Panind Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 13, 2023
Complaints 1299

File a complaint to Panind

Having problems with Panind?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panind customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panind reviews & complaints page 62

Q
Qirahs
Aug 8, 2018

fraudulent service

I have been scammed by panind. Applied for duplicate pancard approximately a month ago. Since i have recently moved to a new house (Which is not on my name) all my documents have the old address, most of which were lost along with my pan card (Fir of which was also shared via mail). The only address proof available which was accepted by panind was a bank statement which i received via mail every month. I wrote to them multiple times requesting...
+8 photos
Kuldeep Sharma
Aug 7, 2018

Cae number: order id : sh-[protected]n

Panind is providing pathetic service and they don't state prior of payment

That customer has to send a filled hard copy as well through postal mail other a person will get their pan card built through official it site without any hassle.

I have emailed to them on the same day for refund from my another mail id for refund and they have not replied on the same.

When i have shot another mail to them after 4 days they said that you have emailed after 3 days so we'll refund rs. 107 only out of rs. 349.

I emailed them multiple times and stated that i have emailed on the same day with my different mail id.

But now they straight away refused to give the refund when i called them and even they dare to say that we can't even pay rs. 107 as well.

I advice everyone to don't go for it it's a pathetic and worst firm and provide worst customer service from them.

@panind : do let me know if anything is missed.
Dear sir:
I have apply the pancared I didn't received the approval kindly help me
Transaction made on 25th of may 19, on 4th June some documents were submitted, now they don't attend any of the phone calls and so not reply to any of the mails I send.
It's a big scam. There is no company called Pandind. They're a bunch of scammers who have joined hands to fool people. I had paid paid Rs. 500 for a pan card and now the company has vanished. Nobody picks ups their call because it's a dummy phone line. People should file FIRs against these low lifes.
It's a scam, I paid 500 rs and waited for pancard and it's been 2 months now and they are not replying my mails and contact no is unavailable. Guys kindly don't apply from this website it's a fraud company
Had applied for Reissue of my lost PAN with Application ID (SY-[protected]LO) along with my required ID proof, Address Proof and DOB proof, which were my copy of Aadhar and PAN card, but now they have been asking for my 10th Certificate. which I feel is just an excuse, I have requested for refund but not sure if I will get it.
I completed correction fee 107rs but paymentNot successful please help
Paise refund kar do
Dear PANIND Team
I don’t know how to deal with you on this, again you people are lying that you have not received the documents.
I give you the proof

Please check the tracking number U15174756 which had been received by your department.

Again you can give excuse that its missing and again ask me to resend the documents.

The way of your working is really shamefull.
Three times I have applied and paid the fees, sent the Documents and still not able to find any solution.

Please Please Please folded hand request to you to process my request as soon as possible

Otherwise I will have to spread this on all social accounts.

Sanjay Yogi

Sent from Mail for Windows

Sent: Friday, February 18, 2022 6:02 PM
To: Sanjay Yogi
Subject: RE: Re: Re: PAN Application. Your Coupon Number has been Generated

Dear Applicant,

We have not received your Application form in hard copy, as soon as we receive the same the verification team will look into it & contact you shortly.

Please note: Due to the prevailing COVID-19 restrictions on the movement we regret to inform you that our team is operating from Home and are currently working with 50% capacity. There might be a delay of about 7 to 14 days, depending on the nature of the services. Also, there might be a delay in getting the response from the Department due to the pandemic. We hope you understand the reasons behind this inconvenience – rest be assured that we will be working diligently to provide the best of our services.
STAY SAFE. STAY HEALTHY. STAY AT HOME.

Team - PANIND
Email : [protected]@panind.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE: This e-mail, and any attachments thereto, is intended only for use by the addressee(s) named herein and may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, you are hereby notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail, and any attachments thereto, is strictly prohibited. If you have received this e-mail in error, please permanently delete the original and any copy of any e-mail and any printout thereof. Thank you for your compliance."

[protected] Original Message[protected]
Subject: Re: Re: PAN Application. Your Coupon Number has been Generated
Date: 2/18/22 3:18 pm
To: "[protected]@panind.com"
Dear Team
Its was really great experience with your service. it has been 2 months struggling with you people for a tiny change (Interchange of surname and name in fathers name )
I couriered all documents on 7th feb, your office received the courier on 8th and on 15th when I asked you for the update,
you are again (Thrid time) asking for the same documents.

Consignment Details...

Shipment No.: U15174756
Reference No.: [protected]
Booking Date.: 07th feb'22
Booked By:
Last Status Date: 08th feb'22

Last Status Remarks: Successfully Delivered

Please try to find in this consignment.. if it is really not possible, Please order me to personally visit your Delhi office and handover to you
then you might satisfy

It shows the carelessness of your team.

panind fake and fraud service - Comment #3959823 - Image #0
Totally irresponsible firm, do not recommend anyone to get anything done from panind.com.
I had applied for a small correction in my pan card. but it has been nearly 3 months, there is no single step forwarded in the process.
I have applied 3 times and send the documents. but still there reply is always same "we have not received the hard copy of the documents." while I have sent the Courier Receipt to them and then also but they have no effect. they are just like you are talking to a bufallo.
written dozens of mail to them and tried to call at there customer care number. but no response.
Request you people not to engage in such Nonsense companies and waste your time and money.
स्टेप 1: पैन के लिए आवेदन करने के लिए www.panindi.com
स्टेप 2: अपनी कैटेगरी को चुनें-
New Pancard, Correction/Lost, Minor Pancard.
स्टेप 3: पैन फॉर्म में सभी आवश्यक जानकारी जैसे नाम, जन्म तिथि, ईमेल आईडी और अपना मोबाइल नंबर भरें
स्टेप 4: फॉर्म जमा करने पर, आपको अगले तरीके के बारे में एक मैसेज मिलेगा
स्टेप 5: एक बार भुगतान(Payment) करने के बाद, पेमेंट स्लिप जेनरेट हो जाएगी, अब Continue पर क्लिक करें l
स्टेप 6: Send document https://wa.me/[protected]
-Aadhar, colour photo, signature
227 other people found this review helpful
227 found this helpful
10 Comments

Natrn1958
    from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
    Aug 7, 2018

Address: 600020

We applied for new pan through panind paying rs 349 online. We had sent the signed application form along with self attested enclosures to their address by speedpost on 2nd july 2018 - we could check its delivery on 4th july through tracking reference “et[protected]in”.

After repeated follow up by email, we got an email on 12th july saying "your documents are under verification. Our documentation team is reviewing the documents which you have sent. If there is anything need to be confirmed or wrong our team will contact you soon else your application will proceed for coupon generation. Please wait patiently."

We can not contact them in any way other than email. Response to any email is very very slow and mostly irresponsible answers!!

There should be some urgent action to de-list or block them in the website in the interests of innocent customers like us, common public.

Surprisingly on 19th july we receive an irresponsible email in total contradiction to their email of 12th july. "dear applicant, please disregards previous email! We have not received your application form yet, as soon as we receive the same then verification team will look into it & application will process further".

Hardeep singh rana
      from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
      Aug 5, 2018

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Dear sir/mam,

I have applied for pan card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent my all documents by speed post but they did not sent me any verification about this. They have charged me 349 inr but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not complaint for money but i have complaint for their poor services. Please do needful action against them.

I'll be very thankful to you for this.

Pankaj SN Kotiyal
        from Tehri, Uttarakhand
        Jul 24, 2018

Sir i have applied for pan card online on panind। paid ₹349 and have sent their form and my aadhar copy। i have got no response from them। now i have applied for the same offline। kindly help me refunding my money and take a legal action against panind।
        My aknowledgment number is [protected]n
        Pankaj kotiyal
        Company address panind service unit
        Vikaspuri new delhi
        Sir i have applied for pan card online on panind। paid ₹349 and have sent their form and my aadhar copy। i have got no response from them। now i have applied for the same offline। kindly help me refunding my money and take a legal action against panind।

pan registration - Comment #3197629 - Image #0

Jul 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

BEWARE OF SCAM BY WWW.PANIND.COM

I would like to tell you that i have paid Rs. 350 to get my pan card address change to www.panind.com on 6th June 2018 and has not received anything as of now. Nobody is contactable and disconnect the call frequently. People call me by private no. and said to pay more money. They are scamming people by calling from private no. and threatening to pay more. And pan-card will be delivered at your registered address. If i ask to confirm the address then call gets hung up. I do not see any change status and just asking the bank details to refund it. It is very very ridiculios and request all indian citizen not to do any transaction with www.panind.com

Please...
          Do not pay and approach for any legal documents to www.panind.com
          Nobody cares

Mithlesh

saranya gopal
            from Manjeri, Kerala
            Jul 20, 2018

Address: 91

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for PAN card online on http://panind.com nearly one month ago but did not receive any reply from there side. My Order ID is:[protected]. I have sent my all documents by speed post. I got an Acknowledgement number :[protected].They have charged me 349INR but now they did not reply for my emails. I have not complaint for money but I have complaint for their poor services. Please do the needful and let me know the latest status about my pan card. I can be reached at :[protected] and my email is [protected]@gmail.

Regard, Saranya.
            Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number to check & resolve your grievance.
            I am online apply pan correction but no recieve any any tracking number I pay
            Rs 349 online Panind company 100% Fraud company

no status about pan since 3 weeks - Comment #3176876 - Image #0
            mdmoin645's reply, Aug 6, 2018
            I want refund my money

Rjonas
              Jul 19, 2018

I have given 349 INR to panind.com, after that they provided me the transaction id it's [protected]N. I have applied on Feb 2018 but till now neither i have received the pan card nor any receipt for applying for the same. Now when I going to check it it's showing your documents are under process, I mean what is this I don't think it'll take this much of time.
              Jul 23, 2018
              No resolution provided from the company.
              Jul 23, 2018
              Updated by Rjonas
              Kindly reopen the complaint

Ramachandra J D
                Jul 18, 2018

Address: 577425

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for change or correction in PAN card online on http://panind.com but did not receive any reply from there side. I have sent me all documents by speed post but they did not send me any verification about this. They have charged me 250 INR but now they did not reply for my emails and not pick up my calls. I have not a complaint about money but I have a complaint about their poor services. Please do needful action against them.

Ramachandra J D
                email: [protected]@yahoo.in

Avinash Toppo
                  Jul 16, 2018

Address: 497119

Mujhe pan card ki jankari nahi kaise banti h isiliye mere paise waps kr diye jaye please..
                  Mea kishan ka beta hu mujhe pan card ki Abhi jarurat ni h jald mere paise refund kr diye jaye ager mere paise nahi diye gaye to mea khudkushi kr lunga mea garib ka beta hu mujhe Abhi is paise ki bahut jarurat h jb mujhe pancard ki jarurat hogi tb banwaya jayega
                  Abhi mujhe jald paise refund kare
                  Please
                  Mujhe paise ki jarurat h paise Kate uski mujhe jankari huyi but kl apka office band tha isliye kl complain nahi kr paya
                  Please give me rupees

hema2
                    Jul 12, 2018

On 12 July 2018 filled pancard application form through online & paid RS.349 by way of bank transfer.
                    Details are as follows:
                    Transaction ID: MA-[protected]N
                    Merchant Website: www.panind.com
                    Amount Paid: 349.00
                    Order Date:[protected]:04:47.
                    I want to make some corrections & to sent it by speedboat.
                    How to correct my application form submitted & downloaded. I want as early as possible.
                    I applied for Pan Card reprint. 349 amount was deducted from my account for the payment. but no order number generated and there is no mail for the given mail. even no mails in spam also.

Abhinav Betala
                      Jul 9, 2018

I've applied for a pan card from panind website 3 months back paid 300 for it after that I posted my details to the company but still I did not get my pan card I did not get any acknowledgement number also & no mails or any calls from the company. Neither are they picking my calls or replying to my mails & when I go to apply again the government officials say there is already a pan number in this name what am I supposed to do?

Saket Edlawar
                        Jul 9, 2018

Address: 560076

I applied for pan card renewal before 45 days and still I didn’t get my pan card delevered. I tried requesting update from PANIND and they asked me to check with professional courier. Status is showing it as dilevered but I didn’t get any parcel not even call or message from courier company... this is seriously inconvenient to me. It’s na important document if it is delivered then how could they delivere to anybody. Document may be misused. Please take action against them

GIRIJA S DAS
                          from Balasore, Odisha
                          Jul 9, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I was apply for the pan card rectification on 26th May 2018. After that i got the mail for some more document's. Than 18th of June i send the documents . Til date i hav not received the pan Card. I mail several time. But i got reply mail...its under processing. I tryed to cal him. But no one picking call on [protected]. Call voing on voice box and disconnecting.

They r nt provided the acknowledgement receipts receipt also. Only the req no provied. GI-[protected]LO

This is fraud, cheating with customer. I paid higher amount than than the Pan card fee .

Kindly take action.

Girija Shankar Das

rajendrapr
                            from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
                            Jul 3, 2018

Myself rajendra p r applied for my wifes pan card online through panind.com, my order id ; sa-[protected]n and payment id [protected] on july 3 rd 2018 transaction done through my idbi account davanagere, transaction id is s16937398 transaction description visa - pos /rigaro eworks llp new delhi india it looks like a fake company who collects money in making pan card, i paid rs 299 for the same no reply or response and all contact details dont work

Madhu Kumar T S
                              Jun 29, 2018

Address: 560097

Not sure how stupid this people are, they asked me to send documents via courier 3 times, every time they rejected. Now again asked me 2 times to scan and send. Even after that they are keeping it on hold.

Whom to contact to raise this? When these people dont know how to do their work why are they working there? Do they think we dont have any other work apart sending them same old documents again and again?

prakri 55
                                Jun 25, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

I applied for pan card on 8 june 2018 but i haven't received any coupon no or any acknowledgement no. I don't know where is my pan card. I need that asap. My order id is [protected]n. What should i do. I am so irritated. I sent emails to them but no response. I won't get my salary until i have pan card. I so need this urgently. Please send any detail. I just don't know what to do. They are not even picking up the calls. What if it is a fake centre.

jainruchi
                                  Jun 21, 2018

Dear team, this is with reference to ru-[protected]cr - order i'd. I have couriered all the documents on 11th june, 2018 on their vikaspuri address and on 15th june got status that application got received and documents are under processing. I have called panind they told me that your documents got verified and you will get coupon number on your registered email id. It's now 21st june, 2018 and still i didn't receive any coupon number and status that when will i get my pan card. I have been stuck with panind.com as a fraud company. Please help me. Regards, ruchi gupta contact number: [protected]

Ari Karan
                                    Jun 16, 2018

Fraud by panind.com
                                    I applied for pan from panind.com. Order id: orderid ar - [protected]n on 3/6/2018 and till today 15/06/2018 i have not got any confirmation or contact from panind.

Nobody replies to the emails i send to [protected]@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if i call[protected], it keeps on ringing but nobody responds to the call.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by speed post to :
                                    Pan incharge - pan consultancy center
                                    #5, site iv, vikaspuri,
                                    New delhi-110018

Please help me

Arikaran krishnamoorthy

suresh566653
                                      Jun 15, 2018

pan card not received

Address: 110018

You have successfully applied for the pan application with us. Your orderid is an-[protected]n but ihave many time send mail, my pancard not reach to me
                                      We have received your e-mail. We will get in touch with you within next 3-4 working days if required.

Note : due to bulk clearance and load on servers there might be an additional delay. Our executives are trying their best to get in touch with you....
                                      27 other people found this review helpful
                                      27 found this helpful
                                      14 Comments