Parle Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 26, 2025
Complaints 638

File a complaint to Parle

Having problems with Parle?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parle customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Parle reviews & complaints page 28

Yogeer45
Aug 12, 2017

I have purchased parle gluco biscuit (Export quality) in usa

After opening, i found, i found "defective" while eating i found a "foreign object" in biscuit.

Later on i vomited. I felt nausea, nervousness, headache.

I was admitted in hospital on emergency basis. I was two days in the hospital

I have defective sapmle

I have medical crtificate
Parle customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 12, 2017
Updated by Yogeer45
I have red your complaint against Parle biscuits.

I am consumer from US, I have also found Defective' biscuits.
I have lodged complaint with Parle.I haven't received reply from Parle.

Parle bears global recognized Certifications such as ISO:22000 & FSSC:22000
plus there is inspection of Export Inspection Council of India.

Parel Company and these agencies try to cheat consumers

It is "Breach of Trust "

I am planning to lodge a Consumer Complaint in Consumer Court.

If, you are interested please, contact me immediately.
Kindly invite other Parel biscuits complantants.

DO NOT SUBMIT/GIVE YOUR DEFECTIVE PRODUCT TO pARLE cOMPANY/DISTRIBUTOR.
IT IS A LEGAL PRROF !

Remember ! " United we Stand, Divided we fall "

Rajesh Ranade
USA
e-mail :[protected]@yahoo.com
Aug 14, 2017
Parle Customer Care's response
Respected Customer,

Kindly give your contact details and/ or to our customer care numbers and email id as given below:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
North Level Crossing, Vile Parle East,
Mumbai - 400 057
Phone No. :[protected], Email : [protected]@parle.biz
Visit us at www.parleproducts.com
Contact Person: Ms. Rachana More
Sep 21, 2017
Updated by Yogeer45
CONSUMER CARE CELL
Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai - 400 057

Hello !!
Ms Rachana More,

YOU ARE LAIR !!!

My two (02) are NOT RESOLVED till date .Both complaints are pending with you .

You are misleading consumers !
It is " Unfair Trade Practice "
I shall file a law suit against you !

Please, correct your response ?

webmaster/author of this website please, be noted .
CONSUMER CARE CELL
Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai - 400 057

I have sent e-mail to you, till the date I haven't received your response.
or alternative solution.

CONSUMER CARE CELL
Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
Mumbai - 400 057

I have sent e-mail to you, till the date I haven't received your response.
or alternative solution.

Rijoy Pv
    from Changanacheri, Kerala
    Jul 30, 2017

lizard fry in parle elaichi rusk

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682020

I have bought a packet of parle elaichi rusk. Actaully my wife is a pregnant women, have been eating rusk to avoid morning vomiting tendency. But today she has found a lizard fry from rusk packet. Why you are selling this much cheap quality product? Rusk is a food product which is commonly using for sick persons, children etc. So it is very hard to conceive this packet contains such a thing....
    Jay Bhattacharya
    Jul 30, 2017

Address: 560016

I bought 10 packs of parlae bakesmith biscuits pack yesterday for rupees 25 each on which it was as 18 rs paytm cash will be given as a cashback and the promo code is inside the pack. I have opened all the packs although i don't find any promo code in any of the packs.

Please let me know if this is a false promise done by the company to sell its products. Please call me at my personal mobile number [protected] for any more information and also let me know if you are good for a legal proceedings in it.
    Sep 14, 2017
    Aug 14, 2017
    Kindly contact to our customer care cell through below given details:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
    Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
    Mumbai - 400 057
    We have purchased this 75 gm pack of INR 10 . batch number is UM 14 AP, packed on 14/4/17.

We have found the plastic inside the biscuit ( image of the same is available)

We are purchasing the products by its name "Parle" but now we wont have the trust on this brand.

Please take the necessary action.

no promo code inside parle bakesmith - Comment #2809102 - Image #0
    Parle Customer Care's response, Aug 14, 2017
    Kindly give us your contact details and /or contact to our customer care cell through below given details:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
    Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
    Mumbai - 400 057
    Phone No. : 022 - 6691 6929, Email : [email protected]
    Dear Parle Complainants/Conumers,

Kindly invite other Parle biscuits complainants/ Consumers.

DO NOT SUBMIT DEFECTIVE SAMPLE TO PARLE CO. / DISTRIBUTOR.
    IT IS A LEGAL PROOF.

Rajesh Ranade
    USA
    e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

nalinimaral
      Jul 26, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

Respected officials of parle, i am nalini maral from pune, maharashtra. I have just bought parle bakesmith the english marie biscuits 5 pack with the valid paytm cash back offer printed over it. But when i have opened the pack there was no promo code printed anywhere in the pack.in such a condition, this is a case of complete fraud as the customer have bought the product but it had failed to fulfill customers​ needs.
      Aug 26, 2017
      Jul 26, 2017
      Updated by nalinimaral
      Respected officials of Parle, I am Nalini Maral from Pune, Maharashtra. I have just bought Parle BakeSmith The English Marie biscuits 5 pack with the valid paytm cash back offer printed over it. But when I have opened the pack there was no promo code printed anywhere in the pack.in such a condition, this is a case of complete fraud as the customer have bought the product but it had failed to fulfill customers​ needs.
      Jul 26, 2017
      Respected Customer,

Kindly contact us on the below details so that we can in touch with you regarding your complaint.

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Bought My Favorite HIDE & SEEK today, And Felt very happy after Seeing Free 15 rs PayTm cashBack, but after Getting that pack and Opening it, I Couldn't see any Promo Code, May be The Promo Code is playing Hide and Seek I Guess, But 15 Rs is not a Matter, Trust On Your Company is gone.Never Gonna Buy a PARLE product Again.

paytm cash code for parle bakesmith the english marie biscuits - Comment #2806204 - Image #0
      paytm cash code for parle bakesmith the english marie biscuits - Comment #2806204 - Image #1
      Parle Customer Care's response, Aug 23, 2017
      Dear Mr. Ritesh,

Kindly contact to our customer care cell as details mentioned below as well as on the packet:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      I have bought parle bakesmith maries with 18 rs. paytm cash printed on it. But doing in paytm cash I am getting in valid code. Is this the new way to fool the public? such a reputed company cannot do this please let me know what is to be done?
      sushil 1998's reply, Aug 17, 2017
      See proper ly is there in silver colour number print is there I have same problem

Before reacting kindly follow the instruction No. 7 as mentioned on the packet itself.

For more assistance kindly contact to our customer care cell as details mentioned below as well as on the packet:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      have bought parle bakesmith maries with 18 rs. paytm cash printed on it. But doing in paytm cash I am getting in valid code. Is this the new way to fool the public? such a reputed company cannot do this please let me know what is to be done? We purchased 2 packet

Before reacting kindly follow the instruction No. 7 as mentioned on the packet itself.

For more assistance kindly contact to our customer care cell as details mentioned below as well as on the packet:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Bought HIDE & SEEK today, And Seeing Free 15 rs PayTm cashBack, but after Getting that pack and Opening it, I see the Promo Code but its not valid, doing ur company fraud with customers, 15 Rs is not a Matter, Trust On Your Company is gone. I will Never Gonna Buy a PARLE product Again.
      Dear Mr. Ritesh,

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Hi, I ve bought a Hide and seek and Parle Bake Smith Marie, In which both have Invalid promo code.
      Is it a fraud the Parle co. is playing with public.
      Please call me @ [protected] or mail [protected]@gmail.com

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Parle have become a fraud company, have started cheating consumers...
      I also do not find any coupon code of 18 rs

Before reacting kindly contact to our customer care cell as details mentioned below as well as on the packet:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Respected officials of Parle, I am Pooja kothari from Mumbai, Maharashtra. I have just bought Parle BakeSmith The English Marie biscuits 5 pack with the valid paytm cash back offer printed over it. But when I have opened the pack there was no promo code printed anywhere in the pack.in such a condition, this is a case of complete fraud as the customer have bought the product but it had failed to fulfill customers​ needs. I call to customer care number then call not transfer to any person they disconnect the phone automatic.

Kindly provide your contact details or contact to our customer care cell as details mentioned below as well as on the packet:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Respected officials of Parle, I am Akash from indore. I have just bought Parle BakeSmith The English Marie biscuits 3 pack with the valid paytm cash back offer printed over it. But when I have opened the pack there was no promo code printed anywhere in the pack.in such a condition, this is a case of complete fraud as the customer have bought the product but it had failed to fulfill customers​ needs.

Before reacting kindly contact to our customer care cell as details mentioned below as well as on the packet:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      we have bought Bakesmith Marie Biscuits of Parle Product. On each pack there is a cash back coupon of 18/-.
      We tried to redeem the same and we are getting it's INVALID COUPON. Is this the way to fool the customers?

Please help on this?

Prakash

Before reacting kindly follow the instruction No. 7 as mentioned on the packet itself and follow the same.

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Helo

I bought Bake Smith with MRP Rs.30 biscuit yesterday which has 18₹ Paytm cash when I tried to redeem my code it says "Please enter a valid promotional or voucher code". Pls solve this issue

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Hello Everyone, i was having the same issue but i found the solution.

Use the link: https://paytmmall.com/bakesmith codes will work.
      If you are trying to redeem the code at https://paytm.com/bakesmith then it will show invalid code.

Hope it helps.

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      Same complaint for me also. Brought parle bakesmith and no code printed inside of the pack. Parle company is creating bad image in public...

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      I have bought parle HIDE & SEEK with 15 rs. paytm cash printed on it. But doing in paytm cash I am getting in valid code. Is this the new way to fool the public? So please don't bye these product.

Before reacting kindly follow the instruction No. 7 as mentioned on the packet itself and follow the same.

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      have bought parle bakesmith maries with 18 rs. paytm cash printed on it. But doing in paytm cash I am getting in valid code. Is this the new way to fool the public? such a reputed company cannot do this please let me know what is to be done? We purchased 2 packet

CONSUMER CARE CELL
      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
      Mumbai - 400 057
      i am aniruddha, i bought 4 packs of bakesmith, parle . its said rs 18 paytm cash inside per pack. my bad luck the codes are invalid as i tried many time. company must mention that promo code may be invalid. very disappointed on parle and paytm both.

paytm cash code for parle bakesmith the english marie biscuits - Comment #2827852 - Image #0
      paytm cash code for parle bakesmith the english marie biscuits - Comment #2827852 - Image #1
      Parle Customer Care's response, Oct 3, 2017
      Kindly contact our customer care cell for more assistance before reacting anything like this.
      No promo code found on the parle bakesmith biscuits
      Kindly contact our customer care cell for more assistance for better resolution.
      Good way of selling the product by fooling customers
      Kindly contact our customer care cell for more assistance before reacting anything like this.
      The code is there however more like embossed. You have to see like you look at gandhi image in water mark on 500 note. Written in silver colour.

The code will work only in paytmmall app and not on paytm app. I hope it will help everyone.
      Thank you for sharing this helpful and awareness message..
      Respected officials of Parle, I am Ganesh from Pune, Maharashtra. I have just bought Parle BakeSmith The English Marie biscuits 5 pack with the valid paytm cash back offer printed over it. But when I have opened the pack there was no promo code printed anywhere in the pack.in such a condition, this is a case of complete fraud as the customer have bought the product but it had failed to fulfill customers​ needs.
      This is not our official email id.

Hi Parle Products,

I Purchase Bakesmith Marie Biscuits of Parle Product.There is a cash back coupon of Rs. 18/-.
      We tried to redeem the Voucher but we are getting it's INVALID COUPON. Whats the Problem How to get my Cash Back. I reported in Paytmmall App till now i didn't get any reply. 10 days back also i got Same Problem in Hide and Seek but didn't Complained About that Now in This What is Happenning Such Genuine Company is Frauding People Like This.
      Hi Parle Products,

I Purchase Bakesmith Marie Biscuits of Parle Product.There is a cash back coupon of Rs. 18/-.
      We tried to redeem the Voucher but we are getting it's INVALID COUPON. Whats the Problem How to get my Cash Back. I reported in Paytmmall App till now i didn't get any reply. 10 days back also i got Same Problem in Hide and Seek but didn't Complained About that Now in This What is Happenning Such Genuine Company is Frauding People Like This.

I also faced same issue but it is more technical issue from PayTM I think. This code will only get reedemed on this URL: https://paytmmall.com/bakesmith

It will not work on: https://paytm.com/bakesmith

And code is like engraved in silver color, you will have to see it in nearer to light source.

Read details mentioned behind pack of biscuits.

Sourabh
      www.techliebe.com
      I had purchased 2 packets of Parle Hide and Seek biscuits (120gms - Rs 30/-) from one of the shop in Indrapuram, Ghaziabad, which has a scheme of Rs 15 paytm cash, but when i tried to redeem the coupon, it gave error as invalid coupon code.
      24 Comments

Anandh B K Aruchamy
        Jul 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

I have been a customer since my childhood. I bought two biscuit packets this week and found a hair inside a biscuit. I feel really horrible. I have been eating it for a long time. Never came across hair or anything in biscuits. This is shocking to me to find a hair in the biscuit. I have kept that biscuit and the hair that cooked with biscuit to lodge a complaint. Please look into this matter. I cannot compromise on quality of the biscuits.
        Sep 16, 2017
        Aug 14, 2017
        Kindly contact to our customer care cell through below given details for assistance:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
        Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
        Mumbai - 400 057
        Hi All,

I am not able to redeem promo code i bought parle hide and seek which had 15rs cash i was not able to get that cash when i tried it says enter valid promotional code

Shankar

product adulteration - Comment #2806272 - Image #0
        product adulteration - Comment #2806272 - Image #1
        product adulteration - Comment #2806272 - Image #2
        Kindly contact to our customer care cell through below given details for assistance:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
        Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
        Mumbai - 400 057
        The Parle Monaco Biscuits have been consumed by me for years. But for the first time, I found a black colour hair inside the surface of the biscuit.

Being a regular consumer, I would like to bring this matter to your notice. Please do the needful and pay the relevant damages caused.

Email ID - [protected]@gmail.com

product adulteration - Comment #2807845 - Image #0

CONSUMER CARE CELL
        Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
        Mumbai - 400 057

It is "Breach of Trust "

IT IS A LEGAL PRROF !

Rajesh Ranade
        USA

Neeraj Kanoje
          Jul 17, 2017

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra, 444606

This is jitendra gupta, i am running a grocery shot at amravati maharashtra,
          We have a parle distributor available at amravati named c-line marketing.
          My concern is we are requesting mr. Kulkarni from c-line marketing to deliver parle products but it seems they are more intrested in bulk order and they always covers big counters,
          They are neglecting the order of small counter, i have called him several time and also visited their office and requested him to take my order and deliver it asap, but they are not encouraging small counter owners,

We request you to look into it and take necessory action on this

Sep 14, 2017
          Aug 14, 2017

CONSUMER CARE CELL
          Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
          Mumbai - 400 057
          I bought Parle 20 20 biscuits today, whose batch is 05/17, out of which a worm came out in a biscuit.

Narendra singh

distributor denies to supply order - Comment #2801120 - Image #0
          distributor denies to supply order - Comment #2801120 - Image #1
          distributor denies to supply order - Comment #2801120 - Image #2

CONSUMER CARE CELL
          Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
          Mumbai - 400 057
          I purchase Parle Bakesmith product but i will not receive 18 paytm rupees cash because they show error invalid promo code

CONSUMER CARE CELL
          Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
          Mumbai - 400 057

S.Krishnan Krishnan
            Jul 5, 2017

Address: 400104

We have been regular customers of your monaco jeera biscuits. But of late there is some change in the quality and taste of biscuits from what it used to be,
            It used to be a good combination along with the tea.

Nowadays we dont feel like buying these biscuits and are forced to buy other salt biscuits like patanjali etc.

Hope you may like to look into this.
            Aug 9, 2017
            Jul 05, 2017
            Respected Customer,

Kindly mail or contact on below details

CONSUMER CARE CELL
            Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
            Mumbai - 400 057
            I was buying krack jack biscuit many packages ...MRP-25 RS...But till I not cash back 15 rupees in paytm as per given instructions within 24 hours...
            Kindly reply me what should I do...

Monaco zeera biscuits - Comment #2785699 - Image #0

CONSUMER CARE CELL
            Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
            Mumbai - 400 057

thechetanjha
              from Korba, Chhattisgarh
              Jul 2, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Respected officials of parle, i am chetan jha from indore m. P. I have just bought the krack jack ₹25 pack with the valid paytm cash back offer printed over it. But when i have opened the pack there was no promo code printed anywhere in the pack.in such a condition, this is a case of complete fraud as the customer have bought the product but it had failed to fulfill customers​ needs. I need a quick response from your side, otherwise i will go to the consumer forum and file a case because i have all the proof to support my side. I hereby attach some photos which clearly depict the mistake done by your side. I know it's a mistake.. But i want you to compensate my loss as soon as possible.
              Aug 5, 2017
              Jul 03, 2017
              Updated by thechetanjha
              Please resolve my issue
              Jul 05, 2017
              Kindly mail or contact on below contact details

CONSUMER CARE CELL
              Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
              Mumbai - 400 057
              I am in mhabubnagar in Telangana. I found small stone particles while eating biscuits untill I found choking in mouth . Earlieri dissolvedin milk . So I didn't figured the problem. If you don't take action, I will complain to food Dept or it will be viral videoin YouTube.

CONSUMER CARE CELL
              Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
              Mumbai - 400 057

Santhosh Chittimelli
                Jun 20, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

Dear team

We bought krack jack biscuit packet recently which has a offer of 15 rs redeem in paytm but when we try to redeem this code it is showing an error as your promo code is incorrect

We are sure that we are trying to use this for first time, kindly check this issue and revert asap

Find the attachment of the biscuit packet

Awaiting for your revert
                Jul 22, 2017
                Jun 21, 2017
                Respected Customer,

Kindly mark a mail to [protected]@paytm.com

Mokli
                  Jun 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

नमस्ते।।
                  Parle biscuits के salesman अपने target पूरे करने के लिए कर रहे हैं धोखाधड़ी।।।
                  मुझे 6 महीने से ज्यादा हो चुका है agency छोटे हुए पर नही मिल रहा है मेरा claim and damage का पैसा और 9 महीने तक बेवकूफ़ बनाने के बाद so और asm (देवेंद्र सिंह और प्रवीण विजय) नहीं दे रहे हैं फोन का जवाब।।।
                  क्रिपया उच्च अधिकारी ध्यान दें।।।
                  संपर्क [protected]
                  Jul 16, 2017
                  Jun 14, 2017
                  Kindly contact us on below contact number

CONSUMER CARE CELL
                  Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                  Mumbai - 400 057
                  I bought Parle 20 20 biscuits today, whose batch is 05/17, out of which a worm came out in a biscuit.

Narendra singh
                  Parle g biscuits test Cheng 55 amount Ka pakit he pkd-6/17 Batch:k9 3C
                  Plz cheng my pakit
                  My mob.no.[protected]

Settlement - Comment #2785698 - Image #0

Ajaygupta07
                    from Bathinda, Punjab
                    Jun 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Hide quoted text
                    This side ajay gupta ph. D scholar chemistry. Sir i purchased a hide & seek biscuit, when i open it and eat, it's smell like kerosene oil and taste also like kerosene oil. I go back to shop keeper and told him to taste he also told me it's harmful and taste like kerosene oil. I give it to some other people they give me same answer.
                    When i requested​ to shop keeper he told me that please sir for this you need to contact parle head office or costumer care i tried to contact both of them but after listening complain they put my call on hold and after 5 minutes​ cut the call i tried 6 times i have all call record's.
                    After it i called​ to customer consumer court they listen my complain and told me to contact you.
                    Sir i want to register my complain against this product i have rest of this biscuits.

Name.. Ajay gupta
                    Contact no. [protected]
                    Jul 2, 2017
                    Jun 01, 2017
                    Respected Customer,

Kindly contact us on below details.

Thank you...
                    CONSUMER CARE CELL
                    Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                    Mumbai - 400 057
                    I bought Parle G jumbo family pack. In that i found one peice is broken in a sealed pack. Very surpeise to see a reputed company is way careless about its packing and with this we also have doubt on its hygiene and handling of their eatable items.Kindly look into the matter and take up the issue with utmost priority.

Complain about hide & seek biscuit contain kerosene oil like smell & test - Comment #2762933 - Image #0
                    Complain about hide & seek biscuit contain kerosene oil like smell & test - Comment #2762933 - Image #1

It is "Breach of Trust "

IT IS A LEGAL PRROF !

Rajesh Ranade
                    USA

Vibhaj
                      May 16, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 411004

From my childhood, I having Parle G. However, in recent time, it has been observed that crispness & color (chocolate brown) is missing.

We order in bulk amount for our office and we would really want to add more crisp & improve on color as well.

It also appear to be very Sugary not glucose. So kindly work on those areas as well.

Overall, quality wise somewhere Parle G may loose on with other competitors.
                      Jun 24, 2017
                      May 22, 2017
                      Kindly contact us on below details so that we can proceed with further investigation.

CONSUMER CARE CELL
                      Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                      Mumbai - 400 057
                      I had purchased Parle G biscuit from Laxmi hotel Usgaon after opening the package found out that few biscuits are damaged and Cann be consumed.i have attached a photo below kindly resolve the issue

Crispness of Parle G - Comment #2744781 - Image #0
                      Crispness of Parle G - Comment #2744781 - Image #1

Jaydeepmadye
                        Apr 25, 2017

Parle kismi chocolate wrapper

Address: 400083

I have recently bought parle kismi choclate for my son birthday, but we notice that when opening the wrapper of the choclate a thin layer of plastic is attached with choclate and it is hardly noticeable and difficult for kids to notice and remove. If kids eat this choclate can cause serious injury as plastic dont get digest in human body. The plastic is the inside wrapper whic ideally keep the choclate unstick with the wrapper but since the...
                        Asd29
                        Apr 19, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410506

This is to bring to your notice that the hide & seek bought on April 19, when opened, contained biscuits already half eaten. They seemed rectangular but it looked like someone ate it already before it was packed. Do take care as in how they are packed. Also, the company supplies too short the quantity while its price is relatively high. I hope these complaint would get resolved as soon as possible. Thank you!
                        May 24, 2017
                        Apr 19, 2017
                        Respected Customer,

Kindly Provide us with your contact number and address so that we can get in touch with you. Or else you can contact us on below contact details.

Thank you...
                        CONSUMER CARE CELL
                        Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                        Mumbai - 400 057
                        Iam not accepted that problem is solved..The whole dmart company blame the customer needs...Please take this as serious issue..
                        My contact no.[protected]
                        Gokhale nagar
                        Ramantapur
                        Hyderabad

Hide & Seek - Comment #2840993 - Image #0

gurdeep singha
                          Apr 5, 2017

Address: 147001

[protected]. Patiala. I m gurdeep singh. My home town is patiala. When i today purchase a parle gold biscut. Then i eat biscut. Sudenly i see hair in side a biscut. Reply me fast. Agar mai is ko kha laita to bimar ho jata biscut mere pass sabot k tor pe rakha hai agar meri bato pe gor nhi kiya to mai police complait karaga muje jald se jald reply ya call
                          Aug 23, 2019
                          Apr 05, 2017
                          Updated by gurdeep singha
                          Hair inside biscut. [protected].pe contact karoo

Jul 18, 2019
                          Thank you for informing us on this we will take care of this in future..

You can also contact us on our Customer Care cell on the below given details:

CONSUMER CARE CELL
                          Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                          Mumbai - 400 057
                          Parle customer care number are not wroking please provide us a valid number for queries & information.

vijjudiksh
                            from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                            Mar 23, 2017

I inform you to about my parle company case .
                            I am a small shopkeeper in gwalior. In[protected], food inspectoon department were taken a sample of parle-g glucose 100g biscuit which was fail in standard .food sample was taken by food inspector (N.R.JATAV ) but in this case, faulter is company because i am the shopkeeper not the manufacturer of parle biscuit . From[protected] to[protected] i have present in court at every date but company's any member or staff not present in court . I had spent 17 years in this case . Company is not doing anything.
                            So, i kindly request you to take any action immediately .

From,
                            BASANT BAKERY
                            GWALIOR
                            Contact no.
                            [protected], [protected], [protected]
                            Apr 26, 2017
                            Mar 24, 2017
                            Kindly contact us on Customer Care Cell number as mentioned on the product packet.
                            When the sample fails in standards after following due procedures it is the responsibility of Food Safety Dept files case against Manufacturer, Distributor and Retailer who have handled that product lot. As a retailer you can not be left out. With regards to your case dragging on for 17 yrs and no response from Manufacturer, you can file a discharge petition as the deficiency in the product is due to manufacturers defect and as retailer you handled the product without any damage to the packaging.If the court is convinced you can be relieved.
                            I bought a parleG biskits. Some of the biskits are of quarters size.

Parle biscuit case - Comment #2700568 - Image #0

CONSUMER CARE CELL
                            Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                            Mumbai - 400 057
                            M a big fan or parle. It is a very best company for all over in india nd ur products are also best in test but ur 1 product is MAXITOS is totaly testless product. I think u need to do some variations with test of maxitos. In my city nobody like a Maxitos. I hope u understand nd hope u will reply asap.

Mittal's nd group.

Kindly write to us on our portal for us to share your feedback directly to the concerned brand manager.

CONSUMER CARE CELL
                            Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                            Mumbai - 400 057
                            Hello my name is Hariom .And I live in Rajasthan parly 20-20 cookies kaaju butter but I feel in this biskit is not good. No test in the biskit so try to solve the mistake [protected] so will inform please contact me. And tell me why are parly food is so bad [protected].
                            So bad biskit

CONSUMER CARE CELL
                            Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                            Mumbai - 400 057

siddsand
                              Mar 22, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I had purchased a Parle Magix chocolate sandwich biscuit on 22/03/2017, surprisingly while chewing the biscuit I found some uncomfortable, pale tasting substance in my mouth, which is took out of my mouth and spitted instantly, having eaten half the biscuit I was terrified and threw the remaining half, this instance got me disturbed and made me re-think about the image of PARLE in my mind, the moment I looked inside the packet and took out another biscuit the most surprising element came out i.e. 'ANOTHER BISCUIT CONTAINING PEICES OF THREAD WITH BISCUIT FULLY WRAPPED OVER IT'' while wondering how to deal with this situation I am forced to knock the door of consumer complaints forum, to highlight how this large indian FMCG company is manufacturing with such low standards and not vetting the produce before removal from its factories.

I would suggest the company to take this complaint on a very very seriously or else I will have to knock the door of consumer courts and approach some news channel and ever so favorite social media to highlight the servings that company has to offer to the general public at large.

details of product is as below:
                              parle MAGIX CHOCLATE SANDWICH BISCUIT.
                              PACKED 2/17
                              BATCH - KN15 A B
                              BISCUIT IS PRESERVED WITH ME AS OF NOW..
                              May 17, 2017
                              Apr 13, 2017
                              Respected Customer,

Kindly Provide us with your contact number and address so that we can get in touch with you. Or else you can contact us below contact details.

Thank you...
                              CONSUMER CARE CELL
                              Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                              Mumbai - 400 057
                              Dear Parle Complainants/Conumers,

Kindly invite other Parle biscuits complainants/ Consumers.

DO NOT SUBMIT DEFECTIVE SAMPLE TO PARLE CO. / DISTRIBUTOR.
                              IT IS A LEGAL PROOF.

Rajesh Ranade
                              USA
                              e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com

Vishwesh Sutrave
                                Mar 18, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560011
                                Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

I bought a Parle KRACK JACK packet of 200 grams in which one of your two biscuits had a hair attached to each other which Was very disturbing to see as you are very reputed brand in India and I would like to tell you to take the matter seriously . I would like response back frome you

Vishwesh Sutrave
                                Email sut.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Apr 22, 2017
                                Mar 22, 2017
                                Dear Mr. Vishwesh,

Kindly contact our Customer care No. or email us as the information given on our product packet.

Consumer Care Cell:
                                Parle Products Pvt. ltd.
                                [protected]@PARLE.BIZ

from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Mar 16, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 451003

We are a regular consumer of parle jefs biscuits' (Square one with jeera)
                                  But your distributer is not supplying to many place in indore.
                                  We regularly purchase from sindh bakery, sikh mohalla indore but there is always a shortage.
                                  We are waiting since last 15 days but it is not available.
                                  Please help in supplying it at the earliest and please inform why the agent is not supplying.
                                  R c soni
                                  Apr 17, 2017
                                  Mar 17, 2017
                                  Kindly contact to the Customer Care Cell of Parle as mentioned on the Parle's products.
                                  Mar 17, 2017
                                  Kindly contact to the Customer Care Cell of Parle as mentioned on the Parle's products.

devendra khardikar
                                    Feb 7, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

I bought Parle Biscuits packed perfectly company seal (Just Noted) .today (6/2/17) pack on 1/17 Batch No KA12CP. I found one nos less(8)lbiscuits inside the pack, I daily bye biscuits from our Kem Hospital Mumbai canteen, I check another 2 pack but same quantity I found their was usually 9 nos in 40 grams pack..
                                    I check in my home town Thane there were I found right quantity of 9 nos,
                                    Why this happened I want know
                                    Mar 13, 2017
                                    Feb 09, 2017
                                    Kindly contact or e-mail us on below details

CONSUMER CARE CELL
                                    Parle Products Pvt. Ltd.
                                    Mumbai - 400 057