Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 20, 2024
Complaints 1228

File a complaint to Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services

Having problems with Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services reviews & complaints page 57

srinivas1974
Nov 25, 2017

Address: 530001

This is to bring to your kind notice that an an illegal transactions done through our current account no. Xxxxxx with icici bank, one town branch, visakhapatnam. Account was illegally operated and amount transferred without our consent. As per our bank statement rs. 18, 597 and rs. 18, 510 were transferred to "paynimo mut" on 04th november at 2.52pm and 2.56 pm respectively.

Kindly do the needful to get amount back to our current account

J. S. Rao - [protected]
Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Roopanithya
    Nov 24, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have paid bajaj finserv durable loan account outstanding rs.3110/-. Debited in my andhra bank account rs.3110/-, but not credited in bajaj finserv loan account. Transction id for the above said was
    S94086583 dated 07/09/2017 and the transaction description is
    Postxn/paynimo mutual funds/10003060

Please resolve the problem and credit the amount in my account.
    Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I have paid bajaj finserv durable loan account outstanding Rs.5450.00/-. Debited in my HDFC Bank account Rs.5450.00/-, but not credited in bajaj finserv loan account. Transction id for the above said was
    [protected] dated 13/12/2017 and the transaction description is
    Postxn/paynimo mutual funds.

Please resolve the problem and credit the amount in my account.

Merchant Name
    BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED
    Merchant Email Id/ Mobile No.
    [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
    Amount
    Txn Status
    Success
    Paynimo TXN Id

parag_15
      from Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
      Nov 22, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452007

Dear sir / madam
      I made up a transaction fo rs 500, through your merchant banking services on 22-11-17 at arounf 2 pm. This was done for google adword pay service - googleadpay. Services bill.com. However the transaction displayed as failed an ammout of rs 5000 was deducted from my icici bank acct. With transaction is as 4279/70003116/4181 — 2146. (This was done from my debit card.

I would like to know how, was the payment of rs 5000 deducted from my bank, even if i entered 500 and secondly a if transactional failed was displayed, how did the transaction took place. Thrid in which account did the payment happened (As they said refund shall be made of rs 4500) and i doubt to be a scam.

Kindly give me details and if the transaction of payment from your account to the so, called -"google adword agency"can be aborted.... Please do so with immeditae effect.

Links to payment were made via —

http://googleadpay.servicesbill.com/
      http://googleadpay.servicesbill.com/card. Php

Also contacted customer care

Registered office address

Techprocess payment services limited
      Building no. 1, mehra estate,
      Lbs marg, vikhroli (West), mumbai 400 079

Corporate office address

Techprocess payment services limited,
      Jollyboard tower, 5th floor, ithink d-wing techno campus,
      Kanjurmarg (East), mumbai – 400 042

Phone & fax

+[protected]
      [protected]@paynimo.com
      [protected]@techprocess.co.in

Atul jain
      [protected] /[protected]
      As per the subject i have paid a sum of Rs.97550-00 towards GST tax on behalf of my client. after successfully executed from bank, the amount was debited from bank but the amount not credited to GST cash ledger as the status of payment in GST is showing FAILED. please refund the amount for repayment of tax

milindmahajan4u
        Nov 22, 2017

Address: 411004

Ref;
        Account no ; [protected]
        Bank of maharashtra
        Pune, maharashtra

I have paid money 2 times for maha tait exam form of rs. 501/- (Total rs. 1002/-) amount on[protected] approx 12:30 am. The amount is debited from my account but form status is failed.

Transaction status is below:

Mahait0239547 rs. 501.48 failure [protected]t00:12:02.686+05:30[asia/kolkata]

Mahait0239510 rs. 500 failed [protected]t00:07:52.060+05:30[asia/kolkata]

Kindly refund my total amount of rs. 1002/- i had paid my payment through paynimo using bank of maharashtra. So kindly refund the credited amount.

Milind mahajan

amitparekh11
          Nov 13, 2017

Address: 411037

Hi techprocess team,

Yesterday i tried paying for my hathway broadband internet connection for recharge. I selected techprocess as my payment gateway and selected netbanking as my payment mode. The amount of rs. 2700 has been deducted from my bank account and on the merchant website it dispalyed payment failure due to the below reasons. Please see the attaached screenshot for the same.

Ref no:[protected]
          Amount: 2700
          Time: 12-nov-2017 @ 02:15:06pm
          Ip address: 116.75.14.203

Reasons:

1. Invalid credentials: this is not possible. If invalid credentials have been provided then it should fail at authentication level. Money shouldn't have been deducted from bank account.
          2. Insufficient balance: account balance is more than sufficient.
          3. Cancelled by user: this is not done as my intention was to do the recharge successfully. And lets consider if the transaction is cancelled by user then i need my money to be reversed (Refunded).

The current status on the broadband portal says that recharge is not done. Same is confirmed from the customer care executive from hathway cable & datacom ltd.

Please see the screenshot of the amount debited from my bank account and the screenshot displaying the error,
          Apr 2, 2018
          This was resolved. Thanks for the help.
          Nov 13, 2017
          Updated by amitparekh11
          [protected] is my HATHWAY connecton ID.
          Resolved. Thanks for quick response...!!!

Banerjee Debjit
            Nov 7, 2017

On 07.11.17 at around 1.34 pm i was paying online of rs. 5112/- from my sbi savings bank a/c to national insurance co. To renew mediclaim policy of mr. Samir kumar sinha. Unfortunately due to some technical error the money had been debited from my a/c but the policy not renewed till now neither any money receipt generated on national insurance. The bank transaction reference no. Igacifaho3 and transaction id of national insurance was cmes[protected]. Please look into the matter and return me the said amount at youe earliest.

skpsv
              Nov 7, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517501

Txn. Id. 23412420

I am here with a small request to help me in refunding back my deducted amount while performing a merchant transaction in margadarsi chits website which ended as a failure and amount got deducted from my visa card from payzapp wallet and did not reach the margadarsi chit funds. Here i am attaching the photocopy of the payment yes it is already 5 days completed. Transaction occurred on 2nd november.

anand kumar reddy boreddy
                Nov 7, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Hello, i paid rs. 3, 29, 000.00 from my axis bank account to fundsindia.com using the techprocess solutions ltd payment gateway on nov 7th 2017. Amount is debited from my bank account but the same is not sent to fundsindia.com. Attached is the screen shot from my bank account. The payment status shown in fundsindia.com was failure. Please review it and revert me the amount back

Yogesh Challa
                  Nov 6, 2017

Hi sir,

I have made an online payment rs 10320/- to margadarsi chit fund ltd on nov 1st through payzapp virtual debit card via paynimo gateway but unfortunately, transaction failed due to network issues.

When i checked my payzapp wallet amount got deducted and paid to "paynimo mutual funds mumbai" instead of margadarsi

Trx ref 23385300 please do the needful. I am expecting
                  Nov 07, 2017
                  Updated by Yogesh Challa
                  I am also providing here that first 6 digits and last 4 digits of my card.
                  4799 47XX XXXX 0885
                  please let me know if you need any details.

Nov 08, 2017
                  Updated by Yogesh Challa
                  Team,

Could you please do the needful

Yougesh
                  I was debited money from my bank account, when I tried paying electric bill through online, but payment is not executed.
                  My account ID is [protected]
                  An amount of Rs. 453 has been debited from your A/C XXXXXX4812 for an online transaction done at ITechProcess using CorpNet banking, Ref No:[protected] From CorpBank

mavuduru
                    Nov 3, 2017

transactions debited from bank account

Address: 110096

I made payment against my daughter's gold loan to muthoot finance thru my debit card online, money was deducted rs. 2737.50 from bank vide reference no.[protected] and payment showed as unsuccessful. As i am in the opinion that the deducted amount will be credited back to my bank. So immediately made from icici bank vide reference no. 3936514 of rs. 2720.98 it was successful.

From both the banks the amount was debited, and...
                    Vinay S83
                    Nov 3, 2017

Address: 560016

Hi, i have done two transactions via your gateway for videocond2h on 22 october 2017 and the amount got debited but the recharge didnt happen. Videocon has refunded the amount but i didnt receive the amount to my bank account till now. It is already 12 days since it happend request you to kindly revert back with the reason.

Vidocond2h:
                    First transaction
                    Payment reference no [protected]
                    Transaction amount 3540

2nd transaction
                    Payment reference no [protected]
                    Transaction amount 3540

Vinay
                    Dec 12, 2017
                    Nov 06, 2017
                    Paynimo / TechProcess Payment Services Customer Care's response

Please provide us First 6 and last 4 digit of card number to trace the record at our end.

Customer Service,
                    Tech Process Payment Services Ltd.

Maniprakash Et
                      from Madhugiri, Karnataka
                      Oct 30, 2017

I made neft transaction on 19/10/17. Rs. 16000. For tirupathi donation. The said amount was deducted from my hdfc bank ac. But the transaction was failure in last stage in paynimo window. Kindly do the needful for refund. The site is https://ttdsevaonline.com and i have username and password. I'm doing donation every month, pls support
                      Ref no.[protected]

neerajganj
                        Oct 27, 2017

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246701

Hi i am neeraj i had paid 23804.72 on 26/10/2017 at 1 pm using net banking of punjab national bank.
                        But in muthoot finance still amount is not reflecting.
                        I am worried, i wanted to release my gold by today by 4pm,
                        Please request you to send them money right now. I have called[protected], they had confirmed that they received amount.
                        Please send them amount right now so my interest will get down.

Please do needful on priority...

Neeraj kumar sharma

suneeta Gouroji
                          Oct 25, 2017

Sir, i suneeta gouroji had made online payment to mahadiscom on 09 oct & 13 oct 2017 from axis bank saving account against electricity bill for sep 2017. However there is double payment of rs 380 and non payment of of rs 700/-. Customer name, consumet no, billing unit details are given below-
                          1. Suneeta gouroji,[protected], 4600/khadki subdiv, lt - double payment
                          2. Rajendra umrane,[protected], 0892/talegaon sdn/ lt - non payment
                          I have used internet banking option. My e - statement are showing debit of amounts but madiscom view bill payment history options are not showing the same.

It is requested to resolve the issue and recurr the amount in my account, pl.

Lakshmi24
                            Oct 25, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

Hi i am lakshmi, i had paid 25029.50 at 12:01pm using debit card ending with1108.
                            But in muthoot finance still amount is not reflecting.
                            I am worried, i wanted to release my gold by today by 4pm,
                            Please request you to send them money right now. I have called[protected], they had confirmed that they received amount and gave me reference number, so the number is[protected]
                            Please send them amount right now so my interest will get down.

Please do needful on priority...

Lakshmi

shettabhi1988
                              Oct 23, 2017

Sr. no. Sender name receiver name received money on (Ist) send money id send money status receive money status receive money id
                              1 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/23/2017 12:38 [protected] success failed 41943
                              2 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/23/2017 10:33 [protected] success failed 41940
                              3 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/23/2017 7:09 [protected] success failed 41930
                              4 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/22/2017 21:58 [protected] success failed 41927
                              5 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/21/2017 14:54 [protected] success failed 41858
                              6 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/21/2017 12:10 [protected] success failed 41834
                              7 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/21/2017 12:09 [protected] success failed 41831
                              8 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/21/2017 9:12 [protected] success failed 41829
                              9 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/21/2017 9:01 [protected] success failed 41827
                              10 usha shetty abhishek shetty 10/21/2017 9:00 [protected] success failed 41825, i hope the above is self explanatory, even after charging high surcharge your tool is not allowing me to accept money and the error quoted is "we are unable to place your request"

Mahesh Korukonda
                                Oct 21, 2017

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507101

On 20th oct at 08:25 pm, i made transaction of inr 50000/- from my icici bank using net banking option using tech process payment option on http://shricos.stfc.me. but, post payment, from bank site it redirected and got struck in paynimo - processing (www.tpsl-india.in) page only. When i checked with corresponding merchant it they not able to find any details of my transaction in their records. From bank money got debited and no clue about the status at merchant end.

Amount : inr 50000.0
                                Transaction id [protected]
                                Towards payee: techprocess solutions ltd pg
                                Transaction date : oct, 20, 2017 at 20:25 hours.

Kindly assist me to get money back.

santoshshukla23337
                                  from Mamit, Mizoram
                                  Oct 15, 2017

I make payment of electricity bill through ezy-bzly app, having transaction id[protected], but no any money receipt generated i need mony receipt on urgent basis having full payment details. Transaction confirmation screen shot is attached herewith. Money is debited from my account but at jharkhand bijli bord site my electricity account is still showing unpaid. I need money receipt to send it for my electricity bill clearance of my office
                                  I pay interest not credited debit my account my balance Muthoot Finance please refund 1, 320.59

money receipt not generated after paying electricity bill - Comment #2885819 - Image #0

jogi70
                                    Oct 13, 2017

Address: 400709

I have paid electricity bill through paynimo, the amount got debited from my icici account but its not credited in msedcl. My consumer no. Is[protected]. Transaction done on 09-10-17. I called us at call centre and they said it will take 5 days,
                                    My due date is over and if they disconnect my electricity line they paynimo will be responsible for it.
                                    Am not able to complete my payment process. Its showing some error as shown in the picture

online bill payment - Comment #2893719 - Image #0

vijayme04
                                      Oct 9, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

I have done one transaction on[protected] at the time 15.53.41 to alpha international school, sembakkam through iob manimangalam branch. But during that time of processing my system power has gone. But the amount debited from my account. I called your customer care they provide the transaction id :[protected]. But the school side they said they didn't get any details. Hence i request you to update the process and tell the status of the payment as soon as possible..

Some details for your reference:

Tpsl_l 152040
                                      Alpha [protected]@981632
                                      Date:04.10.17
                                      Time:15.53.41
                                      Bank: indian oversease bank, manimangalam branch, chennai
                                      Transaction id:[protected]
                                      Amount : 18273.70
                                      Student login id:036
                                      Name of the student : v. Tarun