[Resolved]  Patna Municipal Corporation — encroachment on public property

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800004

I am a resident of dariyapur gola sisi botal gali, patna-4. This is to bring to your notice that some persons have "occupied public places for their own business purpose" which has become a problem to the residents living over there. They are "illegally using electricity and water supply" without any notice to the municipal corporation. Therefore i beg u to take immediate action...!!
Sep 25, 2018
No action has been taken..How can they declare it as solved
Sep 25, 2018
Updated by amritansh raj
I am a resident of Dariyapur gola sisi botal gali, Patna-4.This is to bring to your notice that some persons have "occupied public places for their own business purpose" which has become a problem to the residents living over there.They are "illegally using electricity and water supply" without any notice to the municipal corporation.THEREFORE I BEG U TO TAKE IMMEDIATE ACTION...!!

I am residing in Khajpura near Shiv Mandir, it has been 3 days from that our garbage collector didn't come for collection. Though it was regular but suddenly from last three days it is not coming. Kindly ask someone to check the issue and send someone to collect the same.

Patna
    Bihar