Last updated Nov 17, 2023
Complaints 70

File a complaint to Parsvnath Developers

Having problems with Parsvnath Developers?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Parsvnath Developers customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Parsvnath Developers

Parsvnath Developers Phone Numbers

+91 11 4368 6600
+91 11 4368 4800
+91 11 2331 5400

Parsvnath Developers Website

Parsvnath Developers Head Office Address

6th Floor, Arunachal Building 19, Barakhamba Road
New Delhi District

Parsvnath Developers reviews & complaints page 4

skagg

Possession of parsvnath exotica - ghaziabad

I have invested in D-5 in 2010 and almost paid 85% of the money but there has been virtually no progress in construction for the last 1.5 years at least and every time you call up Mr. Dogra (DGM - Commercial & project In-charge at their HQ) he says the work will start in 2-3 months time but it never does.

It is really going beyond the limits now. I think we need to take a collective action before it is too late for all...
bhushan1955

Parsvnath privilege greater noida

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

We booked on flat with Parsvnath Privilege, Greater Noida in June 2013 in tower 11 paid around Rs. 18.00 Lac. Even after 30 months construction in tower no 11 is not started. This project started in 2007, but till date not a single flat is handed over to the buyer. will Parsvanth or authority look into the matter and get us desired flat....
Address:201308

We booked on flat in June 2013. But even after 30 months work has not started in Tower No 11. This project started in 2007 but till date not a single flat handed over to the buyers. need help from the competent authority. Brij Bhushan...
ds.chauhan
May 9, 2022
This thread was updated on May 9, 2022

Cheuqe Bounched due to insufficient fund

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had booked a flat in Parshvnath City-Lucknow -Phase-2, for wihhc I had deposited Advance Rs 2, 45, 000 in year 2012. After that there is no project developing progress and on 13th April 2015 Company sent me a letter alongwith a Cheque Rs 323184.00 Syndicate Bank Cheque No 854069 dt 12.03.2015. this amount they refunded with interest saying the project is being delayed. So I deposited the cheque in my SBI Balrampur Account which goes for...
ds.chauhan

Cheque Bounch

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I had booked a flat in Parshvnath City-Lucknow -Phase-2, for wihhc I had deposited Advance Rs 2, 45, 000 in year 2012. After that there is no project developing progress and on 13th April 2015 Company sent me a letter alongwith a Cheque Rs 323184.00 Syndicate Bank Cheque No 854069 dt 12.03.2015. this amount they refunded with interest saying the project is being delayed. So I deposited the cheque in my SBI Balrampur Account which goes for...
debu12345

Delay in construction

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

1. I have booked a 5 bedroom flat in Parsvnath Exotica Ghaziabad. The construction at the site has come to a complete halt. Probably because Parsvnath builders have not got the fresh building plan approval from Ghaziabad Development authority and similar statutory approvals from Municipal Corporation. Moreover, they are having dispute with the owner of the land on which the project is being constructed. On top of it the builder is having...
skwgpsncons
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Delay in plot possession more than stipulated time in parsvnath city indore

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have booked a plot no M63 of size 1540 ft2 in M sector in Parsvnath City, Indore on 28th February 2008.
Builder buyer agreement for this plot was executed on 2nd August, 2008. As per a clause of builder buyer agreement, plot has to be delivered within 24 months ( i.e 2010) from the date of signing of the agreement. The given time frame has already been elapsed and plot has not been delivered till date.And...
B P Sharma

Non Payment of Registration Amount

Address:Central Delhi, Delhi

I had book a shop in PARSVNATH CITY CENTRE BHIWADI in 2006, after 2 year in 2008 company cancilled my shop. But till date company not returned my registration amount 3 lac 59 thousand. Kindly refund my amount with interest....
mukulbedi
from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh

refund of money with interest

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

That as per the agreement, the company were required to execute and construct the mall/shops as per the contractual drawing and specifications represented at the time of booking, but to surprisingly us company have erected the column at the entrance of the shop and the ATM’s in front of the shop to exploit the space for your own commercial advantage, despite knowledge that the space was already promised to my client in terms of agreement....
SUBHASH CHANDER MAHAJAN

NON HANDING OVER OF POSSESSION OF FLAT

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Deposited a sum of Rs.10,00000/- ( Rupees ten lakhs for booking a Flat in PARSVNATH PRIVILEGE PROJECT in Greatwer Noida during May, 2006. In May, 2007, made balance of full paymentof amounting to more than Forty lakhs rupees. But construction work is stopped since January,2008. Developer does not reply to any of the letters written to him....