PCMC Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 1112

File a complaint to PCMC

Having problems with PCMC?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PCMC customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PCMC reviews & complaints page 28

Ketan555
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra
Oct 21, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411035

Hello Sir/Madam.

It is very bad to see that some peoples are wasting water daily and Hina Biryani House is one of them.Plz warn them for their irresponsible behavior.

Please have a look and take a quick action about it.

And I realise that PCMC is also lazy about it.why you are not accepting short complaints.I think Water is not a part of your life.

SuryaShetty
    Oct 15, 2019

Hello pcmc smart city team,

I keep on complaining so many times in pcmc complaint dept but i am not able to find single action taken by pcmc.

As refered to the subject in shivteerth nagar kalewadi rahatini, watchman and people are throwing garbage on back side of d-wing and e-wing, when complained no actions has been taken by the society.

What needs to be done plz suggest or else plz take action.

PCMC customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    एल्प्रो मॉल जवल PCmC चे construction छळू आहे. त्यासाठी खूप मोठा खड्डा खानला आहे ज्यात पाणी साचल आहे. सध्या dengue सारख्या साथी छळू आहेत. कुपया ते पाणी काढण्याची सोय करवी. Metropolitan सोसाइटी च्या सगळ्या रहिवशाना त्याचा त्रास होतो आहे.

garbage on back side of building - Comment #3571907 - Image #0

Sanjay Sonawale
      Oct 15, 2019

Address: Yashwant colony, morewasti, chikhali, pune, 411062

Our two neighbors (South side) have done encroachment in our land. They also build their homes on road, closing it completely. Last day, one of them started building new stare case in our land. They also do fight with us. We also registered police complaint against them in sane chowk police chowky. We asked them to remove their encroachments but they do not listen & talk with us in rude languge. Requesting you to take action on them.

We are facing issues with Street Dogs in old sangvi [censored]ole Nagar. Dogs are starts yelling fighting these programs stars 12:00 pm till early morning.
      Personally I experienced dogs attack while coming home at mid night. Many times spent sleepless nights because of this issue.
      Please take immediate corrective action for same

pranav25091988
        Oct 12, 2019

Address: Falt no.301, ganga osian meadows thergoan, pune, 411033

For 2 momths there was a leakage problem in our bath room and bed room. I told upper flat owner to get repaired but initially he was not ready so i given written complained in society office. Then he got agree to do work and told me to find waterproofing vendor.. I found one and started the work... As only i was in contact with vendor he called me for money... Then i asked upper flat owner to pay this share... But he is refusing to pay this share.

Please help me
        Feb 15, 2021

prajot prakash bangale
          Oct 10, 2019

Address: Melange Residences, hinjewadi ph3, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

There are more than 30dogs coming to melange residences, hinjewadi ph3, pune. Rama group projects. It is very dangrous to kids and all people. Already dogs bites 4_5people and people are scared. Could you please take care and take all dogs. At nights more gods are coming and very very difficult for people to come outside. Take the action asap as many childrens are available and dogs attacking kids specifically.
          Hello, i am from sector 28, pradhikaran, penning down complaint against 2 stray dogs that randomly run aggressively behind the 2 wheelers, who don't even tease or bully them.
          The rate their barking and running has increased and threatening too.please take actions !!!

avinash887
            Oct 9, 2019

Address: Empire estate Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

I am a resident of empire estate phase 1 chinchwad. Garbage collector not taking all the garbage that socity collects. They refuse to collect branches of trees. Request you take follow up and ask them to take branches. We can cut them into parts if they can't accommodate.

These are not regular, these once a week. It's becoming a huge problem where to keep branches. So request you to collect tree branches along with garbage

Rajoriadass
              Oct 9, 2019

Address: PCMC, Water Supply, Pune, 020

Respected oic water supply,

It is submitted that i am living in ganesh nagar-bopkhel, where only 1 hrs water supply is being given except sunday with a very low presser due to that no sufficient water is being received by all the residents.

Last days, existing water connections were changed saying that 24x7 days water supply will be given to the area, but now a days water supply has been worsted then earlier given.

In view of the above, the concerned officer is requested to look into the same and sort out regular with full presser water supply to the residents of the area. We shall be grateful to you for the same.

Ex sub maj g dass ([protected])

Alex Kannan
                from Solapur, Maharashtra
                Oct 9, 2019

Address: SUVARNAYUG HOUSING SOCIETY , KRISHNA NAGAR SECTOR 20 SACHI, Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

I would like to bring in your notice that there are few shops which are not being sold by pradhikaran and are illegally being used by local boys for storing there private belonging (Dhols, speakers) and operated till late nights, also they are damaging our vehicles parked in society premises

You are requested to please seal these shops and take necessary action against them

Hope you understand our issue and act accordingly as soon as possible.

Photograp is also attached here with

Shop no 7 and 8

Sector 20, sachin a1

Swarnayug housing society krishna nagar

Chinchwad pune 411019

SuryaShetty
                  Oct 6, 2019

Address: 411017

Hello pcmc smart city dept,

This is regarding "swach bharat abhiyan" lots of garbage near shivthirth co-operative housing society, garbage thrown by country liquor customer. If we clean it the next day it remains the same. Labour customers from country liquor are throwing their stuff daily.

Infact inside the society also sweepers threw garbage behind d and e wing of the society.

Sir request to pcmc dept to take of this concern.
                  I am staying in Walhekarwadi, chinchwad
                  Due to yesterday's raind. One cat is dead near my area. Bad smell coming from body. Please arrange pick up the same from my area asap

ADITYA TILEKAR
                    Oct 5, 2019

Address: Sector 26 plot 198 near street pole , nigdi pradhikaran Pune 411044, 411044

Street light focused need to adjust since 1 month street light focus is above direction which is disturbing in night hours.

Kindly adjust street light focused on street.

Address:- sector 26 plot 198 near street pole, nigdi pradhikaran pune 411044

Mitesh Tank
                      Oct 5, 2019

Address: Ghanshyam Krupa, Opp sunshine terrace, Sangam nagar, Old Sangvi, Pune, 411027

I am "mitesh ashok tank" staying at address "ghanshyam krupa, opp. Sunshine terrace, sangam nagar, old sangvi, pune-411027". There are too many of street dogs in my area. The number of street dogs had just increased rapidly within last 6 months. I am kindly requesting you to take some action against my complaint as soon as possible. Kindly help and take some action immediately.
                      Garbage collection is not done from last 3 days

BTV 93
                        Oct 4, 2019

Address: blue ridge Hinjewadi pune, Pune, Maharashtra

Dogs have started barking in the night causing problems while sleeping. I stay in blue ridge society in hinjewadi phase-1, pune. Although, it’s a good society, there are a lot of stray dogs around it. These dogs bark for a long period of time making it difficult to sleep. Hence, need your help to get this issue sorted out. Maybe a dog catcher can help here.

SuryaShetty
                          Oct 3, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

Hello pcmc smart team,

Lots of noise from shrinagar colony rahatni during navratri till 12.15 am on 2nd oct. Seems to be highly ignored area from pcmc. I had already notified regarding shrinagar colony rahatni as illegal construction, building illegal floors, illegal electricity connections from govt and so far no actions are taken.

Just a notification as a good citizen.
                          Thanks and regards.
                          As you know there is heavy noise problem due to vegetable market and the loud music system played by durga mandala near plot no 20 makes situation horrible, corporation fencing at sector 20 broken down by unknown people, compound Base also broken, do the needful as early as possible,

Gopeshh
                            Oct 2, 2019

Address: Dange chowk, 411033

This court is not in good condition. Smell is there.
                            Paint is not proper. No furniture is available there.
                            Tube light and other lights are not working.
                            Marking lines are also disappeared.
                            We are paying very huge cost but this court is not in so much good condition which could meet our expectations. Very bad smell is there
                            Please look into the matter.

Madhur Pandya
                              Oct 2, 2019

Address: 411017

Please take immediate action on illegal parking being done on road and blocking the entire road. I am unable to move vehicles and people are threatening.

Address - road in front of jai baba villa
                              Vaibhav nagar, kalewadi, pimpri 17.

Road in front of ingale hospital near munisuvrat jain temple

Please reach out to [protected] in case more information is required.

No Quote
                                Oct 1, 2019

Address: Ravet/Akurdi, 411044

Although the dams are full, pcmc is not giving water supply regularly and properly. There is no precise time for water supply. They are sending it for few moments and then switching it off immediately. Today i don't even have water to drink in my house. The water they send is not even able to complete our basic needs. Truly disappointed with the government and municipal corporation.

pioneer Promoters and Developers Pimpri Pune
                                  Oct 1, 2019

Address: Chinchwad, 411033

Hello sir, its my painful duty to tell you that one of person in our area was build may illegal buildings and this time he will going to build one building which is 5 feet on road, pls take action as early as possible. He is taking the advantage of elections period. His details - mr. Kishor panjabi, phone no - [protected], address - sr. No-133/1, nr. Monibaba vrudhashram, gurudwara road, valhekarwadi chinchwad - 411033

diff_2013
                                    Oct 1, 2019

Address: Hinjewadi, Pune, Maharashtra

I raise this concern on serious note about poor traffic management and bidirectional traffic underneath hinjewadi bridge (Bhujbal chowk) pune.

There’s a mumbai bangalore highway and on either sides there are two service roads and both roads and set as bidirectional. As a result there’s always a traffic jam or congestion at the chowk.

The vehicles coming from baner side of service road and approaching from ravet side exiting on to service road meet at the spot and no traffic rules are followed.in fact during peak hours a traffic police is needed.

Look at the photos. You can see how all vehicles are on wrong sides because vehicles coming from baner end (Auto and cars as seen in the photo) want to turn right and vehicles existing from highway e. G. The pmpml electric bus wants to turn left. No one can be at the right side of the road else it will create more and more traffic jam.

A traffic police between 6 pm to 8 pm is required to regulate the traffic.

Forget about pedestrians. Their life hangs on a thread if they want to cross it. There’s absolutely no provision of pedestrians to cross this highway. A subway or overhead skywalk is needed.

Nitin Thorat 007
                                      Sep 30, 2019

Address: Flat No.701, G-Building, Tulsi Landmark, Chinchwad, Pune-19, Pune, Maharashtra, 411019

Water pipline work is going on and contractor excavated road at tulsi landmark spine road sector 11. Pune 411019. No progress of work since last two weeks and one entry gate is completely closed. Very inconvenient to society people. Kindly resume the work or fill the excavated portion at earliest. Very worst work by pcmc. Lot of people complaining.
                                      We are facing a major problem regaeding stray dogs in our area i. e Hemu Kalani society near Hemu kalani Garden pimpri pune 17 please look into this matter as it ia major threat to people living in that area all the vehicle seats are being scratched by them and they keep barking all night long please look into this matter as soon as possible

yoyo1
                                        Sep 26, 2019

Address: Matoshri Colony, Vishal Nagar, Near Neco Sky park, 411027

I would like to inform you that our colony is infested with 6+ street dogs where they create nuisance and litter. Moreover, these dogs bite people. Bark at them and very risky for kids. Bark at moving vehicles also.
                                        Also these dogs are destroying motor cycle seat covers by ripping them off.
                                        Please take immediate action so that we get rid of these dogs. The detailed address of our colony is:

Matoshri colony, vishal nagar, pimple nilakh, 411027

Nov 04, 2019
                                        Updated by yoyo1
                                        is there any update on this complaint. its almost 1 and half month.
                                        Reference to above subject, considering the current weather condition, as on dam is full of PCMC area & still the rain is going on. So why there is no supply of water in Kasarwadi/pcmc area on saturday/sunday?

It should be regularize immediately.

Shobha