Pancard Clubs Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 29, 2024
Complaints 660

File a complaint to Pancard Clubs

Having problems with Pancard Clubs?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pancard Clubs customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Pancard Clubs reviews & complaints page 11

Lakhu Talreja
Apr 7, 2022

Return amount invested

Address: ulhasnagar

Mrs Lavina Suresh Kundnani under folio no[protected]-00072505, staying in ulhasnagar would like to surrender the same and have been requesting the amount return back urgently.

I m in need of money for medical emergency.

Kindly help.

Warm Regards.,

Lavina, [protected]....
smerchant
Mar 25, 2022

Relax holiday. Maturity amount not received

Folio no[protected]
Expiry date 18/10/2017
Amount paid 28800/-

Please I am working as a housemaid and this was my hard earned money. Please give me the matured amount to me asap...
nandi592
from Ramanagara, Karnataka
Mar 17, 2022

E-kyc failed

Your e-KYC /e-Sign based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC /e-Sign mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.
NANDINI KARIYAPPA
5/09/2000
[protected]@GMAIL.COM...
Mar 12, 2022

Refund Money pan card

Address: 400042

I am SULOCHANA RAMCHANDRA MODAK, invested money in pan card club Ltd and till date haven't received money. My phone number [protected]...
Hitesh6165
Mar 7, 2022

Company looted 10920 in the name of good returns.

Address: Prabhadevi, mumbai

In 2015 one of pancard club agent convinced me for secure my money for good interest so I invested ₹10920 for 36months. Now its been 7 years and I haven’t received any update from the company. As well as from the agent who approached me. I request you to help me by showing the correct direction so that I can get my hard earn money back....
Susantabag
Mar 1, 2022

Request a refund.

I am Pancard club's Ltd an agent 1203502 has put a lot of money under me please ask them to return my own money....
Nitin_10
Feb 20, 2022

Non Receipt of my Invested Amount

I am Rupali Mhatre, invested money in pan card club Ltd and till date haven't received money. My phone number is [protected] and folio number[protected]. My bank account is [protected] in abhyudaya co-operative Bank and IFSC code is ABHY0065024. I have attached image of my investment for your reference.
Pls do the needful as soon as possible....
Shamrao haldankar
from Panaji, Goa
Feb 19, 2022

I have invested 13200 in company I want refund

Address: H no 512 porio vaddo near ram mandir pomburfa Bardez goa

I have invested 13200 total monthly 200 folio no[protected]
Holiday option -divinne holiday I need my amount refund contact me on [protected]
I have all the receipts of paid amount if I don’t receive my money in a months I will file a case against it...
Chandragupt M
Feb 18, 2022

Not giving Money back

Address: 9 Ramesh Niwas,Kopar Road Dombivali (W), 9,Ramesh niwas, Kopar Rd. Dombivli (w)

I have spended in Pancard clubs

My money got matured in 2017
But still they not giving back my money....
Vishwas P sawant
from Nalasopara, Maharashtra
Feb 9, 2022

Requesting to Refund my Investment Amount

Address: Pan Card Club Limited 110/116, Kaliandas udyog bhavan, Nr Century Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025

I Vishwas P Sawant, i have started investing money in Pan Card Club Limited 110/116, Kaliandas udyog bhavan, Nr Century Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 400025 but the company has been closed but I have not received my refund, i have all the bills and receipts for which i have been made the payment.

Please help me to get my money refund

Thanking you....
Lokesh S Akolkar
Feb 8, 2022

My Investment

Address: Pooja General Stores

I have invested sum funds in pancard club...
Plz forward the contact nos. Of pancard club which is working...
dhanshreebornak
from Thane, Maharashtra
Feb 6, 2022

Pancard Clubs - Surrender Value/ maturity value is pending

Address: 111/113, Kaliandas Udyog Bhavan, Near Century Bazar, Prabhadevi Mumbai -400025

Mrs. Anjali Laxman Bornak

Address:
A/14, Gandharva CHS,
Shree Nagar, wagle estate,
Thane West -400604
Email: dhanshree.[protected]@gmail.com

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have invested amount of 50, 500/- rupees under scheme name "Delight Holiday' for tenure period 6 years & 3 month/s on Date 26 July 2011.

Folio No :[protected]
Amount Investment : 50,...
New things
Feb 4, 2022

I am complaining about my money

Address: Company was located in mumbai

I have invested approx 2 lakkha of rupees here for investment purpose but still I didn't get money from this company please help me I have all documents of investment... please suggeste me I am really in trouble......
JADHAV DINESH
Jan 31, 2022

Maturity Amount Not Get Yet

Address: 111/113, KALIANDAS UDYOG BHAVAN, NEAR CENTURY BAZAR, PRABHADEVI, MUMBAI-400025

I have invested amount of 25200/- rupees under scheme name "RELAX HOLIDAY' for tenure period 3 years & 3 month/s. ON 23/8/2013
BUT STILL NOT GET MY MATURITY AMOUNT
PRINCIPAL AMOUNT = 25200/-
MATURITY AMOUNT = 35280/-...
charmainesilveira
Jan 21, 2022

Maturity amount not received since 2018

Address: Prabhadevi, Mumbai

Invested for 66 months, since 2014, yet to receive the maturity amount.
Request for a refund and return....
Rajkumar Shetty
Jan 20, 2022

Pancard Clubs Limited- Folio No: 1002-01-32685

Address: 111-113, Kaliyandas Udyog Bhavan, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025

I have invested amount of 10900/- rupees under scheme name "RELAX HOLIDAY' for tenure period 3 years & 3 month/s.

Current estimated return value of this scheme is around rs 15, 120/-.

The tenure of this policy has been completed on date of 30th june 2015 however till date i have not received my return value.

I have submitted my original documents to my marketing person Mr. Mohan Thammaya Shetty.br...
Nns3637
from Curchorem, Goa
Jan 17, 2022

Non refund of matured deposits

Address: CURCHOREM, GOA

My deposits were matured in dec 2019. I have not yet communicated in this respect by the company...
Date of the Incident: 31 Oct -2020
Client Folio Number[protected]-80456)
Acknowledgment Receipt[protected]ACK125999 dated 9 Aug 2014
Certificate NO.2662568
Rank & Code: RFO/[protected]
Name: Yeshwant Manohar Sawant
I have invested money locking period from Start date 31 July 2014 to Expiry Date 31 Oct 2020 for 6 years but once visit to branch & coordinator unable to reachable due to property...
Vaibhav Gajdhane
Jan 4, 2022

Not received the Invested amount

I vaishali Gajdhane. I invested ₹25, 200 in pancard club limited plant of Delight Holiday in 23rd Jan 2014 for tenure of 6 year and 3 months. Receipt no. For the same is KLNYN-475184 and check no for the same is /DD 483713 I was able to received ₹50400 in 23rd April 2020. Still I didn't get my invested amount. The invested bill code is MM/[protected] Folio no.[protected]-00123658 I need my invested money return from your...