamuni
May 21, 2022

Refund from pancard club ltd

Address:Namrata Nivas Plot - 3 survey 28/22, Behind Telephone Exchange

MY father Mr Baban Narhar Mahamuni invested
35200 RS ON 24122010 At Pune Bbranch
Recpt No ; Pune 104219 FOLIONO ;[protected]
The due date was after 75 MONTHS
There is no response for office
Please any one can help me to get this refund...
Ashok sarangdhar
May 20, 2022

New royal holidays

Address:Prabhadevi

Surrender value of my investment under folio no COL-10 type Svp 2
Surrender on 21/03/2018, not received yet....
My fixed maturity date over last 3years ago still i didn't recieve any ammount from this fraud pancard company....
Nns3637
from Curchorem, Goa
May 17, 2022

Non receipt of refund of maturity proceeds

Address:CURCHOREM, GOA. 403 706

I had invested a sum of Rs.50, 000/- by booking nights which matured in 2017. But till date no communication from the Company as such.

Neither collecting agents are in contact nor the branch office in Goa is exists.

The branch office at PANAJI was shutted a long back.

So kindly help me in claiming refund credit in my Bank account.

Mr. Nagaraj Shanbhag
# [protected]...
Naveen Rendla
May 13, 2022

I am complaining regarding my refund of money reversal of my money

My father as deposited in pan card club sum amount of 50000+50000 total 1lac duration completed 3years ago but i didn't got any money back as we are searching there contact number nothing is working so please try to refund my money as early as possible....
Vaishali Borkar
May 12, 2022

Complaint against how to recover the amount from the company

Address:House no. 512, near hanuman temple, Abhinav hospital, kamal chowk Nagpur.

I Vaishali Borkar from Nagpur had invested 50 k and 25 K in 02/06/2014. As it was told after 5 years you can recover the amount. But when we went the company was closed and not able to recover the amount. So we request you how we can get back amount from the company. Please help in procedure.

Vaishali Borkar...
Milanbdave
May 11, 2022

Not releasing maturity amount

Address:B19, Shree Sambhav Darshan CHS Ltd.H.K.Main Road No.3 &4,Iraniwadi, Kandivali west Mumbai 400067

I, Applicant Laxmi Milan Dave, reference to certificate folio No.[protected] dated 21/03/2012 and ACKNOWLEDGMENT No.– 1018-01-ACK44562 Under above referred certificate Folio Number, I have invested my amount of Rs.72000/- (Rs Seventy two thousand only) in Pancard Clubs Ltd. under the scheme of RELAX HOLIDAY and received the certificate under the same scheme from the company, which got matured on 21/09/2017...
Anahali
Apr 27, 2022

Refund of my money from 9 years

Address:Mumbai

When I will get back my 9 years investment done in the company now it's upto date I want it back...
Suraj Jaygonavar
Apr 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 22, 2022

Not pamant risu

Address:Sangil

Pamant not resud...
Krissutar
Apr 18, 2022

For Maturity amount

I deposit rs 5000 in pancard club in 2014 for 5 years tenure. But my maturity amount of rs 10000 is not received yet....
SonamMhetar
Apr 11, 2022

Money not yet recd = Folio No. 1018-01-24221 dated 04/03/2011

Myself Sonam, I had paid of Rs. 5500, folio no.[protected], Receipt No. DHS-151444 dated 04/03/2011 but not received any amt....
Lalita Bist
Apr 7, 2022

Return my money when

Address:105- Akshta Co Op Chinchpada Road Katemanvali Kalyan 421306

I have invested amount of 30600/- rupees under scheme name "new royal holiday' for tenure period 9 years & 0 month/s.

Current estimated return value of this scheme is around rs /-.

The tenure of this policy has been completed on date of 4th may 2016 however till date i have not received my return value.

Request you to please help me to get my return value credited to me as soon as possible.br...
Lakhu Talreja
Apr 7, 2022

Return amount invested

Address:ulhasnagar

Mrs Lavina Suresh Kundnani under folio no[protected]-00072505, staying in ulhasnagar would like to surrender the same and have been requesting the amount return back urgently.

I m in need of money for medical emergency.

Kindly help.

Warm Regards.,

Lavina, [protected]....