Patna Municipal Corporation Complaints & Reviews

Kunal4550
Mar 9, 2024

Address: LIC colony Chitrgupt nagar kankarbagh patna

Sir, the condition of the park is pathetic, sliders and jhoolas are broken, mud is near them, park is dirty
I used to go with my son, he becomes sad as can not enjoy in park.
Please make a solution

Atiya Eqbal
    Jun 15, 2023

There is a street dog that sits in front of our house

Address: House no. 69 Chand Colony Khagaul Road Phulwari Sharif Patna Bihar

There is a street dog that sits in front of our house.. its so difficult to get out of our house. We have kids and women in the house and they are scared to step out as the dog disturbs them and might bite them.. he barks and threatens them. He doesn’t even allow anyone to pass by that road and it sits just in front of my house.
    Please help remove this dog from here as it’s very dangerous to be left open....
    Varun_012
    Jun 12, 2023

Stray Dogs

Address: Ward : 56, Danka imli Ambedkar Chawk Gaighat Near icici bank patna 800007

My area is fully sorrounded by houses. There are more than 7 dogs and there numbers are growing rapidly and this has made the situation worse. Previously, they used to just bark and sorround people but now they have started to bite people even they bite many children, Workers, Men.
    Whoever passes, is beign chased for sure and if he/she is afraid of dog, he/she is beign bitten. I am a student and when i'm on my way to stoppage (Early...
    Madhujeet Kumar
    Mar 30, 2023

Address: Rajendra nagar , bahadurpur bagicha , Near Dr kumar ITI

There is a black female street dog in my area who consistently barks at night for no reason and don't let to sleep or study . Its not that the dog barks for an hour or 2 she has been barking consistently for hours and on .Please urgently look into it as it has became unbearable and irritating .

Shruti Kamal
      Mar 29, 2023

Address: Tripolia hospital, Ashok rajpath, gulzarbagh,patna-7

This is with the reference to the contaminated dirty water which is untreated and some chemical work takes place without a shed in an open area of the hospital right beside my house. This creates a highly toxic environment and extremely bad smell which is not tolerable for the society since it's an residential area.
      This is a kind of chemical water or waste crated by the hospital and then it is processed somehow which is the big problem.

I'm 16 year old, a student suffering in a noise pollution as well as air polluted area .
      Since I can't hope the noise to be controlled, I hope this air pollutants of the hospital would be restricted soon, so that it won't affect nearones.

I request you to kindly look into the matter soon !

Thanking you!

comp_shah
        Mar 7, 2023

Dogs and their puppies are creating havoc in our society

Address: Royal Metropolis Apartment, Nohsa, Phulwari Sharif, Patna, Bihar-801505

Recently in our society, one female dog gave birth of 4-5 puppies .
        She came suddenly and gave birth of puppies and before that she was not there in our society.

Now her puppies are doing potty all around, damaging shoes and other items whatever is there outside.

They are trying to bite children also when they are playing.

We tried from our end and they are not going.br...
        Inguri Prasad
        Jan 5, 2023

Increased number of stray dogs

Address: Lane no 2 East of St. Karens High School, Gola Road, Danapur

There is an increased number of stray dogs in my locality. They used to bark, try to bite and chase one who is passing by whether it is day or night.
        Kindly look into it as soon as possible.

With regards...
        Rahul81198
        from Danapur, Bihar
        Nov 24, 2022

Address: Masjid road lal kothi ,Danapur cantt ,House no:- 68N

Mera kutta pagal sa ho gya h kisi pe bhi katne ko dorta h please 🙏 le jao aap isse yaha se

Sujeet Kumar mandal
          Oct 17, 2022

Street dogs are biting personal pets and many people

Address: Bailey Road

I'm facing problems from street dogs. They barks all night outside my gate. They comes with a bunch of 8-10 dogs and disturbs personal pets and bite people of they try to take them off from house area. Those street dogs comes inside the house and quralles with personal dogs. Kindly take any action on this
          Adress:- at junction of Bailey road and boring road, chetak service centre, infront of new Bihar musium, patna:- 800001...
          manoranjan kumar Vcrcian
          Sep 26, 2022

I would like to request to say that the parking places in Patna have been occupied by illegal vendors.In such situation, vehicle owners are compulsorily forced to park on the road. Because of this, there is a traffic jam on the road.Along with the policemen often clash with the vehicle owners and gets invoiced.There is hardly any over bridge and footpath in Patna under which there is no illegal occupation by vendor.
          It is my request to the department that at least such parking places should be freed from the occupation of illegal vendors.Patna as a smart city does not like to be seen as disorganized like this.
          I hope that responsible department will act on this and bring relief to the common man.

Akshika Saharia
            May 31, 2022

Send Dog catcher in Beur

Address: Road No 1C, Mahavir Nagar Road, Sai-Chak, Beur

After 12:30 at night.. dogs starts barking continuously for 1 hour non stop. Disturbing the sleep of old age people as well as infants. Request you to please catch all the dogs from the area (Mahavir Nagar, Beur)...
            Amankum
            Feb 19, 2022

Address: New Sandalpur devi asthan near jai mahavir colony.

A black stray dog is living in my area and it is very much aggressive dog and trying to bite many people.So please take him away.

Harsh Sah
              Dec 10, 2021

Around 20 stray dogs present in locality which is causing high danger. School children are in fear and are not coming to school
              Locality- Sacred Heart School
              Magadh Colony Kurji
              Near Bhagera Ashram Patna-10

Deep Suman
                Dec 6, 2021

Address: Jagmohan Baba ashram, Manoharpur Kachuara, Patna

A street dog with two puppies are making trouble for localities. And started biting to strangers. Pls help and take away this dog.

raniv88
                  from Dimapur, Assam
                  Sep 27, 2021

I am writting this because street dogs in patna have increased and i hve witnessed dog bite case in patna & danapur area. Here dogs chase people in herds and bite. It's been difficult to go out in early morning and in nights as these dogs are in groups and even chase to bite. Many people in anand bazar and sultanpur danapur area.

Maths Foundation -8th,9th and 10th
                    Sep 17, 2021

Address: Patna

We are living in Kedar Apartment, Kun Kun Singh Lane, Bhikhna Pahari, Patna-800004.Just infront of our apartment small small gaurbage throwing vechicles are dumping gaurbages from all part of mohallah like Lalbagh and other areas and due to that there is huge problem for us.We are unable to open main Gate some time.
                    Kindly make some permanent solution for it.
                    Dr.M.S.Akhtar
                    Kedar Apartment
                    Sep 17, 2021
                    Updated by Maths Foundation -8th,9th and 10th
                    We are living in Kedar Apartment, Kun Kun Singh Lane, Bhikhna Pahari, Patna-800004.Just infront of our apartment small small gaurbage throwing vechicles are dumping gaurbages from all part of mohallah like Lalbagh and other areas and due to that there is huge problem for us.We are unable to open main Gate some time.
                    Kindly make some permanent solution for it.
                    Dr.M.S.Akhtar
                    Kedar Apartment

Adiiu
                      Sep 11, 2021

Sir there's too many garbage here in our area from a long time
                      I have complained earlier many times our ward representative but he never responded positively. Sir please help and remove these from here as it causing many harms to us

Will321
                        Aug 23, 2021

An open meat shop is functioning in our locality at Gandhi Path, Jakkanpur, in front of Dr. N. C. Ghosh's house. This is a nuisance to the passerby as stray dogs are gathered near the meat shop. It also creates traffic jams as people gathered there to buy meat. Parts of meat are scattered on the road. This is highly objectionable as per High Court's order to stop these open butcher's shops on the roadside. Would you be kind enough to take action?
                        Aug 23, 2021
                        Updated by Will321
                        An open meat shop is functioning in our locality at Gandhi Path, Jakkanpur, Patna, Bihar, in front of Dr. N. C. Ghosh's house. This is a nuisance to the passerby as stray dogs are gathered near the meat shop. It also creates traffic jams as people gathered there to buy meat. Parts of meat are scattered on the road. This is highly objectionable as per High Court's order to stop these open butcher's shops on the roadside. Would you be kind enough to take action?

Shantamj
                          Aug 14, 2021

Address: Popular niwas , baldev sahay road , Budhmurti , Kadamkuan, patna 800003

I am Shantam Jayswal on behalf of the residents of Kadamkuan, near Budhmurti Colony have the honour to seek your attention to the insanitary condition in our locality. It has been a matter of regret and shame that the roads of our colony remain upswept for a week together and the waste materials are disposed at the corner of the roads near the Hospital and my residence and due to which Drains of the street have not been cleaned for quite long time.

The insanitation causes breeding of flies and mosquitoes. It will be harmful to the all the residents of the colony. On the other hand the people of the colony pay all the rents of the Municipality regularly so they are supposed to get regular service of the Municipality.However, our frequent appeal to the area health supervisor and the sanitary inspector has been failed. Hence I request you to be very kind enough into the matter personally and make necessary sanitary arrangement in the locality

Your promte action in this regard will be highly appreciated.
                          Aug 14, 2021
                          Updated by Shantamj
                          Name - Shantam jayswal
                          Ward no - 38
                          Even some of the street lights don't work.
                          Phone no - [protected]

Amitgupta3333
                            Aug 8, 2021

Address: Pustakalay lane,prithvi pur. Near sarkari chapa kal.patna

There is a government park near my house which has been occupied by Milk man. The whole park is full for garbage and animal dung. My neighbors are also throwing trash. The roads are not being cleaned, and garbage soreads all around. The municipal cleaning staff rarely comes in this area. The garbage collection truck does not come in this area.
                            Please visit this area and clean. Put some trees on this ground.

We residents will always appreciate.

Gopal bhalotia
                              Jul 19, 2021

Address: Opp. NRL Petrol Pump, Patna Bye Pass Road, Near Sabitri Market. Ward No,.55

There is water lodging on road from last 22 days. I lodged the complaints on City of Patna App also, but so far no action has been taken.

Tanay Sinha
                                Jul 4, 2021

Address: 18,kitab bhawan lane north srikrishnapuri ward no 22 boring road Patna 800013

It is highly ashmed that shopkeeper and vendors only knows how to handle their business but they don’t have any sense to clean the society and throw the garbage at corner of the road to make road dirty
                                Here in my colony 18, kitab bhawan road ward no 22 near LP shahi road near Sundaram enclave people and vender and shopkeepers are throwing waste at the corner of the road .
                                So at last it’s my humble request to you that please take some action against them and also ask municipality to clean the road weekly
                                Your Sincerly
                                Indian citizen

Manish9162
                                  Jun 13, 2021

Address: Bajrangpuri near bhagat apartment shiv mandir 800007

Sir, i want to draw your attention In bajrangpuri area in line of bhagat apartment near Dr rajni the road is illegally encroached by one side the the widh of road is depressing yearly they are busy In utilising the public space for their personal benefits either by creating a small room Or by other means
                                  It is a matter of concern. As no action was taken against them in past and result other to do the same.

Danish_Ansar
                                    Jun 1, 2021

Address: Maula Bagh Karbala Road Phulwarisharif Patna Bihar 801505

There is complete blockage of sewage pipe in my area. No any ways to dispose garbage and due to that water-logging are very frequent on the roads even when it is not raining and the situation become worse in rainy season. We have been complaining to local authority but the issue remain unaddressed.Please resolve the issue to the earliest.

aiyeshaiqbal
                                      Apr 2, 2021

Collection of garbage

Address: Sattae colony Digha opposite gate no 97 patna 800011

Since a week there has been no collection of garbage in my colony Sattar Colony Digha Patna - 800011.
                                      Kindly take strict steps..
                                      There's no time table the vendor is being absent and we are collecting it since a week it is littering and smelling bad. It is unhygienic too.
                                      Kindly see to it that they are punctual and collect garbage every day....
                                      anand.amitraj
                                      Mar 19, 2021

Address: Ara Garden Road, Bailey Road ,Patna -800014

I wish to draw the attention of concerned authorities towards illegal encroachment for the local shop-owners in front of Shobha Niketan Apartment next to Ara Garden Residencies, Ara Garden Road . The road is 20 feet and supporting a busy traffic of the residents of the said road . During the busy hours in the day/evening the encroachment by the shop-owners on the road is causing a perennial nuisance and traffic jams.

Concerned authorities are requested to intervene and help restoring peace and harmony .

Sanijais
                                        Dec 28, 2020

Address: Basant vihar colony opposite lakshmi complex boring road patna

I am a resident of Basant vihar colony opposite Lakshmi complex, boring road patna-1 .
                                        These street dogs roaming around the locality cause much high risk of biting to the residents as well as visitors. They bark in the nights too that we can't even sleep properly.

Day by day their number is increasing and formed a gang in which they keep fight that they have started attacking on the people living in this area. Even they attacked on me too. On daily basis on the way to work and returning home

I am requesting you to look on this matter as soon as possible & take necessary actions. I hope you will take absolute measures to handle the issue.

Tant
                                          Mar 7, 2020

Address: Naya Total, Ghera, Dabur Gali, Kumhrar, Kankarbagh, Patna - 26, 800026

I, dr. Arjun prasad singh am a law abiding responsible citizen of your state and presently residing at naya tola, ghera, dabur gali, kumhrar, kankarbagh, patna -800026, ward no-56. I see a huge irregularities in the ongoing project of installation of drainage pipes and sewage systems in the lane where i live. Mr. Sahi, the contractor is exploiting all the norms and the pipes are installed 2.5 to 3 feet above the present road. This would result in heavy water logging in the area affecting at least 1000 people. Beside all this, this project has almost sacked all the routes from last eight months and expecting another year by this pace and it is just for 300 meters road. As per honourable high court of patna, there must be some measures to built sewage system includes levelling of surfaces, sand deposit at the bottom, proportion height etc. But nothing is taken into consideration. Local tried to argue with the contractor but he is playing like goons.

It seems that we are under house arrest, can not use our vehicles for so long. We are really afraid if immediate action is not taken, it would be a disaster for the colony.
                                          This is my humble request to take a prompt action and fix the issue as soon as possible.

Dr. Arjun prasad singh
                                          Rtd. Principal

Feb 22, 2020

Address: Near Maa Shanti vihar apartment priyadarshi nagar Rupaspur thana,Bailey road,danapur, Patna, Bihar, 801503

There is no facility of garbage collection in our area... Due to this heaps of garbage has been collected beside my house.. Also mosquitoes are growing abudantly in numbers due to this, may cause some serious diseases like malaria.. Please provide garbage collection facility in our area.. We are not demanding anything more but atleaet government should provide basic civic amenities.. I have complained before also many times but no action has been taken place

Asif Ash
                                              Feb 15, 2020

Address: KHALILPURA, PHULWARI SHARIF, PATNA, Patna, Bihar, 801505

We live in ward no. 3 of khalilpura, phulwari sharif area there was a so many boundary wall on road so many people of this area have problem to drive in our area. schools have problem about it the kids are always become late in school every time the have traffic jam in this area due to boundry wall on road no school bus come to take the childern this distroy the future of student kindly do the needful as soon as possible and take action for this problem

Patna Municipal Corporation Recent Comments