Passport Office Madurai Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2022
Complaints 33

File a complaint to Passport Office Madurai

Having problems with Passport Office Madurai ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Madurai customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Madurai reviews & complaints page 2

ebanazer
Jan 4, 2011

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

We applied for a passport on dec 12, 2010. Police verification finished on 18th of Dec. I am checking in the internet status, it is not availabe, and it is written last updated on 31st Dec 2010. Today is 4th Jan 2011. If you dont have enough employees to update please recruit another, if your man is on off please update by someone else. It is very shame to tell, in india you dont have fecility to update your system!! whereby mejority of the software engineers of microsoft is from india, you gays please dont sell your name in the international market!! please do your jobs. The government/ministry of foreign affairs must intervene in this situation, please appoint professional people in your passport offices, remove unproductive people. Serve the customers.

anjanamoorthi
    Nov 17, 2010

Address: Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu

This is Moorthi from chennai.Actually I have applied passport on Last september[protected] through the Agency in Ramnad.They have collected totally Rs 4500/- for applying passport in Tatkal mode.
    Afer that,I tried to reach them through phone.but it was unsuccessful.Last week[protected],I received a refernce number from them through mail.and I consulted with Madurai passport office customer care.they confirmed me that,My profile is in normal mode.and its waiting for police verification.
    I need passport urgently.Please do the favour.
    My profile number-MDUA02470610.and mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
    ADVISE TO ALL:
    DONT BELIEVE ANY AGENTS DURING EMERGENCY TIME.they dont know our urgency.........
    Honurable passport officer, ,

My name is Santhiyagu Arul jerry. My file Number is MDUZ. 54072611. I have applied my renewel passport on[protected]. police verification alredy finished. I did not get my passport up to now. My air ticket will be confirmed on 29th morning. kindly help me sir.

with hope,
    Santhiyagu Arul Jerry

babitha
      May 3, 2010

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

My Passport reference number is Z19282709 and applied on 02/12/2009 and the status says that "Please contact PRO on any working day except Wednesday between 10.00 AM and 12:30 PM". Went to Madurai office to meet the PRO for 2 times with appointment. First time, was waited till evening 6 and they asked to come back on next week. Next week again went there and similar to first time evening 6, PRO updated that Since they haven't receive proper Police verification report. No idea what it mean by proper police verification and for that whom need to contact? Whether Passport office or ourself need to follow up the office? PRO is not ready to give information and police says that they haven't receive any communication regarding that.

Please advice me how to proceed on this since this is very urgent now and no clue how to proceed.
      MADURAI PASSPORT OFFICE, MADURAI

SUB: RENEWAL PASSPORT FOR STUDENT

REF: MDUZ241967 DT[protected]

I WAS APPLIED RENEWAL PASSPORT FOR MY DAUGHER HAMEED FARSHANA SEYED NAZEER
      IBRAHIM FILE NO MDUZ241967 THRO RAMNAD COLLECTOR OFFICE.

I HAVE NOT YET PASSPORT UNTILL NOW, I DONT SEE ANY STATUS OF PASSPORT,

AS REQUIRE BY MADRUAI PASSPORT OFFICE I HAVE SENT ADDITIONAL TWO PHOTO
      SENT TO THEM THRO SPEED POST AND REC'D ON 9TH JULY 2010.

BUT I DONT KNOW STATUS OF PASSPORT

I REQUST YOU THAT KINDLY ARRANGE THE PASSPORT FOR MY DAUGHER
      I belongs toDindigul district, Tamilnadu.I had completed my B.E in an Engineering
      College in Karur, Tamilnadu.These both are near by districts.When iwent to take my passport in 3.11.2010 at Dindigul passport office igive my present address as my house in dindigul, because for last one and half years i was going as a dashscholar to my college from home because of health reasons.This was
      also registered in our college.

But the passport officer inDindigul(collectorate)was argueing with us and forcing to give thewrong detail i.e college address as the address of last one year.Whenmy self and my father refuse to give the wrong detail, she scolded meand my father and was continuosly insulting us infront of all peoples.

She also told that you can complaintme any where because no one could question me.She also told that hereafter i wont accept your passport here and ordered us to give directly
      to Madurai passport office.She wants people to treat her us god andthink us like her slaves.

Sir, please take strict disciplinary actionagainst her(there is only one lady passport officerin Dindigul).Shetreated us like slaves.I[censored] ask further details i would properlyrespond to it sir.More over if some one comes with recommendation, shegive great respect and first preference to them.

I lost all faith in the dindigul passportoffice and atlast mailed u my sorrows as this is my last belief.I onceagain request you to take action against this kind of peoples because
      no one should gets affected here after sir.
      I agree wit above complaint. Because me too experienced th same situation
      both in collector offi passport ku officer and madurai passport office too. They are treating us like slaves. Take action soon. Am depressed because of him their words.
      my passport status not updated, my apllication no MDUA01640411

I applied for passport on July 2011 in tirunelveli collectroate office, & my police verification is finished in november 2011 & my status is not updated, If i enetered my reference number it showing as that the number entered is wrong & i call to the passport office madurai in January 2012 & they said that my police verification was not updated then i contact my local police station where the verification was doned they replied me that they already updated the status. What should i have to do next its already six months over.

My Ref no. MDUZ54700611

G.Jebavelraj

HITHAYATHULLAH
        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
        Apr 12, 2010

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I am HITHAYATHULLAH an Indian citizen working in Saudi Arabia. I was applied for PPC on[protected] through Madurai Passport Office, Our application Id is MDU-H[protected], its more than two and a half months now finished and still I didn’t any reply from their office and even now also in the passport status they are telling the police enquiry has not been received. I need her passport urgently. So kindly please take action on it. It’s a humble request. Hoping your reply on my email id:-abdul.[protected]@gmail.com

HITHAYATHULLAH

suresh kumar
          Apr 8, 2010

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I am Suresh Kumar an Indian citizen working in Bahrain. I was applied for my wife’s passport on[protected] through riya travels Nagercoil to Madurai Passport Office, Our application Id is :-A002461, its more than two and a half months now finished and still I didn’t any reply from their office and even now also in the passport status they are telling the police enquiry has not been received. I need her passport urgently. So kindly please take action on it. It’s a humble request. Hoping your reply on my email id:- [protected]@gmail.com

and I have a complaint against the riya travels situated in APN Complex, Chettikulam, Nagercoil.
          I pay them for to apply the passport on[protected]. and they keep it on pending and they applied only in first febraury. I have their payment bill also with me, so pls give me a fine reply on this matter.

SURESHKUMAR.
          Bahrain.
          My son's passport was submitted for ECNR endorsement on 22/04/2010 at Madurai passport office. Still it is not recieved.The police enquiry had already been sent.The processing of application is deliberately slow. Now it is three months still not received.
          The reply from the passport office is rude and irresponsible always.
          Is this because of arrest of one of their officer on currupt charges and trying to take revenge of poublic.
          This attitude is only after the arrest of passport officer.
          Is the Government will take action against this irresponsible employees.
          Sundaram
          When we compare the Madurai passport is very slow service, i have applied passport for my wife and the police verification has finished before 28 days ( I confirmed with SP office) but still the website showing the staus " Police report has not been received" Technology developed but ...!

THAMILARASI VENUGOPAL
            Apr 4, 2010

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu

I, a retiree, submitted my passport application on[protected]. I underwent the police enquiry process 2 weeks ago. But till date the status page of my passport shows that the "Police Report has not been received." Why is that so? Kindly do the needful to despatch my passport.

File Reference Number : MDU-A[protected]
            I am ARUNKARTHIK RAMALINGAM, submitted my passport application on[protected]. I underwent the police enquiry process 2 weeks ago. But till date the status page of my passport shows that the "Police Report has not been received." Why is that so? Kindly do the needful to despatch my passport.
            last comment i forget to edit.KIndly very sorry to that.
            I submitted my passport application form on[protected] in theni collector office.My File No is MAUZ90538010.i have two police is two..one is my native place(chinnamaur-625515, theni-DT) and other one is my studied place(navalpattu, trichy) After 30 days my police inquiry was completed by police department.On website, everyday I am seeing, I get police report has not been received.So 106 days already passed.I am not getting no response.So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.
            This is very urgent for me.
            Please try to understand our situations.

Regards...
            R.MUTHUPANDI

I am Ajay Raja Vasanthan, a B.E mechanical graduate, submitted my passport application on[protected]. I was intimated by the passport issuing authorities to produce my documents for verification. I went to Madurai in person twice and got my certificates verified. I underwent the police verification formalities and the report from S.P office(Tirunelveli) was sent to the Passport Officer, Madurai, in number D2/2452 /2011 dated[protected] . As there was no progress in my status, I have sent remainders through fax, email and post.

It has been over 65 days since I submitted my passport application form, I would like to bring it to your kind notice and request to do the needful at your earliest convenience.

My File Number is MDU Z 544169 11

AJAY RAJA VASANTHAN
            I am Pandiyarajan.R...I had made my passport application on 31 may 2011 at Theni collector office.my file ref.no. is MDUZ90191511 AND district code is 19..In status page it shows "Police Report is incomplete and the case is being examined".the thing is within a week i my local verification was done but still the college stage verification haven't completed... its already 85 days but verification is still incomplete, .. So please do needful things as soon as possible so that i can get my passport...

Regional Passport Office — Passport status not changed

Sir I have applied for passport in March2011 File No W602417 and police verification was done i was not at home ..so my status is showing as
            THE APPLICANT IS NOT RESIDING AT THE ADDRESS GIVEN IN THE APPLICATION AS PER POLICE. PLEASE FURNISH EXPLANATION.

FURNISH 3 PERSONAL PARTICULARS FORMS, DULY COMPLETED WITH 3 COPIES OF PHOTOGRAPHS ALONG WITH PROOF OF STAY
            and then i have submitted 3PPF's and my reason for not being at home.The reason was i got job and i moved to mumbai . And i have submitted 3 ppf by speed post but till now my status is not updated i need it for my job else i mite b terminated please do the needful.
            I am sasikumar.s..I had applied for passport in PSNA college of engineering and technology at dindugul.There is no file number and also police report is incomplete.how is get my passport.So please do needful things as soon as possible so that i can get my passport...
            I am Niyas Ahamed, submitted my passport application on[protected]. I underwent the police enquiry process one month before. But till date the status page of my passport shows that "Pending for physical police verification at your respective Thana under SP Office, District Thoothukudi." Why is that so? Kindly do the needful to despatch my passport.

File No.MD[protected]

jeeva1974
              Nov 30, 2009

I have applied my passport renewal on 12/09/2009. I have submitted all the documents mentioned in the application with my old passport. Passport Officer verified the documents and he assured all the documents are correct you will get your passport once police verification is completed. Police verification was completed on October 2nd week but My passport is not delivered to me. I checked on the web site saying that “Please Call at this office on any working day between 09.30 AM and 12.00 Noon with all documents,the xerox copies of which have been enclosed in your application for verification and return”.
              I called so many times but one day I got connection saying that you should come to office because some documents are missing. I went to Madurai and asked the status the passport officer said that we did some wrong on your date of birth so write a letter to passport officer for correcting the date of birth. I wrote a letter and gave to him but till date I did not get my passport.
              This is not my mistake they did mistake and they asked me to write a letter. This is happening for “Scheduled caste” person’s applications only. Please check all applications which are rejected, delayed or cancelled, 50% to 60% of the applications are scheduled caste applications. Please check the Madurai passport applications, because innocent scheduled caste people suffered.
              I am expecting a favorable reply sir.
              Passport application Number:
              I am expecting a favorable reply sir

Jeeva.v
              i am suppumathan i submit my passport at madurai pasport office for PCC cllerence file no- mduh00336710 please verrefy for my passport
              suppumathan
              passport renewel an madurai
              passportrenewal

my application number is E000396 dt. 10.1.2011
              ameerali
              surrender my old passport in coimbaore address in chennai passport office and apply for reissue
              but now the officer called for verification my old ( this passport is in my home address, kanyakumari) passport and closed my file. please any clarification in issue of new passport ( am residing in kanyakumari address ) as earliest possible. am not suppress any kind of matters in my life and public. please kindly consider my application and reissue of new passport in my new kanyakumari address.

thanks / regards
              ameerali

am remitting my fine amount one months later.

the officials are not forwarding any letters to me.

am waiting for fresh passport

sachchidanand singh
                Oct 5, 2009

i have submitted my passport form on date 31/07/09 and my police enquiry of pasumalai police station is also on date 07/09/09 but status of my passport still not clear please let me the status and send my passport as soon as possible.

sachchidanand singh
                file no=A02454609
                DATE =31/07/09
                phone no=[protected]

Anish Mohan M P
                  from Kombai, Tamil Nadu
                  Oct 1, 2009

I had applied for Passport at Passport Office Madurai (Tamil Nadu) on[protected]. By today its 72 days passed away. I had been checking my passport status in the website but till[protected] it is displayed in the status column that police report is clear but from 14-09-09 I could find my status column blank. Till today[protected] my status column is BLANK. I want to register a complaint for their irresponse and long delay of passport. My Passport file number is MDUZ18809809.

passport office madurai — My Name is wrongly printed

I applied for the passport last year. After 6 months i got the passport. But my name is wrongly printed. I send the email to madurai passport officer. But still i did not get reponse. Please guide me get out of this problem.
                  sir my name is lakshmi from theni dt.i want to apply to passport.bt i dont have birth certificate.pls tell me that what s the procedure to apply to birth certificate.

sumathi.V.B
                    Oct 28, 2008

This is Sumathi.V.B.I submitted my Passport Application form on 22/05/2008 in madurai passport office. My File Ref. No-MDUA185493. After 30 days my inquiry was completed by Police Department (Mondaikadu police Station, kanyakumari- district). till I am not getting any response. So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.

my name is Rageshchandran sekran i had sumbbited my passport on 16 .10 2008 october in nagercoil
                    after sumbited my passport police enquiry also completed i checked my passport status nothing had given
                    in the status please do some thing for that please sir it is very important for me

ragesh chandran
                    my name is Rageshchandran sekran i had sumbbited my passport on 16 .10 2008 october in nagercoil
                    after sumbited my passport police enquiry also completed i checked my passport status nothing had given
                    in the status please do some thing for that please sir it is very important for me file number mdu z190810

ragesh chandran
                    i want to apply passport through online.If i apply passport through online, when will igive filled application form to office.Can i choose date for submit application form
                    sir i applied my pass port application on 18.05.09 but i did not receive my pass port even my police verification is over my REG NUM is
                    [MDUA 01504509] MODE on line REG

I received a letter form your passport office that states that please furnish fresh affidavit with your name, but i have already applied for passport two times and i have summit all the details that was asked by the passport officers and the date i have applied first is 25.07.09 and the second time is 27.05.09. My ref no is: MDUA01619009 and Group is A. I want the details immediately.Please care this as urgent and send me reply.
                    So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.

respected sir/madam,

I applied my pass port application on 06.04.09, two year before i stayed in coimbatore hostel, so i gave two address for police enquiry, madurai police station enquiry was get over, but the coimbatore police station enquiry not yet over. Can you tell me when shall i get my passport? and further what i have to do for get my passport? please accept my request and do me a favour for the same.

File No: MDUA01065109

yours faithfully,
                    S.Chitradevi

I am Rajasekaran R.I submitted my Passport Application form on 22/12/2009 in madurai passport office. My File Ref. No-MDUZ19351309. Police inquiry was completed on 24/01/2010 by Police Department (Karungal police Station, kanyakumari- district) The current status is showing "police report has not been received". I got a job in maldives. So i have to send the passport number before 15/02/2010.Otherwise they will reject my application. So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.
                    Please tell any solution to get passport before 15/02/2010.

Yours Faithfully,
                    R.Rajasekaran
                    I applied my pass port application on 04.11.10, three months before i stayed in chennai mahabalipuram, so i gave two address for police enquiry, dindigul police station enquiry was get over, but the mahabalipuram police station enquiry not yet over. Can you tell me when shall i get my passport? and further what i have to do for get my passport? please accept my request and do me a favour for the same.

File No: MDUZ8421810

yours faithfully,
                    M.Muthuraj.
                    I have attended the interview in the Tirunelveli PSK and till date i have not received the passport. When i met the Tveli PSK they told me to speak to Madurai office . When i called the Madurai office one receptionist spoke to me in a rude manner and shouted at me. I have already faxed/mailed about this greivance to the passport officer at Madurai however, nothing has happened. Due to this delay by this office i may lose an opportunity.

File No: MD[protected]

R.Karthikeyan
                    9 Comments

Thomas Vimalan N S
                      Oct 22, 2008

Tillnow I have not received my passport which is applied on 08.07.2008 on TATKAL scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. (For TATKAL scheme, it should be Post Police verification only as per the passport office website). I have not yet received my passport tillnow (22-OCT-2008). Reference File no: MDUI09885508. The website is showing my passport status as "File Reference Number (MDU-I[protected] is either wrong or Information NOT available".

Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.

Thomas Vimalan N S.
                      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Superb — Pasport Not received from 3 months

I am BE Electrical working in reputed orgnization.I have appiled for the passport. I have been interviewd by local police at Karad, Dist Satara, Maharashtra.But still i am unable to get my pasport .
                      I have applied through Pune region.Kindly look into matter as early as possible.As its my question of Career groth.Looking for your kind co-operation.
                      Datails:
                      File ref. No:D003361
                      Appilcation Date:[protected]
                      Rathod N.B.

PASSPORT OFFICE — passport not yet got

dear si/madam,
                      this is to bring to your notice that i have yet not got my passport although all the formalities have been done and even ll the documents have been submited.but still my passport status shows that police report has not been given even though it has been done 2 months ago.
                      please look into the matter and take some action as fast as poosible.
                      thanking you .
                      yours faithfully,
                      roshni mehta.

chittarvu — passport yet not received

I have applied for passport of my son date of birth on 04/05/2008 with vide file reference number Hyd C[protected] application dated 30/7/2008, but still it not received. I have checked it on status report i could not get a report. Hence I, request you to kindly arrange to send a passport

passport office madurai — not yet received passport

I have not received my passport applied on 07.05.2008.since I have attened the seniority I payed the balance amount Rs400
                      on 25.09.2008.The enquiries are over but i did not receive my passport belonging to the file no.MDUK00273708.
                      TIllnow I have not received my passport which is applied on 01.09.2008 on ordinary scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. (For ordonary scheme, it should be Post Police verification only as per the passport office website). I have not yet received my passport tillnow (22-OCT-2008). Reference File no: MDUR00230208. Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.

SYES MOHAMED M.
                      I have not received my passport which is applied on 06.11.2008 on TATKAL scheme in Madurai passport office.I have not yet received my passport tillnow (14-NOV-2008). Reference File no: MDUE01172-08. The website is showing my passport status as "passport ready File Reference Number (MDUE[protected]".

MUTHU GANESH
                      Dear Moderator,

Finally, i got my passport in the month of november 2008 hence please remove this complaint immediately.

Thomas Vimalan N S
                      sir there is no ECNR seal in my passport. I have finished my graduation. please tell me the answer why?
                      I have applied for passport on 12.01.09. but i am not received my passport. what is the status in my passport. when will you come to police enquiry. how much days wait for my passport. very urgently. please to do the needful. file no. MDUZ72008409 my mobile no.[protected]
                      i have applied passport on 23 october 2008.still now i have not received..kindly inform my passport status please...
                      MY FILE NO:MDU Z72382308

new pass port — long time not yet receive

dear sir, please help me .i submit my pass port form with all doc.on 13/6/2008 but i don, t recevied my passport please help me.thanks.file no...ae 28467...

neelam pradhan...
                      pleasee...thx
                      i have applied passport on 23 october 2008.still now i have not received..kindly inform my passport status please...

file no : MDUE 00198609

Tillnow I have not received my passport which is applied on 08.12.2008 on NORMAL scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. I have not yet received my passport tillnow[protected]. Reference File no: MDUA06658208. There is nothing written in my status column about my passport.

KARTHICK PANDIYARAJ
                      DEAR Sir/ madam i wants to convey that i subhendu kumar panda had applied for a passpaort on 08 AUGUST 2008, File no A024759 and Key no [protected] although police verification have been done since 7 months ago and still my status shows that report from cuttack has not been given so, i request you to kindly see through what the problem is and take some action as soon as possible for this i will be greatful to you
                      yours faithfully,
                      subhendu kumar panda
                      PASSPORT OFFICE Complaints - passport yet not got
                      View all PASSPORT OFFICE complaints
                      PASSPORT OFFICE
                      Posted:[protected] by Roshni Mehta Send email

passport yet not got
                      dear si/madam,
                      this is to bring to your notice that i have yet not got my passport although all the formalities have been done and even ll the documents have been submited.but still my passport status shows that police report from abroad has not been given even though it has been done one years
                      ago.
                      please look into the matter and take some action as fast as poosible.
                      thanking you .
                      yours faithfully,
                      Arvinder singh nawanshaher
                      ( FILE NO-DOO4288)
                      I have applied for passport.But I gave the details in wrongly.Is there a way to change the passport details in MADURAI office? Will they change ?

I AM +2 STUDYING GIRL. FOR MY FURTHER STUDIES applied FOR RENEWAL OF passport on[protected] and still i have not received. I came to passport office and enquired about my passport they are saying it has been despatched end of january 09, but still i have not received. Myself also proposed to approach ur office during my summer holidays on 26.05.09.Please arrange to send my passport at the earliest.
                      Applicant's Name : HARSHA VARDHINI SUTHANTHIRA GANESAN
                      File Reference Number : Z[protected]
                      Date of Birth : 05.02.1993
                      TIllnow I have not received my wife passport which is applied on[protected] on ordinary scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. I have not yet received my passport tillnow[protected]. Reference File no: MDUz421399 NAME:TAMILSELVI SANKARGANESH. Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.
                      respected sir :
                      i have not received my passport till now which has been applied on 9.3.2009 as ordinary process and got one enquiry letter about my passport . i attend the enquiry session on 16.4.2009 and changed some thing as they instructed me in passport office they assured me that the passport willbe issue within one month but yet now i dint get my pass port .i am pursuit of passport.so please kindly make it as soon as possible

R.P.Thanikaiselvan
                      respected sir :
                      i have not received my passport till now which has been applied on 9.3.2009 as ordinary process and got one enquiry letter about my passport . i attend the enquiry session on 16.4.2009 and changed some thing as they instructed me in passport office they assured me that the passport willbe issue within one month but stillnow(1.6.2009) i dint get my pass port (reference file no:MDUZ[protected] .i am in pursuit of passport.so please kindly make it as soon as possible

R.P.Thanikaiselvan
                      nat yet recevie
                      I've change my name in GAzzate. for this i want to change my new name in my passport.
                      whats the procedure to do that.
                      Whether i can apply through online/agency?

Till now I have not received my passport in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. I have not yet received my passport tillnow . passport no: G 7223640 .

A. jeya pradha

I have Applied for Passport on Tirunelveli dated 09/06/2009. I have double police verification also. Police verification is cleared at local Police Station. After few days, we had received a registered post from madurai passport office. So i had cleared all the verification in the madurai passport office with all the essential documents they asked on 08/07/2009. They said that another police verification is not cleared and u will receive passport within a week...

But Still i hadn't receive my passport.
                      File No : MDUZ54485109 Applicant Name : Aslam Kader.F.A

So please verify and solve my issue as soon as possible..

With Waiting Eyes,
                      Aslam Kader.F.A
                      Sub: Passport renewal experience
                      Date : End of July 2009.
                      Reason for visit: Renewal after 10yrs.
                      FYI: I’m planning to post the same comments in other blogs too.

Madurai Passport office employees are ridiculous, totally hideous, so ignorant. It is very obvious; they just don’t want to make it easy for people. They want to act SMART. For no reason, they pin-point errors in your application. Here are the sample questions you will be asked even if you go for renewal or reissue of your passport.

Example:
                      Bring a proof of Old Door Number to New Door Number.
                      Where the hell I can bring this? It is the postal service, who changed our door number from one to another. Who is the world can bring a proof for this?

Signature seems to be not correct?
                      Hey you Moran… don’t you see I’m here after 10yrs for my passport renewal. Do you expect me to sign how I signed 10 years ago?

Hoo you are married…. where is the proof?
                      Hey you illiterate , I’m here for renewal (or reissue). YOU issued me a passport with my spouse name 10 yrs ago. It is clearly written who is my spouse is. Why the hell you want a proof of wedding than what is written in my passport? Ok Super (smoke-smelly) hero, here it is the copy of my wedding certificate. Hooo…it is not attested, go to a green ink signee.

Do you have a bank pass book for address verification?
                      Sure, here it is Mr. All-in-All-Alahu-Raja…(there were such an ugly looking Neem-oiled Ranies too).. but I opened my bank account like 15 yrs ago which has the oldest address. No it is acceptable… go the bank and change it.

Long list of their ridiculous questions ranges from Misspelled Ration-card to ECNR. These so-called Indian Government Passport officers (total SOBs… sorry my bad, actually DOBs) are decided (or they are told) to be rude. Hell with them.

Some one has to train them, dictate them, lay out the process and EDUCATE them that we are proud Indians who wants to visit/work abroad to relieve our family burdens. Hope a Press or service-minded politician could help us. (Any body there????)

Tips for applicants:
                      Carry as much as proof of documents with you.
                      Speak courteously; yelling will not help as they are adamant to listen.
                      Online appointment time is not legit.
                      Prepare yourself for two or three trips.
                      Fill up your applications with extra care.
                      Carry a pen and a water bottle (you will be thirsty after a long wait n arguing).
                      Read and understand the necessity of required documents like Birth/Wedding/Degree/Heir Certificates, Affidavits, etc.
                      Brokers roaming outside of the office can give some vital info.
                      Peter-ing or Mary-ing may help a bit, not a significant.
                      Are you living in abroad? Please do the renewal in abroad. India is still the third-world country.

BTW, I live in New York. My spouse went for passport renewal/reissue. You may think I used harsh words which may sound offended. I’m sure you will know if you had been there. Thanks for spending time to read. Let us hope and pray for the better India(ns). Still hope for Naalai Namathey. JaiHind!

Yours brotherly,
                      Proud Tamilan (yet).

I have applied for a reissue of my passport on the 15th of July 2009 ( renewal ) but till now I have not received my passport and the status through net shows some differ in name. I am not able to understand the message. My file number is MDUE00927209. Please do the needful at the earliest and to tell you one thing on the same day I applied for my son also ( renewal ) and he received his passport today only 30/07/2009 ). Please give the correct information at the earliest.

Evan DRozario.
                      Mobile No: [protected]

Name : KARTHICK CHANDRARAJA
                      File No : MDUA02064909
                      Group : A

With reference to your letter / dated 22.07.2009 on the subject. In 08.Aug.2007 File No : A086305 i have applied my passport on Trichy office, while Police enquiry i was not available on my home. that time i was working in Bangalore.Afterthat one letter has come from Trichy Passport office, Myself visit to Passport office with that letter i was explained everything, then they says one more time Police enquiry will come. But nobody has come for any enquiry. After 2 - 3 months i has received one more letter same previous letter, that time also i visited to Trichy Passport Office they were told me to close this passport because there is noway to get your passport on same file no.So close your file no. and apply new passport after 10-15 days.

But i have taken 4 months time, then I was applied new Passport on Madurai branch File No : MDUA02064909 / dt. 03.07.2009.with that application i was given each and every proofs. After 10 days Police enquiry has come, that also i visited with my Photo and Ration Card original with Xerox copy, then they are cleared my passport. but now i'm facing old passport problem.

So, kindly do needfull and help me to get a passport soon.

Karthick.C

a301758 — passport not yet received

sir my name is p.kali prasad s/o p.subrahmanyam dno:10-69 opp: active power station, ring center, ibrahimpatnam
                      sir as per "unified police services center " i have submited my passport details on 19-07-08 at i have not issued the passport and the details of my passport is passport no :a301758
                      in the prescribed web site the status is the police report had no received but it had completed on 19-07-08 at the same result
                      provide my passport

madurai pass port office — not yet received passport

i have applied for the passport on the date of 18.6.209.i have finished police verification and original certificate verification.its took morethan 50 days, still i did'nt get passport.so kindly i requesting you to give information about my passport.
                      pl try to solve my complaints
                      I have applied for passport in july23rd, 2009.but still now i haven't received it. my file reference number is MDUZ54636209. expecting early hearings from your side.
                      thanks&regards,
                      P.Subramanian

Till now I have not received my passport which is applied on 05.08.2009 on normal scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department in Kadambur Police station . I have not yet received my passport tillnow (11/09/2009). Reference File no: MDUA02503009. The website is showing my passport status as "".

File Reference Number : MDU-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
                      Applicant's Name : PADMANABAN ELLAPPAN Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

If i try to call madurai pass port office through the phone i could not reach them...

thanks and regards
                      padmanaban
                      I have applied for passport in july14th, 2009.but still now i haven't received it. my file reference number is MDUZ60234909. expecting early hearings from your side.
                      thanks&regards,
                      R.Sharmila
                      i have applied passport on 16 july 2008.till now i have not received..kindly inform my passport status ...

file no : MDU Z90140109
                      respected sir,
                      i applied for my passport on 12.08.2009 under normal scheme in madurai, its 2 months now still my status shows police verification pending, i submitted two addreses my home and my college, my home police verified nearly a month ago. my college was in avanashi which was in coimbatore district when i studied so my certificates address is as coimbatore distict and verification police station as coimbatore police station. But now avanashi is added to newly created tiruppur district is it a reason for the delay. what i have to do now .my file reference no. is MDUA02595609. please help me sir, thanks in advance
                      yours faithfully,
                      P.RAJAYOGAN
                      I have applied for passport (now 3 months old) on Aug 14th 2009 in Madurai passport office and police enquiry has been done on Aug 29th 2009. However we didn't receive any updates on this till date. I am finding a status in online enquiry site as “come with all documents, the Xerox copies of which you have been enclosed in your application for verification and return” .Could you please enquire on the same and do the needful. Below are the application details:

Name of applicant : - DINESH KALAIARASAN
                      Date of Birth : - 22.06.1990
                      Passport file reference number: - MDU Z483058 09
                      Passport applied date : - 14/Aug/2009
                      Place Of Application : - MADURAI, TAMIL NADU
                      Police verification completed : - 29/Aug/2009

I have also submitted a letter of complaint on 14th oct 2009 regarding the delay in receiving the passport .But still I have not yet received any sign regarding my receipt.
                      Kindly do the needful at the earliest and oblige.

Till now I have not received my passport which is applied on 19.08.2009 on normal scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department in Avaniyapuram Police station . I have not yet received my passport tillnow (16/11/2009). Reference File no: MDUA02681009. The website is showing my passport status as "".

Applicant's Name : SYED ABUTHAHIR SHAHULHAMEED Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

If i try to call madurai pass port office through the phone i could not reach them...

thanks and regards
                      SYED ABUTHAHIR

Till now I have not received my passport which is applied on 19.08.2009 on normal scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department in Avaniyapuram Police station . I have not yet received my passport tillnow (16/11/2009). Reference File no: MDUA02681009. The website is showing my passport status as "".

Applicant's Name : SYED ABUTHAHIR SHAHULHAMEED Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

thanks and regards
                      SYED ABUTHAHIR
                      Ihave applied for passport ECNR in may 17th, 2010.but still now i haven't received it. my file reference number is MDUH00977910. expecting early hearings from your side.
                      thanks&regards,
                      S.Purushothaman.

I am SELVAM SUBRAMANIAN i applied for ECNR in the date of[protected] my Reference No( MDUH[protected], still now I dont get my passport.

Selvam Subramanian

passport office madurai — Passport Not issued

Sirs; My wife's passport was dragged for long on the reason that we live in foreign country and the previous PP was issued from Japan. The passport officer did not attend the tel calls/not respected fax sent from Japan Indian Embassy, authorizing our stay. PP officer asked us to come in person but did not allow inside / not speak to us. After dragging us for three weeks said that you travel to foreign country and get from there. It was incredible India we Indians experienced that we fail to get passport in India but we travel overseas to obtain Indian Passport. My E Mail seeking queries to Passport officer's official E Mail ID was also not answered. I assume someone can look at the real issues in Madurai.

Passport Office, Madurai — Passport Not Yet Received

I had submitted my Passport Application Form at District Passport Center,Nagercoil on 16 August 2010.Still I havent Received my Passport and checking the passport status online on daily basis, it shows police enquiry not yet received.Kindly take necessary action to get my Passport At the earliest.

My Passport File No :MDU Z18891610
                      Thanks& Regards,
                      Naziya Peer Mohaideen
                      TIllnow I have not received my passport which is applied on 13.09.2010 on ordinary scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. I have not yet received my passport tillnow (25-OCT-2010). Reference File no: MDUA02143810. Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.

R.Ganapathiraj
                      I have applied my passport for re-newel on 22/11/2010, my file no- MDUE01469410, STEPHEN SUNDAR, it was showed in the last month passport will be dispatched on 31 JAN, now again its showing week times,
                      Kindly i request you take necessary action and send me as soon as possible because my UAE visa going to finish march 7th 2011.if you have any problem just let me know i will come in person to your office,
                      tephen sundar

Madurai Passport Office — Passport Services

I am Sivakumar.. I have applied at 3rd January 2011 in Madurai Passport Office.My File ID is MDU Z8400011.. Police verification were done already. But still it shows like Police verification not done..
                      New passport...
                      last time i came to the passport office, to have my wife, new passport, the officer said, you must have duplicate certificate.we just now got this.
                      we want to see you, we need a good appointment.
                      we are in kodaikanal, kindly extend.
                      What certificates to provide.?
                      local middlemen looting.

KINDLY HELP IN MY DESPARATE STATE.

BRO EMMANUEL, .50/14, A-1, 4TH ST
                      S.S COLONOY
                      KODAI 624101` DINDUGAL DISTRICT.,
                      I have applied for passport in February 25, 2010.but still now i haven't received it. my file reference number is MDUZ18219811 and my web file number is MDUI04982011. expecting early hearings from your side.
                      thanks&regards,
                      Ramya Shine A.S
                      I am Rajeshkumar R from Thirumangalam, Madurai. I applied a new passport 2 months before. Police status was incomplete in my case. I dont know what to do. The problem is i have applied passport without complete one year of my post graduation. So i have two police enquries both from home and my college. Passport verification in my home is completed and they said they sent the report. I dont know the status of my college. What should i do in this case. please help me. i am looking your answer eagerly.
                      I have applied for passport in march 10th 2011 .but still now i haven't received it. my file reference number is MDUR00085411. Iam PR IN SINGAPORE, i came to india for my second baby delivery. i want to go back to Singapore, so kindly arrange to give my passport and save my life.
                      thanking you.
                      yours,
                      R.KULANTHAI THRESAL ANANDARAJ
                      I have applied for passport in 21 April 2011.but still now i haven't received it. my file reference number is MDU A010181 11. expecting early hearings from your side.
                      thanks&regards,
                      Manickaselvi shanmugasundaram
                      RESPECTED SIR,
                      I applied for spouse name inclusion( re issue of passport) in my passport under normal.how many days will it take to issue?

I have applied for passport in[protected].but still now i haven't received it. my file reference number is MDUA00423009.expecting early hearings from your side.

My status Shows as following.
                      Application has been closed, Please reapply quoting earlier File Number or contact PRO.

thanks&regards,

K.Suresh
                      I am born, in 07.03.1989, i have not a birth certificate due to i was born in house. my parents are
                      not try to get a birht certificate. now i am applied passport, but the passport officers are need a birth certificate. How i will get a passport with out birth certificate?.. or how i will get a birth certificate?

Please give your valuable reply.
                      RESPECTED SIR,
                      i have applied for passport in KANYAKUMARI dist in 15 june 2010. i have 2 police verification one in kanyakumari dist and another 1 is trichy dist . but kanyakumari dist police verification is finished at month of july. i have finish my M.sc degree in srimad andavan arts and science college srirangam in trichy dist. but still haven't recieved my passport . please help me sir. my file number MDUZ 18673910 NATHEER HASSAN . PLEASE HELP ME

THANK YOU

Yours,
                      Natheer Hassan
                      Tillnow I have not received my passport which is applied on 18.10.2011 on NORMAL scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. I have not yet received my passport tillnow[protected]. Reference File no: MD02Z[protected](Since ia am searcing passport status in internet, but found in error"the reference file number is invalid".

Jegan Raj.B
                      Email.[protected]@gmail.com
                      Good morning.
                      I applied pass port at Nagercoil on 6 th December 2011.
                      My police verification done in 6th Feb 2012.
                      But yet i am not received my passport.
                      My badness i lost that number paper.
                      What will i do?
                      Please help me.please send me instruction to my email id.
                      shivraj.[protected]@gmail.com. & shivraj.[protected]@yahoo.com
                      by
                      Sivaraj.
                      very bad experience in passport office.
                      59 Comments

veeraraghavan
                        from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                        Oct 17, 2008

i have applied for a passport in my son name Shiriram veeraraghavan on 23.04.08
                        i have not received my passport yet
                        Sir, I am A. Gajen. I had applied for my passport three months ago . When i check my status now it shows that your application is transferred to policy section, see the PRO. Please guide me what to do

I am Dr. M. GOBI working as Young scientist in Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai. I have applied my Passport on 04/07/2008 under normal scheme and passport no is MDU A03655108. But still now i didnt get my passport. So i kindly request you nessary action
                        sir, i am p.Rajesh kannan. i had applied for my passport three months ago . When i check my status now it shows that your application is transferred to policy section, see the PRO. Please guide me what to do
                        I am doing my MBBS 4th year at Bangalore.I have applied for Passport on 29-08-08.All the police verification are completed.I have hot yet received my passport.Please let me know the status.
                        File No.MDU A048946 08 Key No [protected]
                        Sir, I am Mohammed Arief Shafras.A. I had applied for my passport five months ago[protected] . while checking online status, it shows that your application is transferred to policy section, see the PRO. What does PRO means, and How to proceed futher for checking my status. please guide me. Thank you
                        sir, i am p.Anantha kumar. i had applied for my passport 4 months ago . When i check my status now it shows that your application is transferred to policy section, see the PRO. Please guide me what to do
                        Application Date :05/09/2008 I had applied for my passport five months ago[protected] . while checking online status, it shows that your application is transferred to policy section, see the PRO. What does PRO means, and How to proceed futher for checking my status. please guide me. Thank you

RAVINDRAN RAJAYYAN
                        I have appllied for a passport on 29-08-08.File No.MDU04894608.I need the passport very urgently.Please arrange to send the same at your earliest.Thanking you sir,

B.Abiramasaranya,
                        I am sundaraPandian, i need a passport, How to apply in Passport, how many ID-proof needed.
                        Pls let me know
                        sir, i am Anantha kuma kandasamy.file no MDUZ72310808, i had applied for my passport 4 months ago . When i check my status now it shows that your application is transferred to policy section, see the PRO. Please guide me what to do
                        THANKING YOU
                        K.ANANTH
                        iHAVEapplied 24/12/08 i finished my local varification my key number is z603713 please send message what is the status of my application
                        I am working in chennai.But my native is madurai surrounded village.I am going to apply pass port at on line.Can i prefer the appointment date as per my convenience.If not possible to prefer date, kindly mail me on which basis the system will give appointment date(for example;appointment date wll be given after 20 days from online registration date ).

With best regards,
                        U ABDUL HAQ.
                        Sir My name is Rajaratnam Chellaraj .4/606 Houseingboard .Ettiyapura road .Tuticorin 628002 I have applaied for passport in Tuticorin District Collector office..On22 .12. 2008 ..
                        MDUZ 72447/08 kindly inform about it Advance Thank you For replay .
                        I have apply for
                        sir, i am karhtick file no MDU Z[protected], i had applied for my passport 3 months ago . When i check my status now it shows that your application is transferred to policy section, see the PRO. Please guide me what to do. i am very eager to waiting for your good reply
                        THANKING YOU
                        where is my passport
                        I APPLIED MY PASSPORT IN 10 DAYS AGO. I HAVE NOT RECIEPT IN MY PASSPORT.

my new passport was damaged due rain in that photos image is observe with water of rain.
                        so i want change it. what is procedure for that pls reply
                        I have applied my passport 2 months back on[protected] in pathanamthitta, kerala.My file number is B024881.Police verification here in Pathanamthitta is over.Then it had gone for regional verification in bangalore and the verification has been completed there too it seems as shown in the enquiry.Now it has been showing file movement since 1 month when checked in passport enquiry.But its geting delayed to be delivered and i am in great need of it.
                        plz register the complaint.
                        send my passport as early as possible ...
                        I'm Suhail Usman, from Kerala under kochin Regional Passport office. My file no COC Z[protected], i had applied for my passport 52 days ago . Whenever, i check my status, it shows that your application is transferred to policy section, see the PRO. Please guide me what to do. i am very eager to waiting for your good reply
                        THANKING YOU
                        I have applied to get passport in File No. Z/548021/2009 through Passport Cell at Collectorate, Tirunelveli and the same was sent to Passport Office, Madurai on 28.9.2009 after police verification in Tirunelveli District. The Passport Verification Paper was duly acknowledged by the passport office on 29.9.2009. But till date, the passport has not been received. Hence it is requested that my passport may kindly be sent to me at the earliest.
                        Sir, Im Rakesh.R, Ihave applied for my Passport in pathanamthitta on 15th of Feb 2010 in SP Office. The Police Verification is Over. But Still I have not Got my Passport, So I would kindly request you to refer my passport status of delivery, Thanking You.

I am Pasupathuraj from Tirunelveli Dist, Rayagiri Village. I has Submit application for my Passport Renewal in Tirunelveli Passpoprt Kendra on 08/07/2011, 13.40.11.

My old Passport no - E7585656

File No. MD[protected]

Fee Receipt No - MD2F[protected]

Still i did not get any Police Enquiry and anything from Passport office?

Please let me Know about my passport Renewal status?

When i will get that?

Pasupathyraj/Rayagiri.
                        23 Comments

C. Rajasekar
                          Aug 24, 2008

I applied for Passport to the RPO, Madurai on 08.02.2008.

REF.NO: MDU/A006380 08.

Still now i have not received.

Regards.,
                          C. Rajasekar
                          Passport Office Madurai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          I submitted my Passport Application form on 04/09/2008 in madurai passport office. My File Ref. No-MDUA01726908 of JINLAL LUX JACOB. After 30 days my inquiry was completed by Police Department (Thuckalay police Station, kanyakumari- district). On website, everyday I am seeing, It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a weeks time. If I contacted on Telephone Nos., I am not getting any response. So 140 days are already passed. So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Regarding change of name in Passport

I am Sneha Lawren A. I have applied for passport at Nagercoil Collectorate office on March 08.As i wasnt there in station i couldnt take up the Police Verification as i was working in Bangalore Location. Finally i have completed the same on 16th Aug 08 as i came for a vacation.My Internet status is currently displayed as "Police Verification is still Pending" and also my name has a TYPO error <Aneha for Sneha>. Please find details furnished below.

File Ref No : MDU- Z[protected]
                          Application Name : Aneha Lawren Ayya Thangam

My Actual Name <as per credentials>: Sneha Lawren A

Request you to kindly do the needful in this regard ASAP...

Sneha
                          I submitted my Passport Application form on 26/06/2008 in madurai passport office. My File Ref. No-MDUA03453208.After 30 days my inquiry was completed by Police Department (Thirunagar police Station, Madurai- district). If I contacted on Telephone Nos., I am not getting any response. So 90 days are already passed. So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.

My old passport has expired and I applied for new passport on January in RPO, Madurai.

I have received the passport on February, through Post. I gone through passport, I noticed that the mother’s name appearing as “KAMARDEEN” same as my father’s name. The Mother name should be “MEHARUNISHA” (In my old passport the mother’s name appeared correctly).

I have enquired through telephone in RPO, Madurai but there is no prober response.

Please let me know the procedure and what are the doucments needed to correct the mother’s name in the passport.

Mohamed Ismail
                          I submitted my Passport Application form on 14.05.2008in madurai passport office. My File Ref. No-MDUA[protected].After 75 days my inquiry was completed by Police Department (kulasekharan pattinam, tuticorin-district)On website, everyday I am seeing, It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a weeks time. If I contacted on Telephone Nos., I am not getting any response. So 140 days are already passed. So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.

v.jeganath
                          I submitted my Passport Application form on 14.05.2008in madurai passport office. My File Ref. No-MDUA[protected].After 75 days my inquiry was completed by Police Department (kulasekharan pattinam, tuticorin-district)On website, everyday I am seeing, It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a weeks time. If I contacted on Telephone Nos., I am not getting any response. So 140 days are already passed. So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.

v.jeganath

v.jeganath
                          I Submitted My passport application date from on 31.07.2008 in madurai passport office. My File No:MDUEO12601-08, Please Call at this office on any working day between 09.30 AM and 12.00 Noon with all documents, the xerox copies of which have been enclosed in your application for verification and return, This is my passport status. Already see the passport officer, He said" Everything is clear So immediatly despatch your passport." But no reponse "Please despatch my passport Very urgently"

N.Sheela
                          I submitted my passport application form on[protected]
                          in madurai passport office.My File No is MAUA[protected].After 30 days my police inquiry was completed by police department(Anjugramam police station, in kanya kumari District-629401)
                          On website, everyday I am seeing, I get police report has not been received.So 80 days already passed.I am not getting no response.So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.

Regards...
                          M.prince sahaya reeana
                          I submitted my Passport Application on[protected] in madurai passport office.

My File Ref. No-MDUA 06033208

still now i have not received.

Regards.,
                          k.samy nathan.

Earlier my status was not updated and i have visited directly to madurai passport for furnishing the original documents.

But till date the status has not changed from previous.

Humbly request you to take action on this and update the right status as i am in need of very urgent.

Thanks for your understanding and co-operation.

The below are the details.

File No MDUA03008308
                          Key No [protected]
                          Date[protected] at 14:15
                          Name MURUGESAN THAVASI NADAR

Murugesan T
                          Earlier my status was not updated and i have visited directly to madurai passport for furnishing the original documents. I have attached the enquiry form for your reference.
                          But till date the status has not changed from previous.
                          Humbly request you to take action on this and update the right status as i am in need of very urgent.
                          Thanks for your understanding and co-operation.
                          The below are the details.
                          File No MDUA03008308
                          Key No [protected]
                          Date[protected] at 14:15
                          Name MURUGESAN THAVASI NADAR
                          Murugesan T
                          my applicatin no is MDU-A03008308.i has finished my police enquirys three months ago. when i check the status on internet i got a message "Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO", they said that your passport will come within 10 days. but till date not received...
                          in madurai passport office.My File No is MDUA[protected].After 60 days my police inquiry was completed by police department(Sindupatti police station, in Madurai District-625 706)
                          On website, everyday I am seeing, I get police report has not been received.So 80 days already passed.I am not getting no response.So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.
                          I have some serious problem with Madurai passport office. They are not giving proper reply for anything questions.

Can u take some action or issue about this matter for us. This mail, i attached all the details. I was applied my son (6 month baby) passport on 1/5/08 at madurai office. As per their website detail it was ready on 29/6/08 (attached may.jpg). We waited more than 15 days, no reply.

Then my family went Madurai passport office on 16/8/08. 1 fullday we was at passport office, evening 7pm they told us, come tomorrow. So i send the complain mail to passport office. Next day also so same story. We waited fullday, finaly they come and told us, we send it my courier.

Again i send one complaint mail to passport office, no response. Then only they are telling we are started new office, so we can't do everything immediatly. Atleast they can give a proper date or details nothing, Senior officer is sitting and eating only. If we asked any thing, u can go and complain whoever, but you cannot get the passport in your life.

This is like 3d class people fight, they are not treating peoples are fool.

Again they website is saying passport was ready on 23-7-08. But still we didn't get it. Today my family went to madurai passport office. Same story, they told us end of the day come tomorrow.

Please do something Priya, we can take some action about this.

Or can u give me the right person, i can complain about this. Before Trichy is the mail passport office for all south tamilnadu. Trichy office is 1000 better than madurai.

Pl. Reply me
                          with regards
                          Authi
                          I have applied for my twin children baby Boy and girl. I have applied for a passport at same time. I was able to receive my Son's Passport but till now we have not received my Duagter's passport. her name is, Jaya parameswari abhirami . pennama Sai durga and her File no is C 350806, office is Nellore, Andhra Pradesh.
                          Please look in to this and confirm about the pass port. for any problem please inform us whom and when should we approach.
                          P.Jayakumar
                          I have not received my passport yet.Police enquiry has been completed 1 month back.

File ref No.:MDU-Z[protected]
                          Date of application:29-10-08.

Kindly do the needful at earliest.

S.Manikrishnan.
                          my passport was damaged, expiry date is 2011, so how can i change my passport and what are the documents required for that? help me sir, madurai division.

I have not received my passport yet. Police enquiry has been completed 1 month back. In the website, the status was "Police Police Report has not been received"

Date of application:[protected].

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Kind regards,
                          P.Mathan

I applied for Passport to the RPO, Madurai on 03.10.2008.

REF.NO: MDU/A05512508.

i have got selected in foreign company, they want the passport number.so, please take necessary action & reply me the positive result.

Regards.,
                          J.abdul Kalam Azad

I applied for Passport to the RPO, Madurai on 03.10.2008.

REF.NO: MDU/A05512508.

i have got selected in foreign company, they want the passport number.so, please take necessary action & reply me the positive result.

Regards.,
                          J.abdul Kalam Azad

I applied for Passport.

My File Reference Number : MDU-A[protected]
                          Application Date :[protected]
                          Full Name:Applicant's Name : BHUVANESHWARI ARUNACHALANADAR JEGATHEESAN
                          STATUS :Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO

May i now still how long will it take to deliver my Passport?

Thanks for understanding,
                          Bhuvana A J
                          Dear Sir/ Madam,
                          I am Mahesh Kumar Velchamy file No:z603301, Key No:[protected] . I have applied for passport at Virudhunagar Collectorate office on 12 th November 08. My police verfication has been done 30 th November 2008.
                          On website, everyday I am seeing, I get police report has not been received.I have enquired the police has send the report on 9th December 2008.So 60 days already passed.I am not getting no response.So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.
                          Thanks&regards,
                          Mahesh kumar Velchamy.
                          I have applied for a passport on 29-08-08 vide file No. MDUA04894608.police verificationcompleted durind November/December-08.Still I have not received my passport.I need the passport very urgently.I request the concerned authorities to look in the matter and despatch the passport at the earliestr.
                          respected sir,
                          i have not received my passport yet. Police enquiry has been successfully completed be
                          fore 6 months. In the website, the status was "last updated on "22-01-09"actully it's a common task on all the time whether i checked.so please forward the status to my e- mail address otherwise just send a courier for me.i affix my file no on below kindly send my passport.

FILE NO : Z 184124
                          APPLIED ON :[protected]
                          dear sir, my wife applied passport in madurai paasport office 12 month ago.still now she has not received, ref:MDU/A 03765208, kindly arrange at the earliest, thanks, jafarullah
                          dear sir, my wife applied passport in madurai office last 12 month ago, still now she has not received .ref ;MDU/AO3765208, pls arrange at the earlest.thanks, jafarullah
                          sir, my applied passpot in maduri office, 12 month ago.REF; MDU/AO3765208.pls arrange at the earliest.thanks, jafarullah.
                          pls arrange my passport ref;mdu /a0654781
                          I submitted my Passport Application on[protected] in madurai passport office through Nagercoil Collector office.My File No is MDU-Z[protected].After 30 days my police inquiry was completed by police department(Sucindram police station, in kanya kumari District)
                          I will last 2008 apply for passport in madurai passport office. i can missed my passport in dec 2009.andmy passport is expiry date 25/01/2009.my passport no:A7196425.and my file no is :C013857/98
                          further i do the any step (procedure) can be give to answer me sir.
                          I will last 1998 apply for passport in madurai passport office. i can missed my passport in dec 2009.andmy passport is expiry date 25/01/2009.my passport no:A7196425.and
                          my file no C013857/98 further i do the any step (procedure) can be give to answer me sir

seenivasan.s

Regional Passport office Madurai. — NOT RECEIVED THE PASSPORT

I have applied a passport for my daughter at regional passport office in Madurai, Tamil nadu. The details are as follows
                          File Reference Number : MDU-A[protected]
                          Applicant's Name : VANITHA MUTHAIAH
                          Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
                          STATUS (as on 11/02/09):
                          Police Report has not been received.

Since the the application has been submitted 10 months before, the passport office still waiting for police report, and nothing action has been taken. When I checked with my area Police station they declaired that they has send the details to the related party. Please help me to settle this issue.
                          Dear sir/Madem,

I have submitted my passport application form on[protected]
                          in Nagercoil passport office.My File No is Z192394.After 20 days my police inquiry was completed by police department(Krungal police station, in Kanyakumari District)
                          On website, everyday I am seeing, I get police reponse as not been received.So 65 days already passed and I didn't get any responseble from the passport office.Hence please kindly I request you to inform current status of my passport.

Pls look into my matter and your prompt response is highly appriciated.

Thanks & Best Regards,
                          Sabitha Mohan
                          Applicant's Name : ARUN KUMAR CHELLAPPA MARY Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Application has been transferred to policy section, Please See the PRO
                          GRIEVANCE

this is my status what to, shall i come directly to madurai passport office .my police verification completed before two month but still i didnt receive passport.kindly issue passport as early as possible..

Arun
                          I (Jeyan Varghese) applied the Passport on[protected]. I received a enquiry letter from yourside and finished it on[protected] &[protected]. At that time[protected] I paid Rs 1000/- for penalty. Still I didn't got the Passport. So pls follow and forward to the Passport to my address sir...

Jeyan Varghese @[protected]
                          I have apply for new passport.

I have applied my passport in madurai passport office on 16/2/08. My police enquiry everything has been completed 15 days back. In the website, the status was "Police Police Report has not been received"

Date of application:[protected].

Kind regards,
                          MEHARAJ
                          Don't consider this as a complaint.This is Surendra babu.My ref. No. is Z[protected].My passport was sent on August to me.
                          Because of some unavoidable reasons, I did not receive my passport till now.I do agree this is my fault.Though Please give me suggestion to get my passport.What are the procedures I should follow hereafter.
                          I am expecting your incredible reply.

Thanks & Regards.
                          P.Surendra babu
                          I Submitted My passport application date from on 05.03.2009 in madurai passport office. My File No:MDUZ[protected], Please Call at this office on any working day between 09.30 AM and 12.00 Noon with all documents, the xerox copies of which have been enclosed in your application for verification and return, This is my passport status.I cant understand what is the meaning of the status.I called to passport office for enquiry but HE PICKED THE PHONE AND PUT IT DOWN.i cant make any conversation with him.why you are having enquiry section? i felt very bad.
                          I submitted my Passport Application form on 3.11.2008in madurai passport office. My File Ref. No-MDU-Z[protected]On website, everyday I am seeing, . If I contacted on Telephone Nos., I am not getting any response. . So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.
                          I WANT TO RENEVEL MY PASSPORT. WHAT IS THE PROCEDGURE . WHICH DOCUMENTS SHALL I SUBMITTED. WHEN I RECEIVED IT. PLEASE SEND ALL THE DETAILS BY MAIL INCLUDING UR OFFICE HOURS FEE AND ALL.
                          RamSankar V
                          my passport no:MDU Z 72384308
                          where is my passport
                          Respecred sir/madam,

My name is v.vijaya shanthi. I applied for my passport 5 months before.I didn receive it yet.I gave two address for police checking one in my native place nagercoil and another where i did my college that is, in chennai.Police checking was done in my native place by december after that 4 months over till now i didn receive my passport but i got a registered post regarding my re application of passport.At once i called up to your number and asked for the details and they said our chennai police verification results have not come and they told me to send a duplicate registration form that too i send it after that also no acknowledgement from your side.My file number is MDUZ[protected].Please check it out and i hope you will provide a good response for me.Its very urgent.Plz...

Contact no:[protected] yours truly
                          v.vijaya shanthi

I have applied for Passports for self and wife on 09/07/2008 from Tirunelveli. The File no. Z 546213, Key No: [protected] (for self) and the File No; Z 546212, Key No: [protected] (for my wife - SAKUNTHALA AYYAKUTTI). During second week of Jan 2008 the passport of mine and my wife had come to sankarankovil post office while I was away in Bangalore.I contacted the Post Master from Bangalore but he refused to keep the mail with him more than two weeks and also informed me that the Passports will be returned back.I shortly arrived sankarankovil after a week of contact with Post Master and got confirmed at the PostOffice that the Passports have been despatched back..

You are requested to do the needful
                          Ayyakutti Nataraja Pandian
                          i want to status for my passport

Sub: Non-receipt of New Passport -reg.
                          Ref: No.MDU-Z[protected] dated 4-5-2009.

With reference to the above, I have applied passport for my Grand Son (Master Nithin Ramkumar)
                          I have not received so far, but you are mentioned for Passport enquiry Status "Passport is expected to be despatched by[protected] subject to all documents being in order". Kindly look into the matter and necessary steps may be taken and despatch the above mentioned passport at the earliest.

GURUSAMY.K

Sub: Non-receipt of New Passport -Requested - reg.
                          Ref: No.MDU-Z[protected] dated[protected].
                          With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that I have apply for New Passport for my grand son of Nithin Ramkumar on 4-5-2009, but I have not received passport so far. You have been formed Passport enquiry Status coloum "Passport is expected to be despatched by[protected] subject to all documents being in order". Hence, I humbly request you to kindly send him Passport at your earliest conveneience.

Thainking you,

(K. GURUSAMY)
                          K-41 CECRI Campus
                          Karaikudi-630 006
                          Dear Sir, I submitted my Passport Application form on 15/04/2009 in madurai passport office. My File Ref. No-MDUE00460409.After 30 days my inquiry was completed by Police Department (kenikarai police station-RAMANATHAPURAM district).then i receive 1 letter from passport office it contains i m not fillup the second column, so(21/05/09)i submitted the second application form. and the officer say after 1 week u will get your passport.but 15 days are goes ready.i am not getting my passport I contacted on Telephone Nos., he say the same reason.I AM NOT FILL UP THE SECOND COLUMN.then he say office send u another letter to u on(28/5/09).but still now i am not receive that letter I am not getting any response. So 6O days are already passed. So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport. This is very urgent for me. Please try to understand our situations.

I have not received my passport yet. police enqury has been complited 54days back.

file no:MDUZ[protected]
                          apply date:15/04/2009

kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Thankyou

kind regards
                          P.saitmaideen.
                          i want renewel my passport No.B5188749 WHAT PROCEDURE & WHAT IS THE FEES STRUCTURE

submitted my passport renewal application form on[protected] in madurai passport office.My File No is MDUE00894209 and key No is [protected] .After 15 days my police inquiry was completed by police department(nalattinpudhur police station in tuticorin district). And also 11 days passed but till date I have not received my passport. So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.
                          Thank U for read this message, and please answer me, please
                          I'm Meera Sahib From Bang Kok.. I Called To The Office Hundreds Of Times, But No One Did Not Picked Up The Phone During The Office Time... I'm Living Out Of India Since 1991 Whenever I Need Doccment Or Anything From Indian Gov Deprmnt., , I been To Mad Somany Times, Because Of The In Decent Behavier & Not Respod ...I'm Still Hope Less Our Peopl Can Change Or Still Like The Same? Peoples Are Telling India Is The Super... I'am A Indian, But Still I feel Iam A Poor Due To The Works Which I Can Not Receive Any Proper Feed Back From The Govrmnt Staffs.. We Peoples Are Paying Our Blood Which We Yearned Frm Our Hard That Simply, They Are Enjoyng The Public Wealth Without Paying Their Returns... May God Give Them For Good Sense In The Near Future .. And I Hope To See The Country To Become The Super Before My Next Arrival.. May God Bless All Of You...
                          Respected sir I supmitted mypossport application from on[protected] in madurai passport office.My file ref no:(mduz[protected] .Very urgent in my passport.please understand my situation.thank you sir
                          I applied for Passport to the RPO, Madurai for my wife and daughter
                          REF.NO: MDU/K006380 08.

Regards.,
                          Ahamed mansoor
                          Dear respected,
                          I have not received my passport yet.police enquiry has been completed more than 45 days. Status of my passport is ' police enquiry clear may be despatched 17-08-09.

File no; MDU A020898 09

Kindly do the needful at the earliest

Yours kindly,
                          BUVANESWARAN.K
                          I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT YET. THE POLICE ENQUIRY WAS

COMPLETED SUCCESFULY 1 MONTH BACK

IN THE WEB STATUS WAS NOTHING

FILE REF NO: MDU-Z[protected]

APPL DATE: 06/07/09

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST
                          KINDLY REGARDS,

M.SHAHUL HAMEED
                          SIR I SUBMITTED MY PASSPORT APPLICATION FORM AT[protected]. MY POLICE ENQUIRY WAS ATTENDED ON[protected]. BUT STILL NOT RESPONSE FOR YOUR ENQUIRY STATUS. WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OCCUR IN PASSPORT . WHAT IS THE OF MY PASSPORT. PLEASE SEND REPLY VIA E-MAIL OR POST.

MY FILE NO: MDUA01901409
                          KEY NO: [protected]
                          I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT YET.POLICE ENQUIRY HAS BEEN COMPLETED 2WEEKS BACK . MY FILE NO.MDUGOO297009.DATE OF APPLY, 24/08/2009 PLEASE KINDLY DO THE REQUEST THANKINGYOU
                          I want details about get a new passport, what is needed id proof. I haven't ration card, so what is ohter id proof.
                          sir/madam,
                          i am vijayakumar, Two months before my mother apply the passport ...today (26/09/2009)
                          we got a passport(passport no:H7006747)..But in that passport from 2nd page have one message that is{Emigration check required for United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Oman, Kuwait, Bahrain, Malaysia, Libya, Thailand, Indonesia, Afghanistan, Sudan, Yeman, Jordan, Syria, Lebanon and Iraq(Emigration Banned)}...So, plz give detail for this message ...
                          I have applied for emigration clearance on[protected]. my file no_MDUH00118509
                          Key no_[protected]
                          Service_19
                          Mode_Direct
                          Name_Arulraja Krishnamoorthy
                          I was told that I would get my passport by post.But I have not recieved my passport yet.
                          Kindly do the needful.
                          i am Balasundari duraipandian i have applied my passport 03/09/2009 but i am not recive my passport so i am check my passport status in online no one report for displayed.plz reply to me my passport status
                          Thank You
                          For details :
                          File no :MDUA02854009
                          Key no :[protected]
                          Yours
                          Balasundari duraipandian
                          i am subramanian padmanabhan my file reference number s mduz54636209 my application date s 23.07.09.i was screening my passport status 1 week ago it was"POLICE REPORT S CLEAR EXPECTED TO BE DISPATCHED ON OCT 5th, 2009"but still i have not received my passport.but now the status is "POLICE REPORT IS INCOMPLETE AND THE CASE IS BEING EXAMINED".please take concern action to get my passport sir.i have attended the police verification in tirunelveli palayamkottai police station on aug11th, 2009 and last week went to that police station and asked the concerned persons about my report they replied they had sent it clearly.now can i know that my report s received there r not?.eagerly expecting your response,
                          thanks with regards,
                          subramanian padmanabhan
                          sir, ihave applied for reneval of passport to tirunelveli passport office on 12/10/09. till now i donot get any pollice enquiry what is my passport status

my file no: MDUZ 18856509

I have not received my passport yet. Police enquiry has been completed 2 month back. In the website, the status was " Police Report has not been received"

Date of application:[protected]

Kind regards,
                          ARUL VENCY MICHAEL AMIRTHANATHASAMI
                          am Nathan Mani. I have applied passport on 15th June 2009. My file No is MDUZ18630909. Group: Z.
                          I received a letter dtd 27th Jul 2009 from your office to furnish the column 9a of application.
                          I was trying to call Tel. No.:[protected]. But it is always busy.

Kindly I request you to let me know the current status of my application as well
                          as the procedure to be followed to get the Passport. ?

I am Nathan Mani. I have applied passport on 15th June 2009. My file No is MDUZ18630909. Group: Z.
                          I received a letter dtd 27th Jul 2009 from your office to furnish the column 9a of application.
                          I was trying to call Tel. No.:[protected]. But it is always busy.

Kindly I request you to let me know the current status of my application as well
                          as the procedure to be followed to get the Passport. ?

Nathan.M
                          Dear sir/Mam
                          I got some serious issue here. My passport application(Tatkal) was rejected twice by the concerned authority.
                          I have travelled for 7 hours to reach madurai. I can find some fault with him. I think that he is expecting bribe from us. He is reject more applications I heard about him(The old one). Below r the reasons he have rejected my application.

1) Since my ration cards dont have my photo in it. I'm not married and my dad's photo is there in the ration card. this is the first reason.
                          2) My driving licence have only the old house no in it.

these are the reason why he have rejected my application.

I think that this guy have a list of application no who apply through agents and he is accepting only these applications and this old must be getting bribe through agents. His way of approach is really bad and his attitude toward people is dump . He dont know how to behave. Really I'm fed up. I dont want any passport from him. I think this is happening only in tatkal counter.the old dump. kick him oout the old nasty .

Please take enquire about this and take necessary action so that other will be satisfied.
                          i apply passport in madurai
                          REF NO: MDUA03649509
                          date 18.11.2009
                          police enquary date: 08.12.2009
                          still now i have not recieved my passport i request u to sir please replay me as soon as posiple
                          please give procedure of reniwal of the passport
                          reniewal of my passport

I have applied Passport renewal on 07/12/2009. But still now i have not received the Passport. Online status is blank.

File ID is MDU ZZ90249809

Please do the needful. very urgent sir.
                          RESPECTED SIR,

I applied for my Passport on[protected] and my Passport File Reference Number is MDU-Z[protected] and my police verification all over.I didnot get my passport so I went to Madurai Passport office to enquire about this, they told me that they didnot received the Police Verification Report and they asked to enquire the particular to SP Office, Nagercoil.I went to SP office and ask about the police report. They asked the file number and verified and they told that they send the Police Verification Report to the Passport Office, Madurai already.So I called Passport office, Madurai.They told me to send the PP form with the necessary attested certificate Photocopy.I too send that eventhough I didnot get my passport when I called they once again.They told me to send complaint to THE PASSPORT OFFICER.So I humbly request you to go through my problem and make way to provide me my passport.

I agree all the complaints posted by the applicants. one of my friend applied for re-issue under tatkal scheme, it may take only three working days, but the respected passport officer of madurai took 45 days, after calling the friend to office for three times... anybody can notice the women carrying their babys and crying like anything before the officer everyday. If it is for genuine reason it is ok. veryfication is mandatory as well it shouldnot hurt or harm others. As all are citizens of india the officer may also treat them so, and without violating any rules and laws he should take care of the sheeps that God has given to him...
                          I am working in one of the nationalised banks in Hong Kong branch for the past 3 and half years. I am going back to India very shortly after completing my tenor. My family has not visited Hong Kong till now and eagar to visit Hong Kong this year March 2010 after completing my son's CBSC 10th final exam.
                          He does not have passport. My son Anandram had applied for passport. It was rejected by official in the month of Dec 2009 and subsequently Jan 2010. They had quotted various reasons during first and second visit and all were rectified by my family. They applied for third time and the date was given for 03.02.2010. When my son went to the counter No. 7 on 03.02.2010, the official enquired him if he had changed his name earlier? My son replied her that yes madam and all appropraite certificates including advertisement have been enclosed. Initally my son's name was Anantha Ramkumar. We have registered the changes in the Govt. Gazette and also given advertisement in 2 newspapers one in English and another one in Tamil as per requirement.
                          His original birth Certificate was given to his primary school at Dombivili, Maharashtra where he studied upto 8th std. For the purpose of obtaing the passport, we received a duplicate birth certificate repeat duplicate birth certificate from Rajapalayam Municipality with the original name. This was verified by your officail when my son came first as well as second time. They said O.K. after verification of Gazette as well as news paper advertisement. When he visited third time a lady officer who was sitting at counter no. 7 on 03.02.2010 objected the same and asked my son to get a new certificate in the name of Anandram. My family members totally upset and called me at Hong Kong. I was trying to contact the Passport Top Official of Madurai and was informed that he is on leave. However, one of the officials informed us to apply thru Madurai Collector Office. The same was done by my family members on the same day. The file No. is MDUZ48050310. I request your officials to take appropraite steps immediately to issue the passport at the earliest.
                          We have applied passport for our mother on 22.12.09. During police verification we have been told to produce otherproofs for address verification twice. We did the needful.

It has been told from Virudhunagar IG office that the verified police report has been sent to Madurai passport office on 2/2/2010 itself.

But in website status is "Police report has not been received".Please we are in urgent need of our mother's passport. We couldn't reach MDU pasport office through telephone enquiry numbers also.

Please do the needful as soon as possible

File reference number is MDU-A[protected]
                          Name: MARIAMMAL PARAMESWARAN

Best Regards
                          I submitted my passport application form on[protected] . My file ref no: MDUZ54854509 after 45 days my enquiry was complited . so please let me known the current status and when i will get my passport.
                          this is very urgent for me.
                          THANKING YOU
                          I am working in one of the Nationlised Banks in Hong Kong for the past 3 and half years. My family has not visited Hong Kong till now.
                          They are very eagar to visit this place after completion of my son's 10th CBSC examination to be held in the month of March 2010.
                          As my son does not have passport, he had applied for the same. His application was rejected by your official THREE times. First time in the month of Dec.2009, second time Jan., 2010 and third time on 03.02.2010.
                          Sir, we had changed my son's name from Anantha Ramkumar to Anadram. His original birth certificate in the name of Anatha Ramkumar was given to his primary school at Dombivili Maharashtra where he studied upto 8th Std. For want of passport we had obtained a duplicate birth certificate from Rajapalayam Municipality. The official has issued dulicate birth certificate in the name of Anantha Ramkumar only. This was not objected by the passport officials twice when he visited the passport office in the month of Dec 09 and Jan 2010. But on 03.02.2010, a lady sitting at counter No. 7 informed him that the duplicate should be in the name of Anadram only.
                          Therefore my family was totally upset and called me at Hong Kong. An official from your office advised us to apply for passport thru Collector Office Madurai. The same was done by us and the file name is MDUZ48050310.
                          I request your official to issue the passport in the name of my son Anandram at the earliest.
                          Pls. note that we have registed the change of name in the Govt gazette, Two news paper. I also obtained dependent certificate from Consulate of India, Hong Kong.
                          Your reply in this regard is highly appreciated.
                          Thanks N regards
                          A. Mariappan
                          REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE MADURAI Complaints - NEW PASSPORT
                          View all REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE MADURAI complaints
                          REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE MADURAI
                          Posted:[protected] by C. Rajasekar Send email

NEW PASSPORT

I applied for Passport to the RPO, Madurai on 18/01/2010

REF.NO: MDU/z18011210, web file no:mdu[protected]

Regards.,
                          e.tom geraldin vinu
                          Read comments

I have applied for the passport of my 4.5 years old Son on 11/01/10. I am sorry that I have no information nor I haven't recieved the pasport.

Application Details

Date: 11/01/10
                          Name:Bevinto Paul Paul Francis Vijay
                          File No: MDUZ18037210
                          DD No:025893

Pls Sir kindly follow up and share the coments.

With Regards
                          Paul

I applied for PCC to the RPO in Madurai on 06.04.2010.

REF.NO: MDU/H00611310.

Already I have visa but Still now i have not received my passport, so i am waiting for that please.

Regards.,
                          SHAIK ABDUL HAMEED
                          FILE NO: MDUZ54214610 . I Submitted my passport application Date :[protected] .police verificaton is complited.i will go to haii commety . i will get my passport . so please try to understand me .i have aplied for passport in tirunelveli application date[protected].annexure b noc form submitted for this date[protected].my police inquiry clierd for this date[protected] in alwarkurichi.so please get my passport immidietly.
                          Thankin You

I have not received my passport yet. Police enquiry has been completed.
                          Status shown as "Your file has been moved to Ploicy section Please see the PRO"
                          File ref No.:MDU-Z60132110
                          Date of application:29/03/2010.

Kind regards,
                          Senthil C
                          good morning sir...

This is aparna from madurai...
                          I am here to submit my complaint before you that...
                          i was sent back two times by cancelling my application for 2 reasons...they are..
                          1.for not entering the address that i was residing one year back
                          2.for submitting my birth certificate without name

my confusion is that the first time also i submitted the birth certificate without name but i was given the token num...But for the same reason second time they sent me in the entrance itself...

now you have to clear me that, is it the name necessary in the birth certificate(that time all the birth certificates are issued without name) for the child born in 1989?
                          And another is that I am having my running account in sivaganga but now we are in madurai can i apply for tatkal using that bank passbook?

I submitted my passport application form on 05.07.2010 in Madurai passport office .My file ref no:-MDUA01598410 .so, please let me know the current status and when i will get my passport.

Balasubramanian Vengketapathi
                          I am VIMALA INDRA MANICKARAJ. i applied my passport on 10.5.2010. i got a letter to submit the no-objection letter from the madurai office. I sent the NOC by post. My status is not updated. my file number is MDUZ72573210. Kindly consider my enquiry and inform me the status
                          Dear Sir, Madam

Good evening!!!

Sir, actually i have family problem between me and my wife. we already separate for 2 years, she came to Singapore with out any information and living with is other guy, they already have link between each other, that's why we have problem. I requested for divorce, but she want to write my property under her name, then she can divorce me, Because our Indian law supported to girls side. she black mailing me.

Now she planning to my daughter without my permission, i worried she will make spoil my daughter life, My daughter living with their father mother, I went twice to India within one year, but they don't want to show my daughter to me, i saw my daughter when she 10 months ago, now she 4 years old, until now they hide my daughter.

Iam living in Vietnam, because of this problem.

Iam holding my daughter passport, now they trying to make the duplicate passport to bring to Singapore.

so please hold the passport.Until i get divorce .

Sir above the detial it truth statement, Please help on this situation.

Thanks for understanding SIR!!!

Please see the details below:

Daughter of Father: Name: Subramaniam sudhakaran
                          Passport No: F4949711
                          Singapore PR IC no. S7664315F

Daughter of Mother, Name : Shanmuga priya
                          Passport no. E9417900
                          Singapore IC no. S8278766F

Daughter Details Name : Sudhakaran Harini
                          Passport no. G0811462
                          Expiry date . 19/02/2012

Regarding My daughter Passport. i perviouly i sent the email ready, iam not sure that you recevied the email or not?, so i sending you again, sorry sir if iam disturbing you, Please sent detials to. MADURAI PASSPORT office or Tirchy PASSPORT office..

this email sent to singapore indian embassy ready.but they said please report to Madurai Passport office.

Above the email all true.

I will attach the my email & my wife harsh email.

To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                          Sent: Wednesday, 1 September 2010 22:21:42
                          Subject: passport

Why your family distrub my family?

What is the problem?

the passport still valid for 2 years no need to renewal now?

I know when i want to bring my daughter to Singapore or don't?

If she is my blood? i know it.

Tell your mother don't disturb me family.

Don't try to get new passport, i already inform Indian imegration about Harini
                          passport?if you try to bring to singapore with new passport, without my
                          permission?then totally she cannot Singapore anymore.

Unless you want passport, give me propare answer, which for my condition. you
                          need to follow what i say.

otherwise only the way is divorce!!!.

Its all in your hand.

Until now you never talk about your life, still follow your father mother, you
                          will face a lot of problem.

You cannot leave with me anymore, i totally erased from my mind, i think about
                          future, your family very very dangerous and cirminal mind.

you never inform me which come to Singapore, now you planning to bring your
                          daughter without my permission, Ok if you want your bring only two way,

conform my daughter its not belongs to me and you OR give me divorce.

I know your family looking for money from me Right! Good family and good
                          business to make money!!!

Ok i will give you what i can.

But 100% i will not leave with you any more, If everybody convenice to make me to
                          leave with you, sure i will suicide!!!.

i think you understand and think about the future, Is it possible? NO WAY

Re: passport
                          Harini Priya <[protected]@yahoo.com>

To: Sudha Karan <[protected]@yahoo.com>

who disturb u r family ? You are family only always disturbing my family first understand that!

who is doing buisness, ur family only doing buisness who want ur money we have lot of money i[censored] wants means i will give u, i know how to bring my daughter to singapore, so u dont worry about that ok...

u already died, then how again u suicide and one more if i live with u i told 1000%
                          i will suicide, what u want, i[censored] want divorce means pls ask directly dont torcher me and my family anymore ok good byeeeeeee im also dont want to live with u ok UNDERSTAND!

where ever u go to inform regarding the passport no problem because im a mother of the child... So i know how to give proof and what to give...So you dont worry about that...
                          I submitted my passport application form on 11.06.2010 in Nagercoil office. Police enquiry has been completed. But I have not received my passport yet.
                          Status shown as "police report has not been received". Please do the needful things for receiving my passport...

File ref No.: MDU-Z18661210
                          Date of application:11/06/2010.

Ben Christopher S J
                          FILE NO : MDUH 01249510 . I HAVE NOT RECIVED MY PASSPORT.

NAME : HAJA SAMSUDEEN.

I HAVE A VISA AND TICKET .SO PLEASE SENT MY PASSPORT QUICKLY.

I HAVE A ECNR SO SUBMITED MY PASSPORT. BUT I HAVE NOT

RECIVED MY PASSPORT.SO PLEASE SENT MY PASSPORT.

THANKING YOU
                          in theni collector office.My File No is MAUZ90538010.i have two police is two..one is my native place(chinnamaur-625515, theni-DT) and other one is my studied place(navalpattu, trichy) After 30 days my police inquiry was completed by police department.On website, everyday I am seeing, I get police report has not been received.So 106 days already passed.I am not getting no response.So please let me know the current status and when I will get my Passport.

Regards...
                          R.MUTHUPANDI
                          dear sir/madam,

i went to Madurai passport office for apply.all documents are verified at counter section then my documents move to next level.i gave photo ID proof for my voter ID before few month government and election commission change from kovilpatti assembly constituency to sangarankovil assembly constituency so i told to document verification officer he does not consider.
                          Then i took a printout of my Voter ID proo[censored]se my Voter ID number from election commission website my all details are there in .
                          Then he does not consider and he ask photo with print copy but it will not display photo in election commission website for all people.It is a nature.

I explained these situvation to doc verification officer..but he didn't consider insteadof he scold me and fight with me.he say"i am government servant don't argue with me i will not give passport to u ".after few days i have an interview.they ask passport receipt of application from me..i cant attend interview for these problems...

So Please sir put good officers for this type of position(daily meet and service for people)..
                          please remove old, adamant officers and unknown current knowledge person.
                          please choose human being person for this type of job pls dnt consider only qualification..
                          government employees are public servant dn't behave like a villan.

please come some rules for officers to prevent this type of person.But surly god will give punishment to cheating person.

My name is VALLIPRIYA from nagercoil i applied for the new passport 8month before. File no A[protected] still i didn't get passport.I came to Madurai office with my 3month baby after long time awaiting your office said there is the mistake in fillup police report. So you send back the police report to our area police station. I reported 2nd time in police station. They send back the report to your office one month before so i am waiting for the passport. Kindly lookafter my issue and pls do needfull for me. Because it is very difficult for me to come back to Madurai with my baby.

Your's faithfully,
                          H.VALLIPRIYA

I submitted my passport application form on 8.4.2011.my police verification was completed .still i not yet received my passport.In status it shows police verification was incomplete.so i kindly request to check my status and take steps to deliver my passport.

File ref No.:MDU-Z54337411
                          Date of application:8.4.2011

kind regards
                          S.Raja
                          Dear sir i submitted my passport application form on[protected].I finished my engg in tirunelveli bt my native place is ramanathapuram.after a few days my police verification in my ramnad was completed.after that[protected] i got a post from the passport office, madurai.they need another set of pp form for police verification.i m also send the pp form by register post.Bt no response for that.moreover my application status also blank.no information is there.i called to madurai office bt ther also no gud response.nw i m working in chennai.so please kindly request to check my status&also make passport for me as soon as possible.i applied at 1st month bt nw 6th mon is going.i dnt knw wat to do.so please take further steps for my passport.

File Reference No: MDU-Z[protected] of
                          Name: BALAGANGADHARAN PANDI
                          Date of Application:[protected]

your's faithfully,
                          P.BALAGANGADHARAN
                          E-mail:tilakeng.[protected]@gmail.com...
                          Dear sir...i have submitted my passport application on19/05/2011.Its almost 35 days have past.I have completed my police verification properly..But still in application status the status is POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED.So pls kindly take steps 2 deliver my passport..Its very urgent...Pls help me...

File Reference No:MDU A[protected]
                          Name:RAJALAKSHMI VARADHARAJAN
                          Date of application:19/05/2011

Your's fathifully,
                          RAJALAKSHMI VARADHARAJAN
                          E-mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

Could you please confirm that one year bank transaction is required for applying new passport if not pls inform any other alternative doc.

I am Selva from Tuticorin i need apply from my wife and my son and i came for vacation for one month.

Your kind response shall be appriciated.

Thks n Rgds
                          Selva

Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                          I applied for my passport on june 22, 2011.I am having two police verifications.Police verification got finished.But still police verification is incomplete and case is being examined is only coming.Please do the needful to come soon.

File no:MDUA01603011
                          105 Comments

S.Meenakshi
                            Aug 22, 2008

I have applied passport for my son on[protected] and still i have not received. I came to passport office and enquired about my sons's passport they are saying it has been despatched end of July 08, but still i have not received. can u pls give me suggestion how to get my son's passport. by which i have joint with my husband and the details as given below.

Applicant's Name : MITHUN MANIKANDAN
                            File Reference Number : Z[protected]
                            Date of Birth : 08.07.2007
                            DEAR SIR, IAM PASSPORT RESIVING DATE.28.07.2008...
                            BUT IAM PASSPORT INCIYAL MISTAK.MY FATHER NAME MOHAMED ALI.IAM PASSPORT INCIYAL. A.MOHAMED ASIK.IAM LIKE FROM INCIAL CHANGE... PLEASE REPLY SIR...
                            IAM PASSPORT NUMPER...G9206932
                            BUT IAM PASSPORT INCIYAL MISTAK.MY FATHER NAME MOHAMED ALI.IAM PASSPORT INCIYAL. A.MOHAMED ASIK.IAM LIKE FROM INCIAL CHANGE... PLEASE REPLY SIR...
                            IAM PASSPORT NUMPER...G9206932...

I applied passport before 6 months.I cant received the passport when its arrived. Then I got enquiry letter from passport office. I attended at 12/12/2008 complaint no.Z---2369(Last 4 digit only i can remember) still am not getting passport

I am nagarajan from nagercoil.i applied my passport 18.11.08 at nagercoil office.Address verification was done by police.But i done one small mistake in application my address .written address below
                            no -5-81, pillayar kovil street, eraviputhoor, nalloor post, kanyakumari dist-629704.

change address is

no -5-81, pillayar kovil street, nalloor post, kanyakumari dist-629704.

eraviputhoor is my village office there so i wrongly written .that name eraviputhoor is not required for my address .how to change please advise me.

Thanks&regards
                            P.Nagarajan

I am nagarajan from nagercoil.i applied my passport 18.11.08 at nagercoil office.Address verification was done by police.But i done one small mistake in application my address .written address below
                            no -5-81, pillayar kovil street, eraviputhoor, nalloor post, kanyakumari dist-629704.

change address is

no -5-81, pillayar kovil street, nalloor post, kanyakumari dist-629704.

eraviputhoor is my village office there so i wrongly written .that name eraviputhoor is not required for my address .how to change please advise me.

Thanks&regards
                            P.Nagarajan

reference no is mdu[protected]/08

i am kr.saravanraman from karikudi. i am applying passport on madurai office.police enquiry are also been finished and my wizard number is D1/13944/08. I have not yet receive my pass port plese do the needful things for receiving my passport...
                            My file no is A012649 08, i transfer from Chennai to Madurai. police verification over before one month but still i didnt receive passport plz give as soon as possible

Thank u
                            Your Details

Name :
                            ARUNKUMAR CHELLAPPA MARY

File Ref. No. :
                            A012649 / 08

Date of Birth :
                            12/11/81

this is my file no, this is chennai file no, due change of my address i change chennai to madurai after that i didnt receeive new file no.but my police verification over on october 2008.but stil i didnt receive passport .please take neccessary action
                            Kindly issue passport as early as possiblee
                            thank u

trichy — passport d o f changed.

Dear,
                            Sir please help me, actually I am applying date - 10-oct-2008
                            My Original d.o.f 25/11/1984 but passport currently 20/11/1984 .so please help me sir changed date of birth in my passport. This matter i see 23/02/2009 on date. i have discus passport office in trichy out side sitting employs .but he is told this problem solved complete 2000 rupee estimate .please reply me sir. I am applying trichy office.

Type P
                            Passport no: H0402419

file no: TRY06267608

NAME: SENTHIL.D
                            FATHER NAME: DURAISAMY.P
                            RESISTANCE ADD: 3-C RAILWAY COLONY
                            LALGUDI
                            TRCHY-621601
                            TAMIL NADU

i am D.Jones Rajan Duraipandian from Kovilpatti-Thoothukudi District. i am applying passport on madurai office.police enquiry are also been finished and my w165092. I have not yet receive my pass port plese do the needful things for receiving my passport...I send newly phottos also.Kindly issue passport as early as possiblee
                            thank u
                            Sir i want the passport address of madurai passport office.
                            Repected sir,

I applied passport on madurai passport office on[protected] at virudhunagar collector office. I had two verification one my native place and another one coimbatore because last year where i studying.

Reference number: ( Z602534 )
                            Application Date:[protected]
                            DOB:[protected]

My native place panaiyur near tiruchuli police station they verified and submitted report on[protected]C4/8152/08) file sent to virudhunagar collector office. Another one verification was coimbatore they also done to rectify my file sent to madurai passport office on[protected]D7/12417/08).

You people saying yet now din't receive your police verification so Kindly I request you to please check my passport and police verification because police officers said to me, we send the detais to passport office.

Repected sir,

I applied passport on madurai passport office on[protected] at virudhunagar collector office. I had two verification one my native place and another one coimbatore because last year where i studying.

Reference number: ( Z602534 )
                            Application Date:[protected]
                            DOB:[protected]

My native place panaiyur near tiruchuli police station they verified and submitted report on[protected]C4/8152/08) file sent to virudhunagar collector office. Another one verification was coimbatore they also done to rectify my file sent to madurai passport office on[protected]D7/12417/08).

You people saying yet now din't receive your police verification so Kindly I request you to please check my passport and police verification because police officers said to me, we send the detais to passport office.

I had applied for the passport 2 years back and got the passport as well. After my marriage I applied for the change of my spouse detail in my passport during April, 2008 and got the new passport and my old passport with cancelled status. After a long period I had received a notice from passport office, madurai to surrender my passport due to the status of "the person is not available at the mentioned address" - but we had received the passport on the mentioned address only and also received the passport office, madurai communication to the metioned address only.

I had surrendered the new passport to the passport office, madurai on 27-Mar-2009 as per the notice issued by the passport office, madurai. After doing all these things, still I have not received the passport and did not know about the reason behind in holding this.

My passport number is : G7482444

I kindly request you to look into this matter and issue my passport at the earliest or let me know what is the reason in holding my passport in communication.

Dhanalakshmi
                            I have received the passport today morning and many thanks, if anyone really worked on this.

Passport Number : G7482444.

Thanks you,
                            Dhanalakshmi
                            I have applied for passport renewal on 08/06/2009(June) as the passport was expiring on this month.
                            File Reference Number:MDU-Z[protected]
                            The Status of this application on the website still shows "Police Report has not been received". Whereas, the Policy Enquiry and submission of the report has already done.
                            Request you to kindly look into this issue and re-issue of my passport at the earliest.

Murugan G
                            Dear Mr Mathew

I'm Meeran.. (NRI ) doing prety sound in abrod..my wife cam 2 da passport office 4 to Apply new pass port 4 my son.. she cam along wit da 3 months baby.. treated like a street dog 2 da rich mother...i'm wondering how waz dis happened during her visit.?..& i'm worried abvt our average indian inecent peopl, tht, how much others will suffer.?? i dun knw whts going ther in madurai.?? & why da staffs are behav lik dis???? my wife was asking her demand & requested 2, do da needful according 2 da law..they was refused her rights...and told her get lost frm da place(office)..if she stay any more frm the premisess ..thn they will call the security to pull out her ..what is this??????? i'm watching sum tamil move abt madurai story. i thought it was just dream story..but now i'm afraid it can be true ? what exactly u peopl think about? i gona give a big issue 2 da indian high commision..da complaint shuld reach 2 da president of india... day by day our peopls mentality b com worst like anythng, , , they dun bother God... ATHIGARA DHUSPIRAYOGAM is never succeed... better will make a revolution for 2 my inecent loving peopl...pls kindly giv ur feed back at ur earliest..thanx
                            satheesh
                            sir i have applied passport on 27-7-09 my file no mduz72249109&web file mdui14097109, police enquiry was also finished last month but till passport was not issued or me, kindly request to u & issue my passport as soon.
                            Good morning sir
                            Why Staff 's are not allowing to take passport with vaild docement ????
                            and why we are not able to meet passport officer (Mr.Jose K. Mathew )pls ...
                            If staff says any wrong detail PO or Superdent should ask with applicant in details. why(PASSPORT Officer) he is not giving time to talk with customer.
                            On compering to Trichy Madurai is not serving in good way pls take action
                            waiting for nice reply
                            Samuel Vimalraj Girlin
                            I had applied passport on 18/11/2009 but till i wont get any police enquiry also. So pls kindly look forwad to the abve mentioned thinks. Here my file no for your refrence File # Z 483895.

Y. Ajeem Basha
                            My cousin miss CIBANI.P. Her passport No:F9422782. In first passport her sex mentioned as F(female). In her renewed passport it is mentioned as M (male). We want to correct it. Send us the procedure.
                            i applied passport at 28.11.2009.but i shoud not recibe my passport.my form no is MDUA 03674009.so pless give the correct reasion for delay of my passport
                            i had applied passport on 28/11/2009 but till i wont get any police enquiry also. So pls kindly look forwad to the abve mentioned thinks. Here my file no for your refrence File A03674009
                            i was applied my son passport on 28/4/2010, file no-MDU -Z18460210, Name-Ebinshijo Paulsingh, 6 yrs old, still i didnot receive passport, when i check on line its shows this week will dispatch, but this message shown since 2 months, kindley, issue my son passport
                            vbb
                            in my experience madurai passport office is worst only

I applied a passport for my daughter on[protected]for infant).

File Reference Number : MDU-Z[protected]
                            Applicant's Name : FATHIMA ABDUL RAHMAN
                            Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

But, still not received the passport. 2 weeks we are seeing the same status as follos:-

It is to regret that due to unavoidable circumstances the despatch of Passport has been delayed and will now be despatched in a week's time

Please do the needful
                            29 Comments

Vijayalakshmi Rajkumar
                              May 27, 2008

I applied for a fresh passport on 1-2-2008.
                              My File Reference Number A005040-Madurai 2008.

In the online status, I am getting the same message "It will be dispatched in a week's time'. for more than a month.

I am in great need of my passport as I have to go to on-site from as official work.

Please kindly let me get my passport as earlier as possible.
                              TIllnow I have not received my passport which is applied on[protected] on Our college postal scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. I have not yet received my passport tillnow (25-Feb-2009). Reference File no: MDU w-165092 . Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.
                              I applied for a fresh passport on[protected].

My File Reference Number A029605-Madurai 2009.

In the online status, I am getting the same message "Police Report is clear and the passport is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order" for more than a month.

I am in great need of my passport as I have to go to on-site from as official work.

I applied for a fresh passport on[protected].

My File Reference Number Z184397Madurai 2009.

In the online status, I am getting the same message "Police Report is NOnot received" for more than a month.

I am in great need of my passport as I have to go to health checkup.

I have applied for Reissue of the Passport on 22.04.2010. For that Police verification was over on 17.05.2010
                              I was asked to check the details in the online status always showed nothing
                              Since Three months i have been asking my postman is there is any information, he too had the same reply nothing.

Sir, I kindly request u to look into the possiblities to Reissue my passport the
                              File Reference Number is MDU z840693 10
                              sir, , , , , ,
                              i have applied my passport on 4-5-2007,
                              ( key no : [protected] ) ( Ref no : z484610 ) when the passport office was in trichy ...
                              police verification also got over,
                              I was asked to check the details in the online status where I am getting the same message "It will be dispatched in a week's time'. for more than a month...
                              ... well now am in a need of getting my passport asap ...
                              I kindly request u to look into the possiblities to Reissue my passport ., OR will there be any iisues regarding applying for a new one ?????

please let me know
                              thank you, ( kirubaharan.m) ...
                              [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]