[Resolved] Payumoney — payu shows transaction completed but form status not confirmed

 
3 Reviews
 Prashant5233 on Dec 10, 2018
Client name :payumoney
Request to refund the amount asap.

Transiction date:-09 dec 18, 02:19 pm

Merchant name-national institute of technology kurukshetra

Merchant order id-nitk186588

Payment id[protected]

Paid 500.00

Failed

My name - prashant kumar
Email - prashant. Arora521@gmail.com
[protected]

First your website shows its failed and money got debited from my bank account but after 45 min its shows its completed successfully so i go back to nitkkr website to check that its confirmed or not but application form again ask me to pay, its not confirmed yet please either confirmed it by contacting nitkkr or refund my so that i can complete my form within deadlines
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 10, 2018
its resolved by NITKKR

Complaint Status


[Dec 10, 2018] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2018
Hey,

Please note that this is a successful TXN via PayUmoney Payment Id[protected] at our end, the amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - NITK186588 in order to get the status at their end.

Regards,

Team PayU
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

PayU ID: [protected], PayU Transaction ID:[protected].
There is no response from payu gate way, i payed challan in RTA site, amount debited from my account, but niether challan was successful or amount not refunded.

Dated:24.11.2018
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

your payment via TXN id 218916288 is failed. We have not received any funds for the same at our end. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the customer's source account. We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Regards,
Team PayU
Team - The settlement is still on hold for the below mentioned transaction ID. Request you to refund back amount to the credit card which was used for the payment. Also, Please let me know the process to discontinue merchant services with PayUmoney.

Transaction ID:[protected]
Date: 29th Nov 2018
Merchant ID: 6463459

Thanks.
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 11, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

All your funds will be automatically transferred to your bank account in cycles of 3 working days from the successful transaction date (excluding Saturdays, Sundays and bank holidays). In case you have still not received the funds then please share your payment id's at care@payunow.com and we shall assist you further.

Regards,
Team PayU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    1396
    Pending
    8
    Resolved
    860
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - payu shows transaction completed but form status not confirmed