Panind Customer Care
Rigaro Eworks Llp
Customer satisfaction rating: 11%
Submit a Complaint
927
COMPLAINTS

Panind Customer Care

Rigaro Eworks Llp

Website:
Youtube
Address
Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri
New Delhi
New Delhi District
Delhi
India - 110018

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
630
down
357
+91 88 0088 3920  [11 am - 5 pm]
up
399
down
276

Additional info

Directors (Rigaro Eworks Llp)

Chhatwal Gaurav

Sehgal Rohan Raj

Shah Rishabh


Customer satisfaction rating
11%
Complaints
927
Pending
0
Resolved
96
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 10:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed

Panind Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Panind — not get refund as transaction completed completed response not received from pan india site and amount deducted from bank

 sudbora89 on Jul 7, 2020
I am sudarshan baral updated my dob change request online. Payment done through phone pe for 499 rs. Bu in the pan india portal...
Complaint category Government Organizations

 8273499082 on Jul 3, 2020
Please return my payment
Put this account in
[protected]
I am waiting
Rupees 107
Bilal [protected]@gmail.com
Contact me
[protected]

Complaint Status


[Jul 03, 2020] Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     Satyaprasanna Tripurari on Jun 29, 2020
    Dear sir,
    Madhavarapu phani sri pancard details updted 107/- amount alreadypaid but status is not updated reply or reference not come

    Complaint Status


    [Jun 29, 2020] Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Shashwatpatra on Jun 27, 2020
      My pan card no is frzpp6174h. Although i have gotten the e-pan card
      But no physical pan card is sent to me still now.

      Complaint Status


      [Jun 27, 2020] Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        Panind Services — Passport renewal

         Periasamy Kandasamy on Jun 17, 2020
        I applied Online for Passport Renewal on 24.01.2019
        Order ID : PE-[protected]LO

        Then sent the Original...
        Complaint category Passport Services

         Meenakshi Juneja on Jun 12, 2020
        I have applied for the pan card for my son on january 8, 2020 and also submitted the duly filled form along with the documents required but have not received the pan card till date. I have even deposited online processing fees of rupees 500.

        Complaint Status


        [Jun 12, 2020] Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           praful.Shinde27 on Jun 5, 2020
          Hello sir/madam,

          I have applied for name correction on pan card for my wife on 27th feb 2020 with charges 499/- inr.
          Till now i have not received any update on this.
          My application status 'ko-[protected]cr' showing as "your application has been expired." without any update in this lockdown period.
          Panind company doing fraud to customers. They are just charging money but not providing any services.

          Please help me on this issue to get my money refund.

          Thanks & regards,
          Praful

          Complaint Status


          [Jun 05, 2020] Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Kindly let us know your registered email id, order id and mobile number so that we will better help you out.
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Passport Services

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Ricky33 on Jun 1, 2020
            I filled application for pan card in panind.com website. I came to know that it is a fraud company. I payed 500 rupees for application. Government is charging less money than this website. My demand is to cancel my application and money is to be refunded Application no SU-[protected]CR


            Extra charges on submitted fees

            Complaint Status


            [Jun 01, 2020] Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Kindly mail us on [protected]@panind.com for refund related queries.
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Postal & Delivery Services

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Anil Kumar Dalai on May 30, 2020
              I have applied a pan card in the name of parbati behera today night and paid via google pay rs 107/ but i want to cancel registration and refund my same amount. For which i shall be you."thanking you sir,

              Complaint Status


              [May 30, 2020] Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Kindly mail us on [protected]@panind.com for refund related queries.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                [Resolved]

                 Sanskriti choudhary on May 24, 2020
                My comunication no is1961862 iapplied for pan plz. Cancle my pan request and refund my money
                Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-05-27 12:47:50
                My money not refund into my a/c yet today

                Complaint Status


                [May 24, 2020] Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Kindly let us know your registered email id, order id and mobile number so that we will better help you out.
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Karishwell on May 13, 2020
                  Please tell me when i receive my pan card..
                  Pan card holder name is
                  *Pradeep Choudhary*
                  Kindly let us know your registered email id, order id and mobile number so that we will better help you out.
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     rahul alanka on May 13, 2020
                    I filled application for pan card in panind.com website. I came to know that it is a fraud company. I payed 500 rupees for application. Government is charging less money than this website. My demand is to cancel my application and money is to be refunded.


                    cancellation of pan application and refund
                    cancellation of pan application and refund
                    We already response your query on your register mail id. Hope your query have been resolved.
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                      Panind — no response from panind requested for pan card with changes

                       sidhartha Reddy Mandala on May 6, 2020
                      I have received mail like below asking for re sending documents which i have sent again and till now there is no response
                      Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

                       Krisnaraaj on Apr 27, 2020
                      Dear Sir/Madam,
                      I have applied correction PAN CARD as per application Number C-[protected] But till date I have not got any reply from your end. I have urgently need Duplicate PAN Card for purpose of link with aadhar . Please help me. Waiting for reply.

                      SREE SHANGAMITHRA
                      Kindly let us know your registered email id, order id and mobile number so that we will better help you out.
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Tax Services

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Gracedoshi on Apr 4, 2020
                        Status of my duplicate pan card for request number AL-[protected]HO
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Business & Finances

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                          Panind — regarding duplicate pan card status

                           [email protected] on Mar 24, 2020
                          Dear Sir/Madam,
                          I have applied duplicate PAN CARD on 2rd March, 2020 and 17th March 2020 I have sent the clear Addhar...
                          Complaint category Government Organizations

                           hrusikesh samal on Mar 23, 2020
                          Still no update for my pan card status

                          My order is:RA-[protected]N
                          Regards

                          RASHMITA dash
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Other

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                            Panind — no status of pan card charged amount and sent by courier documents as well [Resolved]

                             Divisha Singla on Mar 21, 2020
                            It’s pathetic nd disappointing to see.
                            I have emailed you a lot many times haven’t recieved anything. Calling number...
                            Complaint category Products & Services

                            Panind — status of pan card

                             Moozha Pathrose on Mar 19, 2020
                            Panind — application is not yet attached to any batch. Please generate batch for physical transit of applicants.
                            ...
                            Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Other

                            Panind — pan card applied 2 months ago still no sign of the card.

                             peri krishna on Mar 18, 2020
                            Hello

                            Order id - sa-[protected]cr
                            Pan card - bkgpp3276c
                            Coupon Number is : G[protected]
                            Complaint category Tax Services

                            Recently Discussed

                            (7 minutes ago)
                            Quikr
                            Product is not delivering
                            (7 minutes ago)
                            Joisterconnect
                            not providing service and not refunding my money, no one is taking proper responsibility and not replying on mail.
                            (10 minutes ago)
                            Sanjivani Bc
                            csp provide related
                            (11 minutes ago)
                            Sanjivani Bc
                            28000 my amount please refunded
                            (19 minutes ago)
                            Zoom Car
                            Zoomcar not giving refund

                            Featured Complaints