[Resolved] Payumoney — Transaction failed but amount got debited

 
7 Reviews
Pune, Maharashtra, India
 Akkitech777
I ordered food from Food Panda via Pay u money gateway on July 12, 2015. The first transaction got failed leading to debit an approximate amount of Rs. 82 from my Allahabad bank account. The Pay u money for the transaction is 54413214 My bank details are as follows: Allahabad bank account no. - [protected] Account holder: Akshat Goyal Savings account Jiwaji University branch IFSC code: ALLA0211871 Kindly refund this amount back in my account as soon as possible.

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 2, 2017

Complaint Status


[Jul 14, 2015] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Akkitech777, Jul 14, 2015
My Pay u money email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Sep 01, 2017
Hi,

We are unable to track the transaction with the information provided by you.

Request you to share your Payu Payment ID, Email ID and mobile number at [protected]@payumoney.com and the concerned team will be able to help you further.

Alternately you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
PayU Team
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I transferred 500 rs. In poker bazi but it showed one msg that is transaction failed but money has been deducted from my account. On 20th of october I have transferred 500 rs. Twice but one has been cleared but another one is showing failed so please sort out my problem otherwise refund my 500 rs.

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to track the transaction with the information provided by you.

Request you to share your Payu Payment ID, Email ID and mobile number at [email protected] and the concerned team will be able to help you further.

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
PayU Team
I transferred 100 rs. In poker bazi but it showed one msg that is transaction failed but money has been deducted from my account.

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2017
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to track the transaction with the information provided by you.

Request you to share your Payu Payment ID, Email ID and mobile number at [email protected] and the concerned team will be able to help you further.

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
PayU Team
On 28 august, around 12:00 pm i was trying to deposit my collage fee named acropolis institute of technology and research, Indore but my transaction failed and my money duducted from bank . Rs. 40604 . Trasaction id - [protected] . Plz kindly refund me money . For furture conversation you can contact me : [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Aditya,

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id 6371145550 is unsuccessful and we have not received any amount for the said TXN. Please contact your bank for further help and support.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
Team PayU
I paid 6000 to profit vista and the transaction was failed, I got a mail from payumoney about the failed transaction but the amount is not yet refunded. Date of payment is[protected] and transaction id[protected]. Please provide me information on my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 4, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

The transaction 180376990 is failed on 23.03.2018 . In case of any accidental debit, the amount is auto reversed by the bank to your account within 10 to 12 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and Bank holidays.

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
PayU Team.
Not successful payment... college not get mony..give my mony back or make payment successful fast..

On 8th December, I transact twice on oneplus using Google pay, but both the time amount got bedited from bank but amount not received by oneplus.in(payu money gateway)

1st Transaction- Rs 3990
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCi6YWQEQ
UPI Transaction ID:[protected]

2nd Transaction- Rs 3990
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKCi6e2YLQ
UPI Transaction ID:[protected]

Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com
Mob- [protected]
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Dec 9, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU, Merchant and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Regards,

Team PayU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    1660
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1113
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - Transaction failed but amount got debited