Parcel Office Gwalior — wrong delivery of goods

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Subject: complaint regarding parcel delivered at wrong destination

This is to inform you that on 3 sep 2018, i was booked a parcel (Bike and a packet of household goods) form gwalior to bandikui junction, at the time of booking staff was booked the parcel for the destination point i. E. Bandikui (Bki) the pod no is[protected] dated 03/09/2018.
While they load the same parcel to the intercity express 19665 on 06/09/2018, that too the parcel was delivered at jaipur railway station.

On 7 th sep 2018 i had received a call from jaipur railway station regarding the delivery of my parcel (Bike and a packet of household items). They conveyed me that the parcel office of bandikui was closed many years ago and there were no bookings taken at all. So your parcel is delivered at jaipur.
So i travelled to jaipur again booked the parcel for alwar junction the pod is ([protected]) dated 08/09/2018 which is very near to bandikui. Again i had paid the fees and the charges for the loading and packing to the railway for non updation of the staff of gwalior railway station.

Pls confirm me why am i taken the pain of traveling to jaipur because of the mistake and non updation of your employee.

Gaurav dixit
Oct 02, 2018
Updated by Preerav12
Still waiting for response form DRM Jhansi as after so many followups they were not revert...

Pls guide

Gaurav dixit

Parcel Office Gwalior
    Gwalior